Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

10 Pages V « < 3 4 5 6 7 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> [Script] Live Percentile Ranges 1.1.0, See how good your equips are at a glance

 
post Feb 25 2018, 07:18
Post #81
tamiroff



Active Poster
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 23-August 09
Level 495 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Feb 24 2018, 20:56) *

That's the entire Live Percentile Ranges code. I already have it; I wrote it, after all. I need to know the line that your error is happening at.
Attached Image
I'm feeling...
Thorazine, stat.


This post has been edited by tamiroff: Feb 25 2018, 09:05
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Feb 25 2018, 23:20
Post #82
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,589
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


It looks like older browsers can't destructure an HTMLCollection for some reason. Replace that line with this one:

CODE
const [, compareInput, compareButton] = Array.from(compareDiv.children);

You also likely have problems with Object.values, in which case add this polyfill (just paste it in at the top):

CODE
const reduce = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Array.prototype.reduce);
const isEnumerable = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Object.prototype.propertyIsEnumerable);
const concat = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Array.prototype.concat);
const keys = Reflect.ownKeys;
if (!Object.values) {
    Object.values = function values(O) {
        return reduce(keys(O), (v, k) => concat(v, typeof k === 'string' && isEnumerable(O, k) ? [O[k]] : []), []);
    };
}
I'll post an official fully modularized / babeled / polyfilled version once I get around to it
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Feb 26 2018, 01:09
Post #83
tamiroff



Active Poster
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 23-August 09
Level 495 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Feb 25 2018, 13:20) *

It looks like older browsers can't destructure an HTMLCollection for some reason. Replace that line with this one:

CODE
const [, compareInput, compareButton] = Array.from(compareDiv.children);

You also likely have problems with Object.values, in which case add this polyfill (just paste it in at the top):

CODE
const reduce = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Array.prototype.reduce);
const isEnumerable = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Object.prototype.propertyIsEnumerable);
const concat = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Array.prototype.concat);
const keys = Reflect.ownKeys;
if (!Object.values) {
    Object.values = function values(O) {
        return reduce(keys(O), (v, k) => concat(v, typeof k === 'string' && isEnumerable(O, k) ? [O[k]] : []), []);
    };
}
I'll post an official fully modularized / babeled / polyfilled version once I get around to it
Fix works. (Example consists of items taken from Equipment Shop.)
Attached Image Attached Image
Pretty, isn't it. You do nice work. Thanks for bearing with me.
.
Be seeing you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Feb 28 2018, 15:31
Post #84
tamiroff



Active Poster
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 23-August 09
Level 495 (Godslayer)


Hello, Super;
In many of the equipment compares I've done, pips will appear off the graph, or not at all.
That's the line 1376 error. However, the line 1280 error seems fairly unique, it's only come
up in compares a few times . The first two images show the error results.
Attached Image Attached Image
Here are the inspect screens.
[attachmentid=114804] [attachmentid=114805]
What say you?


This post has been edited by tamiroff: Mar 15 2018, 10:12
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 4 2018, 11:46
Post #85
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,589
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(tamiroff @ Feb 28 2018, 13:31) *
What say you?
The errors are only cosmetic, they shouldn't cause any functionality problems, and should be gone once I post the next version.
QUOTE(tamiroff @ Feb 28 2018, 13:31) *
In many of the equipment compares I've done, pips will appear off the graph, or not at all.
That will happen when you compare different equipment types / prefixes / suffixes. The graph only displays the [Leg or Mag or Exq or Sup] ranges for the equipment whose page you're on. So, for example, if you open up an equip with Swiftness suffix, it will have Attack Speed - but if you compare it against something without Swiftness and with no Attack Speed, the AS stat value will be 0, which will probably be off to the far left of the graphic. Same thing for your screenshots: if you compare a Shade against a Leather, the Leather's Attack Damage will not even be visible (0) compared to the Shade's. If you compare a Protection against a non-Protection, the second equip's PMIT will likely be too small to see.

The type/quality/prefix/suffix ranges being displayed is always at the very top of the graphic.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 5 2018, 01:08
Post #86
tamiroff



Active Poster
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 23-August 09
Level 495 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Mar 4 2018, 01:46) *

The errors are only cosmetic, they shouldn't cause any functionality problems, and should be gone once I post the next version.
That will happen when you compare different equipment types / prefixes / suffixes. The graph only displays the [Leg or Mag or Exq or Sup] ranges for the equipment whose page you're on. So, for example, if you open up an equip with Swiftness suffix, it will have Attack Speed - but if you compare it against something without Swiftness and with no Attack Speed, the AS stat value will be 0, which will probably be off to the far left of the graphic. Same thing for your screenshots: if you compare a Shade against a Leather, the Leather's Attack Damage will not even be visible (0) compared to the Shade's. If you compare a Protection against a non-Protection, the second equip's PMIT will likely be too small to see.

The type/quality/prefix/suffix ranges being displayed is always at the very top of the graphic.

Thanks for the info, Super.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2018, 16:28
Post #87
Dk2017



Lurker
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 281
Joined: 19-August 17
Level 500 (Godslayer)


script match url can change
CODE
// @include     https://hentaiverse.org/equip/*
// @include     https://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php*
// @include     http://hentaiverse.org/equip/*
// @include     http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php*
// @include     http://alt.hentaiverse.org/equip/*
// @include     http://alt.hentaiverse.org/showequip.php*

to
CODE
// @include     *://*hentaiverse.org/*equip*


This post has been edited by Dk2017: Jun 11 2018, 15:08
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 30 2018, 22:14
Post #88
Vilis



Will edit 4 monies
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 876
Joined: 1-December 11
Level 500 (Dovahkiin)


I installed Live Percentile Ranges directly from the script thread and changed no settings at all, but I'm getting an error "No data available for this equip type" for any piece of equipment. Does anyone know how to fix this? Screenshot below.

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/5iBUA7G.png)

Edit: Using custom font fixed it.

This post has been edited by Vilis: Jul 31 2018, 07:51
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 28 2018, 10:10
Post #89
Evil Scorpio



● Public Enemy ●
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,565
Joined: 9-May 10
Level 444 (Godslayer)


Could you please add "show Unforged Scaled to your level" option? (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Oct 8 2018, 20:54
Post #90
KamuiSeph



Rehabilitated Former Cheater
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,076
Joined: 29-August 08
Level 461 (Godslayer)


Am I doing something wrong? I installed the script, even changed to mobile -> true, but the equipment page still looks normal. No extra buttons, nothing.

I tried the suggestion Vilis had for custom fonts -> nothing.

In fact, his screenshot shows "No data available"
I don't even have that...
(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/YcpnKTh.png)
(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/sZaH7B2.png)


I tried restarting chrome, refreshing.... Nothing.
None of the keyboard shortcuts worked either, before changing to mobile. Doesn't work after changing to mobile either.




Edit:

Ok after deleting the script from tamper monkey and importing again (opening the link in chrome and copy/pasting the source code)
And changing font to custom.
And I think it's working:

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/Vbt7cUS.png)

Right? It looks different from the first post picture. I have nothing on the bottom. Is that normal?


Also, any way to make it work with default font?

This post has been edited by (Cheater) KamuiSeph: Oct 8 2018, 21:05
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Oct 8 2018, 22:37
Post #91
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,094
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE((Cheater) KamuiSeph @ Oct 8 2018, 20:54) *

Am I doing something wrong? I installed the script, even changed to mobile -> true, but the equipment page still looks normal. No extra buttons, nothing.

I tried the suggestion Vilis had for custom fonts -> nothing.

In fact, his screenshot shows "No data available"
I don't even have that...
(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/YcpnKTh.png)
(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/sZaH7B2.png)
I tried restarting chrome, refreshing.... Nothing.
None of the keyboard shortcuts worked either, before changing to mobile. Doesn't work after changing to mobile either.
Edit:

Ok after deleting the script from tamper monkey and importing again (opening the link in chrome and copy/pasting the source code)
And changing font to custom.
And I think it's working:

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/Vbt7cUS.png)

Right? It looks different from the first post picture. I have nothing on the bottom. Is that normal?
Also, any way to make it work with default font?

Click on the percentages to get the bottom graph

No. Default font is just extremely broken.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 1 2018, 10:22
Post #92
tox01



Regular Poster
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 567
Joined: 16-April 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Superlatanium,
Scaling down item with Critical Damage increases it instead of decreasing.

For example:
https://hentaiverse.org/equip/172370954/7327f42b40

Scaled to 300: +4.61
Scaled to 400: +4.7
Default (469): +4.35
Scaled to 500: +4.79

Thank you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 2 2018, 19:11
Post #93
quitetanky




****
Group: Members
Posts: 373
Joined: 19-March 17
Level 442 (Godslayer)


Hi!
Not sure where to write about it. And its not that important.
It appears minimum magnificent ranges on non-mithril power helmets are broken for burden and interference.
Perhaps your database inherited that mistake from that old static data that is still displayed on the wiki?
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 10 2018, 23:12
Post #94
BlueWaterSplash



Swimsuit Girl
********
Group: Members
Posts: 3,302
Joined: 15-March 11
Level 405 (Godslayer)


I'm curious why your Lmin block on barrier bucklers has increased from its old value of 33.55 seen on this buckler back to the value in the wiki? The example seems valid.

Also in studying all your adb ranges for melee weapons, it appears that slaughter rapiers and non-slaughter rapiers have much higher Lmin adb than in the wiki (which has been commonly known for a while). Slaughter wakizashi also have somewhat higher Lmin adb than the wiki, non-slaughter waki are the same. Slaughter club have somewhat lower Lmin adb than the wiki. The remaining slaughter weapons have similar or equal Lmin adb as the wiki, I didn't check non-slaughter.

The Lmin adb are not a critique, just an observation for my own future reference. When your database has a lower min value it should be correct. As for rapiers and wakizashis my guess is that the wiki Lmin are incorrect because they may have been based on semi-old legendaries, which for a brief period had lower ranges.

This post has been edited by BlueWaterSplash: Nov 14 2018, 23:06
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 14 2018, 11:52
Post #95
3534



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,857
Joined: 14-March 11
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Jan 9 2018, 19:28) *

...

To calculate: Given a statValue, a statMinimum, and a statMaximum:
percentile = 100 * (statValue - statMinimum) / (statMaximum / statMinimum)

...


CODE
function calcPercentile(value){
        return (value - min) / (max - min);
      }


I think, code is right,
but post is something wrong...? (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 4 2018, 06:38
Post #96
RibbonsCan



[walking away intensifies]
****
Group: Members
Posts: 481
Joined: 1-November 13
Level 481 (Dovahkiin)


Hi, getting an error here?


Response Error: "Connect Error (2003) Can't connect to MySQL server on 'nibl.co.uk' (111)"

any ideas why?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 6 2018, 05:33
Post #97
billgates2114



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 104
Joined: 15-October 11
Level 388 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(RibbonsCan @ Dec 4 2018, 12:38) *

Hi, getting an error here?
Response Error: "Connect Error (2003) Can't connect to MySQL server on 'nibl.co.uk' (111)"

any ideas why?


Same questions here, but only appears in some equipment only.
For example:

This is okay:
Superior Rapier of Balance

This is not okay:
Superior Onyx Leather Leggings of Protection

And this one is ODD:
Magnificent Leather Boots of Protection

This post has been edited by billgates2114: Dec 6 2018, 09:23
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 11 2018, 04:46
Post #98
我叫木头



Casual Poster
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 371
Joined: 31-December 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(billgates2114 @ Dec 6 2018, 05:33) *

Same questions here, but only appears in some equipment only.
For example:

This is okay:
Superior Rapier of Balance

This is not okay:
Superior Onyx Leather Leggings of Protection

And this one is ODD:
Magnificent Leather Boots of Protection



I met the same question, but the equipment is not okay in my view:
Superior Rapier of Balance

(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/blink.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 11 2018, 08:35
Post #99
mutsdhr



** **** ****^^
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,572
Joined: 22-December 12
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Response Error: "Connect Error (2003) Can't connect to MySQL server on 'nibl.co.uk' (111)"

How can i fix that ?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 11 2018, 12:36
Post #100
karyl123



Hey Tayo !!!
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,659
Joined: 9-January 11
Level 452 (Godslayer)


either
Request Error: Response code of "0"
or
Response Error: "Connect Error (2003) Can't connect to MySQL server on 'nibl.co.uk' (111)"

heelp
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


10 Pages V « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th March 2025 - 01:26