 |
 |
 |
GM Script - Equipment shop helper, Quicken the equipment listing a little bit |
|
Feb 20 2012, 05:53
|
kakashi524
Group: Members
Posts: 4,145
Joined: 6-February 09

|
QUOTE(wrinty @ Feb 18 2012, 04:35)  I'm having some problems getting this to work, so I put my mouse over item and press k then go to the shop helper and it gives me a code, but the problem is that I get this:
[L203] [url=]Fair Mace of the Ox[/url] ( - Two-handed Weapon) Price: 1624
It doesn't actually insert the url of my item. My script box currently looks like this:
[L$LEVEL] $BBLINK ($SLOT - $TYPE) Price: $PRICE
How can I fix it so that it does have the link?
Hey there, I'm working on the very first fix of v0.9, the fix after it broke a couple months back. And mine is working with the exact same settings: [L$LEVEL] $BBLINK ($SLOT - $TYPE) Price: $PRICE Which version do you have? Because I know there was a 2nd fix after the script broke, which I didnt get. This post has been edited by kakashi524: Feb 20 2012, 05:56
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 20 2012, 05:57
|
skillchip
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 5,753
Joined: 31-December 06

|
QUOTE(wrinty @ Feb 18 2012, 10:35)  I'm having some problems getting this to work, so I put my mouse over item and press k then go to the shop helper and it gives me a code, but the problem is that I get this:
[L203] [url=]Fair Mace of the Ox[/url] ( - Two-handed Weapon) Price: 1624
It doesn't actually insert the url of my item. My script box currently looks like this:
[L$LEVEL] $BBLINK ($SLOT - $TYPE) Price: $PRICE
How can I fix it so that it does have the link?
try doing it from the bazaar screen?
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 20 2012, 23:14
|
el h
Group: Members
Posts: 1,329
Joined: 10-November 09

|
Message to script developers: I don't use firefox so i wrote my own script. It includes bazaar prices. It's not as sophisiticated, you have to manually run it on the bazaar page, but is is very short. An example of the result can be seen in my shop: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showtopic=59425I want to publish it here in the hope it's usefull to someone, maybe other developers can use some idea's form it. Full code: CODE var part1lvl = ""; var part1url = ""; var accall = ""; common.set_text_selected = function(){}; common.show_popup_box = function(zzz, zzzz, zzz1, zzz2, zz3, zzz4, zzz5, zzz6, lvl, zzz7) { part1lvl = lvl; }; equips.set_equipmentcopy = function(eid, key){ part1url = "http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php?eid=" + eid + "&key=" + key; }; shops.set_selected_item = function(zzz, eid, zzzz, price, name) { accall += "[url=" + part1url + "]" + name + "[/url] " + part1lvl + " [b]" + Math.round(price * 1.25) + " credits[/b]\n"; }; function go(){ accall = ""; var el = document.getElementsByClassName("eqdp"); for(var i=0;i<el.length;i++) { el[i].onmouseover(); el[i].onclick(); } alert(accall); }; go(); Some notes on the code: - current implementation displays prices 25% above what you get for selling to the bazaar (that's just what i use in my shop)
- works only on bazaar page
- you have to navigate to another page and back (or refresh the page) after use if you want to actually use the bazaar again
- it does not sort, the list is in the order it is on your bazaar page
- it includes not only your items but also the items for sale, listed after your own
Despite of these shortcomings, i find it very usable. If you know what you are doing you can create a shop in well under a minute with this. This post has been edited by el h: Feb 20 2012, 23:15
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 29 2012, 04:21
|
aeridus
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,268
Joined: 22-July 09

|
CODE var part1lvl = ""; var part1url = ""; var accall = ""; common.set_text_selected = function(){}; common.show_popup_box = function(zzz, zzzz, zzz1, zzz2, zz3, zzz4, zzz5, zzz6, lvl, position) { if(position == "item_pane") { part1lvl = lvl.split(" ")[1]; } else { part1lvl = ""; } }; equips.set_equipmentcopy = function(eid, key){ part1url = "http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php?eid=" + eid + "&key=" + key; }; shops.set_selected_item = function(zzz, eid, zzzz, price, name) { if(part1lvl != "") { accall += "[L" + part1lvl + "] [url=" + part1url + "]" + name + "[/url] [b]" + Math.round(price * 1.25) + " credits[/b]\n"; } }; function go(){ accall = ""; var el = document.getElementsByClassName("eqdp"); for(var i=0;i<el.length;i++) { el[i].onmouseover(); el[i].onclick(); } alert(accall); }; go();
FTFY, enjoy. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) I actually prefer to just do the different sections of the shop because then it's "sort of" organized, at least by body part for the armor and of course weapon type for the weapons. This post has been edited by aeridus: Feb 29 2012, 04:22
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 29 2012, 23:17
|
el h
Group: Members
Posts: 1,329
Joined: 10-November 09

|
QUOTE(aeridus @ Feb 29 2012, 03:21)  FTFY, enjoy. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) I actually prefer to just do the different sections of the shop because then it's "sort of" organized, at least by body part for the armor and of course weapon type for the weapons. Nice one. Here's code that also sorts by section. Prices are gone because i don't need them anymore (everything in my store is free (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)), but you can easily get them back by pasting that line from the previous version. Also the level is now in front. Edit: now also subsorted on level. CODE var part1lvl = ""; var part1url = ""; var accall = {}; common.set_text_selected = function(){}; common.show_popup_box = function(zzz, zzzz, zzz1, zzz2, zz3, zzz4, zzz5, zzz6, lvl, position) { part1lvl = position == "item_pane" ? lvl : ""; }; equips.set_equipmentcopy = function(eid, key){ part1url = "http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php?eid=" + eid + "&key=" + key; }; shops.set_selected_item = function(zzz, eid, zzzz, price, name) { if(!part1lvl)return; var c = part1lvl.replace(/Level [0-9]* (.*)/,"$1"); var lvl = part1lvl.replace(/Level ([0-9]*) .*/,"$1") if(!accall[c])accall[c]=[]; accall[c].push({lvl: lvl, s: "[url=" + part1url + "]lvl " + lvl + " " + name + "[/url]\n"}); }; function go(){ accall = []; var el = document.getElementsByClassName("eqdp"); for(var i = 0; i < el.length; i++) { el[i].onmouseover(); el[i].onclick(); } var s = ""; for(var c in accall) { s += "\n[b]" + c + "[/b]\n"; accall[c].sort(function(a, b){return b.lvl - a.lvl;}); for (var i = 0; i < accall[c].length; i++) s += accall[c][i].s; } alert(s); }; go();
Another edit: Now with two-level grouping: Edit-edit: handles old equipment names better: CODE var part1lvl = ""; var part1url = ""; var accall = {}; common.set_text_selected = function(){}; common.show_popup_box = function(zzz, zzzz, zzz1, zzz2, zz3, zzz4, zzz5, zzz6, lvl, position) { part1lvl = position == "item_pane" ? lvl : ""; }; equips.set_equipmentcopy = function(eid, key){ part1url = "http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php?eid=" + eid + "&key=" + key; }; shops.set_selected_item = function(zzz, eid, zzzz, price, name) { if(!part1lvl)return; var c = part1lvl.replace(/^Level [0-9]* (.*).$/,"$1"); var lvl = part1lvl.replace(/Level ([0-9]*) .*/,"$1"); var c2 = (name.replace("Ethereal ", "").replace(/(\S+)-((trimmed)|(adorned)|(tipped)) /, "").replace("Dragon Hide", "Dragon-Hide").replace(/(Gold)|(Silver)|(Bronze)|(Diamond)|(Ruby)|(Emerald)|(Mithril)|(Prism)|(Platinum)|(Steel)|(Titanium)|(Iron)|(Sapphire) /,"") + " unknown").replace(/^(\S+)\s+(\S+)\s+(\S+)(\s.*)?$/, {"One-handed Weapon": "$2", "Two-handed Weapon": "$2", "Staff": "$2", "Shield": "$2", "Cloth Armor": "$3", "Light Armor": "$3", "Heavy Armor": "$3"}[c]); var c2s = {"Cap": "Head", "Robe": "Body", "Gloves": "Hands", "Pants": "Legs", "Shoes": "Feet", "Helmet": "Head", "Cuirass": "Body", "Armor": "Body", "Gauntlets": "Hands", "Greaves": "Legs", "Leggings": "Legs", "Sabatons": "Feet", "Breastplate": "Body", "Boots": "Feet", "Coif": "Head", "Hauberk": "Body"}[c2]; if(c2s) c2 = c2s; if(!accall[c])accall[c]={}; if(!accall[c][c2])accall[c][c2]=[]; accall[c][c2].push({lvl: lvl, s: "[url=" + part1url + "]lvl " + lvl + " " + name + "[/url]\n"}); }; function go(){ accall = {}; var el = document.getElementsByClassName("eqdp"); for(var i = 0; i < el.length; i++) { el[i].onmouseover(); el[i].onclick(); } var s = ""; for(var c in accall) { s += "[b][i][size=3]" + c + "[/size][/i][/b]\n[indent]"; for(var c2 in accall[c]) { s += "[b]" + c2 + "[/b]\n"; accall[c][c2].sort(function(a, b){return b.lvl - a.lvl;}); for (var i = 0; i < accall[c][c2].length; i++) s += accall[c][c2][i].s; s += "\n"; } s += "[/indent]"; } alert(s); }; go();
If you put it all on one line, and put j[invalid] avascript: on front of it, you can paste it to the address bar to use it, or make a bookmarklet of it. This post has been edited by el h: May 12 2012, 21:42
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 2 2012, 06:21
|
LangTuTaiHoa
Group: Banned
Posts: 1,792
Joined: 8-June 10

|
I still can't get this to work. I have the Equipment shop helper submenu in the bazaar menu, but can't put any equipment there. I tried on the inventory screen, the equipment screen (the screen to choose pieces for a set), and even the bazaar shop screen (for unlocked equipment). Each time I hover over the item, see the popup and press k, nothing happen. Then I visit the submenu mentioned above and it still shows "This list is empty". What did I do wrong? Another script I use is HV STAT and it's working just fine. Edit: using the fixed version of sigo8 and it's fine (still I'd like it to work in the inventory screen too). I don't know if anyone asked this but: where do the generated prices come from??? (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/blink.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/blink.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/blink.gif) Edit 2: Raidy pointed me here https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?s=&am...t&p=1615912 . Edit 3: Easy fix to make it work with Inventory screen: _ From grease monkey choose to edit the script. _ Find this line (ctrl - f): this.Equipment = HVPageObject("http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=eq"); _ Add this line after it: this.Inventory = HVPageObject("http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=in"); _ Find this line (ctrl - f): if (this.page.EquipmentShop.inside() || this.page.Equipment.inside() || this.page.MoogleMail.inside()) { _ Change it to: if (this.page.EquipmentShop.inside() || this.page.Equipment.inside() || this.page.Inventory.inside() || this.page.MoogleMail.inside()) { Save and done. Or the fixed version here:
hv_equipment_shop_helper_280.9_29.user.js.txt ( 104.79k )
Number of downloads: 629This post has been edited by LangTuTaiHoa: Mar 2 2012, 07:47
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 10 2012, 14:39
|
Stoiki2000
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,158
Joined: 5-October 09

|
I got the same problem with the K not working,and i only instaled shop helper ? i even tried pressing K on the pop up page X(
|
|
|
Mar 25 2012, 14:52
|
Linson
Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 2
Joined: 3-September 09

|
How do I install this on firefox?
|
|
|
Apr 4 2012, 01:20
|
HaliZorat
Group: Members
Posts: 1,258
Joined: 13-February 11

|
Hm... Can't seem to get this to work on Chrome anymore. k doesn't do anything anymore.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 17 2012, 23:13
|
el h
Group: Members
Posts: 1,329
Joined: 10-November 09

|
I made a script to create an item sell list. Example: my shop. Sell prices are specified at the start of the script. If you put it all on one line, and put j[invalid] avascript: on front of it, you can paste it to the address bar to use it, or make a bookmarklet of it. CODE var cutoff = 250; var prices={"Greater Health Potion": 12, "Superior Health Potion": 16, "Godly Health Potion": 20, "Health Elixir": 225, "Infusion of Flames": 20, "Infusion of Frost": 20, "Infusion of Lightning": 20, "Infusion of Storms": 20, "Infusion of Gaia": 350, "Low-Grade Cloth": 150, "Mid-Grade Cloth": 3000, "Low-Grade Leather": 150, "Mid-Grade Leather": 3000, "Low-Grade Metals": 180, "Mid-Grade Metals": 4000, "Low-Grade Wood": 180, "Mid-Grade Wood": 4000, "Shade Fragment": 20000, "Repurposed Actuator": 10000, "Kevlar Piece": 10000, "Shielding Rune": 10000, "Binding of Balance": 7500, "Binding of Focus": 7500, "Binding of the Fleet": 6000, "Binding of the Nimble": 6000, "Binding of the Elementalist": 4000, "Binding of the Demon-fiend": 3000, "Binding of the Earth-walker": 3000, "Binding of Surtr": 4000, "Binding of Mjolnir": 4000, "Binding of Freyr": 4000, "Binding of Heimdall": 4000, "Binding of Fenrir": 4000, "Binding of Dampening": 3000, "Binding of Stoneskin": 3000, "Binding of Deflection": 3000, "Binding of the Fire-eater": 450, "Binding of the Frost-born": 450, "Binding of the Thunder-child": 450, "Binding of the Wind-waker": 450, "Binding of the Thrice-blessed": 450, "Binding of the Spirit-ward": 450, "Binding of the Ox": 2500, "Binding of the Raccoon": 2500, "Binding of the Cheetah": 2500, "Binding of the Turtle": 2500, "Binding of the Fox": 2500, "Binding of the Owl": 2500, "Binding of Warding": 2500, "Binding of Negation": 2500, "Binding of Isaac": 7500};
var cats={"$1s": /^(\S+) of .*$/, "$1": /^(\S+-Grade) .+$/, "$2s": /^.+ ((\S+ Potion))$/, "$1 Potions": /^(\S+) Elixir$/, "Forge items": /^.*$/}; var accall = {}; common.set_text_selected = function(){}; shops.set_selected_item = function(position, eid, stock, price, name) { if(position != "item_pane")return; if(!prices[name])return; if(prices[name]*stock<cutoff)return; var cat="?"; for(var catp in cats) if(name.match(cats[catp])) {cat = name.replace(cats[catp], catp);break;} if(!accall[cat])accall[cat]=[]; accall[cat].push({name: name, stock: stock, price: prices[name]}); }; function go(){ var el = document.getElementsByTagName("div"); for(var i = 0; i < el.length; i++) if(el[i].id.match(/[0-9]+item_pane$/)) el[i].onclick(); var s = ""; for(var cat in accall) { s += "[b][i][size=3]" + cat + "[/size][/i][/b]\n[indent]"; for (var i = 0; i < accall[cat].length; i++) s += "[" + accall[cat][i].stock + "] " + accall[cat][i].name + " [b]" + ("" + accall[cat][i].price).replace(/([0-9])([0-9]{3})$/, "$1,$2") + "[/b] credits each\n"; s += "[/indent]"; } alert(s); }; go();
Edit: included cutoff, more and more sensible default prices. This post has been edited by el h: Apr 18 2012, 21:39
|
|
|
|
 |
|
May 16 2012, 03:09
|
Insania
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,475
Joined: 21-October 10

|
Could someone help me use this script. In the equipment shop when I hover over the item and press K nothing happens.
|
|
|
May 21 2012, 21:41
|
crd_shinobi
Group: Members
Posts: 793
Joined: 17-April 11

|
QUOTE(Insania @ May 16 2012, 03:09)  Could someone help me use this script. In the equipment shop when I hover over the item and press K nothing happens.
QUOTE(sigo8 @ Jan 24 2012, 08:51)  Just needed to comment out lines 301-303 [attachmentid=11469]
I used that one and it works for me.
|
|
|
Jun 12 2012, 18:02
|
Factofu
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 695
Joined: 23-August 10

|
I always get this message in the console [17:57:51.030] $("#popup_box > div:last-child").html().match(/Slot:\s([\w -]+)\s?/) is null @ [ dl.dropbox.com] http://dl.dropbox.com/u/9856322/hv_equipme...er(0.5a).js:197The equipment helper doesn't work... what should I do? This post has been edited by pigowallace: Jun 12 2012, 18:02
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jun 16 2012, 22:15
|
FarFaraway
Group: Members
Posts: 172
Joined: 31-March 09

|
>>UPDATE Hentaiverse Shop System<<You like the Shop Helper? You are may interrested in my little mod: HV Shop System_________________________________________________________ Hello there *panic* I have a personal version of this script. You can use the k key and The script will detect the slot and the type. I Used the 0.9.1 Version and add some lines for the slot and type and something to increase the price @ rare equip. This is my first time with a gm script and javascript. Please: no complain (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (Tested with FF 13.0.1 and GM 0.9.20)
hv_equipment_shop_helper_0.9.2.user.zip ( 35.73k )
Number of downloads: 82This post has been edited by FarFaraway: Jun 27 2012, 10:19
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jul 2 2012, 15:28
|
xenexegesis
Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 14-May 09

|
I can't seem to find a description ANYWHERE on the topic post that explains what exactly this script does.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jul 2 2012, 15:42
|
FarFaraway
Group: Members
Posts: 172
Joined: 31-March 09

|
@xenexegesis Have you tryed the first post on the first page?
Short Short: Get the bb code from your Equipment. You need this when you sell your equip in your own shop (in the wts section, where you found this thread ;-) only in short: After installing, you can go to the Bazarpage for Equipment. When you hover (with the mouse cursor) over your equipment and press the "k" on your keyboard it add this item to a list. Where can you find the list? In the Bazaarmenu is an additional point "HV Shop Helper". Click it and you (should) find a page with the previously added equip. But there are some strange Symbols? THIS is bb code, you can copy this nice piece of text into the WTS section and voila: a new shop is born.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jul 4 2012, 04:29
|
Shadowsong
Group: Members
Posts: 889
Joined: 5-January 09

|
I am trying to use the shop helper (on chrome) and have downloaded the 0.9.2 and can get the pop up by pressing c but I can't get it to add items to the list.
|
|
|
Jul 4 2012, 07:48
|
FarFaraway
Group: Members
Posts: 172
Joined: 31-March 09

|
QUOTE(Shadowsong @ Jul 4 2012, 04:29)  I am trying to use the shop helper (on chrome) and have downloaded the 0.9.2 and can get the pop up by pressing c but I can't get it to add items to the list.
Try kadditional question: do you installed the script direct in chrome, or in tampermonkey And when everything fails: My own Mod " HV Shop System" have the same functions, AND there are icons for a easy click. (and you can watch the tutorial for manual adding. The same steps ^^''') (i know this is an ad, but i belive in my script ^^'') This post has been edited by FarFaraway: Jul 4 2012, 08:24
|
|
|
Jul 4 2012, 09:46
|
Shadowsong
Group: Members
Posts: 889
Joined: 5-January 09

|
I downloaded it direct in chrome k does nothing i will have to try the the other one i'm running out of item slots and would like to start a shop before I start loosing items again.
|
|
|
Jul 4 2012, 13:02
|
FarFaraway
Group: Members
Posts: 172
Joined: 31-March 09

|
QUOTE(Shadowsong @ Jul 4 2012, 09:46)  I downloaded it direct in chrome k does nothing i will have to try the the other one i'm running out of item slots and would like to start a shop before I start loosing items again.
It is recommended to use tampermonkey ^^''' Link to Chromestore: [ chrome.google.com] TampermonkeyAlso: When you hit the k key at an equip hover, there will no response, exept that you find the equip in the equip shop helper Menu point (you will find the shop helper in the bazar menu)
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
 |
 |
 |
|