Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 34 35 36 37 38 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Jun 12 2013, 09:13
Post #701
Violentin



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 52
Joined: 5-July 11
Level 195 (Destined)


QUOTE(cirrux @ Jun 12 2013, 12:31) *

Is there any script to popup a confirmation once spark triggers?

Wow, you are 255 level and still don't know a script for spark popup?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 12 2013, 18:48
Post #702
Kelenius



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 154
Joined: 16-March 12
Level 332 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Kelenius @ Jun 6 2013, 18:42) *

I am happy with how it works.

Records what you've got from offering trophies and artifacts. (I swear I'll make it sort items not alphabetically. Eventually.)

Attached File  Shrine_record.user.zip ( 1.62k ) Number of downloads: 63


I guess I should have mentioned that you press e on the shrine page to activate it, right?..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 12 2013, 20:57
Post #703
skillchip



Mathematical Trashcat
*********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 5,753
Joined: 31-December 06
Level 492 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Violentin @ Jun 12 2013, 07:13) *

Wow, you are 255 level and still don't know a script for spark popup?


wow you could just direct him to it instead of... you know. Also I want a less annoying version the the one I found in one of my folders.

This post has been edited by skillchip: Jun 12 2013, 20:57
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 14 2013, 09:38
Post #704
ctxl



バカ
****
Group: Members
Posts: 425
Joined: 20-May 12
Level 455 (Godslayer)


I made these JavaScript [en.wikipedia.org] bookmarklets to clear out my inventory of mediocre equips without having to click hundreds of tiny icons by hand.

If you know what you're doing, you'll end up with something like this:

Attached Image

CODE
// lock all unlocked equips
var iup = document.getElementsByClassName("iup"), i = iup.length, iu = document.getElementsByClassName("iu"), j = iu.length, to_lock=[]; while(i--) to_lock.push(iup[i]); while (j--) to_lock.push(iu[j]); var k = to_lock.length; while(k--) to_lock[k].click();

// unlock all locked equips
var ilp = document.getElementsByClassName("ilp"), i = ilp.length, il = document.getElementsByClassName("il"), j = il.length, to_unlock=[]; while(i--) to_unlock.push(ilp[i]); while (j--) to_unlock.push(il[j]); var k = to_unlock.length; while(k--) to_unlock[k].click();

// invert lock statuses (lock->unlocked and unlocked->locked simultaneously)
var iup = document.getElementsByClassName("iup"), i = iup.length, iu = document.getElementsByClassName("iu"), j = iu.length, to_lock=[]; while(i--) to_lock.push(iup[i]); while (j--) to_lock.push(iu[j]); var ilp = document.getElementsByClassName("ilp"), l = ilp.length, il = document.getElementsByClassName("il"), m = il.length, to_unlock=[]; while(l--) to_unlock.push(ilp[l]); while (m--) to_unlock.push(il[m]); var n = to_unlock.length; while(n--) to_unlock[n].click(); var k = to_lock.length; while(k--) to_lock[k].click();
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 15 2013, 14:25
Post #705
arialinnoc



Rest time!! _(:з」∠)_
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,704
Joined: 6-April 10
Level 500 (Newbie)


QUOTE(varst @ May 29 2013, 15:22) *

[github.com] https://github.com/trandoanhung1991/HV-Equi...mparison-Reboot

ChosenUno also updated the equip script. Should have solved the problem on offhand weapon I think.


I use this script. It's work.
But for now it's not work properly. The stats I saw has change.
e.g. this one http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php...;key=30c339bc8f
I saw 19.67 ADB. Now I see 19.79 ADB
I don't know why this happen.

This post has been edited by arialinnoc: Jun 15 2013, 14:29
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 15 2013, 14:27
Post #706
Amiya



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,957
Joined: 28-March 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(arialinnoc @ Jun 15 2013, 19:25) *

I use this script. It's work.
But for now it's not work properly. The stats I saw has change.
e.g. this one http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php...;key=30c339bc8f
I saw 19.67 ADB. Now I see 19.79 ADB
I don't know why this happen.


Me too
But i see 19.61 ADB (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/mellow.gif)

This post has been edited by Amiya: Jun 15 2013, 14:31
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 15 2013, 16:50
Post #707
ChosenUno



A Legendary Collector
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 4,170
Joined: 23-February 10
Level 422 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(arialinnoc @ Jun 15 2013, 19:25) *

I use this script. It's work.
But for now it's not work properly. The stats I saw has change.
e.g. this one http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php...;key=30c339bc8f
I saw 19.67 ADB. Now I see 19.79 ADB
I don't know why this happen.


I see 19.61.

Can you visit your character page and equipment page and then try again?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 15 2013, 17:01
Post #708
varst



Peerless perverted long-hair-con of the Hentaiverse
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,561
Joined: 30-March 10
Level 478 (Godslayer)


Also, if it's ADB, we may not be able to calculate close to 4 significant figure.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 15 2013, 18:03
Post #709
arialinnoc



Rest time!! _(:з」∠)_
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,704
Joined: 6-April 10
Level 500 (Newbie)


QUOTE(ChosenUno @ Jun 15 2013, 21:50) *

I see 19.61.

Can you visit your character page and equipment page and then try again?


I still see 19.79 from equipment popup since it's not mine.

And this is mine http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php...;key=97b1b251c5
I see on my equipment page 52.57 WD same as equipment popup.

btw, I use Firefox.

This post has been edited by arialinnoc: Jun 16 2013, 06:00
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 15 2013, 23:59
Post #710
piyin



Reasons to love the IRS.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,792
Joined: 4-February 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


not wanna read the whole stuff so gonna be straight as Justin Bieber (DOH!)... anyone has find a wayt to make the HV shop system work with the new widescreen crap/change in the main script of the NEW (HA HA) HV? i cant put all my stuff in the list coz the buttons dont work... the k way still there... but soo tiring to press k everytime and i miss some equipments when i do this (coz sometimes the k doest work propetly either)... so?
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 00:04
Post #711
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Not exactly that, no, but the chinese have released a script for url pasting: [userscripts.org] http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/165787
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 00:24
Post #712
eramosat



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,366
Joined: 9-October 10
Level 462 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(arialinnoc @ Jun 15 2013, 12:03) *

I still see 19.79 from equipment popup since it's not mine.

And this is mine http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php...;key=97b1b251c5
I see on my equipment page 52.57 WD same as equipment popup.



I see 19.61 on first on "w"
52.13 on second on "w".
Chrome.
v.0.5.5 of Equipment Comparison installed.
L297 right now.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 00:34
Post #713
piyin



Reasons to love the IRS.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,792
Joined: 4-February 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Lement: the mouseover script you made... can i load it with tampermoneky?
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 00:47
Post #714
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Maybe? It probably should work, it is pretty robust.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 06:30
Post #715
ChosenUno



A Legendary Collector
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 4,170
Joined: 23-February 10
Level 422 (Godslayer)


Salvage filter 3.0 released.

Grab it [github.com] here.

Changes:
  • Updated for 0.76.
  • Updated tiers to match current tiers.
  • Will only show exquisite and above tier 1s.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 06:33
Post #716
ChosenUno



A Legendary Collector
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 4,170
Joined: 23-February 10
Level 422 (Godslayer)


Multi-shriner released.

Grab it [github.com] here.

Features:
  • Shows a textbox where you can input number of items to shrine.
  • Works with everything in the shrine.

Caveats:
  • No logging for now.
  • Shrining trophies is a bit clunky. Haven't tested this one extensively for 0.76.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 08:15
Post #717
arialinnoc



Rest time!! _(:з」∠)_
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,704
Joined: 6-April 10
Level 500 (Newbie)


Just found out my issue about equipment comparison script bias.
It's because of the HV font. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
I've change the font to custom and the problem solved. xD
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 09:42
Post #718
Ichy



~ Loli Trainer ~
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
Level 500 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(ChosenUno @ Jun 16 2013, 06:33) *

Multi-shriner released.

Grab it [github.com] here.

Features:
  • Shows a textbox where you can input number of items to shrine.
  • Works with everything in the shrine.
Caveats:
  • No logging for now.
  • Shrining trophies is a bit clunky. Haven't tested this one extensively for 0.76.

uh after I shrined my Artifacts the textbox vanished!
But I want to shrine my Trophies too ;_;
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 10:06
Post #719
hentai_fusion



Nyo
************
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 33,474
Joined: 14-August 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Lement @ Jun 16 2013, 06:04) *

Not exactly that, no, but the chinese have released a script for url pasting: [userscripts.org] http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/165787


lol... baidu and tieba...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 16 2013, 11:11
Post #720
ChosenUno



A Legendary Collector
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 4,170
Joined: 23-February 10
Level 422 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Ichy @ Jun 16 2013, 14:42) *

uh after I shrined my Artifacts the textbox vanished!
But I want to shrine my Trophies too ;_;


How did you break the script (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/dry.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
5 User(s) are reading this topic (5 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 10th January 2025 - 03:41