Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 29 30 31 32 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Apr 1 2013, 05:45
Post #588
sylprate



Newcomer
*
Group: Members
Posts: 30
Joined: 11-March 13
Level 243 (Godslayer)


Anyway, I saw another computers are work.

I will re-install my chrome, or windows, thank you Lement.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 3 2013, 02:22
Post #589
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Can I see the script for making equipment in forums have a mouseover?

I'm curious in making equip links get magic scores automatically, but am not quite sure how to fetch the data.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 6 2013, 19:37
Post #590
k-kirei



Newcomer
*
Group: Recruits
Posts: 17
Joined: 25-March 13
Level 240 (Godslayer)


HV Equipment Highlights

I tried using the Bazaar Highlights. I like the mod concept for quickly skimming the bazaar items for good items.

However, I was a little bit annoyed with the fact that:
  • The mod breaks on multi-line equipment name.
  • It required the use of local font, which breaks various HV layout. (srsly Tenboro, fix the layout using Verdana / Arial pl0x)
  • It breaks click-highlight on equipment purchase selection.
  • It also breaks HV Stat on Bazaar screen, I think?
Hence I coded from scratch for an equipment highlighter that I like.

Mod features:
  • Highlight the entire <div> so it is more noticeable (and so it doesn't glitch on long equipment name).
  • You can add your own keywords easily as well, like the previous Bazaar Highlights.
  • Can use HV font engine.
  • Since it uses <div> highlighting, the text color changes equipment click / purchase selection.
  • Extra: also highlights on your inventory and equipment selection.
Enjoy.

(IMG:[i45.tinypic.com] http://i45.tinypic.com/2emep7k.png)

p.s. Forgive my noobness for using jQuery. I <3 Konata.

v1.1.0
Removed jQuery dependency.
Added highlight for Forge and Item World
Attached File  HVEQLights_110.zip ( 902bytes ) Number of downloads: 86

v1.0.1
FIXED: Mispelled Artic --> Arctic
Added: Also highlights equipped item. It's fun having full Exquisite highlight on your equipment list.

This post has been edited by k-kirei: Apr 6 2013, 23:03
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 6 2013, 20:34
Post #591
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Frameworks like jquery are ok when in battle, just remember to turn them off when you fight ;D. Good practice otherwise.

But here's a tip: see that onmouseover popping up in bazaar, forge and equipment selection? That's an inline function. This means that you can use your js or even pure css to highlight based on all equipment data - like, for example, only highlight phases with INT and WIS.

This post has been edited by Lement: Apr 6 2013, 20:35
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 6 2013, 20:43
Post #592
k-kirei



Newcomer
*
Group: Recruits
Posts: 17
Joined: 25-March 13
Level 240 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Lement @ Apr 7 2013, 01:34) *

Frameworks like jquery are ok when in battle, just remember to turn them off when you fight ;D. Good practice otherwise.

But here's a tip: see that onmouseover popping up in bazaar, forge and equipment selection? That's an inline function. This means that you can use your js or even pure css to highlight based on all equipment data - like, for example, only highlight phases with INT and WIS.


I was using that equipment pop-up information data. Initially I intended to use pure JS (GetElementByClassName) for accessing the div with .eqdp class. But for some reason, the Item NodeList cannot be accessed. After debugging for over an hour, I gave up and just threw some jQuery. Probably if you know the pure JS workaround, you can modify the code and upload it.

I used match/include only to bazaar, inventory and character equipment page. I think it shouldn't affect battle performance.

This post has been edited by k-kirei: Apr 6 2013, 20:50
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 6 2013, 20:52
Post #593
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


Even if it throw in functions that you never access in your js your battle performance still deteriorates.

And oh yeah, perhaps something to do with it grabbing a function?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 6 2013, 22:44
Post #594
k-kirei



Newcomer
*
Group: Recruits
Posts: 17
Joined: 25-March 13
Level 240 (Godslayer)


Removed the jQuery dependency. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif)

I made another one below. Tested with Calibri, Arial and Verdana.

CODE

// ==UserScript==
// @name          HV Custom Font Fix
// @namespace     HVCustomFontFix
// @description   Fixes custom font behaviors
// @match          http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=ch*
// @match          http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=eq*
// @version          1.0.0
// @run-at          document-end
// ==/UserScript==

(function()
{
    var statspane = document.getElementById("stats_pane").childNodes;
    statspane[3].style.height = "auto";
    statspane[5].style.height = "auto";
    statspane[7].style.height = "auto";
    //end
})();


I still can't fix the Monster Lab font glitch. But eh, I rarely go there. I'll leave it for now.

This post has been edited by k-kirei: Apr 6 2013, 22:46
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 14 2013, 20:14
Post #595
kakashi524



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,145
Joined: 6-February 09
Level 435 (Godslayer)


I wrote a small program that adds format to the Event Log and Dawn of the new Day event for posting in the Event and Monster Battles thread. It is not a script, but a windows program.

After turning it on, you only need to copy the information and the program will do the rest.

[Program]HV_Event_Log_Formatter_v1.2.exe
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 14 2013, 20:49
Post #596
Tyrlidd



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 70
Joined: 28-October 10
Level 214 (Godslayer)


Using the HentaiVerse Equipment Comparison from the wiki. Worked fine for a while, but now it compares everything, that is not a weapon, to my boot slot whenever I try to compare on a page like this http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php...;key=4e882117b2. Any ideas on how to fix it? Happens on Firefox and Nightly.
Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 20 2013, 16:07
Post #597
Ichy



~ Loli Trainer ~
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
Level 500 (Dovahkiin)


I just installed the magic Score Script.. Where do I see my Magic Score?

/edit: oooooh S

This post has been edited by Ichy: Apr 20 2013, 16:34
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 20 2013, 16:34
Post #598
varst



Peerless perverted long-hair-con of the Hentaiverse
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,561
Joined: 30-March 10
Level 478 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Ichy @ Apr 20 2013, 22:07) *

I just installed the magic Score Script.. Where do I see my Magic Score?


It's the 'S' button. (So don't use that in the forging screen)

This post has been edited by varst: Apr 20 2013, 16:34
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 21 2013, 02:36
Post #599
letmegitdat



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 279
Joined: 5-January 09
Level 347 (Godslayer)


does any have
HV keybinds 2.4.1

AND

multiple quickbars

working together? if I turn one off the other works...

i'm guessing they are both listening for keyup/down events?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 21 2013, 05:34
Post #600
ChosenUno



A Legendary Collector
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 4,170
Joined: 23-February 10
Level 422 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(letmegitdat @ Apr 21 2013, 07:36) *

does any have
HV keybinds 2.4.1

AND

multiple quickbars

working together? if I turn one off the other works...

i'm guessing they are both listening for keyup/down events?


Pretty much.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 21 2013, 06:15
Post #601
n125



Elite Poster
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,282
Joined: 23-May 08
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(letmegitdat @ Apr 20 2013, 17:36) *

does any have
HV keybinds 2.4.1

AND

multiple quickbars

working together? if I turn one off the other works...

i'm guessing they are both listening for keyup/down events?



I have both working together without any problems. I don't think I can be of any help though since I didn't have to do anything special to get them working.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 21 2013, 07:27
Post #602
Lement



Lalalala la~ la la~!
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
Level 326 (Godslayer)


You can remove the "hidden quickbar" code in the multiple quickbars since iirc that's the only part of it that listens to keypresses.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 25 2013, 14:53
Post #603
千石 撫子



shirahebikami of dream
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,883
Joined: 30-December 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Too many people says that browser had a limit when opening huge amout tab.
So try to update something

[pastie.org] http://pastie.org/7716517
HV Random Encounter Notification Another

1.As usual,you can see the countdown even in battle.
2.How to use "H" button to fast-open monster lab:
2-1 When input an integer,open slot 1 to [input number]
2-2 When input start-end like 3-8,it'll open slot [start] to slot [end]
(for this example was slot 3 to slot 8)

I'm too lazy to detect the input format,so use the script carefully (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
or you can modify this script to get the better one if you want.

If really got a bug,you can PM me or sent a moogle.

This post has been edited by moriihidari: Apr 25 2013, 14:55
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 18 2013, 14:07
Post #604
Ichy



~ Loli Trainer ~
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
Level 500 (Dovahkiin)


Fixed minor Additions please! I need my counter and Skill attack on +!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 18 2013, 19:08
Post #605
Apocalypse Horsemen



Can't Save the World⁇ Then Prepare for its END‼ ☠
**********
Group: Members
Posts: 8,028
Joined: 29-August 10
Level 290 (Godslayer)


Badly in need of new scripts to replace the now broken ones. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 18 2013, 19:38
Post #606
letmegitdat



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 279
Joined: 5-January 09
Level 347 (Godslayer)


+ key selects best available skill

also fixes bug in old scripts when more than one skill is available

ie when cleave + shatter strike are available, it now selects shatter, instead of cleave.

if you use it/like it, feel free to support me with donations. support = motivation

if you are working on a script please announce that you are working on a script so I can work on something no-one is working on...


CODE
// ==UserScript==
// @name           HV "+" Key = Best Skill (for 0.76)
// @namespace      HVSH
// @description    By LMGD
// @match          http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Battle*
// ==/UserScript==

if (document.getElementById('togpane_log')) {
    document.addEventListener('keyup',function(e) {
        if (e.keyCode != 107) return;
        var readyskills = document.querySelectorAll('#togpane_magico tr:nth-child(4) ~ tr > td > div:not([style])'),
            allskills = document.querySelectorAll('#togpane_magico tr:nth-child(4) ~ tr > td'),
            pane = document.getElementById('ckey_magic'),
            skilltier = "";
        
        if (!readyskills.length){
            return;
        }
        else
        {
            for (var x = 0; x < allskills.length; x++) {
                if (allskills[x].querySelectorAll('div:not([style])').length){
                    skilltier = x;
                };
            };
        }
        
        pane.click(); //click da skillbook    
        allskills[skilltier].getElementsByClassName('btsd')[0].click(); //click dum skill
   },false);
}
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 18 2013, 20:16
Post #607
Ichy



~ Loli Trainer ~
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
Level 500 (Dovahkiin)


RE Notification needs a new place!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 29 30 31 32 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 26th April 2025 - 18:07