Loading. Please Wait... 
 |
 |
 |
[Script] Live Percentile Ranges 1.1.0, See how good your equips are at a glance |
|
Feb 25 2018, 07:18
|
tamiroff
Group: Members
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 23-August 09

|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Feb 24 2018, 20:56)  That's the entire Live Percentile Ranges code. I already have it; I wrote it, after all. I need to know the line that your error is happening at.
I'm feeling... Thorazine, stat. This post has been edited by tamiroff: Feb 25 2018, 09:05
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 25 2018, 23:20
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,589
Joined: 27-November 13

|
It looks like older browsers can't destructure an HTMLCollection for some reason. Replace that line with this one: CODE const [, compareInput, compareButton] = Array.from(compareDiv.children); You also likely have problems with Object.values, in which case add this polyfill (just paste it in at the top): CODE const reduce = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Array.prototype.reduce); const isEnumerable = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Object.prototype.propertyIsEnumerable); const concat = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Array.prototype.concat); const keys = Reflect.ownKeys; if (!Object.values) { Object.values = function values(O) { return reduce(keys(O), (v, k) => concat(v, typeof k === 'string' && isEnumerable(O, k) ? [O[k]] : []), []); }; } I'll post an official fully modularized / babeled / polyfilled version once I get around to it
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 26 2018, 01:09
|
tamiroff
Group: Members
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 23-August 09

|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Feb 25 2018, 13:20)  It looks like older browsers can't destructure an HTMLCollection for some reason. Replace that line with this one: CODE const [, compareInput, compareButton] = Array.from(compareDiv.children); You also likely have problems with Object.values, in which case add this polyfill (just paste it in at the top): CODE const reduce = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Array.prototype.reduce); const isEnumerable = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Object.prototype.propertyIsEnumerable); const concat = Function.bind.call(Function.call, Array.prototype.concat); const keys = Reflect.ownKeys; if (!Object.values) { Object.values = function values(O) { return reduce(keys(O), (v, k) => concat(v, typeof k === 'string' && isEnumerable(O, k) ? [O[k]] : []), []); }; } I'll post an official fully modularized / babeled / polyfilled version once I get around to it Fix works. (Example consists of items taken from Equipment Shop.) Pretty, isn't it. You do nice work. Thanks for bearing with me. . Be seeing you.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 28 2018, 15:31
|
tamiroff
Group: Members
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 23-August 09

|
Hello, Super; In many of the equipment compares I've done, pips will appear off the graph, or not at all. That's the line 1376 error. However, the line 1280 error seems fairly unique, it's only come up in compares a few times . The first two images show the error results. Here are the inspect screens. [attachmentid=114804] [attachmentid=114805] What say you? This post has been edited by tamiroff: Mar 15 2018, 10:12
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 4 2018, 11:46
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,589
Joined: 27-November 13

|
QUOTE(tamiroff @ Feb 28 2018, 13:31)  What say you? The errors are only cosmetic, they shouldn't cause any functionality problems, and should be gone once I post the next version. QUOTE(tamiroff @ Feb 28 2018, 13:31)  In many of the equipment compares I've done, pips will appear off the graph, or not at all. That will happen when you compare different equipment types / prefixes / suffixes. The graph only displays the [Leg or Mag or Exq or Sup] ranges for the equipment whose page you're on. So, for example, if you open up an equip with Swiftness suffix, it will have Attack Speed - but if you compare it against something without Swiftness and with no Attack Speed, the AS stat value will be 0, which will probably be off to the far left of the graphic. Same thing for your screenshots: if you compare a Shade against a Leather, the Leather's Attack Damage will not even be visible (0) compared to the Shade's. If you compare a Protection against a non-Protection, the second equip's PMIT will likely be too small to see. The type/quality/prefix/suffix ranges being displayed is always at the very top of the graphic.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 5 2018, 01:08
|
tamiroff
Group: Members
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 23-August 09

|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Mar 4 2018, 01:46)  The errors are only cosmetic, they shouldn't cause any functionality problems, and should be gone once I post the next version. That will happen when you compare different equipment types / prefixes / suffixes. The graph only displays the [Leg or Mag or Exq or Sup] ranges for the equipment whose page you're on. So, for example, if you open up an equip with Swiftness suffix, it will have Attack Speed - but if you compare it against something without Swiftness and with no Attack Speed, the AS stat value will be 0, which will probably be off to the far left of the graphic. Same thing for your screenshots: if you compare a Shade against a Leather, the Leather's Attack Damage will not even be visible (0) compared to the Shade's. If you compare a Protection against a non-Protection, the second equip's PMIT will likely be too small to see.
The type/quality/prefix/suffix ranges being displayed is always at the very top of the graphic.
Thanks for the info, Super.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jun 8 2018, 16:28
|
Dk2017
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 281
Joined: 19-August 17

|
script match url can change CODE // @include https://hentaiverse.org/equip/* // @include https://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php* // @include http://hentaiverse.org/equip/* // @include http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php* // @include http://alt.hentaiverse.org/equip/* // @include http://alt.hentaiverse.org/showequip.php*
to CODE // @include *://*hentaiverse.org/*equip*
This post has been edited by Dk2017: Jun 11 2018, 15:08
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jul 30 2018, 22:14
|
Vilis
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 876
Joined: 1-December 11

|
I installed Live Percentile Ranges directly from the script thread and changed no settings at all, but I'm getting an error "No data available for this equip type" for any piece of equipment. Does anyone know how to fix this? Screenshot below. (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/5iBUA7G.png) Edit: Using custom font fixed it. This post has been edited by Vilis: Jul 31 2018, 07:51
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Oct 8 2018, 20:54
|
KamuiSeph
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,076
Joined: 29-August 08

|
Am I doing something wrong? I installed the script, even changed to mobile -> true, but the equipment page still looks normal. No extra buttons, nothing. I tried the suggestion Vilis had for custom fonts -> nothing. In fact, his screenshot shows "No data available" I don't even have that... (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/YcpnKTh.png) (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/sZaH7B2.png) I tried restarting chrome, refreshing.... Nothing. None of the keyboard shortcuts worked either, before changing to mobile. Doesn't work after changing to mobile either. Edit: Ok after deleting the script from tamper monkey and importing again (opening the link in chrome and copy/pasting the source code) And changing font to custom. And I think it's working: (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/Vbt7cUS.png) Right? It looks different from the first post picture. I have nothing on the bottom. Is that normal? Also, any way to make it work with default font? This post has been edited by (Cheater) KamuiSeph: Oct 8 2018, 21:05
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Oct 8 2018, 22:37
|
Noni
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,094
Joined: 19-February 16

|
QUOTE((Cheater) KamuiSeph @ Oct 8 2018, 20:54)  Am I doing something wrong? I installed the script, even changed to mobile -> true, but the equipment page still looks normal. No extra buttons, nothing. I tried the suggestion Vilis had for custom fonts -> nothing. In fact, his screenshot shows "No data available" I don't even have that... (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/YcpnKTh.png) (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/sZaH7B2.png) I tried restarting chrome, refreshing.... Nothing. None of the keyboard shortcuts worked either, before changing to mobile. Doesn't work after changing to mobile either. Edit: Ok after deleting the script from tamper monkey and importing again (opening the link in chrome and copy/pasting the source code) And changing font to custom. And I think it's working: (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/Vbt7cUS.png) Right? It looks different from the first post picture. I have nothing on the bottom. Is that normal? Also, any way to make it work with default font? Click on the percentages to get the bottom graph No. Default font is just extremely broken.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Nov 1 2018, 10:22
|
tox01
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 567
Joined: 16-April 09

|
Superlatanium, Scaling down item with Critical Damage increases it instead of decreasing. For example: https://hentaiverse.org/equip/172370954/7327f42b40Scaled to 300: +4.61 Scaled to 400: +4.7 Default (469): +4.35 Scaled to 500: +4.79 Thank you.
|
|
|
Nov 2 2018, 19:11
|
quitetanky
Group: Members
Posts: 373
Joined: 19-March 17

|
Hi! Not sure where to write about it. And its not that important. It appears minimum magnificent ranges on non-mithril power helmets are broken for burden and interference. Perhaps your database inherited that mistake from that old static data that is still displayed on the wiki?
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Nov 10 2018, 23:12
|
BlueWaterSplash
Group: Members
Posts: 3,302
Joined: 15-March 11

|
I'm curious why your Lmin block on barrier bucklers has increased from its old value of 33.55 seen on this buckler back to the value in the wiki? The example seems valid. Also in studying all your adb ranges for melee weapons, it appears that slaughter rapiers and non-slaughter rapiers have much higher Lmin adb than in the wiki (which has been commonly known for a while). Slaughter wakizashi also have somewhat higher Lmin adb than the wiki, non-slaughter waki are the same. Slaughter club have somewhat lower Lmin adb than the wiki. The remaining slaughter weapons have similar or equal Lmin adb as the wiki, I didn't check non-slaughter. The Lmin adb are not a critique, just an observation for my own future reference. When your database has a lower min value it should be correct. As for rapiers and wakizashis my guess is that the wiki Lmin are incorrect because they may have been based on semi-old legendaries, which for a brief period had lower ranges. This post has been edited by BlueWaterSplash: Nov 14 2018, 23:06
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Nov 14 2018, 11:52
|
3534
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,857
Joined: 14-March 11

|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Jan 9 2018, 19:28)  ...
To calculate: Given a statValue, a statMinimum, and a statMaximum: percentile = 100 * (statValue - statMinimum) / (statMaximum / statMinimum)
...
CODE function calcPercentile(value){ return (value - min) / (max - min); } I think, code is right, but post is something wrong...? (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)
|
|
|
Dec 4 2018, 06:38
|
RibbonsCan
Group: Members
Posts: 481
Joined: 1-November 13

|
Hi, getting an error here?
Response Error: "Connect Error (2003) Can't connect to MySQL server on 'nibl.co.uk' (111)"
any ideas why?
|
|
|
Dec 11 2018, 08:35
|
mutsdhr
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,572
Joined: 22-December 12

|
Response Error: "Connect Error (2003) Can't connect to MySQL server on 'nibl.co.uk' (111)"
How can i fix that ?
|
|
|
Dec 11 2018, 12:36
|
karyl123
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,659
Joined: 9-January 11

|
either Request Error: Response code of "0" or Response Error: "Connect Error (2003) Can't connect to MySQL server on 'nibl.co.uk' (111)"
heelp
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
 |
 |
 |
|
|
|