Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 230 231 232 233 234 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Jul 12 2017, 17:57
Post #4621
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(gynew @ Jul 12 2017, 15:40) *

Is it possible to have 2 different color alerts for different expiration buffs?

replace the Durations function, lines 363-401 with this, set altBuffs and altColour to suit your taste:
CODE
function Durations() {
    if ( !showDurations && !buffsExpiringAlert && !stopOnBuffsExpiring ) return;
    var pane = document.getElementById('pane_effects'), alert = false, altAlert = false,
        altBuffs = /(protection.png|haste.png|shadowveil.png)/, altColour = 'indigo', // choose buffs and colour for alternate alert
        effects = pane.getElementsByTagName('img'), n = effects.length;
    while ( n-- > 0 )
        if ( duration = effects[n].getAttribute('onmouseover').match(/(x(\d))*[^\(]*, (\d+)/) ) {
            if ( duration[3] < 2 ) {
                if ( alertBuffs.test(effects[n].src) )
                    alert = true;
                else if ( altBuffs.test(effects[n].src) )
                    altAlert = true; }
            if ( showDurations ) {
                var div = effects[n].parentNode.insertBefore(document.createElement('div'), effects[n]);
                div.className = 'effect_duration';
                div = div.appendChild(document.createElement('div'));
                if ( duration[3] < 9 )
                    div.style.background = duration[3] < 4 ? 'aquamarine' : 'lavender';
                div.innerHTML = duration[3];
                if ( stack = duration[2] ) {
                    if ( stackBorder )
                        div.style.border = Math.ceil(stack/2)+1 + 'px solid black';
                    else
                        div.innerHTML += ' (' + stack + ')' }}}
    if ( buffsExpiringAlert )
        pane.style.background = alert ? colours['expiring'] : (altAlert ? altColour : (alertBackground ? bg : colours['default']));
    if ( stopOnBuffsExpiring )
        interruptAlert = interruptAlert || alert || altAlert;
    if ( showDurations ) {
        effects = document.querySelectorAll('.btm6 > img[onmouseover]'); n = effects.length;
        while ( n-- > 0 )
            if ( duration = effects[n].getAttribute('onmouseover').match(/(x(\d))*[^\(]*, (\d+)/) ) {
                var div = effects[n].parentNode.insertBefore(document.createElement('div'), effects[n]);
                div.className = 'effect_duration';
                div = div.appendChild(document.createElement('div'));
                if ( duration[3] < 9 )
                    div.style.background = duration[3] < 4 ? 'aquamarine' : 'lavender';
                div.innerHTML = duration[3];
                if ( stack = duration[2] ) {
                    if ( stackBorder )
                        div.style.border = Math.ceil(stack/2)+1 + 'px solid black';
                    else
                        div.innerHTML += ' (' + stack + ')' }}}}
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 13 2017, 00:37
Post #4622
Ms.Bunny



Casual Poster
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 257
Joined: 6-February 14
Level 452 (Godslayer)


I'm using Hentaiverse Monsterbation 1.1.3.4 in Firefox 54.0(64bit) with Grease monkey.

It's best script ever~ (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

But, I can't use right click & wheeldown (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)
If I use right click button, just pop up Firefox browser's rightclick menu window
and I use wheeldown, no response (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)

Somebody help me? How can I use right click & Wheeldown buttons in Firefox browser?

// mouse binding and hover settings
clickLeft = false, // default
clickMiddle = false,
clickRight = Cast('Full-Cure'),
wheelUp = false,
wheelDown = Cast('Cure'),
wheelLeft = false,
wheelRight = false,
hoverAction = Nothing, // Attack
hoverShiftAction = Cast('Weaken'),
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 13 2017, 00:47
Post #4623
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Ms.Bunny @ Jul 13 2017, 00:37) *

Somebody help me? How can I use right click & Wheeldown buttons in Firefox browser?

to avoid making the page less usable, mouse bindings are only executed when the mouse is over a live monster. to use them, i find it best to set hoverArea to a value other than 1 and move the mouse over a non-hover part of a monster
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 13 2017, 01:08
Post #4624
Ms.Bunny



Casual Poster
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 257
Joined: 6-February 14
Level 452 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(sickentide @ Jul 13 2017, 07:47) *

to avoid making the page less usable, mouse bindings are only executed when the mouse is over a live monster. to use them, i find it best to set hoverArea to a value other than 1 and move the mouse over a non-hover part of a monster


Thank you for your reply buddy ~

I hope it will be possible soon~
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 13 2017, 01:43
Post #4625
gynew



Hungry Wolf
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 2,019
Joined: 27-December 08
Level 407 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(sickentide @ Jul 12 2017, 10:57) *

replace the Durations function, lines 363-401 with this, set altBuffs and altColour to suit your taste:
snip

Thank you (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 14 2017, 07:23
Post #4626
Tamao Serizawa



Casual Poster
***
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 119
Joined: 15-February 12
Level 492 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(gynew @ Jul 9 2017, 21:37) *

1. How can I change the color of the cooldown numbers? I see I can change the size and font but I dunno how to personalize it more, ideally I would like it to look just like all the other durations.


QUOTE(sickentide @ Jul 10 2017, 13:31) *

lines 270-271, where it says
CODE
        '.effect_duration > div { border: 1px solid black; } .cooldown { width: 37px; margin-top: ' + cdTopAdjust +
        'px; position: relative; z-index: 3; color: black; font-size: ' + cdFontSize + '%; font-weight: bold; }' +

add or change any css in the .cooldown section to change their appearance. to make them look more like the durations, replace the above code with this:
CODE
        '.effect_duration > div { border: 1px solid black; } .cooldown { background: #EDEBDF; width: 21px; margin-top: 23px;' +
        'position: relative; z-index: 3; color: black; font-size: 100%; font-weight: bold; left: 7px; border: 1px solid black; }' +




Tried on sickentide recommendation but it didn't work. However, I did search on aquamarine for durations and found them in both Line 376 and Line 395:
CODE
        
div.style.background = duration[3] < 4 ? 'aquamarine' : 'lavender';


so I change both line from aquamarine and lavender to #EDEBDF to make all durations color the same.

This post has been edited by Tamao Serizawa: Jul 14 2017, 07:25
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 15 2017, 12:35
Post #4627
Gambit126



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 301
Joined: 27-September 15
Level 463 (Godslayer)


Is there a working script that will show current Stamina and profs during battle?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 15 2017, 12:42
Post #4628
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 12,965
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Gambit126 @ Jul 15 2017, 12:35) *

Is there a working script that will show current Stamina and profs during battle?

No, not yet.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 15 2017, 15:49
Post #4629
Fap.Fap



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,551
Joined: 19-October 11
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


having checked in a while - are there scripts for stopping the channeling at turn 1 and a numbered overcharge overlay yet?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 15 2017, 22:32
Post #4630
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 12,965
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Fap.Fap @ Jul 15 2017, 15:49) *

having checked in a while - are there scripts for stopping the channeling at turn 1 and a numbered overcharge overlay yet?


I don't think so...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 01:21
Post #4631
dairyman20111889



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 430
Joined: 27-April 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


So I've not been having any issues with the new Monsterbation script yet, but what exactly are these values supposed to be set to?

(IMG:[puu.sh] https://puu.sh/wKzqm/acb87c6de7.png)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 01:54
Post #4632
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,577
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(dairyman20111889 @ Jul 15 2017, 23:21) *
So I've not been having any issues with the new Monsterbation script yet, but what exactly are these values supposed to be set to?

(IMG:[puu.sh] https://puu.sh/wKzqm/acb87c6de7.png)
I bet https://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=ab
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 05:28
Post #4633
dairyman20111889



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 430
Joined: 27-April 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Does the game ask for confirmation once you click "Use Restorative" for stamina?

If not, is there a script that adds that confirmation window?

Feel like that's an accident waiting to happen.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 05:32
Post #4634
yami_zetsu



not happy yet but almost maybe
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,684
Joined: 25-February 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(dairyman20111889 @ Jul 15 2017, 22:28) *

Feel like that's an accident waiting to happen.

Already happened to me once (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) I was just selling equipment to the bazaar
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 05:34
Post #4635
dairyman20111889



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 430
Joined: 27-April 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


It almost happened while I was trying to open the wiki (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/mad.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 07:14
Post #4636
Maharid



The Sleeper
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,374
Joined: 27-April 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Happened to me too but i use a browesr only for playing HV so i have set an adblocker with a single rule:

CODE
*hentaiverse.org/y/userestorative.png


This way the only thing blocked is the link to use the restorative, if i ever want to use it i wil need three fast click.

This post has been edited by Maharid: Jul 16 2017, 07:15
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 07:31
Post #4637
dairyman20111889



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 430
Joined: 27-April 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Didn't think about doing that, but it's simple and works!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 07:48
Post #4638
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 12,965
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(dairyman20111889 @ Jul 16 2017, 01:21) *

So I've not been having any issues with the new Monsterbation script yet, but what exactly are these values supposed to be set to?

(IMG:[puu.sh] https://puu.sh/wKzqm/acb87c6de7.png)

Our Great Coder explained that this has to do with the boost you get from Juggernaut for the first, and Capacitor for the second number. I guess it must be a percentage from maximum possible Jug and maximum possible Cap. But it's not very clear....
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 11:35
Post #4639
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(DJNoni @ Jul 15 2017, 22:32) *

I don't think so...

with my script you can add channeling.png to alertBuffs, set stopOnBuffsExpiring = true and stopOnChannelling = false for it to stop on 1 turn remaining

QUOTE(dairyman20111889 @ Jul 16 2017, 01:21) *

So I've not been having any issues with the new Monsterbation script yet, but what exactly are these values supposed to be set to?

(IMG:[puu.sh] https://puu.sh/wKzqm/acb87c6de7.png)

add up all boosts from abilities and capacitor, in percentages
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 16 2017, 12:55
Post #4640
Aardwark



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 223
Joined: 11-May 14
Level 381 (Dovahkiin)


Is there a Random Encounter Alarm. Am using Djackallstar's version: [sleazyfork.org] https://sleazyfork.org/en/scripts/3884-coun...n-e-hentai/code

but the list of encounter times doesn't update.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 230 231 232 233 234 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31st January 2025 - 05:25