|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Aug 19 2017, 13:28
|
Usagi =
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
|
CODE // ==UserScript== // @name StateLock Countdown // @namespace statelock countdown // @version 1.0 // @match *://*.hentaiverse.org/* // ==/UserScript==
if (document.getElementById("mainpane") === null){ if (document.body.innerHTML.includes("state lock limiter in effect")) { var timeLeft = 32; var h1 = document.createElement("h1"); h1.textContent = timeLeft; h1.style.padding = "5rem"; document.body.appendChild(h1);
var x = setInterval(function() { timeLeft--; document.querySelector("h1").textContent = timeLeft;
if (timeLeft === 0) { clearInterval(x); window.location.href += ""; } }, 1000); } } Userscript to display a countdown timer when the state lock limiter is in effect and also to auto-reload once the lock is released. Its set to wait 32 seconds, but if you feel that that's not enough time, feel free to increase the counter. Also do note that sending any HV request while the lock is in effect will refresh the cooldown.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 19 2017, 21:19
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
|
If i use Ajax Round in MMM the play go a bit better but RiddleLimiter will break.
For now i fixed it up a bit by reverting the code of MMM for RiddleMaster to the one with boxes.
I just really dislike the three fied arrows... there is a way to make it appear only on mouse-over-pony-name and only on the selected one so you also are sure of the name you are clicking?
...
Turning back to the starting point, it go better but the problem is far to be solved.
This post has been edited by Maharid: Aug 19 2017, 21:49
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 19 2017, 21:23
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(Maharid @ Aug 19 2017, 22:19) If i use Ajax Round in MMM the play go far better but RiddleLimiter will break.
For now i fixed it up a bit by reverting the code of MMM for RiddleMaster to the one with boxes.
I just really dislike the three fied arrows... there is a way to make it appear only on mouse-over-pony-name and only on the selected one so you also are sure of the name you are clicking?
can you post the version of RiddleLimiter you're using? i suppose i can fix it for ajax or maybe add an option that behaves just like it after all
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 19 2017, 21:47
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
|
This is the version i use, i like it cause it highlight the names with the two bar over and below and the name you are selecting with a color, this will make me faster and more secure (yes, i'm that bad).
HV_RiddleLimiter_Plus.user.js.txt ( 2.21k )
Number of downloads: 33
|
|
|
Aug 19 2017, 23:17
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(Maharid @ Aug 19 2017, 22:47) This is the version i use, i like it cause it highlight the names with the two bar over and below and the name you are selecting with a color, this will make me faster and more secure (yes, i'm that bad).
HV_RiddleLimiter_Plus.user.js.txt ( 2.21k )
Number of downloads: 33all right, with this you should be good to go
HVRiddleLimiterPlus.1.2.2.user.js.txt ( 1.97k )
Number of downloads: 8604This post has been edited by sickentide: Nov 8 2017, 21:58
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 19 2017, 23:50
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
|
Tnanks, i'll test it as soon as i can. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) EDIT: Today at least 3 Pony in lrdd thsn 70 rounds, now 0 in more than 80... tomorrow. EDIT2: Got a Pony and RiddleLimiter was working, some more instance an i will be sure. This post has been edited by Maharid: Aug 20 2017, 04:11
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 03:50
|
AnonDarkMage7
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 925
Joined: 1-June 12
|
For the monsterbation script, is there a way i can bind an action ( preferably mouse scroll) to, while hover is off, cast a spell then toggle hover?
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 04:18
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
|
If you set the "hoverAutoresume = true" when you click a binded budtton you can perform an action and then the script automatically toggle off hover and when you release the button hover will be kick in again automatically.
You have to use the command:
Bind(KEY_Z, HoverAction(Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Sleep')])));
Maybe you can bind this command to a mouse click (keeping the button pressed down), but i don't think you can bind it to a scroll action cause it will have an automatic click->relese effect.
Just try it.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 04:46
|
AnonDarkMage7
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 925
Joined: 1-June 12
|
QUOTE(Maharid @ Aug 19 2017, 22:18) If you set the "hoverAutoresume = true" when you click a binded budtton you can perform an action and then the script automatically toggle off hover and when you release the button hover will be kick in again automatically.
You have to use the command:
Bind(KEY_Z, HoverAction(Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Sleep')])));
Maybe you can bind this command to a mouse click (keeping the button pressed down), but i don't think you can bind it to a scroll action cause it will have an automatic click->relese effect.
Just try it.
already had that, wanted the mouse wheel thing so I could play w/o using the keyboard, o well.
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 04:50
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
|
You can get a mouse with more button and bind to those, maybe in future i will also do that.
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 05:36
|
Kinako_mochi
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 428
Joined: 10-August 11
|
solved, Sorry. MutationObserver handle all turn. When it reload the enemy's data it use addEventListener('DOMContentLoaded'); I appreciate the other good scripts.
This post has been edited by wrong369: Aug 20 2017, 11:54
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 17:37
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(abc12345678901 @ Aug 20 2017, 04:50) For the monsterbation script, is there a way i can bind an action ( preferably mouse scroll) to, while hover is off, cast a spell then toggle hover?
you can, with something like CODE wheelUp = Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Imperil')]), i think i'm going to add an option like clickEverywhere for the wheel so it can be used anywhere, even if this removes the ability to scroll the log edit: done, set wheelEverywhere = true if you want to use it that way
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.2.0.4.user.js.zip ( 14.87k )
Number of downloads: 162This post has been edited by sickentide: Aug 20 2017, 17:57
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 19:28
|
ThunderAlways
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 463
Joined: 7-June 13
|
another update now fix some bug with adb of weapons
easyShop.txt ( 18.05k )
Number of downloads: 37This post has been edited by atashiyuki: Aug 21 2017, 03:47
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 19:33
|
f4tal
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
|
Just an idea/suggestion. Since monsterbation is such a great script in so many different ways and people are constantly asking how to do that and this in that script, and asking for configuration of binds, - maybe it is a good idea to create separate thread for that script with detailed instructions, examples of binds, FAQ, troubleshooting, roadMap and downloads?
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 19:50
|
AnonDarkMage7
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 925
Joined: 1-June 12
|
QUOTE(sickentide @ Aug 20 2017, 11:37) you can, with something like CODE wheelUp = Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Imperil')]), That doesn't seem to work, with startroundwithhover = true if i was already on a mob box and haven't moved the cursor yet at a start of a round it'll imperil then do the hover chain once i hit the mouse wheel but if I was off a mob box, and move cursor on, it will never imperil, just toggle hover at best. Now if I have startroundwithhover = false, hover doesn't start put as soon as I hit the mouse wheel it begins the hover chain and bypasses imperil completely. Haven't updated to newest monsterbation yet though so I'll give that a try in a bit.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 20:20
|
Scremaz
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
|
QUOTE(atashiyuki @ Aug 20 2017, 19:28) easyShop updated! now works on hv086
easyShop.txt ( 17.97k )
Number of downloads: 45and since it may be an useful script for shopkeepers, feedbacks will be appreciated (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 20:27
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(abc12345678901 @ Aug 20 2017, 20:50) That doesn't seem to work, with startroundwithhover = true if i was already on a mob box and haven't moved the cursor yet at a start of a round it'll imperil then do the hover chain once i hit the mouse wheel but if I was off a mob box, and move cursor on, it will never imperil, just toggle hover at best. Now if I have startroundwithhover = false, hover doesn't start put as soon as I hit the mouse wheel it begins the hover chain and bypasses imperil completely.
Haven't updated to newest monsterbation yet though so I'll give that a try in a bit.
oh right, if you have hoverAction set to something other than Nothing, it will override the cast of imperil if you are over a hoverable part of a monster. i recommend setting hoverArea to something other than 1 (my choice is 6, the status effect area) and hitting the wheel over a non-hover part of a monster QUOTE(f4tal @ Aug 20 2017, 20:33) Just an idea/suggestion. Since monsterbation is such a great script in so many different ways and people are constantly asking how to do that and this in that script, and asking for configuration of binds, - maybe it is a good idea to create separate thread for that script with detailed instructions, examples of binds, FAQ, troubleshooting, roadMap and downloads?
ideally, i want the comments and examples inside the script itself to provide enough information to get anyone started, so far providing support in this thread has been going well enough and i don't think there have been enough questions to warrant a thread of its own. anyone else got an opinion on this? This post has been edited by sickentide: Aug 20 2017, 20:35
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 20 2017, 21:15
|
AnonDarkMage7
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 925
Joined: 1-June 12
|
QUOTE(sickentide @ Aug 20 2017, 14:27) oh right, if you have hoverAction set to something other than Nothing, it will override the cast of imperil if you are over a hoverable part of a monster. i recommend setting hoverArea to something other than 1 (my choice is 6, the status effect area) and hitting the wheel over a non-hover part of a monster
Changing the hoverArea was the solution I was looking for, changed that and now I can just mousewheel imperil then go on the hover area when I want to start casting spells, thank you very much for that.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 21 2017, 00:16
|
piyin
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,794
Joined: 4-February 09
|
QUOTE(atashiyuki @ Aug 20 2017, 19:28) easyShop updated! now works on hv086
easyShop.txt ( 17.97k )
Number of downloads: 45Good but: -Only works on equip inventory. -Adb isnt showing on lists. -kinda hard to work with it (cover most of the hv screen). thats all for now.
|
|
|
4 User(s) are reading this topic (4 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|