Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 289 290 291  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Mar 8 2023, 15:17
Post #5801
EromancerX



Newcomer
**
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 95
Joined: 10-January 22
Level 488 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(gianfrix94 @ Apr 22 2017, 05:26) *

Hi guys, i made a new script since a friend asked me.
It's a custom filter for the shrine, that lets you decide what should be hidden from the list.
It adds a button under make offering called filter shrine that once clicked lets you tick/untick checkboxes to hide/show the items.
Here is it:
Attached File  ShrineFilter_0.2.1.user.js.txt ( 5.37k ) Number of downloads: 2409

Changelog:
0.1 - First Version
0.1.1 - BugFix
0.1.2 - Added mass select/deselect
0.1.3 - fixed Firefox undefined bug
0.2.1 - update for latest HV version


CODE
// ==UserScript==
// @name             Shrine Protector
// @version          0.2.2-b
// @author-orig      gianfrix94
// @author-editor    Eromancer
// @namespace        filterShrine
// @match            *://*.hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=ss*
// @match            *://*.hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=is*
// @match            *://*.hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=mm*
// @run-at           document-end
// ==/UserScript==

var myObject;

function populateFilterList() {
    var a = document.getElementsByClassName('itemlist');
    a = a[0].children[0].children;
    var shrine_list;
    shrine_list = "{\"Twilight Sparkle Figurine\":true,\"Rainbow Dash Figurine\":true,\"Applejack Figurine\":true,\"Fluttershy Figurine\":true,\"Pinkie Pie Figurine\":true,\"Rarity Figurine\":true,\"Trixie Figurine\":true,\"Princess Celestia Figurine\":true,\"Princess Luna Figurine\":true,\"Apple Bloom Figurine\":true,\"Scootaloo Figurine\":true,\"Sweetie Belle Figurine\":true,\"Big Macintosh Figurine\":true,\"Spitfire Figurine\":true,\"Derpy Hooves Figurine\":true,\"Zecora Figurine\":true,\"Daring Do Figurine\":true,\"Doctor Whooves Figurine\":true,\"Berry Punch Figurine\":true,\"Bon-Bon Figurine\":true,\"Fluffle Puff Figurine\":true,\"Lyra Heartstrings Figurine\":true,\"Octavia Figurine\":true,\"Cheerilee Figurine\":true,\"Vinyl Scratch Figurine\":true,\"Angel Bunny Figurine\":true,\"Gummy Figurine\":true}";
    myObject = {};
    myObject = JSON.parse(shrine_list);

    for (var i = 0; i < a.length; i++) {
        var b = a[i];
        var elem = ((b.children[0].innerText) ? (b.children[0].innerText) : (b.children[0].textContent));
        if (!myObject.hasOwnProperty(elem))
            myObject[elem] = false;
    }

    shrine_list = JSON.stringify(myObject);
}

function filterShrine() {
    var a = document.getElementsByClassName('itemlist');
    a = a[0].children[0].children;

    for (var i = a.length - 1; i >= 0; i--) {
        var b = a[i];
        var elem = ((b.children[0].innerText) ? (b.children[0].innerText) : (b.children[0].textContent));
        if (myObject.hasOwnProperty(elem))
            if (myObject[elem] === true)
                b.parentElement.removeChild(b);
    }
}

populateFilterList();
filterShrine();


directly removing all figurines
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 16 2023, 20:37
Post #5802
EromancerX



Newcomer
**
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 95
Joined: 10-January 22
Level 488 (Dovahkiin)


[greasyfork.org] HenterVerse Clutter One Click Seller

Sell all clutter in The Markt with one single click. For now only support trophies, more to come in the future.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 7 2023, 06:38
Post #5803
hc br



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 3,723
Joined: 18-October 15
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


HV論壇用裝備上色(漢化) (updata: 2023-11-20)
此插件只在論壇生效,HV中不會運作
This plugin only takes effect in the forum, it will not work in HV

ENG Attached File  HV_forums_Hightlight_Equipment__2023__ENG.user.js.txt ( 21.86k ) Number of downloads: 1082

繁中 Attached File  HV_forums_Hightlight_Equipment__2023__CHT.user.js.txt ( 62.36k ) Number of downloads: 735

簡中 Attached File  HV_forums_Hightlight_Equipment__2023__CHN.user.js.txt ( 62.36k ) Number of downloads: 602


Attached Image

This post has been edited by hc br: Nov 20 2023, 08:20
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 7 2023, 14:21
Post #5804
Byza



Adequately busy
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 758
Joined: 2-July 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(mathl33t @ Jul 31 2022, 00:35) *

I made a forge optimizer spreadsheet (xlsx format) for mages. This tool helps you compare offensive and defensive value of your upgrades, as well as PAB distribution, by calculating contribution to arcane score and effective HP (a defense score) vs cost. Bug reports and feedback welcome.

Edit: Version 1.2 (mage only) thanks to feedback from Scremaz fixes an evade bug, combines forge and stat pages, and includes an all-in-one page. Also added an Isekai toggle. I couldn't figure out how to get it to show recommended forging level, but the ballpark estimate is if worth >>> cost, upgrade lots, and if worth is only slightly bigger than cost, upgrade little.

[attachmentid=165504]
Edit: Version 1.3 is out with new pages for 1h mage and melee styles! Help me bug test with the new Isekai season. V1.4 now assumes 1H will use force shields and DMMs (and 1H mage does not). If you're playing 1H with a different kind of shield, set DMM cost to zero in the prices tab. Also fixes a bug with butcher and offhand weapons.

[attachmentid=173189]


been playing with 1.4 a bit to decide on what to improve, with good results since I was clearly ignoring some cheap but valuable upgrades. Reeally useful tool, even if the setup requires some work

I have a few questions/ideas, feel free to fully ignore, I just got very invested with your excel work (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)

what does the value in the intersection between phazons and worth mean (mage page)? since it is different for every piece, I'm not sure what to make of it.
how do I exactly tell when do damage phase upgrades become less worth it than DD? When there are no green values left for relevant numbers? (provided that I've set my atk value to DD cost/%dmg value)
on a different note, the chart includes yellow input cells for mdb and critdmg which I assume are for people with sets that have those values/can forge them. I understand having them blank is the correct way of dealing with them for people with charged sets, for example.

I played a bit with the chart to help myself read the data, in case you'd ever post a future version I'll post them here so that you can see what might help newbie hv players like me

Since the chart is a bit full of different numbers that make the conclusions hard to read, a row could be included to display the quotient of worth/cost.
in my case to not mess with your numbers I did it like this in a separate area, Just a division+simple cond. format

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/eO4sTME.png)

and in any case the worth row can benefit from displaying no decimals, so that the comparison between the cost and worth are notably easier

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/qb8bBYO.png)

note again that I really don't mean to correct your work, that I found so useful and helpful. I'm very thankful for your help (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

Ironic that in this site full of porn, what turns me on is a spreadsheet posted in some corner of the forum :3

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 8 2023, 00:46
Post #5805
mathl33t



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,077
Joined: 9-April 19
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Byza @ Nov 7 2023, 07:21) *

been playing with 1.4 a bit to decide on what to improve, with good results since I was clearly ignoring some cheap but valuable upgrades. Reeally useful tool, even if the setup requires some work

I have a few questions/ideas, feel free to fully ignore, I just got very invested with your excel work (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)

what does the value in the intersection between phazons and worth mean (mage page)? since it is different for every piece, I'm not sure what to make of it.

I'm glad you're finding it useful. The phazon worth is meant to tell you whether to buy another phazon. If it's positive, get another phazon and upgrade the green things. Also when I get a new phazon, I'll use it on whichever equipment's phazon worth is highest.
QUOTE

how do I exactly tell when do damage phase upgrades become less worth it than DD? When there are no green values left for relevant numbers? (provided that I've set my atk value to DD cost/%dmg value)
on a different note, the chart includes yellow input cells for mdb and critdmg which I assume are for people with sets that have those values/can forge them. I understand having them blank is the correct way of dealing with them for people with charged sets, for example.

Yes and yes. You're correct.
QUOTE

I played a bit with the chart to help myself read the data, in case you'd ever post a future version I'll post them here so that you can see what might help newbie hv players like me

Since the chart is a bit full of different numbers that make the conclusions hard to read, a row could be included to display the quotient of worth/cost.
in my case to not mess with your numbers I did it like this in a separate area, Just a division+simple cond. format

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/eO4sTME.png)

That does look like a better way of showing what to upgrade first. I like it.
QUOTE

and in any case the worth row can benefit from displaying no decimals, so that the comparison between the cost and worth are notably easier

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/qb8bBYO.png)

note again that I really don't mean to correct your work, that I found so useful and helpful. I'm very thankful for your help (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

Ironic that in this site full of porn, what turns me on is a spreadsheet posted in some corner of the forum :3

Thanks for the kind comments and I'm glad it's helpful for you!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 9 2023, 23:49
Post #5806
sogeth



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,364
Joined: 2-January 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


I had to replace my computer recently, and redo all my scripts. Everything is back now, with one exception. I can not find which script showed me the number of materials used in the ugrades of an equipment on the bottom of the equipment page.

I expected it to be HVtoolBox, because it calculated a value for all the materials used in the past upgrades for equipment, or Live Percentile Ranges, because it is the only script I remember modifying an equipment page. But if it is an option in either, I can not find it in the code.

Does this sound familar to anyone?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 10 2023, 01:07
Post #5807
Shank



Roll for Initiative
**********
Group: Global Mods
Posts: 9,094
Joined: 19-May 12
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Sounds like hvutils
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 10 2023, 05:36
Post #5808
sogeth



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,364
Joined: 2-January 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Shank @ Nov 9 2023, 17:07) *

Sounds like hvutils


I installed hvutils, and searched the configuration settings, but could find nothing that gave equipment pages a list of materials used in previous upgrades and their value.

I have made a mockup image that shows very roughly what I saw in the past when I looked at an individual equipment page:
Attached Image

If this is a function of HVUtils, I would be greatful for guidance on how to enable it.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 10 2023, 05:50
Post #5809
LogJammin



MagNet Magnate
*****
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 597
Joined: 11-October 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(sogeth @ Nov 10 2023, 03:36) *

I installed hvutils, and searched the configuration settings, but could find nothing that gave equipment pages a list of materials used in previous upgrades and their value.

I have made a mockup image that shows very roughly what I saw in the past when I looked at an individual equipment page:
Attached Image

If this is a function of HVUtils, I would be greatful for guidance on how to enable it.

HV utils does that, but not on the equip pop-up. Go to Forge -> Upgrade, click an equip -> Show Upgrades -> Salvage Calculator -> click the equip name.

looks like this:
Attached Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 11 2023, 03:58
Post #5810
what_is_name



Regular Poster
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 987
Joined: 5-May 19
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(sogeth @ Nov 10 2023, 11:36) *

I installed hvutils, and searched the configuration settings, but could find nothing that gave equipment pages a list of materials used in previous upgrades and their value.

I have made a mockup image that shows very roughly what I saw in the past when I looked at an individual equipment page:
Attached Image

If this is a function of HVUtils, I would be greatful for guidance on how to enable it.


looks like you're finding the PriceForgedEquipment. I had searched that for some days too, but now yet the HVUT works good on that, if you don't need check that value too often
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 12 2024, 21:14
Post #5811
l13763824039



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,132
Joined: 6-July 21
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(hc br @ Nov 7 2023, 00:38) *

HV論壇用裝備上色(漢化) (updata: 2023-11-20)
此插件只在論壇生效,HV中不會運作
This plugin only takes effect in the forum, it will not work in HV

ENG Attached File  HV_forums_Hightlight_Equipment__2023__ENG.user.js.txt ( 21.86k ) Number of downloads: 1082

繁中 Attached File  HV_forums_Hightlight_Equipment__2023__CHT.user.js.txt ( 62.36k ) Number of downloads: 735

簡中 Attached File  HV_forums_Hightlight_Equipment__2023__CHN.user.js.txt ( 62.36k ) Number of downloads: 602


I added some small modifications to the ENG ver.
Found a major bug -> Probably solved

I changed more than 10 lines of code this time.
So, I won't put many details here.
Here is the script and summary and
In case you want the original color style,you can change on your own
Or, copy all function eq1 - eq5 from the original version and replace mine
Attached File  HV_forums_Hightlight_Equipment__2023__ENG.user.js.txt ( 24.1k ) Number of downloads: 29

Error reason:
The original script will replace all its matches with well-formatted HTML (only the equipment name).
But I previously changed the match regex. So, it might replace the whole line/post with 1 well-formatted equipment name, resulting in missing of content.

This time, I changed the replace method. Most changes are inside "function eqmthh(eminn)"
Only replace quality to well-formatted quality, prefix to well-formatted prefix and so on.
I thought this would be significantly terrible for the performance but it runs smoothly as butter.

Since JS is not my language, and I only test it on Abby/Noni's auction, feel free to point out any problem.
________________________________________
One more modification: I made it work for reasoning website, too
I know it's well-sorted and organized. But my eyes hurt by reading so many plain texts.
Sometimes it makes notify and bid button not working. FIXED!!!! A long time ago. But I forgot to edit this post
This is very customized code. So, add it on your own. Or use my txt if you don't mind
Attached File  HV_forums_Hightlight_Equipment__2023__ENG.user.js.txt ( 26.51k ) Number of downloads: 19

CODE

// @match     *://reasoningtheory.net/itemlist*

Add to first a few lines.

After code
CODE

lklist = lklist.concat('Forge')

add this
CODE

lklist = lklist.concat('net/itemlist') //Reasoning13


After case 12, add case 13 code in this part
CODE

        case 12: //鍛造
        var torep = new Array();
        var repby = new Array();
        if(equipdiv= document.getElementById("upgrade_button"))equipdiv.style.cssText ="position:relative; top:20px; ";
        equipdiv=document.querySelector("#item_pane");
        equipdiv=eqmthh(equipdiv)
        document.querySelector("#item_pane").innerHTML = equipdiv;
        break;
    case 13: //reasoningtheory
        var torep = new Array();
        var repby = new Array();
    // equipdiv=document.getElementsByTagName('tr');
    equipdiv=document.querySelectorAll('tr');
    equipdiv.forEach(row => {
        const newHTML = eqmthh(row);

        // Parse the HTML to extract just the <a> tag contents
        const parser = new DOMParser();
        const doc = parser.parseFromString(newHTML, 'text/html');
        const updatedLink = doc.querySelector('a');

        const originalLink = row.querySelector('a');

        if (originalLink && updatedLink) {
            originalLink.innerHTML = '';

            updatedLink.childNodes.forEach(child => {
                originalLink.appendChild(child.cloneNode(true));
            });
        }
    })
        break;


This post has been edited by l13763824039: Nov 9 2024, 03:16
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Feb 12 2025, 04:40
Post #5812
l13763824039



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,132
Joined: 6-July 21
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Chrome
About 3 weeks ago, I encounter a problem with pony, which the submit button would not be clickable even I have chose ponies. Refreshing the page might force to submit with empty answer.
After a few debug, I found that the binding function of checkbox with submit button are not working.
This script is a simple fix for this problem. I just copy the function from the webpage and rebind them
However, I do not rebind auto submit after time end because you need to manually setup the time
CODE

let timeForRiddle = 30;

I'm over level 400, so my time is 30s. You need to change this.
Attached File  my_fix.txt ( 2.24k ) Number of downloads: 10
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Feb 28 2025, 05:20
Post #5813
Parakolouth



Newcomer
*
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 23
Joined: 16-January 10
Level 262 (Godslayer)


Not sure if anyone is still using it, but I made some modifications to nekolor's HV Battle Reloaded script. Basically just started as me trying to get it to work on isekai battles as well as persistent and ended up with some other minor modifications.

Attached File  HV_Battle_Reloaded_2025_02_27.user.js.txt ( 41.4k ) Number of downloads: 9


Changes made:
  • Updated script to work in Isekai battles as well as Persistent battles.
  • Added icons to indicate when specific item slots are ready for use. (Note this is JUST standard item slots, not infusion or scroll slots).
Item slots have specific icons associated with all potions, draughts, elixirs, infusions (if for some reason you'd put one here instead of in the infusion slots), as well as energy drinks, caffeinated candy, bubble gum, and flower vases. For other items (e.g. scrolls, if you put them in item slots for some reason), there is a shared icon.

Item slot icons are arranged in three rows of five each, which should give you a good idea of which item slot(s) are ready even if you don't recognize the icons.

As of right now, you can't use an item slot by clicking on the icon (save for gems, which was added in the original script and have a far larger icon.) Might add that functionality later, might not.

This post has been edited by Parakolouth: Feb 28 2025, 05:21
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 3 2025, 16:36
Post #5814
SIRIUSs



皆伝
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 709
Joined: 13-June 10
Level 444 (Dovahkiin)


Simple monster batch rename script

Attached File  MonsterBatchRename_1.0.0.txt ( 1.99k ) Number of downloads: 14
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 6 2025, 04:09
Post #5815
Goodman2011



Few Cookies Short. c below. =.=
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,248
Joined: 15-April 11
Level 365 (Godslayer)


Greetings,

As a mage; I cast Weaken on all monsters, then Silence AOftenAP, Then Regen and Absorb on myself, then Imperil on all monsters, then begin attack spells.

How can I?
1. Disable all Quickbar Slots; except Cure and Full-Cure, if Health is below 50%.
2. Disable all Quickbar Slots if Gem is dropped or Channeling pops-up.
3. Disable all Quckbar Slots if Spirit or Mana is below 50%.
4. Make an; "Are You Sure Prompt" when Flee is clicked, as I've hit Flee by accident when clicking Scan. :/


How can I write these ?

Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by Goodman2011: Mar 6 2025, 17:52
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 10 2025, 19:38
Post #5816
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,160
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Goodman2011 @ Mar 6 2025, 03:09) *

Greetings,

As a mage; I cast Weaken on all monsters, then Silence AOftenAP, Then Regen and Absorb on myself, then Imperil on all monsters, then begin attack spells.

How can I?
1. Disable all Quickbar Slots; except Cure and Full-Cure, if Health is below 50%.
2. Disable all Quickbar Slots if Gem is dropped or Channeling pops-up.
3. Disable all Quckbar Slots if Spirit or Mana is below 50%.
4. Make an; "Are You Sure Prompt" when Flee is clicked, as I've hit Flee by accident when clicking Scan. :/


How can I write these ?

Thanks in advance.

flee confirm is standard option in Monsterbation

fleeConfirm: false, // ask for confirmation before fleeing

set to true

Other stuff is parsing real time data to make decisions for you, which is not allowed. Use monsterbation, and use the options that are in there. Stop hover was given the okay from tenboro, as the only, the one and only, exemption. Monsterbation is basically the maximum automation that you can safely apply. All features have been cleared with tenboro during the development of the script.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 11 2025, 17:58
Post #5817
Goodman2011



Few Cookies Short. c below. =.=
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,248
Joined: 15-April 11
Level 365 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Noni @ Mar 10 2025, 11:38) *

flee confirm is standard option in Monsterbation

fleeConfirm: false, // ask for confirmation before fleeing

set to true

Other stuff is parsing real time data to make decisions for you, which is not allowed. Use monsterbation, and use the options that are in there. Stop hover was given the okay from tenboro, as the only, the one and only, exemption. Monsterbation is basically the maximum automation that you can safely apply. All features have been cleared with tenboro during the development of the script.


THANK YOU ! . . (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) . . Noni . . (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/wub.gif)




This post has been edited by Goodman2011: Mar 13 2025, 04:14
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 289 290 291
Reply to this topicStart new topic
4 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
1 Members: Kwa1993

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd April 2025 - 15:29