Loading. Please Wait...
|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Jun 26 2013, 13:06
|
Mewtty
Group: Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 17-January 10
|
~ Update for HV - Minor Additions (STAT Slim) ~ This is an update of ctxl's HV STAT Slim 3.0, drawing on the quote below: QUOTE(ctxl @ May 27 2013, 01:41) HVMMA: HV - Mini Minor Additions
hvmma.user.zip ( 1.84k )
Number of downloads: 674Contains only the stuff I care about: effect durations, gem icon, skill hotkey, round counter, and a biribiri alert. Perfect companion for mad melee mashers. 20% faster than HVMA! If you believe that the full package of HV STAT 5.6.2 provides features beyond your personal needs, and that it's slowing down your gameplay too much, you may be interested in this slim version, of which only the completely necessary functions/features are provided. Feel free to report any problems you encounter. - - - - - Changelog for HV STAT Slim 4.0: - status effects that are either 1) bestowed via Innate Arcana, or 2) of infinite duration until a certain event occurs (e.g., Absorb) are no longer labelled as "IA" in the duration box. They are now simply labelled as "-" - the Spark of Life alert no longer breaks the page in any way - the user is now alerted upon gaining the Channeling effect - alert boxes no longer have a field for you to type into - this isn't really an update, but for those who aren't already aware, the "+" symbol on the number pad is a hotkey to your weapon skill
HVSTATSlim.zip ( 1.92k )
Number of downloads: 632This post has been edited by Mewtty: Jun 26 2013, 13:41
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 26 2013, 13:53
|
unknownxz.
Group: Members
Posts: 1,276
Joined: 1-January 13
|
QUOTE(Mewtty @ Jun 26 2013, 18:06) - the Spark of Life alert no longer breaks the page in any way
Can you make it to alert only once ? please! This post has been edited by unknownxz.: Jun 26 2013, 13:54
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 26 2013, 14:06
|
Mewtty
Group: Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 17-January 10
|
QUOTE(unknownxz. @ Jun 26 2013, 04:53) Can you make it to alert only once ? please!
Ah, I see what you mean. The same problem seems to be occurring with the Channelling alert. Yes, it can be done. Hold on just a bit. Edit: I apologize for this, but I now realize that the script it was originally written so that every page that included an image of (IMG: http://ehgt.org/v/e/fallenshield.png) would alert the player, as opposed to a single alert for every instance where the effect is gained. I don't quite have the ability to make such a change, but perhaps another user might? This post has been edited by Mewtty: Jun 26 2013, 14:50
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 26 2013, 19:36
|
PowerOfTwo32
Newcomer
Group: Members
Posts: 46
Joined: 14-October 11
|
QUOTE(Mewtty @ Jun 26 2013, 03:58) ~ Update for " NoPopup" ~ I noticed that the "NoPopup" script (the one that automatically dismisses the " You are victorious!" message) didn't exclude the final battle for Item World, meaning that once you finished your run through Item World, you would automatically be sent back to your "Weapon Selection" screen, without being given the chance to see the results/drops of that final battle. I made a quick fix for NoPopup so that the victory of the final Item World battle would also be excluded from being automatically dismissed. The classic version of NoPopup (which auto-dismisses every single Victory message) is also included, in the .zip archive below.
NoPopup_v1.6.zip ( 1.21k )
Number of downloads: 3382Yet you missed the bug in the everywhere version where if it loads on a page where the button is not found it causes a javascript error in the console. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 26 2013, 20:07
|
Mewtty
Group: Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 17-January 10
|
QUOTE(PowerOfTwo32 @ Jun 26 2013, 10:36) Yet you missed the bug in the everywhere version where if it loads on a page where the button is not found it causes a javascript error in the console. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) I actually didn't even look at the classic version of the script, thinking that most people would choose to use the modified version anyway. But alright, thanks for pointing that out. I'll take a look at it in a bit. This post has been edited by Mewtty: Jun 26 2013, 20:08
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 26 2013, 22:04
|
ctxl
Group: Members
Posts: 425
Joined: 20-May 12
|
QUOTE(unknownxz. @ Jun 26 2013, 04:53) Can you make it to alert only once ? please! I did that on purpose, because I'm a jerk like that (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/wink.gif) The following should be infinitely less annoying: CODE if (settings.sparkAlert && document.querySelector('.bte > img[src$="fallenshield.png"]') && !document.querySelector('.bte > img[src$="sparklife.png"]')) { .. } The JS prompt is there to eat up your input and the JS stop is there in case some gets through. JS alerts... just don't work as well.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 27 2013, 00:08
|
weioh
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,005
Joined: 12-February 08
|
QUOTE(Lement @ Jun 25 2013, 16:09) Well, indeed noscript would be one - another would be it wouldn't be having permissions to store data, or the localstorage for it is full.
If HVstat works, maybe you should check that you have Custom Fonts enabled.
I had no idea I had to have Custom Fonts enabled. It works now thanks! On that note, does anyone have any good custom font settings that look good? This post has been edited by weioh: Jun 27 2013, 00:32
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 27 2013, 06:51
|
Mewtty
Group: Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 17-January 10
|
QUOTE(ctxl @ Jun 26 2013, 13:04) I did that on purpose, because I'm a jerk like that (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/wink.gif) The following should be infinitely less annoying: CODE if (settings.sparkAlert && document.querySelector('.bte > img[src$="fallenshield.png"]') && !document.querySelector('.bte > img[src$="sparklife.png"]')) { .. } The JS prompt is there to eat up your input and the JS stop is there in case some gets through. JS alerts... just don't work as well. Although using window.prompt is a great idea for us who hold down certain keys, it's still possible for a keypress to execute before window.prompt catches it. Perhaps I'm doing something wrong, but this is in my experience. Also, the Stop function sometimes removes the functionality of "onclick's", meaning that you'll be able to do anything that doesn't require another page to load. But I see where you're going with those, and they're great ideas. Perhaps my playing style is just a bit different than yours.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 27 2013, 08:37
|
ctxl
Group: Members
Posts: 425
Joined: 20-May 12
|
QUOTE(Mewtty @ Jun 26 2013, 21:51) Also, the Stop function sometimes removes the functionality of "onclick's", meaning that you'll be able to do anything that doesn't require another page to load. Same behavior as clicking on a monster and spamming the Esc key immediately afterwards. QUOTE(Mewtty @ Jun 26 2013, 21:51) Perhaps my playing style is just a bit different than yours.
Probs. My key repeat interval laughs at the [ technet.microsoft.com] 30 characters per second limitation in Windows. hehe :3
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 27 2013, 20:13
|
walkleft
Group: Members
Posts: 303
Joined: 28-September 11
|
Is there compilation of latest version of scripts? Or, at least the keywords of them? HVSTAT is amazing and seems to do everything, but it slows my battle down. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) It doesn't slow down very much for first few turns, but after awhile, it slows down at least a second. Guess my comp/internet is not good enough for it. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif) So my best try is to get all the script separately and get whatever that works. Also, does anyone know how to use compare equipment script? I have a version that has to do with q,e,r, and f, but I have no idea what those changed number means. I guess having all 0 is about comparing two equip, but I want to compare potency 0 and potency up version of equip and see non-lv based stats. Edit: Is it okay if I redistribute any of script to small online community? Its foreign language, so ppl there are not likely to visit forum anyhow. I think most of them cannot take good stuff like newbie discount until somebody inform them how, and so does the script. This post has been edited by walkleft: Jun 27 2013, 21:45
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 28 2013, 20:21
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
For those that have tiap's forum style, modified it a little bit: CSSCODE div.page>:not(#postingform)>.borderwrap+table:not(.iptable), div.page>:not(#postingform)>.borderwrap+table:not(.iptable)+script+div+br { display: none !important; }
div.page>:not(#postingform)>div.borderwrap:not(:hover)>table:not(.ipbtable)>tbody>tr:nth-of-type(3), div.page>:not(#postingform)>div.borderwrap:not(:hover)>table:not(.ipbtable)>tbody>tr:first-of-type, div.page>:not(#postingform)>div.borderwrap:not(:hover)>table:not(.ipbtable)>tbody>tr:nth-of-type(2)>td>div.signature, div.page>:not(#postingform)>div.borderwrap:not(:hover)>table:not(.ipbtable)>tbody>tr:nth-of-type(2)>td>span.postdetails>span.bigusername~div{display:none;} div.page>:not(#postingform)>div.borderwrap:not(:hover)>table:not(.ipbtable){border-top: 3px solid #FFFFAA;}
First block hides the header on second post and bottom on first post. Second block collapses the posts that you're not hovering to just name, avatar and content, though is little buggy with forum topic list. Just tack it on the existing one. Pic of hover and unhovered: This post has been edited by Lement: Jun 28 2013, 20:46
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2013, 07:28
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
Can some Wiki Edit guy edit the wiki? It often leads to ancient versions of the scrips and some are not even in the list (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
|
|
|
Jun 29 2013, 13:16
|
eqwer
Group: Members
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 19-June 11
|
QUOTE(Ichy @ Jun 29 2013, 07:28) Can some Wiki Edit guy edit the wiki? It often leads to ancient versions of the scrips and some are not even in the list (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) you are the member of cargirls, i wish you can ask tenb to link general eh account to ehwiki acount (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/mellow.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 30 2013, 01:32
|
walkleft
Group: Members
Posts: 303
Joined: 28-September 11
|
I have two things to ask about. I am using Google Chrome. 1. Edit1: I was gonna ask about HVStat minor biribiri problem, but just saw new version came out after I wrote that. Edit2: It still has a little problem. It pops up message every turn Cloak of the Fallen or Channeling is active, so it is hard to use channeling gem early and wait until a buff goes off. Still, it works much better than before, thanks. Edit3: A quick suggestion, how about absorbing ward trigger? Its one of the buff that is hard to know if it is triggered. 2. I don't think its a script stuff, but somehow my hotkey in shrine does not work. The shrine says something like "Press Spacebar to make another offer like this", but when I press space nothing happens. The message is still there with nothing offered. Does anyone knows what to do? Nowhere in google search&EHwiki has no mention about this problem. QUOTE(Mewtty @ Jun 26 2013, 01:58) ~ Update for " NoPopup" ~ I noticed that the "NoPopup" script (the one that automatically dismisses the " You are victorious!" message) didn't exclude the final battle for Item World, meaning that once you finished your run through Item World, you would automatically be sent back to your "Weapon Selection" screen, without being given the chance to see the results/drops of that final battle. I made a quick fix for NoPopup so that the victory of the final Item World battle would also be excluded from being automatically dismissed. The classic version of NoPopup (which auto-dismisses every single Victory message) is also included, in the .zip archive below.
NoPopup_v1.6.zip ( 1.21k )
Number of downloads: 3382Cool, I didn't like to skip the last stage message for the item world victory message. Thanks for sharing. This post has been edited by walkleft: Jun 30 2013, 08:40
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 30 2013, 02:14
|
VriskaSerket
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 4,118
Joined: 27-December 08
|
QUOTE(VriskaSerket @ Jun 20 2013, 11:18) arr, another one! last one. MonsterLab BabySitter v 1.51. "happyhappyjoyjoy" edition. (thanks, Tenboro, that made my day.) )
HV___MonsterLab_BabySitter.user.zip ( 1.51k )
Number of downloads: 502 (food+pills+crystals for all)
HV___MonsterLab_BabySitter__lite_.user.zip ( 899bytes )
Number of downloads: 401 (only food+pills.)
HV___MonsterLab_BabySitter__bad_Santa_.user.zip ( 1.02k )
Number of downloads: 166 (only food+pills only for good(set min PL by G) and not dead(no red bars) monsters ) *added: pills support. (if <50% morale bar) Anypony here are even uses full version? just noticed terrible bug with crystals use... after my monsters eat all my Crystal of Knowledge at once. Bug fixed. This post has been edited by VriskaSerket: Jun 30 2013, 02:28
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 30 2013, 08:03
|
eqwer
Group: Members
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 19-June 11
|
Anypony interested a standalone Channeling Interupter ?
Channeling is too important for lowbies
|
|
|
Jul 2 2013, 03:45
|
lentil
Newcomer
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 77
Joined: 8-July 10
|
Is there a script that will interrupt for low health/mana? Like the way it interrupts for spark of life and channelling? alot of times when i am just mindlessly grinding I space out and forget to look at my health and mana bar. Running out of mana pops off all my innate arcana and if I am low on health at the same time and/or regen has expired it can be potentially fatal (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) A script that would interrupt at 25% health and 15% mana would save my bacon, I can't tell you how many times I almost finished IW and then died cause I spaced out (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) This post has been edited by lentil: Jul 2 2013, 03:46
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 2 2013, 03:48
|
weioh
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,005
Joined: 12-February 08
|
QUOTE(lentil @ Jul 1 2013, 18:45) Is there a script that will interrupt for low health/mana? Like the way it interrupts for spark of life and channelling? alot of times when i am just mindlessly grinding I space out and forget to look at my health and mana bar. Running out of mana pops off all my innate arcana and if I am low on health at the same time and/or regen has expired it can be potentially fatal (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) A script that would interrupt at 25% health and 15% mana would save my bacon, I can't tell you how many times I almost finished IW and then died cause I spaced out (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) HVStat notifies you when your hp/mp reach a certain percentage. You can also customize at what percent it does it at. https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry2651209. You can also do a whole bunch of other stuff with it.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 2 2013, 04:12
|
lentil
Newcomer
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 77
Joined: 8-July 10
|
QUOTE(letmegitdat @ May 18 2013, 19:38) + key selects best available skill also fixes bug in old scripts when more than one skill is available ie when cleave + shatter strike are available, it now selects shatter, instead of cleave. if you use it/like it, feel free to support me with donations. support = motivation
if you are working on a script please announce that you are working on a script so I can work on something no-one is working on...
CODE // ==UserScript== // @name HV "+" Key = Best Skill (for 0.76) // @namespace HVSH // @description By LMGD // @match http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Battle* // ==/UserScript==
if (document.getElementById('togpane_log')) { document.addEventListener('keyup',function(e) { if (e.keyCode != 107) return; var readyskills = document.querySelectorAll('#togpane_magico tr:nth-child(4) ~ tr > td > div:not([style])'), allskills = document.querySelectorAll('#togpane_magico tr:nth-child(4) ~ tr > td'), pane = document.getElementById('ckey_magic'), skilltier = ""; if (!readyskills.length){ return; } else { for (var x = 0; x < allskills.length; x++) { if (allskills[x].querySelectorAll('div:not([style])').length){ skilltier = x; }; }; } pane.click(); //click da skillbook allskills[skilltier].getElementsByClassName('btsd')[0].click(); //click dum skill },false); } After seeing this, I got to thinking about support spell cycling, I use HV Keybind and have a set cycle of skills (Regen/Spark Of Life/Heartseeker). Is there a way to make a script that will put everything on one button? As in the script picks up the currently active spells and cycles to the spell that is not active otherwise it just ignores the key unless one of the spells in the cycle has expired. I'm just lazy (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) Thanks in advance if you are able to think up a solution to this (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|