Loading. Please Wait...
|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Jul 15 2013, 10:33
|
VriskaSerket
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 4,118
Joined: 27-December 08
|
QUOTE(Ichy @ Jul 15 2013, 03:09) How about a little scrip which will determine your average DPS? (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) hv stat too heavy? upd: just looked in hvStat and found this: "/^You (hit|crit) (.+?) for (\d+(?:\.\d+)?) (.+?) damage\.$/" but left lots of work in analizing text (not counting already counted damage, counting turns, etc). So no, it will not be small and fast. fuck this crap, im going sleep (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif) This post has been edited by VriskaSerket: Jul 15 2013, 13:52
|
|
|
Jul 15 2013, 12:08
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
@Ichy: I recommend a stopwatch.
|
|
|
Jul 15 2013, 17:43
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
QUOTE(Lement @ Jul 15 2013, 12:08) @Ichy: I recommend a stopwatch.
A stopwatch does not keep track of the damage I do (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) DPS would be the ultimate E-Penis Measurement tool for HV as you need good gear and connection to get good DPS.
|
|
|
Jul 15 2013, 18:15
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
No, but you can keep track of the rounds you do.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 15 2013, 20:29
|
Jarun
Group: Members
Posts: 501
Joined: 7-February 11
|
Can anyone fix this script for creating shop listings? Game updates broke it... and the original creator, El, is no longer with us. CODE javas cript: var eType = ""; var part1url = ""; var accall = {}; common.set_text_selected = function(){}; common.show_popup_box = function(z1,z2,z3,z4,z5,z6,z7,html) { eType = html.replace(/<[^>]*>/g, "").replace(/^([^&]*) &.*$/, "$1"); }; equips.set_equipmentcopy = function(eid, key){ part1url = "http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php?eid=" + eid + "&key=" + key; }; shops.set_selected_item = function(position, eid, zzzz, price, name) { if(position != "item_pane")return; var c = eType; var c2 = (name.replace(/(Ethereal|Fiery|Arctic|Shocking|Tempestuous|Hallowed|Demonic|Astral) /, "").replace(/(\S+)-(trimmed|adorned|tipped) /, "").replace("Dragon Hide", "Dragon-Hide").replace(/(Gold|Silver|Bronze|Diamond|Ruby|Emerald|Mithril|Prism|Platinum|Steel|Titanium|Iron|Sapphire) /,"") + " unknown").replace(/^(\S+)\s+(\S+)\s+(\S+)(\s.*)?$/, {"One-handed Weapon": "$2", "Two-handed Weapon": "$2", "Staff": "$2", "Shield": "$2", "Cloth Armor": "$3", "Light Armor": "$3", "Heavy Armor": "$3"}[c]); var c2s = {"Cap": "Head", "Robe": "Body", "Gloves": "Hands", "Pants": "Legs", "Shoes": "Feet", "Helmet": "Head", "Cuirass": "Body", "Armor": "Body", "Gauntlets": "Hands", "Greaves": "Legs", "Leggings": "Legs", "Sabatons": "Feet", "Breastplate": "Body", "Boots": "Feet", "Coif": "Head", "Hauberk": "Body"}[c2]; if(c2s) c2 = c2s; if(!accall[c])accall[c]={}; if(!accall[c][c2])accall[c][c2]=[]; accall[c][c2].push({s: "[url=" + part1url + "]" + name + "[/url]\n"}); }; function go(){ accall = {}; var el = document.getElementsByClassName("eqdp"); for(var i = 0; i < el.length; i++) { el[i].onmouseover(); el[i].onclick(); } var s = ""; for(var c in accall) { s += "[color=#000099][b][size=3]" + c + "[/size][/b][/color]\n"; for(var c2 in accall[c]) { s += "[b]" + c2 + "[/b]\n"; for (var i = 0; i < accall[c][c2].length; i++) s += accall[c][c2][i].s; s += "\n"; }} document.body.innerHTML = s.replace(/\n/g, "<br />"); }; go();
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 16 2013, 02:58
|
FiniteA
Group: Members
Posts: 2,419
Joined: 3-November 11
|
QUOTE(difso @ Jul 10 2013, 05:32) Please modify add "recast" I want recast key "R" -> "+"(keypad)
How was this done in the previous version? It seems this action needs to remember your previous state.
|
|
|
Jul 16 2013, 03:10
|
FiniteA
Group: Members
Posts: 2,419
Joined: 3-November 11
|
[ pastie.org] http://pastie.org/8144340Upon a request, I added Toogle Focus/Spirit in HVKeybind.
|
|
|
Jul 17 2013, 01:49
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
@FiniteA: recast is native HV action - on way you can do it is by returning the event of pressing R to it.
@Jarun: ctxl has created new shop system script, the thread is in WTS due editing privileges.
|
|
|
Jul 24 2013, 02:03
|
FiniteA
Group: Members
Posts: 2,419
Joined: 3-November 11
|
QUOTE(Lement @ Jul 17 2013, 07:49) @FiniteA: recast is native HV action - on way you can do it is by returning the event of pressing R to it.
@Jarun: ctxl has created new shop system script, the thread is in WTS due editing privileges.
But the recast function would not be defined in the scope of our userscript, right? (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/blink.gif)
|
|
|
Jul 24 2013, 02:17
|
FiniteA
Group: Members
Posts: 2,419
Joined: 3-November 11
|
Seeing mousemelee, is it legal that I have script, which is a variant of keybind:
1. Press one key; 2. the spell Gale is binded to all monsters' mouseover, 3. until the same key is pressed again to turn off.
|
|
|
Jul 24 2013, 20:54
|
xenon22
Newcomer
Group: Members
Posts: 92
Joined: 19-June 09
|
Quickbar 2 looks like its broken in the version 0.76.
I like the new longer Quickbar in 0.76, but I still love having a second quickbar.
Is there an update mentioned somewhere that I missed?
Thank you
|
|
|
Jul 24 2013, 22:01
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
QUOTE(FiniteA @ Jul 24 2013, 02:17) Seeing mousemelee, is it legal that I have script, which is a variant of keybind:
1. Press one key; 2. the spell Gale is binded to all monsters' mouseover, 3. until the same key is pressed again to turn off.
I fear this is against the more than one action rule. Maging would be silly fast on normal with that (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
|
|
|
Jul 25 2013, 01:08
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
Since I'm not sure how often tenboro reads this thread, try asking him directly. However, you're free to hold down R and hover over monsters. Or perhaps keybind something to "Gale" and hold that down while hovering, though again not all that sure on (the legality of) that, nor do I care.
This post has been edited by Lement: Jul 25 2013, 01:10
|
|
|
Jul 25 2013, 07:52
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
Tenb is strange anyways. Talk about legit, I would totally ban HV stats Spark popup and Popup when regen runs out as it rules out all stupid deaths (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) much more advantage than little gameplay enchantments like that.
|
|
|
Jul 25 2013, 08:03
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
Well, spark popup still does not completely circumvent the result of removing the healing of HP with sparking, as it still prevents using sparking as healing to conserve actions and mana.
But it certainly does change it from "useless due slowdown" spell to an expensive "catch". And greatly boosts mages, can't forget that certain prince was last light mage.
This post has been edited by Lement: Jul 25 2013, 08:04
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 29 2013, 03:00
|
ctxl
Group: Members
Posts: 425
Joined: 20-May 12
|
HVTD: HV - Track Drops, aka moretracking.user.js 2.0 Does everything the original does, with a few changes: - Default output is everything, sans credits and crystals - Shrine results, salvaging results, and Monster Lab gifts are now tracked* - Output styling was modified: columns, etc. *Unlike combat drops, you'll get screw up your results if you click back/forward/refresh pages with the message box.
moretracking2.user.zip ( 2.25k )
Number of downloads: 686--- As before, click on your stamina icon to display drops. Example output from a test run: TL note: Snowflake = artifact/trophies, Received = figurines, Equipment = salvaging, Gifts = monster lab
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 29 2013, 10:16
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
thats cool but would it be possible to add some kind of filter for gear drops? So it will only list Exquisite + drops while everything below will just add a +1 to 'Trash Gear' also make it that gear will always be at the tom of the list.
This post has been edited by Ichy: Jul 29 2013, 10:17
|
|
|
Jul 30 2013, 05:08
|
ctxl
Group: Members
Posts: 425
Joined: 20-May 12
|
QUOTE(Ichy @ Jul 29 2013, 01:16) thats cool but would it be possible to add some kind of filter for gear drops? So it will only list Exquisite + drops while everything below will just add a +1 to 'Trash Gear' also make it that gear will always be at the tom of the list.
1) [ pastebin.com] Sure. 2) Nope. Can't find any toms.
|
|
|
Jul 30 2013, 07:55
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|