Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 48 49 50 51 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Dec 26 2013, 08:21
Post #968
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Inline Equipment Changer 1.1

Attached File  InlineEquipChanger1.1.user.zip ( 1.55k ) Number of downloads: 52


How to use:
- Unzip the file, install it as userscript
- go to any HV site (outside of battle)
- Look to the left, below your Stamina or below "Upgrades and Enchantments" (if equipment pop up)
- Wait until the line "Equipped Set... " becomes italic
- Click on it and select another equipment set you want to equip

During battle, you can still see the Equipped Set line, but it will never become italic/clickable. If you don't like it to show during battle (for faster loading, though my script doesn't do much during battle anyway) just delete the DisplayEquip(); line at the end;

Attached ImageAttached Image

Attached Image

Change log:
- Now you can your equipment in the equipment pop-up window.
- use IFRAME so the equipment change will be register by Equipment Comparison script.
- replace <INPUT><OPTION> with <DIV> so you can select the same equipment set

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Dec 26 2013, 08:39
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 26 2013, 16:54
Post #969
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


here's a thing people may find useful. i suppose you could integrate it with mousemelee if you pass a fitting event based on modifier keys

CODE
// add to any live battle script except keybinds
var middleClickSpellId = 161; // Corruption
if ( middleClickSpellId ) {
    var monsters = document.getElementsByClassName('btm1'), n = monsters.length;
    while ( n-- > 0 )
        if ( action = monsters[n].getAttribute('onclick') )
            monsters[n].setAttribute('onclick', 'if (event.which==2) document.getElementById('
                + middleClickSpellId + ').click(); ' + action.toString()); }


This post has been edited by geilst: Dec 27 2013, 04:09
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 26 2013, 19:17
Post #970
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Don't worry about that, I already have made new version of mousemelee which doesn't depend on injecting into monsters, which I will release shortly.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 26 2013, 20:03
Post #971
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


that's what i had in mind, you could use the code i posted (which modifies the monsters in a very fast and efficient manner) and, without further modifications to the monsters, pass a custom event to the selected monster when mousemelee detects event.altKey so as to choose between spell and attack. you could also check for !event.ctrlKey to disable mousemelee by holding ctrl

CODE
var ev = new Event('click');
ev.which = event.altKey ? 2 : 1;
if ( !event.ctrlKey )
    document.getElementById('mkey_' + n).dispatchEvent(ev);


by the way, whenever someone wants to check if no modifier keys are held, please be kind to mac users and include event.metaKey

function NoMod(e) { return !e.shiftKey && !e.altKey && !e.ctrlKey && !e.metaKey; }

This post has been edited by geilst: Dec 26 2013, 20:22
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 26 2013, 23:03
Post #972
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Small amount of lines doesn't necessarily mean efficient(typical example: querySelector). In any case, the point is to not cause conflicts with other scripts, with side dish of reducing CPU usage and speeding up actions. Oh and the new version doesn't use any event handling anyway.

I wanted to embed this into forum, but alas, since I last checked the forum prevents inline javascript links. Oh well, bugs found, look three posts below↓

This post has been edited by Lement: Dec 27 2013, 18:04
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 27 2013, 04:07
Post #973
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


i had a different method that took about the same in chrome but it was faster when i tested it in firefox so i'm replacing it
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 27 2013, 05:09
Post #974
skillchip



Mathematical Trashcat
*********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 5,753
Joined: 31-December 06
Level 492 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Lement @ Dec 26 2013, 21:03) *

Small amount of lines doesn't necessarily mean efficient(typical example: querySelector). In any case, the point is to not cause conflicts with other scripts, with side dish of reducing CPU usage and speeding up actions. Oh and the new version doesn't use any event handling anyway.

I wanted to embed this into forum, but alas, since I last checked the forum prevents inline javascript links. Oh well, look out for bugs both in compiled code and in the compiler in this new version:
[attachmentid=34077]

Brief synopsis of differences:

Main code:
  • Instead of modifying code around monsters, it now checks the arrows next to monsters to see if it is hovering over them. As such, if you play HV with javascript turned off/native JS blocked, it will not work. Also, if you move monsters(with css) notably up-down, it may also behave oddly or fail(resizing browser window is fine).
  • For leaving the monster, you have to hover your mouse somewhere else after it attacks but before next page loads. (this uses sessionStorage, so if your browser is too old for that look out).
  • The check for hover is done every 100ms, so if you have old computer/browser it may incur significant CPU(No more than old, mind you).
Added features:
  • You can now add minimum HP, MP, and SP values below which the mousemelee will not work. This is shown by a colored border around monsterpane. (Yes, I know green doesn't really fit SP but that way they're easily added together.)
  • You can have hoverable quickbar, spirit and gem. In case of quickbar, only hovers if you don't have the buff.
  • Option to not keep attacking from last position as default if you finish the round/battle series


Cant seem to get the mouseover on spells to work properly. Does your old CCS interfere with this?

Does not work on 10th target

This post has been edited by skillchip: Dec 27 2013, 05:41
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 27 2013, 17:31
Post #975
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


NoImage 1.0

Attached File  NoImage.user.zip ( 581bytes ) Number of downloads: 61


I wrote a quick script to hide all image and the battle log so the browser won't have to render them. Firefox sees a huge speed improvement, but Chrome is rather small though you can sort of feel a slight improvement.

Hold Z so you can see images and the battle log again. Release Z to unsee them xD

The riddlemaster picture won't be disabled, for your ease of mind. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)

Feedback is welcome, especially on older machine. Disabling HVStat and other UI modification scripts are recommended if you want optimal speed

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Dec 27 2013, 17:32
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 27 2013, 18:03
Post #976
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Look out for bugs both in compiled code and in the compiler in this new version:
[attachmentid=34114]; See for version that works in firefox too(quick fix)

Brief synopsis of differences:

Usage:
  • Open the html in your favorite browser. There are already some pre-set values, you can change them. HP, MP, SP should be between 0 and 1 for how full you want them for trigger.
  • Click on "Compile Mousemelee" button. A link "Your personal airship" should appear. Right-click→save as it as something.user.js file.
Main code:
  • Instead of modifying code around monsters, it now checks the arrows next to monsters to see if it is hovering over them. As such, if you play HV with javascript turned off/native JS blocked, it will not work. Also, if you move monsters(with css) notably up-down, it may also behave oddly or fail(resizing browser window is fine).
  • For leaving the monster, you have to hover your mouse somewhere else after it attacks but before next page loads. (this uses sessionStorage, so if your browser is too old for that look out).
  • The check for hover is done every 100ms, so if you have old computer/browser it may incur significant CPU(No more than old, mind you).
Added features:
  • You can now add minimum HP, MP, and SP values below which the mousemelee will not work. This is shown by a colored border around monsterpane. (Yes, I know green doesn't really fit SP but that way they're easily added together.)
  • You can have hoverable quickbar, spirit and gem. In case of quickbar, only hovers if you don't have the buff.
  • Option to not keep attacking from last position as default if you finish the round/battle series
@skillchip: Whoops. I always forget about that 10th guy. Here's the fix:


As long as said old CSS doesn't move the monsters up/down/resize significantly....no. The one in my sig shouldn't affect it.

Couldn't reproduce the mouseover with spells bug. Details?

This post has been edited by Lement: Dec 28 2013, 11:03
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 27 2013, 21:27
Post #977
_yanbo_



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 69
Joined: 2-November 13
Level 257 (Godslayer)


Not sure if I should post it here, but... the script for half-hourly encounter sometimes shows "ready" when it's not (and when I click reset it gives me negative countdown like -6:49) O_o
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 28 2013, 02:20
Post #978
skillchip



Mathematical Trashcat
*********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 5,753
Joined: 31-December 06
Level 492 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Lement @ Dec 27 2013, 16:03) *

Couldn't reproduce the mouseover with spells bug. Details?


Well for one what numbers are we supposed to put here, whatever matches that spell slot?

I could get cure to work only with the default settings, and then randomly got spark to work but nothing else. New version fixes it.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 28 2013, 02:22
Post #979
skillchip



Mathematical Trashcat
*********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 5,753
Joined: 31-December 06
Level 492 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Dec 27 2013, 15:31) *

NoImage 1.0

Attached File  NoImage.user.zip ( 581bytes ) Number of downloads: 61


I wrote a quick script to hide all image and the battle log so the browser won't have to render them. Firefox sees a huge speed improvement, but Chrome is rather small though you can sort of feel a slight improvement.

Hold Z so you can see images and the battle log again. Release Z to unsee them xD

The riddlemaster picture won't be disabled, for your ease of mind. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)

Feedback is welcome, especially on older machine. Disabling HVStat and other UI modification scripts are recommended if you want optimal speed


Could you make one that doesn't hide the spells, arena buttons, and/or only works in battle.

Edit: well crap, meant to combine these two posts

This post has been edited by skillchip: Dec 28 2013, 02:23
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 28 2013, 06:35
Post #980
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(skillchip @ Dec 28 2013, 11:22) *

Could you make one that doesn't hide the spells, arena buttons, and/or only works in battle.

Edit: well crap, meant to combine these two posts


The usual check document.getElementById('togpane_log') won't work with this script, since this script run before document is fully loaded. Making it load after will still briefly render the images, then hide them, making them flash. Not only it would be annoying to look, it also makes things even slower (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif)

However, I can make it to show arena buttons, with this CSS rule:
CODE
img:not([src*=riddlemaster]):not([src*=arena]) {visibility: hidden; }


But by spells, do you mean the buff at the top, or the quickbar?

if you want to show the buff, use this CSS rule
CODE
*:not(.bte)>img:not([src*=riddlemaster]):not([src*=arena]) {visibility: hidden; }


to show quick bar
CODE
*:not(.btqs)>img:not([src*=riddlemaster]):not([src*=arena]) {visibility: hidden; }


to show both
CODE
*:not(.bte):not(.btqs)>img:not([src*=riddlemaster]):not([src*=arena]) {visibility: hidden; }


For convenience's sake I upload NoImage v1.1 that I'm currently using. It shows the buffs, but also blocks the spell description (".infopane")

NoImage 1.1

Attached File  NoImage1.1.user.zip ( 822bytes ) Number of downloads: 51


Changelog:
- use keydown instead of key press so DISABLE_KEY isn't case sensitive
- block info panel, show quickbar, buffs (inside battle), arena buttons (outside battle)
- comments on some other option

Description (copy-pasta)
I wrote a quick script to hide all image and the battle log so the browser won't have to render them. Firefox sees a huge speed improvement, but Chrome is rather small though you can sort of feel a slight improvement.

Hold Z so you can see images and the battle log again. Release Z to unsee them xD

The riddlemaster picture won't be disabled, for your ease of mind.

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Dec 28 2013, 06:56
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 28 2013, 07:37
Post #981
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Look out for bugs both in compiled code and in the compiler in this new version:
Mousemelee 1.4.2: [attachmentid=34143]

Brief synopsis of differences:

Usage:
  • Open the html in your favorite browser. There are already some pre-set values, you can change them. HP, MP, SP should be between 0 and 1 for how full you want them for trigger.
  • Click on "Compile Mousemelee" button. A link "Your personal airship" should appear. Right-click→save as it as something.user.js file.
Main code:
  • Instead of modifying code around monsters, it now checks the arrows next to monsters to see if it is hovering over them. As such, if you play HV with javascript turned off/native JS blocked, it will not work. Also, if you move monsters(with css) notably up-down, it may also behave oddly or fail(resizing browser window is fine).
  • For leaving the monster, you have to hover your mouse somewhere else after it attacks but before next page loads. (this uses sessionStorage, so if your browser is too old for that look out).
  • The check for hover is done every 100ms, so if you have old computer/browser it may incur significant CPU(No more than old, mind you).
Added features:
  • You can now add minimum HP, MP, and SP values below which the mousemelee will not work. This is shown by a colored border around monsterpane. (Yes, I know green doesn't really fit SP but that way they're easily added together.)
  • You can have hoverable quickbar, spirit and gem. In case of quickbar, only hovers if you don't have the buff.
  • Option to not keep attacking from last position as default if you finish the round/battle series

Bug fixes:
  • Failure to target 10th monster.
  • innerText(chrome only) instead of innerHTML making it not work in firefox


QUOTE(skillchip @ Dec 28 2013, 02:20) *

Well for one what numbers are we supposed to put here, whatever matches that spell slot?

I could get cure to work only with the default settings, and then randomly got spark to work but nothing else. New version fixes it.


Yeah, whatever matches the quickbar slot. Hence why they are under the title with "Quickbar" in it.

As for why it didn't reoccur in new version, that is a mystery. I only added literally four characters: "% 10" to determining what mob id to click.

This post has been edited by Lement: Dec 28 2013, 11:01
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 29 2013, 01:38
Post #982
skillchip



Mathematical Trashcat
*********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 5,753
Joined: 31-December 06
Level 492 (Godslayer)


I meant the buttons for battle, bazaar, ect.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 29 2013, 10:28
Post #983
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(skillchip @ Dec 29 2013, 10:38) *

I meant the buttons for battle, bazaar, ect.


Try this then. Only buffs and riddlemaster are shown in battle. Outside of battle, the top menu and clickable buttons (css selector: "[style*=pointer] ) are shown

NoImage 1.2

Attached File  NoImage1.2.user.zip ( 917bytes ) Number of downloads: 75


Changelog:
- block all images but buffs (inside battle), show top menu and clickable buttons (outside battle)
- change disable key mechanism from holding Z to toggling (pressing Z once = disable, twice = enabled)

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Dec 29 2013, 11:33
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 29 2013, 15:10
Post #984
LazyShd



Need moar VNs
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 767
Joined: 5-May 13
Level 475 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Dec 29 2013, 12:28) *

Try this then. Only buffs and riddlemaster are shown in battle. Outside of battle, the top menu and clickable buttons (css selector: "[style*=pointer] ) are shown

NoImage 1.2

Attached File  NoImage1.2.user.zip ( 917bytes ) Number of downloads: 75


Changelog:
- block all images but buffs (inside battle), show top menu and clickable buttons (outside battle)
- change disable key mechanism from holding Z to toggling (pressing Z once = disable, twice = enabled)


Thank you, I can feel the acceleration on chrome but it is difficult to cast support magic, is there a way to toggle disable when i point a mouse over quick panel and toggle enabled when mouse not over quick panel (like %%spoiler%%)?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 29 2013, 17:00
Post #985
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(LazyShd @ Dec 30 2013, 00:10) *

Thank you, I can feel the acceleration on chrome but it is difficult to cast support magic, is there a way to toggle disable when i point a mouse over quick panel and toggle enabled when mouse not over quick panel (like %%spoiler%%)?


DONE! After 5 minutes of fiddling with css rules. I'm not sure if this set of :hover rules would affect overall loading speed though (I don't see any loss on my laptop though, but mine runs an i5...). Feedbacks would be welcome.

NoImage 1.3

Attached File  NoImage1.3.user.zip ( 961bytes ) Number of downloads: 70


New Features:
Mouse over images to temporarily display them again (but you won't ever see HentaiVerse icon again, I hate it (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) ). You can also hover your mouse over the command tab or the monsters tab to briefly show them again.

Changelog:
- block all images but buffs and riddlemaster (inside battle), show top menu and clickable buttons (outside battle)
- press Z to toggle NoImage on/off
- hover over battle command panel, monster panel, or individual images (outside of battle) to show them again

Thanks for all the feedbacks that make this script better!

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Dec 29 2013, 17:01
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 29 2013, 17:19
Post #986
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Also another release

Inline Equipment Changer 1.2


Attached File  InlineEquipChanger1.2.user.zip ( 1.57k ) Number of downloads: 70


Feature:
Change your equipment anywhere, even in equipment pop-up. Compatible with Equipment Comparison.

The script won't do anything during battle, so you don't have to worry about any clearing time loss.

Change log:
- Now you can your equipment in the equipment pop-up window.
- use <IFRAME> so the equipment change will be registered by Equipment Comparison script.
- replace <INPUT><OPTION> with <DIV> so you can select the same equipment set
- doesn't show during battle
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 29 2013, 17:25
Post #987
LazyShd



Need moar VNs
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 767
Joined: 5-May 13
Level 475 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Dec 29 2013, 19:00) *

DONE! After 5 minutes of fiddling with css rules. I'm not sure if this set of :hover rules would affect overall loading speed though (I don't see any loss on my laptop though, but mine runs an i5...). Feedbacks would be welcome.

NoImage 1.3

Attached File  NoImage1.3.user.zip ( 961bytes ) Number of downloads: 70


New Features:
Mouse over images to temporarily display them again (but you won't ever see HentaiVerse icon again, I hate it (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) ). You can also hover your mouse over the command tab or the monsters tab to briefly show them again.

Changelog:
- block all images but buffs and riddlemaster (inside battle), show top menu and clickable buttons (outside battle)
- press Z to toggle NoImage on/off
- hover over battle command panel, monster panel, or individual images (outside of battle) to show them again

Thanks for all the feedbacks that make this script better!


Looks really good, has become much more comfortable to use.

This post has been edited by LazyShd: Dec 29 2013, 17:26
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 48 49 50 51 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd January 2025 - 01:26