Loading. Please Wait... 
 |
 |
 |
[Script] HVRed 1.0.2, A script for managing Random Encounters |
|
Nov 4 2017, 22:42
|
ALL_MIGHT
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16

|
QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Nov 4 2017, 15:46)  Thanks (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) It worked. But toolbox is still not working (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) It's working but not accurately. Time is nearly 5 min. early. Even time RE is triggered. Time shows nearly 26min. And Timer also shows Re ready few minutes(~5min) early than it is available. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (All this happen after i took 1 week break) This post has been edited by ALL_MIGHT: Nov 4 2017, 22:42
|
|
|
Nov 5 2017, 00:18
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,389
Joined: 27-April 10

|
I sugget you to set "useServerSideTimer: false," and "myTimerSec: 1800,", problem solved.
|
|
|
Nov 5 2017, 09:58
|
ALL_MIGHT
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16

|
QUOTE(Maharid @ Nov 5 2017, 03:48)  I sugget you to set "useServerSideTimer: false," and "myTimerSec: 1800,", problem solved.
Thanks RE issue solved (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Nov 6 2017, 02:25
|
Cryosite
Group: Members
Posts: 553
Joined: 29-August 17

|
QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Nov 4 2017, 13:42)  (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) It's working but not accurately. Time is nearly 5 min. early. Even time RE is triggered. Time shows nearly 26min. And Timer also shows Re ready few minutes(~5min) early than it is available. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (All this happen after i took 1 week break) While turning those features off does fix the issue, you can retain their use if you correct this function that has a weird value put in it: CODE var _re = (function(){ var _set = function(t, i) { return GM_setValue(t, i); }; var _get = function(t) { return GM_getValue(t); }; return { resetTime: function() { var cookie = _f.getCookie("event"); if (_f.typeOf(cookie) === "string" && setting.useServerSideTimer) { return _set("re_next", (+cookie + 1800) * 1000); } else { return _set("re_next", Date.now() + setting.myTimerSec * 1000); } }, resetCount: function() {return _set("re_cnt", 0);}, resetList: function() {return _set("re_lst", "[]");}, resetDate: function() {return _set("re_date", "[]");}, resetNot: function() {return _set("re_not", 0);}, resetAll: function() {this.resetTime(); this.resetCount(); this.resetList(); this.resetDate(); this.resetNot();}, Line 135: CODE return _set("re_next", (+cookie + 1800) * 1000); Had some odd number in it. Like 1470 or something. I changed it to 1800, and that got rid of the delay. The difference between that number and 1800 (30 minutes, in seconds) creates the delay you're experiencing.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Nov 7 2017, 07:40
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,389
Joined: 27-April 10

|
Right, the server time for me was 28 minutes and the value 1680 (28 minutes).
I'm just curious, why this value is different for different users?
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Nov 8 2017, 02:39
|
Cryosite
Group: Members
Posts: 553
Joined: 29-August 17

|
@Fatal Feature idea: "Time until dawn." There are two situations where I would prefer the standard clock be overridden. 1) You have completed 24 REs. I realize there is issue with accurately counting them, listening for actual useage of the REs, and so on. How about this instead: If it has been longer than 30 minutes since last RE, and when https://e-hentai.org/news.php is visited but no new RE link is provided, toggle to Dawn-clock. 2) Time until next RE is greater than time until Dawn. Toggle to Dawn-clock. Dawn-clock would display time until next Dawn instead of next RE. --- Currently what happens: 1) The "ready" box shows on https://e-hentai.org/news.php, and gives a popup of "RE available" the first time the page is loaded/reloaded. This includes when "ready" is clicked, as there is no RE to find. The box on the forums just continues to display "ready" also, unhelpfully. 2) The timer still attempt to show 30 minutes for the next RE, even though the next Dawn will happen before that. Even if Dawn is 5 minutes away, and the "nest RE" is 25 minutes away.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Nov 8 2017, 16:16
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,389
Joined: 27-April 10

|
@Cryosite: I like your suggestion.
|
|
|
Nov 8 2017, 16:23
|
f4tal
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13

|
QUOTE(Maharid @ Nov 7 2017, 08:40)  Right, the server time for me was 28 minutes and the value 1680 (28 minutes).
You will not believe me what happened here, but yes, it is my fault actually. Sorry for this. QUOTE(Cryosite @ Nov 8 2017, 03:39)  Feature idea: "Time until dawn."
I like that idea too. HVRed in next version will be a part of HVtoolBox (and also some forum scripts will be part of it too) - so I will pack all fixes and features for HVRed in the new version of HVtoolBox instead of releasing them as standalone.
|
|
|
Nov 9 2017, 21:20
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,389
Joined: 27-April 10

|
In my opinion HVRed is good as a standalone, being a thing for RE there is no need to add anything that is not RE-centered or to add it to ToolBox.
If some things are good in TB add them, but i think keeping them separated will be easyer to menage.
|
|
|
Nov 19 2017, 21:02
|
Noni
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,124
Joined: 19-February 16

|
great script, thanks
|
|
|
Dec 5 2017, 01:57
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,389
Joined: 27-April 10

|
A thing that can be oversighted about the Cryosite "Time Until Dawn" idea: the timers showing less if the last RE where nearer the dawn.
Like, when you toggle the last RE there are 18 minute left until dawn.
|
|
|
Dec 30 2017, 04:14
|
LeHman93
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 41
Joined: 29-May 11

|
For some reason the script does not work for me (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) Greatmonkey shows that its curently active for the page but i see no timer
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 30 2018, 00:25
|
EmuAGR
Newcomer
  Group: Members
Posts: 63
Joined: 8-February 13

|
Since the ToolBox script seems to be partially broken for me and I don't use it, I made a custom 1.1 version of this script. I'm posting it here if anyone wants to use it: Changelog from 1.0.2: - Fixed early server-time bug.
- Added settings help inside script.
- Changed script position to bottom-right corner to better fit the next feature.
- Shows RE in Hentaiverse (if you don't want this just remove "// @match https://hentaiverse.org/*" line).
- Added "openNewsinHentaiverseTab" feature which, when enabled with openREinSameTab, allows HV->RE->HV within the same window. Mainly useful for those who play HV in a dedicated tab, like me. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
I didn't add those "Time Until Dawn" features supposedly found in the ToolBox version (?), though.
HVRed__1.1_.user.js.txt ( 35.76k )
Number of downloads: 128
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Aug 28 2018, 06:39
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,389
Joined: 27-April 10

|
I have this as my sound: [ instaud.io] https://instaud.io/_/2BeS.mp3Now, i don't find any site that keep it with extension for more than a month so i'd like to set it in base 64 in the script but i failed. There is a way to do it? Or, do anyone know a place where i can store a file and get a link with it's extension intact and that don't delete it after just some time (at least until the time is accessed regularly)? The first will be better so i can forget about it.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 5 2019, 10:19
|
我叫木头
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 371
Joined: 31-December 14

|
QUOTE sound: "default" // Here you can put a link to custom sound file that should be played (in quotes). Is there anyone can tell me what format the link should be? Or show me an example. My link don't work. line41: CODE sound: "e:\Download\6176.wav", edit I changed it to CODE sound: "file:///E:/Download/6176.wav", and then it works. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) This post has been edited by 我叫木头: Jan 5 2019, 10:26
|
|
|
Aug 9 2019, 02:26
|
Kradziej
Newcomer
  Group: Members
Posts: 65
Joined: 19-January 10

|
Script is not going to work with latest greasemonkey, you have to change all GM_setValue, GM_getValue to GM.setValue, GM.getValue.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Aug 27 2021, 05:56
|
chronoquairium
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 24
Joined: 11-June 20

|
This isn't working unfortunately. I changed GM_ to GM. throughout as was told, and the UI came up, but I got the attached result. I waited for an encounter to happen, and completed it, and nothing changed. What do I do? I don't want to get HVUtils or HVToolbox, because I don't want to change the default font. So those are last resort options for me.  EDIT: Inspected a page for an issue with a different script and found that it gave an error for HVRed actually. "SyntaxError: JSON.parse: unexpected character at line 1 column 2 of the JSON data." No clue where to go from there, the script itself doesn't define json.parse so I assume it's a normal function. Does anyone have an idea? EDIT2: Dumb luck strikes again, pasted the error code into Google on accident and got [ stackoverflow.com] some info. It appears that it's trying to parse it after it's already been parsed at some point? I tried to look at the variables being used but I got lost, so I can't continue myself on that front. Are you able to find where the issue happens? Either fixing the source or changing the examples of JSON.parse to just the variables might help, but I can't really figure it out. This post has been edited by chronoquairium: Aug 27 2021, 07:01
|
|
|
|
 |
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
 |
 |
 |
|
|
|