Loading. Please Wait...
|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Jun 29 2017, 20:59
|
Scremaz
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
|
QUOTE(hc br @ Jun 29 2017, 20:55) [attachembed=104981] [attachembed=104982] CODE function createToolbox() { addCSSRule(".item_toolbox{position: fixed; display: block; border: 2px solid; padding:2px; background: #EDEBDF; width:70px; left: 5px; top: 5px; z-index: 10; color:#5C0D12; font: bold normal 16px 'Arial';}"); addCSSRule(".item_toolbox button {width:65px; cursor:pointer; z-index:inherit; font: bolder normal 14px 'Consolas';}"); addCSSRule(".item_toolbox input,.item_toolbox textarea{font: normal normal 15px 'Consolas';}"); addCSSRule(".item_modal {position: absolute; display:block; border:inherit; padding:2px; background:inherit; left: 75px; top: 0px; width:300px; z-index:inherit; font: bolder normal 16px 'Arial';}"); addCSSRule(".item_modal button {float:left}");
sweet!
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 20:59
|
piyin
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,797
Joined: 4-February 09
|
QUOTE(hc br @ Jun 29 2017, 20:55) [attachembed=104981] [attachembed=104982] CODE function createToolbox() { addCSSRule(".item_toolbox{position: fixed; display: block; border: 2px solid; padding:2px; background: #EDEBDF; width:70px; left: 5px; top: 5px; z-index: 10; color:#5C0D12; font: bold normal 16px 'Arial';}"); addCSSRule(".item_toolbox button {width:65px; cursor:pointer; z-index:inherit; font: bolder normal 14px 'Consolas';}"); addCSSRule(".item_toolbox input,.item_toolbox textarea{font: normal normal 15px 'Consolas';}"); addCSSRule(".item_modal {position: absolute; display:block; border:inherit; padding:2px; background:inherit; left: 75px; top: 0px; width:300px; z-index:inherit; font: bolder normal 16px 'Arial';}"); addCSSRule(".item_modal button {float:left}");
WOOT! (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 21:54
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(decondelite @ Jun 29 2017, 21:08) Thanks for your efforts.
this is what it looks like for me... (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/LrrthiB.png)
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 22:00
|
Scremaz
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
|
QUOTE(decondelite @ Jun 29 2017, 21:08) seems a formatting problem. which zoom are you playing at? also, a while ago there was someone who found a font which is really similar to the default one. don't remember the name but i'm pretty sure someone out there does. This post has been edited by Scremaz: Jun 29 2017, 22:03
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 22:35
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
option to stop on full overcharge, slightly smarter alert handling, proper handling of the energized riddlemaster icon
HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.0.4.user.js.zip ( 6.54k )
Number of downloads: 126This post has been edited by sickentide: Jun 29 2017, 23:41
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 23:24
|
sigo8
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,450
Joined: 9-November 11
|
Monsterbation is bugged with 10 monster on screen, and constantly use the hover action on the monster in the tenth position. the fix it to change this line (around line 354) CODE if ( target == i && hoverAction && !interruptHover && !interruptAlert && monster.hasAttribute('onclick') ) { to CODE if ( target === i && hoverAction && !interruptHover && !interruptAlert && monster.hasAttribute('onclick') ) { In Javascript == does type conversion so 0 == false, you need to use === if you care about the difference. [ developer.mozilla.org] https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/We...rison_Operators
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 23:28
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,577
Joined: 27-November 13
|
QUOTE(piyin @ Jun 29 2017, 18:58) Thanks! but what are the codes? $adb or what? I'm waiting to post it until the problem you're having is identified so I can fix it without pushing out a (possibly broken) intermediate version, I'll explain everything about what I added then (unless the problem is only on your end? has anyone else had any problems with inventory refreshing or failed salvaging? I haven't heard anyone else...) This post has been edited by Superlatanium: Jun 29 2017, 23:30
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 23:37
|
piyin
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,797
Joined: 4-February 09
|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Jun 29 2017, 23:28) I'm waiting to post it until the problem you're having is identified so I can fix it without pushing out a (possibly broken) intermediate version, I'll explain everything about what I added then
(unless the problem is only on your end? has anyone else had any problems with inventory refreshing or failed salvaging? I haven't heard anyone else...)
Just to let you know: The salvagin problem look to be fixed; I didnt do anything, i think, but now the multi selection bazzar do the same (says sold, but refresing, the equipment is still there).
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 23:43
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(sigo8 @ Jun 29 2017, 23:24) Monsterbation is bugged with 10 monster on screen, and constantly use the hover action on the monster in the tenth position. the fix it to change this line (around line 354) CODE if ( target == i && hoverAction && !interruptHover && !interruptAlert && monster.hasAttribute('onclick') ) { to CODE if ( target === i && hoverAction && !interruptHover && !interruptAlert && monster.hasAttribute('onclick') ) { In Javascript == does type conversion so 0 == false, you need to use === if you care about the difference. [ developer.mozilla.org] https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/We...rison_Operatorsfixed, thank you
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2017, 23:54
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,577
Joined: 27-November 13
|
QUOTE(piyin @ Jun 29 2017, 21:37) Just to let you know: The salvagin problem look to be fixed; I didnt do anything, i think, but now the multi selection bazzar do the same (says sold, but refresing, the equipment is still there). Uhm, OK. What about the inventory refreshing issue you were having? When it finds an item that doesn't have an ID attached to it in the item inventory, it's supposed to GET https://hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=mm&filter=new to check for item IDs and save them, and then refresh the item inventory now that the information is gotten. But if there's something it can't find an ID for in the item inventory or in MM, then I guess it would keep refreshing like that. But I haven't found any items that do that (yet). Any idea?
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 00:00
|
friggo
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,134
Joined: 9-October 14
|
QUOTE(DJNoni @ Jun 25 2017, 11:39) I have installe Ajax API + HV Counter from above: the time at end of battle is each time very long: over 16 hrs for 20 rounds, over 24 hrs for 50 rounds. Does this need the end-of round pop-ups that are removed by MouseMagelee 0.85?
Did you ever get HVCounter working? I'm having the same issue, with it displaying nonsense values (20h+ completion, 0.00 t/s), even with NoPopup turned off.
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 00:34
|
KitsuneAbby
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 7,566
Joined: 12-July 14
|
QUOTE(sickentide @ Jun 29 2017, 21:54) this is what it looks like for me... (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/LrrthiB.png) My numbers are bigger, which probably explains it. And I'm not using any zoom either. This post has been edited by decondelite: Jun 30 2017, 00:36
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 00:52
|
Kadokura
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,619
Joined: 28-September 10
|
QUOTE(friggo @ Jun 29 2017, 22:00) Did you ever get HVCounter working? I'm having the same issue, with it displaying nonsense values (20h+ completion, 0.00 t/s), even with NoPopup turned off.
Well, it works perfectly fine for me. Maybe HVCounter is not compatible with Chrome or similar browsers. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif) This post has been edited by Kadokura: Jul 22 2017, 00:21
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 01:08
|
piyin
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,797
Joined: 4-February 09
|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Jun 29 2017, 23:54) Uhm, OK. What about the inventory refreshing issue you were having? When it finds an item that doesn't have an ID attached to it in the item inventory, it's supposed to GET https://hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=mm&filter=new to check for item IDs and save them, and then refresh the item inventory now that the information is gotten. But if there's something it can't find an ID for in the item inventory or in MM, then I guess it would keep refreshing like that. But I haven't found any items that do that (yet). Any idea? The refreshing issue also fixed itself ( so far, it haven happened again) and there is no issue with MM in the manager. if i find anything new, im gonna report it.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 01:10
|
sickentide
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
|
QUOTE(decondelite @ Jun 30 2017, 00:34) My numbers are bigger, which probably explains it. And I'm not using any zoom either.
i added an option to change the font size, try setting gainFontSize to something less than 100 and see if that helps
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 02:07
|
Kadokura
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,619
Joined: 28-September 10
|
About Item Manager 1.6.0: It seems that in this new version, the filter doesn't work in IW section.
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 02:12
|
piyin
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,797
Joined: 4-February 09
|
QUOTE(Kadokura @ Jun 30 2017, 02:07) About Item Manager 1.6.0: It seems that in this new version, the filter doesn't work in IW section. True, just found it a minute ago! (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) EDIT: also, for some reason on the scrolls inventory, scrolls of absortion are still dislayed when you search for others than those... Like "scroll of protection", result: S.of P AND S. of Absortion. This post has been edited by piyin: Jun 30 2017, 02:20
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 06:08
|
lololo16
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,836
Joined: 5-March 12
|
QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Jun 29 2017, 18:28) has anyone else had any problems with inventory refreshing or failed salvaging?
Yes, I've seen the inventory refreshing a couple of times. Also, Bazzar isn't working :c
|
|
|
Jun 30 2017, 06:15
|
friggo
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,134
Joined: 9-October 14
|
QUOTE(Kadokura @ Jun 30 2017, 01:52) Maybe HVCounter is not compatible with Chrome or similar browsers. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif) Seems like you're right. I disabled all other scripts except the API and HVCounter, and it still displays nonsense values. Waiting for a working HVCounter script for Chrome (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/blush.gif)
|
|
|
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|