Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 192 193 194 195 196 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post May 12 2017, 21:52
Post #3861
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


here is a little ui enhancement script: Attached File  HVCleanUI.1.2.2.user.js.zip ( 3.15k ) Number of downloads: 144


key features:
  • effect durations with stacks indicated by duration box border thickness
  • quickbar extender for gem, skills, spells and items
  • cooldowns, just like the script below, so you should only use one of the two
  • background colour changed according to alert conditions: spark, low vitals, channelling etc.
  • buffs moved to above monsters
  • fixes display of monster effects when there's six or more of them
  • skip to next round with option to stop on battle end or equipment drop
  • 0.85 ready
--------------------

thanks to FiniteA for providing HV Keybinds 2.5.0, here it is with some updates and extensions. oh and it has a hoverplay function now too Attached File  HVKeybindsHover.2.5.2.user.js.zip ( 3.13k ) Number of downloads: 131

doublepluscompliant version for the paranoid Attached File  HVKeybindsHover.2.5.2.paranoia.user.js.zip ( 2.87k ) Number of downloads: 33

--------------------

the cooldown script on the wiki sometimes erroneously reduces numbers, so i wrote a thing that should work flawlessly, including ignoring of item use and persistence between rounds

CODE
// ==UserScript==
// @name        HV Cooldowns
// @namespace   hvcooldown
// @version     1.2
// @description Cooldowns on the quickbar
// @match       *://*.hentaiverse.org/*
// @grant       none
// ==/UserScript==

var cdTopAdjust = 8, cdFontSize = 200; // set to match font

if ( !(log = document.getElementById('textlog').firstChild) ) return;

function UpdateCooldowns () {
    if ( document.querySelector('img[src$="finishbattle.png"]') ) {
        localStorage.removeItem('HVcooldowns'); return; }
    var log = document.getElementById('textlog').innerHTML,
        cooldowns = JSON.parse(localStorage.HVcooldowns || '{ "turn":"0" }');
    if ( lastAction = log.match(/(You hit|You crit|You use|You cast|Arcane Blow|You miss|evades your attack|parries your attack)[^\<]*/) ) {
        if ( !/use\s*\w* (Gem|Draught|Potion|Elixir|Drink|Infusion|Scroll|Vase|Bubble)/.test(lastAction[0]) ) {
            cooldowns['turn']++;
            if ( use = lastAction[0].match(/(cast|use) ([\w\s\-]+)/) )
                cooldowns[use[2]] = cooldowns['turn']; }}
    localStorage.HVcooldowns = JSON.stringify(cooldowns);
    DisplayCooldowns(); }

function DisplayCooldowns () {
    var cooldowns = JSON.parse(localStorage.HVcooldowns || '{ "turn":"0" }'),
        buttons = document.querySelectorAll('.btqs[onmouseover]:not([onclick])'),
        n = buttons.length;
    while ( n-- > 0 )
        if ( (info = buttons[n].getAttribute('onmouseover').match(/\('([\w\s\-]+)'.*, (\d+)\)/)) &&
             (used = cooldowns[info[1]]) && (cooldown = info[2]-cooldowns['turn']+parseInt(used)) > 0 ) {
            var div = buttons[n].appendChild(document.createElement('div'));
            div.className = 'cooldown';
            div.innerHTML = cooldown; }}

var obs = new MutationObserver(UpdateCooldowns);
obs.observe(log, {childList: true});
document.head.appendChild(document.createElement('style')).innerHTML =
    '.cooldown { width: 37px; margin-top: ' + cdTopAdjust +
    'px; position: relative; z-index: 3; color: black; font-size: ' +
    cdFontSize + '%; font-weight: bold; }';
DisplayCooldowns();


This post has been edited by sickentide: Jun 28 2017, 13:05
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 12 2017, 22:30
Post #3862
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(sickentide @ May 12 2017, 21:52) *

skip to next round unless there is an equipment drop

this seems an excellent idea.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 13 2017, 18:03
Post #3863
manga522



Azarashi Samurai
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 517
Joined: 2-January 17
Level 411 (Godslayer)


how to add weaken spell into Reloader mod_1.3.3b defaultAction list ?

please help i want to cast weaken with hover up monster



QUOTE
defaultAction: 0, // Change the default action to a T1 spell
// | 0 | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
// | No Change | Fiery Blast | Freeze | Shockblast | Gale | Smite | Corruption | Weaken |


This post has been edited by manga522: May 13 2017, 18:04
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 13 2017, 18:21
Post #3864
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(manga522 @ May 13 2017, 18:03) *

how to add weaken spell into Reloader mod_1.3.3b defaultAction list ?

please help i want to cast weaken with hover up monster

this should do it: look for the section called DEFAULT ACTION and replace it with this:

CODE
    /* ============ DEFAULT ACTION ============ */
    function changeDefault(id) {
        var caller = document.getElementById(id.toString());
        window.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', id);
        window.battle.set_hostile_subattack(id);
    }
    switch (settings.defaultAction) {
        //Default (Attack)
        case 0:
            break;
        case 1:
            //Fiery Blast
            changeDefault(111);
            break;
        case 2:
            //Freeze
            changeDefault(121);
            break;
        case 3:
            //Shockblast
            changeDefault(131);
            break;
        case 4:
            //Gale
            changeDefault(141);
            break;
        case 5:
            //Smite
            changeDefault(151);
            break;
        case 6:
            //Corruption
            changeDefault(161);
            break;
        case 7:
            //Weaken
            changeDefault(212);
            break;
    }
    /* ========== DEFAULT ACTION END ========== */
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 13 2017, 18:38
Post #3865
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


lol, the swiss army knife function (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 14 2017, 15:16
Post #3866
manga522



Azarashi Samurai
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 517
Joined: 2-January 17
Level 411 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(sickentide @ May 13 2017, 18:21) *

this should do it: look for the section called DEFAULT ACTION and replace it with this:

CODE
    /* ============ DEFAULT ACTION ============ */
    function changeDefault(id) {
        var caller = document.getElementById(id.toString());
        window.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', id);
        window.battle.set_hostile_subattack(id);
    }
    switch (settings.defaultAction) {
        //Default (Attack)
        case 0:
            break;
        case 1:
            //Fiery Blast
            changeDefault(111);
            break;
        case 2:
            //Freeze
            changeDefault(121);
            break;
        case 3:
            //Shockblast
            changeDefault(131);
            break;
        case 4:
            //Gale
            changeDefault(141);
            break;
        case 5:
            //Smite
            changeDefault(151);
            break;
        case 6:
            //Corruption
            changeDefault(161);
            break;
        case 7:
            //Weaken
            changeDefault(212);
            break;
    }
    /* ========== DEFAULT ACTION END ========== */



really appreciate for your help (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)

could you please post the full list of spell number and melee skill ?

case 7 “weaken“ can i change it by myself case 8 case 9 ... and melee skill ?


User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 14 2017, 15:37
Post #3867
sickentide



sexromancer
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,355
Joined: 31-August 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(manga522 @ May 14 2017, 15:16) *

could you please post the full list of spell number and melee skill ?

in battle, open your skillbook, right-click on the skill/spell you want and Inspect Element. this will show you something like this:
CODE
<div id="161" class="btsd" onclick="battle.lock_action(this, 1, 'magic', 161); battle.set_hostile_subattack(161)" onmouseover="battle.set_infopane_spell('Corruption', 'Dark damage.', '1230', 51, 0, 0)" onmouseout="battle.clear_infopane()">
<div class="fd2" style="width:90px; height:13px">
<div style="text-align:left; color:#5C0D11; font-family:Arial; font-size:10pt; font-weight:normal; font-style:normal; margin-top:-1px">Corruption</div>
</div>
</div>

the id at the beginning is the number you want

QUOTE(manga522 @ May 14 2017, 15:16) *

case 7 “weaken“ can i change it by myself case 8 case 9 ... and melee skill ?

you can add any number of cases for spells. should work for skills too but i haven't tested that
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 14 2017, 15:43
Post #3868
manga522



Azarashi Samurai
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 517
Joined: 2-January 17
Level 411 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(sickentide @ May 14 2017, 15:37) *

in battle, open your skillbook, right-click on the skill/spell you want and Inspect Element. this will show you something like this:
CODE
<div id="161" class="btsd" onclick="battle.lock_action(this, 1, 'magic', 161); battle.set_hostile_subattack(161)" onmouseover="battle.set_infopane_spell('Corruption', 'Dark damage.', '1230', 51, 0, 0)" onmouseout="battle.clear_infopane()">
<div class="fd2" style="width:90px; height:13px">
<div style="text-align:left; color:#5C0D11; font-family:Arial; font-size:10pt; font-weight:normal; font-style:normal; margin-top:-1px">Corruption</div>
</div>
</div>

the id at the beginning is the number you want
you can add any number of cases for spells. should work for skills too but i haven't tested that



it's so cooool i can break up my deprecating proficiency for now it's really cool stuff thank you and the maker (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 20 2017, 18:56
Post #3869
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


CracklingCast v.1.0.3.23 [attachmentid=103073]
v.1.0.3.23 - Fixed bug, can't cast spell to number 10 monster via right click.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 24 2017, 07:32
Post #3870
Usagi =



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
Level 453 (Dovahkiin)


CODE
// ==UserScript==
// @name        EH Chinese Font Fixer
// @namespace   EH Chiinese FF
// @author      LOL50015
// @include     /https:\/\/forums.e-hentai.org\/index.php.*showtopic=/
// @version     1
// @grant       none
// ==/UserScript==

var posts = document.querySelectorAll(".postcolor");

for(var i = 0; i < posts.length; i++){
    if(posts[i].textContent.match(/[\u4E00-\uFA29]/) !== null){
        posts[i].style.fontFamily = "Microsoft YaHei";
        posts[i].style.fontSize = "10pt";
    }
}


This is a userscript that detects if a forum post contains Chinese characters and changes the font and text size of the post's text.

I don't know about you guys but I always had difficulty reading Chinese texts in the forums. Maybe its a Chrome problem, maybe its the forums or maybe its just me, regardless this script fixes the problem.

Limitations is that this script can only recognizes some 20,000 common Chinese characters and will also apply to posts with Japanese text if Kanji is present.

This post has been edited by LOL50015: May 24 2017, 07:32
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 25 2017, 17:37
Post #3871
yukikiss



Doujin Music Lover.
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,145
Joined: 11-December 11
Level 375 (Godslayer)


not sure if i can post gallery script here

but anyway.

----

Attached File  gallerySort.txt ( 3.14k ) Number of downloads: 60


Gallery Sort

function :

sort the list of gallery you see.

works for both view mode.

to be added later (a.k.a. WIP):

able to group by event and sort

----

i know my coding sucks so much (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

i am quite new to programming and still need more practice

(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 28 2017, 16:00
Post #3872
Aardwark



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 223
Joined: 11-May 14
Level 381 (Dovahkiin)


Can anyone link to the latest inline difficulty changer script?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 29 2017, 00:44
Post #3873
chjj30



🦘跳海魔女🧙王世坚🌊
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 10,858
Joined: 5-January 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Aardwark @ May 28 2017, 22:00) *

Can anyone link to the latest inline difficulty changer script?


https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry3991541
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 31 2017, 01:09
Post #3874
Greshnik



Regular Poster
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 669
Joined: 13-January 15
Level 456 (Dovahkiin)


I have a problem when using potion indicator 2.1.0 script from here on firefox 53.0.3...
It didn't display the proper status of potion whether it was ready, on cooldown, or active...
could anybody help me???
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 13 2017, 06:11
Post #3875
ALL_MIGHT



Becoming addicted to LN and WN
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16
Level 460 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(NerfThis @ May 20 2017, 22:26) *

CracklingCast v.1.0.3.23 [attachmentid=103073]
v.1.0.3.23 - Fixed bug, can't cast spell to number 10 monster via right click.

It's not working with Reloader 1.3.5b

For example i am getting mutiliple icons at a piont.
Attached Image
This happended after monsters drop something like
Attached Image
This might need a little editing.

Can someone help me to edit in such a way recent drop do not pop at top right portion
Please (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
Because i had to use these drops even when my mana is full just to go to icons below them .
I am losing a lot of restorative due to this

What I have to delete or edit in CracklingCast ?

This post has been edited by ALL_MIGHT: Jun 13 2017, 21:29
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 13 2017, 19:06
Post #3876
ALL_MIGHT



Becoming addicted to LN and WN
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16
Level 460 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Jun 13 2017, 09:41) *


Can someone help me to edit in such a way recent drop do not pop at top right portion
Please (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
Because i had to use these drops even when my mana is full just to go to icons below them .
I am losing a lot of restorative due to this

What I have to delete or edit in CracklingCast ?


Anyone
(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/mellow.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 13 2017, 20:28
Post #3877
Kadokura



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,619
Joined: 28-September 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Jun 13 2017, 04:11) *

Can someone help me to edit in such a way recent drop do not pop at top right portion
Please (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
Because i had to use these drops even when my mana is full just to go to icons below them .
I am losing a lot of restorative due to this

What I have to delete or edit in CracklingCast ?

If you're using modded version (made by gianfrix94) then you don't need CracklingCast because Reloader 1.3.5d already has the same features that CracklingCast has, so just disable it and configure Reloader this way:

CODE

    gemIcon: false, // Show gem/powerup, click on icon to use



P.S: In case you still want to use CC along with Reloader, then just add "/*, */" between the following lines in CC to disable Gem Icons:
CODE

/*  
var gemType = '';
  if (hasGem()) {
    var g = document.getElementById('ikey_p').getAttribute('onmouseover');
    var type = g.slice(26, g.indexOf(' Gem'));
    var icon = "";
    switch (type) {
      case 'Mystic':
        icon = 'channeling.png';
        gemType = 'C';
        break;
      case 'Health':
        icon = 'healthpot.png';
        gemType = 'H';
        break;
      case 'Mana':
        icon = 'manapot.png';
        gemType = 'M';
        break;
      case 'Spirit':
        icon = 'spiritpot.png';
        gemType = 'S';
        break;
    }
    placeDisplay('/y/e/' + icon, "", function () {
      useGem();
    }, false, 0);
  }
*/


This post has been edited by Kadokura: Jun 13 2017, 20:59
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 13 2017, 20:57
Post #3878
ALL_MIGHT



Becoming addicted to LN and WN
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16
Level 460 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Kadokura @ Jun 13 2017, 23:58) *

P.S: In case you still want to use CC along with Reloader, then just add "/*, */" between the following lines in CC to disable Gem Icons:

Thanks a lot (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)

This post has been edited by ALL_MIGHT: Jun 13 2017, 21:28
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 14 2017, 08:51
Post #3879
zcb535359



Casual Poster
***
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 179
Joined: 21-October 16
Level 389 (Godslayer)


Anybody know which script can be used on calculating base stats and ranges on soulbound gears?
I'm using Hentaiverse Equipment Comparison 0.6.6.1, but it still show lvl 181 when i am 183.
Attached Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 14 2017, 10:53
Post #3880
Uncle Stu



The new barely sober barely sane but fully grumpy edition
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 9,899
Joined: 4-February 12
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(zcb535359 @ Jun 14 2017, 08:51) *

Anybody know which script can be used on calculating base stats and ranges on soulbound gears?
I'm using Hentaiverse Equipment Comparison 0.6.6.1, but it still show lvl 181 when i am 183.

The base stats are not affected by the level, that why they are called base stats. But what does affect the base stats is forging.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 192 193 194 195 196 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd January 2025 - 00:12