Loading. Please Wait...
|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Jul 1 2017, 15:16
|
hc br
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 3,681
Joined: 18-October 15
|
HV Item Manager 1.6.0
CODE // ==UserScript== // @name HV Item Manager // @namespace hentaiverse.org // @description Bazaar, Moogle, Filter and Manage your items // @include *://*hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=in* // @include *://*hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=es* // @include *://*hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=is* // @include *://*hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=ss // @include *://*hentaiverse.org/?s=Battle&ss=iw* // @include *://*hentaiverse.org/?s=Forge* // @start-at document-end // @version 1.6.0 // @author holy_demon, Superlatanium // ==/UserScript==
HV_Item_Manager_1.6.0.user.js.txt ( 42.63k )
Number of downloads: 1863
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 15:53
|
Usagi =
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
|
QUOTE(BB-04 @ Jul 1 2017, 19:46) Ummm.. for me i change something from original code (by LOL50015). i create text "Sell/Salvage" at Character page on top of right side to run process. look like this.
Automatically_salvage_or_bazaar.user.js.txt ( 5.43k )
Number of downloads: 108 hope it can help you. ps. Thank you a excellent code by LOL50015 ( I don't know if i change original source code i can share it or not? If i do something wrong please tell me. ) Sure, you can modify and share it as you please.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 16:44
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
added options to select which part of the monster triggers hover (thanks sigo8), make expiration of select buffs more obvious and display the current round during battle
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.1.1.1.user.js.zip ( 8.36k )
Number of downloads: 88QUOTE(Maximum_Carnage @ Jul 1 2017, 12:51) I'm using your script and it's great. But I have a little problem: I tried to assign Orbital Friendship Cannon to right click, but when I press it I still attacks with my weapon. Where do I need to press it? On the monsters' pane? Or anywhere?
BTW, is this correct: clickRight = Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon') ?
yes, but hover takes precedence over click, so either interrupt hover or use the new hoverArea option (clicks will still trigger anywhere on the monster) This post has been edited by sickentide: Jul 1 2017, 22:25
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 19:11
|
Maximum_Carnage
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 792
Joined: 27-October 09
|
QUOTE(sickentide @ Jul 1 2017, 16:44) added options to select which part of the monster triggers hover (thanks sigo8), make expiration of select buffs more obvious and display the current round during battle
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.1.1.user.js.zip ( 8.27k )
Number of downloads: 96Thanks a lot for the HoverArea, it's very helpful. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 19:39
|
Juggernaut Santa
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,129
Joined: 26-April 12
|
QUOTE(hc br @ Jul 1 2017, 04:43) You have to go through the "Dawn of a New Day"
or
clean cookie
Oh right, now it seems to work but, no box under the banner links?
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 21:58
|
adz
Group: Members
Posts: 170
Joined: 19-June 15
|
QUOTE(sickentide @ Jul 1 2017, 16:44) added options to select which part of the monster triggers hover (thanks sigo8), make expiration of select buffs more obvious and display the current round during battle
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.1.1.user.js.zip ( 8.27k )
Number of downloads: 96yes, but hover takes precedence over click, so either interrupt hover or use the new hoverArea option (clicks will still trigger anywhere on the monster) There is an issue with this new version: If I set the option alertBackground = false, then the buffs get highlighted too, which should not be the case. The new Round Counter is nice, but a bit to basic for my taste. Someone posted a really nice Roundcounter here already, which is much nicer. Would be nice, if you could integrate it in the Script.
HV___Round_Counter.zip ( 841bytes )
Number of downloads: 39This post has been edited by adz: Jul 1 2017, 21:58
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 22:07
|
steakish
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 135
Joined: 22-May 11
|
Hi everyone. I can't get the Monsterbation script to work. (I have extremely minimal computer science experience. I took a generic Computer Science course a long time ago in high school.) I'm using Google Chrome 59.0.3071.115 and added the Tampermonkey extension. I dragged HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.1.1.user into the "// Your code here..." area using ECMAScript5 and 6 but it ended up with a lot of errors. I dragged the script into CoffeeScript and there were no errors but nothing happened when I tried playing Arena. I tried copying the URL: https://hentaiverse.org/?s=Battle&ss=ar into the allowed sites. While playing Arena, TamperMonkey shows a red one and notes that Hentaiverse Monsterbation is "on" but everything is still the same. I opened up the Google Chrome Developer tools and it shows: "ERROR: Execution of script 'Hentaiverse Monsterbation' failed! Cannot read property 'compile' of undefined". I only have 1.2mil Credits right now but I'd pay anyone who can help me get this working with a short "How-To for the Clueless". I would honestly be happy with just attack-hovering if it feels like this would be impossible to explain to me to get it working.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 22:14
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(adz @ Jul 1 2017, 21:58) There is an issue with this new version:
If I set the option alertBackground = false, then the buffs get highlighted too, which should not be the case.
this should fix it, drop tracker now tracks exp too and round counter shows total rounds
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.1.1.1.user.js.zip ( 8.36k )
Number of downloads: 88QUOTE(steakish @ Jul 1 2017, 22:07) Hi everyone. I can't get the Monsterbation script to work. (I have extremely minimal computer science experience. I took a generic Computer Science course a long time ago in high school.)
tampermonkey should have a list of installed user scripts. try dragging the script file into that This post has been edited by sickentide: Jul 1 2017, 22:18
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 22:27
|
adz
Group: Members
Posts: 170
Joined: 19-June 15
|
Thanks, the bug is indeed fixed.
Is it possible to show the Round Counter in the right Corner with a bigger font?
It would be much more visible like that.
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 22:31
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(adz @ Jul 1 2017, 22:27) Is it possible to show the Round Counter in the right Corner with a bigger font?
i prefer it to be as nonintrusive as possible, but if that is what people want i can look into adding an option
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 22:31
|
steakish
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 135
Joined: 22-May 11
|
QUOTE(sickentide @ Jul 1 2017, 15:14) this should fix it, drop tracker now tracks exp too and round counter shows total rounds
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.1.1.1.user.js.zip ( 8.36k )
Number of downloads: 88tampermonkey should have a list of installed user scripts. try dragging the script file into that Wow, I feel like a humongous idiot. Thanks a bunch!
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 23:06
|
Scremaz
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
|
QUOTE(End Of All Hope @ Jul 1 2017, 22:59) Speaking of which, I see people's screenshots with various stuff but I still didn't realize where the scripts are (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif) the hovering? check sickentide's sig.
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 23:27
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
you can now assign a second hover action to use while holding shift. this should help the flow of imperil mages
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.1.2.user.js.zip ( 8.43k )
Number of downloads: 191This post has been edited by sickentide: Jul 2 2017, 01:31
|
|
|
Jul 1 2017, 23:53
|
Juggernaut Santa
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,129
Joined: 26-April 12
|
@sickentide, how can I change the background of the durations to all white? Some are light green killing my eyes (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif) Oh, also, how can I change the stack display from (stacks) to xstacks, displaying 2x, 3x, 4x and 5x insteaf of (2) (3) (4) (5)? I thought I changed the right line (349) but only the Overwhelming Strikes stacks are displayed like I intended now (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) This post has been edited by End Of All Hope: Jul 2 2017, 00:02
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 2 2017, 00:00
|
friggo
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,134
Joined: 9-October 14
|
QUOTE(End Of All Hope @ Jul 2 2017, 00:53) By the way @sickentide, how can I change the background of the durations to all white? Some are light green killing my eyes (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif) CODE div.style.backgroundColor = duration[3] < 4 ? 'aquamarine' : 'lavender'; to CODE div.style.backgroundColor = duration[3] < 4 ? '#EDEBDF' : '#EDEBDF'; (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)
|
|
|
Jul 2 2017, 00:08
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(End Of All Hope @ Jul 1 2017, 23:53) I thought I changed the right line (349) but only the Overwhelming Strikes stacks are displayed like I intended now (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) there's another line like that below for monster effects. change that one too and you'll be all set
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 2 2017, 00:13
|
Juggernaut Santa
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,129
Joined: 26-April 12
|
Saw that, thanks (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) That script is almost perfect now, missing only the saving position thingy for the round start on chrome, since I got told more than once that it's legit (the chrome fix for hovering is already here). The only minor changes possible would be putting stacks and durations in opposite corners of the square instead of both centered on the lower border, and the round counter bigger on the top right of the page like the old reloader. Other than that, it's flawless (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) edit: I saw now the keybind thingy...I don't think I get how it works since I tried to bind numkey to OFC and it doesn't work (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif)Solved. To anyone guessing, add: CODE Bind(KEY_1, Strongest([TargetMonster(1), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_2, Strongest([TargetMonster(2), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_3, Strongest([TargetMonster(3), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_4, Strongest([TargetMonster(4), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_5, Strongest([TargetMonster(5), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_6, Strongest([TargetMonster(6), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_7, Strongest([TargetMonster(7), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_8, Strongest([TargetMonster(8), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_9, Strongest([TargetMonster(9), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')])); Bind(KEY_0, Strongest([TargetMonster(0), Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon')]));
to the keybinds part This post has been edited by End Of All Hope: Jul 2 2017, 00:55
|
|
|
|
|
|
3 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|