Loading. Please Wait... 
 |
 |
 |
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Apr 1 2013, 05:45
|
sylprate
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 30
Joined: 11-March 13

|
Anyway, I saw another computers are work.
I will re-install my chrome, or windows, thank you Lement.
|
|
|
Apr 3 2013, 02:22
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12

|
Can I see the script for making equipment in forums have a mouseover?
I'm curious in making equip links get magic scores automatically, but am not quite sure how to fetch the data.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 6 2013, 19:37
|
k-kirei
Newcomer
 Group: Recruits
Posts: 17
Joined: 25-March 13

|
HV Equipment HighlightsI tried using the Bazaar Highlights. I like the mod concept for quickly skimming the bazaar items for good items. However, I was a little bit annoyed with the fact that: - The mod breaks on multi-line equipment name.
- It required the use of local font, which breaks various HV layout. (srsly Tenboro, fix the layout using Verdana / Arial pl0x)
- It breaks click-highlight on equipment purchase selection.
- It also breaks HV Stat on Bazaar screen, I think?
Hence I coded from scratch for an equipment highlighter that I like. Mod features: - Highlight the entire <div> so it is more noticeable (and so it doesn't glitch on long equipment name).
- You can add your own keywords easily as well, like the previous Bazaar Highlights.
- Can use HV font engine.
- Since it uses <div> highlighting, the text color changes equipment click / purchase selection.
- Extra: also highlights on your inventory and equipment selection.
Enjoy. (IMG:[ i45.tinypic.com] http://i45.tinypic.com/2emep7k.png) p.s. Forgive my noobness for using jQuery. I <3 Konata. v1.1.0 Removed jQuery dependency. Added highlight for Forge and Item World
HVEQLights_110.zip ( 902bytes )
Number of downloads: 86v1.0.1 FIXED: Mispelled Artic --> Arctic Added: Also highlights equipped item. It's fun having full Exquisite highlight on your equipment list. This post has been edited by k-kirei: Apr 6 2013, 23:03
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 6 2013, 20:34
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12

|
Frameworks like jquery are ok when in battle, just remember to turn them off when you fight ;D. Good practice otherwise.
But here's a tip: see that onmouseover popping up in bazaar, forge and equipment selection? That's an inline function. This means that you can use your js or even pure css to highlight based on all equipment data - like, for example, only highlight phases with INT and WIS.
This post has been edited by Lement: Apr 6 2013, 20:35
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 6 2013, 20:43
|
k-kirei
Newcomer
 Group: Recruits
Posts: 17
Joined: 25-March 13

|
QUOTE(Lement @ Apr 7 2013, 01:34)  Frameworks like jquery are ok when in battle, just remember to turn them off when you fight ;D. Good practice otherwise.
But here's a tip: see that onmouseover popping up in bazaar, forge and equipment selection? That's an inline function. This means that you can use your js or even pure css to highlight based on all equipment data - like, for example, only highlight phases with INT and WIS.
I was using that equipment pop-up information data. Initially I intended to use pure JS (GetElementByClassName) for accessing the div with .eqdp class. But for some reason, the Item NodeList cannot be accessed. After debugging for over an hour, I gave up and just threw some jQuery. Probably if you know the pure JS workaround, you can modify the code and upload it. I used match/include only to bazaar, inventory and character equipment page. I think it shouldn't affect battle performance. This post has been edited by k-kirei: Apr 6 2013, 20:50
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 6 2013, 20:52
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12

|
Even if it throw in functions that you never access in your js your battle performance still deteriorates.
And oh yeah, perhaps something to do with it grabbing a function?
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 6 2013, 22:44
|
k-kirei
Newcomer
 Group: Recruits
Posts: 17
Joined: 25-March 13

|
Removed the jQuery dependency. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif) I made another one below. Tested with Calibri, Arial and Verdana. CODE // ==UserScript== // @name HV Custom Font Fix // @namespace HVCustomFontFix // @description Fixes custom font behaviors // @match http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=ch* // @match http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=eq* // @version 1.0.0 // @run-at document-end // ==/UserScript==
(function() { var statspane = document.getElementById("stats_pane").childNodes; statspane[3].style.height = "auto"; statspane[5].style.height = "auto"; statspane[7].style.height = "auto"; //end })();
I still can't fix the Monster Lab font glitch. But eh, I rarely go there. I'll leave it for now. This post has been edited by k-kirei: Apr 6 2013, 22:46
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 14 2013, 20:49
|
Tyrlidd
Newcomer
  Group: Members
Posts: 70
Joined: 28-October 10

|
Using the HentaiVerse Equipment Comparison from the wiki. Worked fine for a while, but now it compares everything, that is not a weapon, to my boot slot whenever I try to compare on a page like this http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip.php...;key=4e882117b2. Any ideas on how to fix it? Happens on Firefox and Nightly.   
|
|
|
Apr 20 2013, 16:07
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09

|
I just installed the magic Score Script.. Where do I see my Magic Score?
/edit: oooooh S
This post has been edited by Ichy: Apr 20 2013, 16:34
|
|
|
Apr 20 2013, 16:34
|
varst
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,561
Joined: 30-March 10

|
QUOTE(Ichy @ Apr 20 2013, 22:07)  I just installed the magic Score Script.. Where do I see my Magic Score?
It's the 'S' button. (So don't use that in the forging screen) This post has been edited by varst: Apr 20 2013, 16:34
|
|
|
Apr 21 2013, 02:36
|
letmegitdat
Group: Members
Posts: 279
Joined: 5-January 09

|
does any have HV keybinds 2.4.1
AND
multiple quickbars
working together? if I turn one off the other works...
i'm guessing they are both listening for keyup/down events?
|
|
|
Apr 21 2013, 05:34
|
ChosenUno
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 4,170
Joined: 23-February 10

|
QUOTE(letmegitdat @ Apr 21 2013, 07:36)  does any have HV keybinds 2.4.1
AND
multiple quickbars
working together? if I turn one off the other works...
i'm guessing they are both listening for keyup/down events?
Pretty much.
|
|
|
Apr 21 2013, 06:15
|
n125
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,282
Joined: 23-May 08

|
QUOTE(letmegitdat @ Apr 20 2013, 17:36)  does any have HV keybinds 2.4.1
AND
multiple quickbars
working together? if I turn one off the other works...
i'm guessing they are both listening for keyup/down events?
I have both working together without any problems. I don't think I can be of any help though since I didn't have to do anything special to get them working.
|
|
|
Apr 21 2013, 07:27
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12

|
You can remove the "hidden quickbar" code in the multiple quickbars since iirc that's the only part of it that listens to keypresses.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 25 2013, 14:53
|
千石 撫子
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,883
Joined: 30-December 11

|
Too many people says that browser had a limit when opening huge amout tab. So try to update something [ pastie.org] http://pastie.org/7716517HV Random Encounter Notification Another 1.As usual,you can see the countdown even in battle. 2.How to use "H" button to fast-open monster lab: 2-1 When input an integer,open slot 1 to [ input number] 2-2 When input start-end like 3-8,it'll open slot [ start] to slot [ end] (for this example was slot 3 to slot 8) I'm too lazy to detect the input format,so use the script carefully (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) or you can modify this script to get the better one if you want. If really got a bug,you can PM me or sent a moogle. This post has been edited by moriihidari: Apr 25 2013, 14:55
|
|
|
|
 |
|
May 18 2013, 14:07
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09

|
Fixed minor Additions please! I need my counter and Skill attack on +!
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
May 18 2013, 19:38
|
letmegitdat
Group: Members
Posts: 279
Joined: 5-January 09

|
+ key selects best available skill also fixes bug in old scripts when more than one skill is available ie when cleave + shatter strike are available, it now selects shatter, instead of cleave. if you use it/like it, feel free to support me with donations. support = motivation
if you are working on a script please announce that you are working on a script so I can work on something no-one is working on...
CODE // ==UserScript== // @name HV "+" Key = Best Skill (for 0.76) // @namespace HVSH // @description By LMGD // @match http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Battle* // ==/UserScript==
if (document.getElementById('togpane_log')) { document.addEventListener('keyup',function(e) { if (e.keyCode != 107) return; var readyskills = document.querySelectorAll('#togpane_magico tr:nth-child(4) ~ tr > td > div:not([style])'), allskills = document.querySelectorAll('#togpane_magico tr:nth-child(4) ~ tr > td'), pane = document.getElementById('ckey_magic'), skilltier = ""; if (!readyskills.length){ return; } else { for (var x = 0; x < allskills.length; x++) { if (allskills[x].querySelectorAll('div:not([style])').length){ skilltier = x; }; }; } pane.click(); //click da skillbook allskills[skilltier].getElementsByClassName('btsd')[0].click(); //click dum skill },false); }
|
|
|
|
 |
|
May 18 2013, 20:16
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09

|
RE Notification needs a new place!
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
 |
 |
 |
|
|
|