Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 249 250 251 252 253 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Aug 24 2017, 12:14
Post #5001
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


QUOTE
Some browsers don't support protocol wildcard, maybe?

Are there any browsers that don't support them? I am really wondering. Found no information in neither Tampermonkey, nor in GreeseMonkey documentations.
QUOTE
Nope, first thing done, not working, also changing the url to "http" or "*." or changing the url inside the script to match alt.

Funny, I can't even enter alt.hentaiverse.org, with proxy or not to test will my solution work or not, but...
Try to change that line:
QUOTE
changeDifficulty.iframe.src = 'https://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=se';

Into:
QUOTE
changeDifficulty.iframe.src = 'https://alt.hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=se';

or
QUOTE
changeDifficulty.iframe.src = 'http://alt.hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=se';


Mind the ' and ; - do not delete them accidentally. =)

This post has been edited by f4tal: Aug 24 2017, 12:44
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 24 2017, 17:38
Post #5002
Maharid



The Sleeper
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Changing it make it work only on alt, but finally found the solution
CODE
    iframeLoad.difficulty = e.target.children[e.target.selectedIndex].innerHTML;
    // always reload to prevent stale settings
    changeDifficulty.iframe.src = 'https://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=se';
    changeDifficulty.iframe.src = 'http://alt.hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=se';

just adding the line for alt after the line for normal one solve the problem.

There is an important thing: if browser is setted to trim urls (trimURL = true) and remove the httè:// there can be problems so jist set it to false (i don't like it anyway).
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 25 2017, 05:40
Post #5003
manga522



Azarashi Samurai
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 517
Joined: 2-January 17
Level 411 (Godslayer)


question about Monsterbation 1.2.0.5 (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/blush.gif)

may i ask for how to disable the quick item bar?

and how to modification the position and icon size of the gem bar?

This post has been edited by manga522: Aug 25 2017, 05:43
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 25 2017, 11:39
Post #5004
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


I am not a developer of this script, so wait for his response for official answer, but my solutions would be:
QUOTE
may i ask for how to disable the quick item bar?

Change this line (near line 66)
CODE
quickbarExtend = [1,'ikey_1','ikey_2','ikey_3','ikey_4','ikey_5','ikey_6']

into:
CODE
quickbarExtend = [1]


QUOTE
and how to modification the position and icon size of the gem bar?

Change this line (near line 336)
CODE
style.innerHTML = '.btm6 { min-width: 195px; }' + (effectsAboveMonsters ? '#pane_effects { max-width: 534px; position: relative; left: 596px; }' : '') +
            '.effect_duration { display: inline-block; width: 30px; margin-right: -30px; position: relative; text-align: center; z-index: 1; }' +

into:
CODE
style.innerHTML = '.btm6 { min-width: 195px; }' + (effectsAboveMonsters ? '#pane_effects { max-width: 534px; position: relative; left: 596px; }' : '') +
            '#quickbar > .btqs[onclick*="999"] {position: absolute;top: 1px;left: 1px;right: 1px;bottom: 1px;}'+
            '.effect_duration { display: inline-block; width: 30px; margin-right: -30px; position: relative; text-align: center; z-index: 1; }' +


Then change this ~top: 1px; left: 1px; right: 1px; bottom: 1px~ to place gem icon in whatever place you like. =)

This post has been edited by f4tal: Aug 25 2017, 11:40
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 25 2017, 14:55
Post #5005
manga522



Azarashi Samurai
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 517
Joined: 2-January 17
Level 411 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(f4tal @ Aug 25 2017, 17:39) *

I am not a developer of this script, so wait for his response for official answer, but my solutions would be:

Change this line (near line 66)
CODE
quickbarExtend = [1,'ikey_1','ikey_2','ikey_3','ikey_4','ikey_5','ikey_6']

into:
CODE
quickbarExtend = [1]

Change this line (near line 336)
CODE
style.innerHTML = '.btm6 { min-width: 195px; }' + (effectsAboveMonsters ? '#pane_effects { max-width: 534px; position: relative; left: 596px; }' : '') +
            '.effect_duration { display: inline-block; width: 30px; margin-right: -30px; position: relative; text-align: center; z-index: 1; }' +

into:
CODE
style.innerHTML = '.btm6 { min-width: 195px; }' + (effectsAboveMonsters ? '#pane_effects { max-width: 534px; position: relative; left: 596px; }' : '') +
            '#quickbar > .btqs[onclick*="999"] {position: absolute;top: 1px;left: 1px;right: 1px;bottom: 1px;}'+
            '.effect_duration { display: inline-block; width: 30px; margin-right: -30px; position: relative; text-align: center; z-index: 1; }' +


Then change this ~top: 1px; left: 1px; right: 1px; bottom: 1px~ to place gem icon in whatever place you like. =)




thanks it's just works perfectly (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)

i want move the gem bar more closer by the side of hp bar

without the developer hard works and your helps i will never get that (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/blush.gif)

thanks a lot :)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 25 2017, 16:45
Post #5006
Maharid



The Sleeper
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Today shortenHPbar was broken again, don't know why:
Recovered the previous webappsstore.sqlite and all good... bofh.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 26 2017, 12:46
Post #5007
foobarwtf



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 254
Joined: 7-July 11
Level 483 (Godslayer)


Script visualizing equipment stats, having bugs here and there, equipment base values have not updated for a while.

I don't have time to deal with it anymore, so feel free to debug/modify/upload anywhere.

Thanks for sssss2's Equipment Comparison script.

You can display chart of P/L/M equipments only.
You can display chart of a single equipment or display two overlaying charts to compare the stats of two equipments.

sample:
(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/5COZHpG.png)
(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/Cc1UcDy.png)

ps: it might have conflict with some of the other scripts.

Attached File  HV___Chart___.user.js.zip ( 23.92k ) Number of downloads: 951


This post has been edited by foobarwtf: Aug 26 2017, 13:09
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 26 2017, 12:49
Post #5008
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


uh, thank you. just a question, are axes auto-scaling perhaps?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 26 2017, 13:01
Post #5009
foobarwtf



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 254
Joined: 7-July 11
Level 483 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Scremaz @ Aug 26 2017, 10:49) *

uh, thank you. just a question, are axes auto-scaling perhaps?


If you mean scale to the real base value, I think it does.
It uses part of sssss2's script's to do the scaling.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 26 2017, 13:19
Post #5010
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


and it also seems to cut axes at a certain point.


well, thank you very much. currently there's an attempt to fix/improve Item Manager and to implehement Equip Comparison, such a radar graph and maybe even Percentile script into one, so i guess it should be a meaningful contribution (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 26 2017, 14:22
Post #5011
Maharid



The Sleeper
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


That look good, with EC and PR all togheter will be the ultimate comparison tool.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 01:56
Post #5012
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(diamondg @ Aug 27 2017, 00:38) *

The updated version: [github.com] https://github.com/diamondggg/HVSTAT/releases/tag/v5.7.0 . The feature to remove HV logo and the configurable confirmation when entering a battle with less than a certain percent of health/mana/spirit are gone (HV logo does not exist anymore, and health/mana/spirit are always at 100% outside of the battle). Everything else should work again. Feel free to report bugs.

Note that http://hentaiverse.org and https://hentaiverse.org are technically different sites, and HVStat databases are separate for those. The main site seems to always guide to https-version, but manually entered URLs and bookmarks can go to http-version as well. I don't know how to sync them automatically, so HVStat shows a warning icon on http-version. It is recommended to export HVStat data from http-version manually, import data to https-version and use only https-version afterwards.

seems that HVStat has been patched. anyone interested into trying it and eventually report if and how many of its functions are already present in other scripts?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 03:08
Post #5013
jacquelope



Bound bound bounding along
***********
Group: Members
Posts: 10,425
Joined: 28-July 15
Level 483 (Godslayer)


Eh, where can I find "Battle Stats VX"? And can I customize Monsterbation in any way? Thanks!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 03:56
Post #5014
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,573
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(jacquelope @ Aug 27 2017, 01:08) *
Eh, where can I find "Battle Stats VX"? And can I customize Monsterbation in any way? Thanks!
Do a forum search for "Battle Stats VX"

(your post is the only search result, so it does not exist)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 04:01
Post #5015
jacquelope



Bound bound bounding along
***********
Group: Members
Posts: 10,425
Joined: 28-July 15
Level 483 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Aug 26 2017, 18:56) *

Do a forum search for "Battle Stats VX"

(your post is the only search result, so it does not exist)

ARGH, I meant Battle Stats EX, and I forgot the more important question... does it work with 0.86?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 04:17
Post #5016
Kadokura



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,619
Joined: 28-September 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(jacquelope @ Aug 27 2017, 02:01) *

ARGH, I meant Battle Stats EX, and I forgot the more important question... does it work with 0.86?

You can find it here: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?s=&am...t&p=4895080
and Yes, it does work with the new patch.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 04:18
Post #5017
jacquelope



Bound bound bounding along
***********
Group: Members
Posts: 10,425
Joined: 28-July 15
Level 483 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Kadokura @ Aug 26 2017, 19:17) *

You can find it here: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?s=&am...t&p=4895080
and Yes, it does work with the new patch.

Thanks, I'm gonna give that bad boy a spin.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 07:27
Post #5018
Maharid



The Sleeper
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Scremaz @ Aug 27 2017, 01:56) *
seems that HVStat has been patched. anyone interested into trying it and eventually report if and how many of its functions are already present in other scripts?

Made a test both on https and http, on Firefox, seem to work... badly.

There are a lot of problems, like stopping advancing rounds, stopping showing monster HP, completely stopping working and so on.

Used in comination with Monsterbation will increase problems.

Luckily other script have nearly all function, what is missing is:

- Change HentaiVerse page title
- Show equipped set number at left panel
- Warnings before starting Challenges when difficulty is over (Difficulty)
- Show equipment tags
- Detailed Battle Statiscics and Track Drops
- Show Battle Summary (detailed at the end of round)
- Show monster HP\SP\MP on monster bars (far better than the way MMM do it)

Other than that MMM and some other script will cover everything.

Due to the problems i'm not using it, if it will get fixed i will probably use it only for HP\MP\SP on Monster Bars.

This post has been edited by Maharid: Aug 27 2017, 09:02
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 08:25
Post #5019
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 12,924
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(jacquelope @ Aug 27 2017, 03:08) *
And can I customize Monsterbation in any way?


It is designed to be customised by using settings. Other customisation if you really must, should not be released for other players, I think. Because at the moment the author will make any required changes..

And you know the rules for scripts: no botting
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2017, 10:37
Post #5020
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Maharid @ Aug 27 2017, 07:27) *

Made a test both on https and http, on Firefox, seem to work... badly.

There are a lot of problems, like stopping advancing rounds, stopping showing monster HP, completely stopping working and so on.

Used in comination with Monsterbation will increase problems.

Luckily other script have nearly all function, what is missing is:

- Change HentaiVerse page title
- Show equipped set number at left panel
- Warnings before starting Challenges when difficulty is over (Difficulty)
- Show equipment tags
- Detailed Battle Statiscics and Track Drops
- Show Battle Summary (detailed at the end of round)
- Show monster HP\SP\MP on monster bars (far better than the way MMM do it)

Other than that MMM and some other script will cover everything.

Due to the problems i'm not using it, if it will get fixed i will probably use it only for HP\MP\SP on Monster Bars.

this merely means they are not fully compatible. since MMM is designed in a certain way, guess both Battle Stats and HVStat aren't.

but i'm interested in the differences between the two, in order not to make users update two different scripts, possibly for nothing and to give coders some guidelines. for example, how much do they overlap? 10%? 50%? 90%? and how much do they overlap with monsterbation?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 249 250 251 252 253 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 12th January 2025 - 12:04