Loading. Please Wait...
|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Jul 31 2017, 19:15
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(Benny-boy @ Jul 31 2017, 19:37) that's these lines i think: CODE if ( (monster = monsters[i]) && monster.hasAttribute('onclick') ) { var area = monster.querySelector('.btm' + hoverArea) || monster; try changing them to: CODE if ( (monster = monsters[i]) && monster.hasAttribute('onclick') && ((area = monster.querySelector('.btm' + hoverArea)) || (area = monster)) ) { This post has been edited by sickentide: Jul 31 2017, 19:25
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 21:40
|
Benny-boy
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,887
Joined: 27-December 10
|
QUOTE(sickentide @ Jul 31 2017, 20:15) that's these lines i think: CODE if ( (monster = monsters[i]) && monster.hasAttribute('onclick') ) { var area = monster.querySelector('.btm' + hoverArea) || monster; try changing them to: CODE if ( (monster = monsters[i]) && monster.hasAttribute('onclick') && ((area = monster.querySelector('.btm' + hoverArea)) || (area = monster)) ) { Might pasted it wrong, same stuff on line 467, char 56... I give up. If only I have this problem - I can live with older versions. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/wacko.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 22:11
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,573
Joined: 27-November 13
|
QUOTE(DJNoni @ Jul 31 2017, 17:13) Monster Helper by Superlatanium (probably in his sig, didn't check) Note that there was a semi-recent change to the HV backend: I'm not sure exactly what the conditions are, but I think it now only allows ~20 POSTs in a row in a short period of time. If you try to do more than that, the request will not go through, and you will be temporarily IP-banned for some number of seconds (30? 60?); any connection attempt will return some plaintext like "State lock limiter in effect". For the monster script, the solution is just to return at the top of the loop if helpCount > 19. This also affects multi-select options in HV Item Manager; if you try to make too many requests in only a few seconds, such as to salvage 100 separate gears, it will start failing after the first 20 or so. Does anyone have an idea what the conditions/cooldown for this are? QUOTE(Benny-boy @ Jul 31 2017, 19:40) Might pasted it wrong, same stuff on line 467, char 56... I give up. If only I have this problem - I can live with older versions. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/wacko.gif) Try pasting in the plain text into Tampermonkey, that way any errors you see will be on the Chrome Javascript side, not on the OS/Microsoft/Jscript (???) side. I'm sure the browser error messages will be more informative for developers. This post has been edited by Superlatanium: Jul 31 2017, 22:15
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 22:16
|
Scremaz
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Jul 31 2017, 22:11) This also affects multi-select options in HV Item Manager; if you try to make too many requests in only a few seconds, such as to salvage 100 separate gears, it will start failing after the first 20 or so.
ah yes, true. QUOTE Does anyone have an idea what the conditions/cooldown for this are?
could this also be the reason because FS's item manager fails to generate lists? though i just tried on a 250-item list and it worked properly...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 22:20
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,573
Joined: 27-November 13
|
QUOTE(Scremaz @ Jul 31 2017, 20:16) could this also be the reason because FS's item manager fails to generate lists? though i just tried on a 250-item list and it worked properly... If you try to use the function that lists the percentiles, yes, that will fail because it makes a request to each gear link. If you don't list the percentiles, and the list function doesn't work, the problem is elsewhere.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 22:23
|
Scremaz
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Jul 31 2017, 22:20) If you try to use the function that lists the percentiles, yes, that will fail because it makes a request to each gear link.
If you don't list the percentiles, and the list function doesn't work, the problem is elsewhere.
nope. i don't have percentile script installed. but as far as i see, piyin is using it. so i guess he should stop listing percentiles for now? This post has been edited by Scremaz: Jul 31 2017, 22:25
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 22:57
|
Usagi =
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
|
It's not only POST but GET request too. The lock releases after ~30 seconds since the last request, so it won't release if you continue spamming it in the lockdown period. The tripping point is 32 request at a time. I think as long as the server does not have more than 32 pending request from you at a time, it should be okay. For the adventurous, you can run the code below in the console to send 10 billion request for the HV homepage: CODE for (var i = 0; i < 10000000000; i++) { var xhr = new XMLHttpRequest(); xhr.open('GET', "/?s=Character&ss=ch", true); xhr.send(); }
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 23:03
|
SidZBear
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 560
Joined: 31-May 16
|
QUOTE(LOL50015 @ Jul 31 2017, 13:57) It's not only POST but GET request too. The lock releases after ~30 seconds since the last request, so it won't release if you continue spamming it in the lockdown period. The tripping point is 32 request at a time. I think as long as the server does not have more than 32 pending request from you at a time, it should be okay. For the adventurous, you can run the code below in the console to send 10 billion request for the HV homepage: CODE for (var i = 0; i < 10000000000; i++) { var xhr = new XMLHttpRequest(); xhr.open('GET', "/?s=Character&ss=ch", true); xhr.send(); }
But why though?
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 23:08
|
Usagi =
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
|
QUOTE(SidZBear @ Aug 1 2017, 05:03) But why though?
Maybe something else will happen once you surpass another magic number (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
|
|
|
Jul 31 2017, 23:47
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2017, 03:06
|
SidZBear
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 560
Joined: 31-May 16
|
QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ Jul 29 2017, 04:13) Updated tatarime's HV_SmartMonsterLab again: [ gist.github.com] HV_SmartMonsterLab 2.0.13c- Readjusted more selectors that got changed in HV 0.85; this fixes monster level and class display - Readjusted selectors for StateCheck and SkillCheck (they are working now) - Fixed the issue where Feed/Drug monster rows overlap Just wondering, what means BPM?
|
|
|
Aug 1 2017, 07:28
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,573
Joined: 27-November 13
|
To all those who offer Dark Descent reforge services: Here is a 0.85 compliant one-button reforge script, shown on the MM inbox mail page.
Reforge.user.js.txt ( 3.48k )
Number of downloads: 63(I can kinda do it myself but I probably don't check MM quite often enough for people to be happy)
|
|
|
Aug 1 2017, 12:46
|
Ass Spanker
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 4,118
Joined: 25-July 12
|
QUOTE(SidZBear @ Aug 1 2017, 03:06) Just wondering, what means BPM?
Bachelor of Procurement Management
|
|
|
Aug 1 2017, 15:20
|
piyin
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,794
Joined: 4-February 09
|
QUOTE(SidZBear @ Aug 1 2017, 03:06) Just wondering, what means BPM?
Bork politician's mornings.
|
|
|
Aug 1 2017, 16:49
|
Ass Spanker
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 4,118
Joined: 25-July 12
|
CODE if (this.win) this.bpm = Math.round((this.win / ((now - mon.date) / 2592000000)) * 10) / 10; 2592000000 should be 30 days, so number of wins per month?
|
|
|
Aug 1 2017, 22:41
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
|
@SidZBear: If i remember well is "Battle Per Minute", useful only for top level monsters.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 2 2017, 23:51
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
detailedDroplog and detailedCrystlog options to list each drop type individually (excluding lesser gear), monsterNumbers option to show monster numbers instead of letters, riddleBoxes alternative to arrows where i addressed the aligning problem by giving the boxes fuzzy edges, and hoverAutoresume option to reactivate hover automatically after releasing any key. when used with hoverShiftAction = Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Imperil')]), you can now hold shift and hover for the first cast, leave hover area, momentarily release shift, hold it again and hover for the second cast etc. and finally release shift to resume attacking, or do the usual shift/hover/Z thing with one less press of Z at the end
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.1.6.0.user.js.zip ( 10.65k )
Number of downloads: 98
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 3 2017, 00:02
|
Scremaz
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
|
and wiki updated.
|
|
|
Aug 3 2017, 03:27
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,369
Joined: 27-April 10
|
Thanks sickentide, i have little time now but in the week-end i'll update and try all.
|
|
|
Aug 3 2017, 04:04
|
Gambit126
Group: Members
Posts: 301
Joined: 27-September 15
|
QUOTE(Benny-boy @ Jul 31 2017, 12:48) Yep, tampermonkey don't care how you import, you'll get same mistake (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif) what I do in the case of a zip file is extract the js file, open chrome, open tampermonkey dashboard, open folder with js file and right click on it and tell it to open with chrome. that usually always takes it straight to tampermonkey for install.
|
|
|
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|