Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 167 168 169 170 171 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Dec 7 2016, 00:25
Post #3361
m118w11



Cool Guy
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,323
Joined: 7-March 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


For some reason the 1.5 equipment script mooglemail item feature is not working in chrome, I get a:

Getting post key. Try again. Error.

Is there a fix for this problem?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 00:44
Post #3362
lazyNPC



├┬┴┬┴┤(・_├┬┴┬┴┤
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,346
Joined: 8-June 12
Level 495 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(m118w11 @ Dec 6 2016, 23:25) *

For some reason the 1.5 equipment script mooglemail item feature is not working in chrome, I get a:

Getting post key. Try again. Error.

Is there a fix for this problem?

I didn't understand, what's your problem?
Are you having problems sending items by MM with HV Item Manager 1.5.0?
Because, that works flawlessly on my Chrome+Tampermonkey.
Try cleaning cache, cookies and all that, then reinstall the Script.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 05:52
Post #3363
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(m118w11 @ Dec 6 2016, 22:25) *
For some reason the 1.5 equipment script mooglemail item feature is not working in chrome, I get a:

Getting post key. Try again. Error.

Is there a fix for this problem?
Shot in the dark, but did you recently change your password?

IIRC, "postkey" is a necessary parameter for sending MMs, but it never (or almost never) changes, and might be changed on password change.

edit: adding an attachment for something else

This post has been edited by Superlatanium: Dec 7 2016, 09:40
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 10:00
Post #3364
m118w11



Cool Guy
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,323
Joined: 7-March 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Dec 7 2016, 06:52) *

Shot in the dark, but did you recently change your password?

IIRC, "postkey" is a necessary parameter for sending MMs, but it never (or almost never) changes, and might be changed on password change.

edit: adding an attachment for something else


Hmm, I am using a proxy service now. Do you think that has something to do with it?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 10:08
Post #3365
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(m118w11 @ Dec 7 2016, 08:00) *
Hmm, I am using a proxy service now. Do you think that has something to do with it?
Doesn't sound like the sort of thing that would create a problem like this... well, worst case, you can just set the postkey manually, it's probably easy to do
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 15:22
Post #3366
Kira.Yoshikage



新手のスタンド使いか
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 687
Joined: 25-July 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


I have the same error as m118w11,yes I changed my password a month ago,can it be fixed?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 18:28
Post #3367
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Could you tell me where what line the error happens on, and what exactly the error is?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 22:04
Post #3368
m118w11



Cool Guy
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,323
Joined: 7-March 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Dec 7 2016, 19:28) *

Could you tell me where what line the error happens on, and what exactly the error is?


It happens after you press send, regardless if the recipient is blank or not.

It appears to be a error on line 792:

if (!engine.getPostKey()) {
alert("Getting post key. Please try again");
} else if (recipient && subject) {

It looks like it will give you an error then do nothing. If it doesn't have the post key is it supposed to try and get it? Although I don't know javascript so i have no idea.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 23:33
Post #3369
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(m118w11 @ Dec 7 2016, 20:04) *
It happens after you press send, regardless if the recipient is blank or not.

It appears to be a error on line 792:

if (!engine.getPostKey()) {
alert("Getting post key. Please try again");
} else if (recipient && subject) {

It looks like it will give you an error then do nothing. If it doesn't have the post key is it supposed to try and get it? Although I don't know javascript so i have no idea.
So it's just that alert, but not an actual javascript error? Huh.

I don't know what's causing the problem because my postkey hasn't changed or anything, but a quick and dirty fix would probably be:

Apparently this doesn't work, sorry. I can't replicate the problem so I have a hard time trying to fix it


(1) Find your postkey. Go to
view-source:http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=mm&filter=new
search for
<input id="postkey" type="hidden" name="postkey" value="xxxxx....
The xxxxx is your postkey, copy it.

2. Line ~327
CODE
this.getPostKey = function getPostKey() {
         return this.store.postKey;
      };
change to
CODE
this.getPostKey = function getPostKey() {
         return 'string';
      };
except with your postkey instead of the string. Eg
CODE
this.getPostKey = function getPostKey() {
         return '1387afc835da';
      };
I'm sure there's a more elegant solution, but this is the quickest without knowing exactly what's going wrong on your end.


This post has been edited by Superlatanium: Dec 8 2016, 07:56
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2016, 23:42
Post #3370
lazyNPC



├┬┴┬┴┤(・_├┬┴┬┴┤
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,346
Joined: 8-June 12
Level 495 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Dec 7 2016, 22:33) *

...

That stuff has to get saved somewhere normally, no?
So wouldn't a simple clean of the Cache and Cookies work for him?
Or are Javascript data stored in other places?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2016, 00:46
Post #3371
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(gianfrix94 @ Dec 7 2016, 21:42) *
That stuff has to get saved somewhere normally, no?
So wouldn't a simple clean of the Cache and Cookies work for him?
Or are Javascript data stored in other places?
It's saved in localStorage. Yeah, try clearing that too.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2016, 00:53
Post #3372
lazyNPC



├┬┴┬┴┤(・_├┬┴┬┴┤
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,346
Joined: 8-June 12
Level 495 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Dec 7 2016, 23:46) *

It's saved in localStorage. Yeah, try clearing that too.

Yeah, that, forgot the name.
In Chrome if i'm not wrong it's in "Cookies and other site data" in Settings->Clear browsing data.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2016, 07:53
Post #3373
Kira.Yoshikage



新手のスタンド使いか
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 687
Joined: 25-July 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Dec 7 2016, 23:33) *

So it's just that alert, but not an actual javascript error? Huh.

I don't know what's causing the problem because my postkey hasn't changed or anything, but a quick and dirty fix would probably be:

(1) Find your postkey. Go to
view-source:http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=mm&filter=new
search for
<input id="postkey" type="hidden" name="postkey" value="xxxxx....
The xxxxx is your postkey, copy it.

2. Line ~327
CODE
this.getPostKey = function getPostKey() {
         return this.store.postKey;
      };
change to
CODE
this.getPostKey = function getPostKey() {
         return 'string';
      };
except with your postkey instead of the string. Eg
CODE
this.getPostKey = function getPostKey() {
         return '1387afc835da';
      };
I'm sure there's a more elegant solution, but this is the quickest without knowing exactly what's going wrong on your end.

Thank you the error never occurred,but it got stuck in "sending to xxx..." and never really done sending (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2016, 07:57
Post #3374
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Nanoha_Prayer @ Dec 8 2016, 05:53) *
Thank you the error never occurred,but it got stuck in "sending to xxx..." and never really done sending (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif)
Damn, sorry. Try clearing localStorage as gianfrix94 suggested. Also look at your javascript console to see if any actual javascript errors come up. (the "alert" is a successfully handled error, perhaps there was an unhandled one?)

I can't replicate the problem so I have a hard time trying to fix it
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2016, 09:00
Post #3375
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Go to inventory.
Open javascript console.

If console log says "fail and resend 0 0 1 400 2" at every second.

Change
CODE

xmlhttp.open(type, (forms[iter].path || path) + (type === "GET" ? "?" + param : ""), true);

to
CODE

xmlhttp.open(type || "GET", (forms[iter].path || path) + (type === "GET" ? "?" + param : ""), true);


And then go to inventory.

If it will not fix your problem.

Add the following code to top.
Between //-support new tag $# (count starting from 1) $cond (for condition) and $locked (return true if item is locked), $pxp now returns a number or MAX
and if (window.location.href.indexOf('hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=mm') > -1

CODE

//-support new tag $# (count starting from 1) $cond (for condition) and $locked (return true if item is locked), $pxp now returns a number or MAX

if (window.location.href.indexOf('hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=mm&filter=new') > -1) {
    var store = JSON.parse(localStorage.HVItemHelper || "null");
    var postKey = document.getElementById("postkey");
    if (postkey && store && postkey.value !== store.postKey) {
        store.postKey = postKey.value;
        localStorage.HVItemHelper = JSON.stringify(store);
        console.log('postKey', postKey.value);
        alert('Reset postKey ' + postKey.value);
    }
    return;
}

function HVItemHelper() {


And then go to inventory. This will make HVItemHelper cache, if not exist.
Go to Write New MM (http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar&ss=mm&filter=new)
If you can see WRITE ANOTHER MAIL button, click.
Wait just few seconds.
You can see alert "Reset postKey newpostkey".

If it will not fix your problem.
Open javascript console and then clear HVItemHelper postKey.

If you want to keep your HVItemManager setting.
CODE

t = JSON.parse(localStorage.HVItemHelper); delete t.postKey; localStorage.HVItemHelper = JSON.stringify(t); JSON.parse(localStorage.HVItemHelper);


If still not work, clear HVItemHelper cache.
You will lost your HVItemManager setting.
CODE

localStorage.removeItem('HVItemHelper');


This post has been edited by NerfThis: Mar 16 2017, 08:14
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2016, 10:48
Post #3376
Kira.Yoshikage



新手のスタンド使いか
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 687
Joined: 25-July 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Dec 8 2016, 07:57) *

Damn, sorry. Try clearing localStorage as gianfrix94 suggested. Also look at your javascript console to see if any actual javascript errors come up. (the "alert" is a successfully handled error, perhaps there was an unhandled one?)

I can't replicate the problem so I have a hard time trying to fix it

Oh no,when I disable Chrome Extensions "Proxy SwitchySharp" the script runs perfectly.
Also it can get postkey itself with the original edition (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
Sorry for the trouble and thank you for your help.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 10 2016, 06:08
Post #3377
tsunadebusty



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 200
Joined: 17-September 15
Level 406 (Godslayer)


I wish there is a script helper to feed the crystall equally to monsters lab in multiple time like +1 +5 +10, similiar function to ForgeHelper script made by tatarime. And also like private monsterlab script to feed crystal made by ssss2 here .This will save our time greatly (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)

This post has been edited by tsunadebusty: Dec 10 2016, 06:10
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 10 2016, 06:10
Post #3378
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(tsunadebusty @ Dec 10 2016, 04:08) *
I wish there is a script helper to feed the crystall equally to monsters lab in multiple time like +1 +5 +10, similiar function to ForgeHelper script made by tatarime. This will save our time greatly (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
HV Utils by sssss2
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 10 2016, 06:15
Post #3379
tsunadebusty



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 200
Joined: 17-September 15
Level 406 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Superlatanium @ Dec 10 2016, 14:10) *

HV Utils by sssss2

may I get the link to it please (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 10 2016, 06:19
Post #3380
Superlatanium



Dreaming of optimizing the system
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(tsunadebusty @ Dec 10 2016, 04:15) *
may I get the link to it please (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif)
Oh, it looks like he removed it from his shop pages, sorry.

It should not be shared without his permission, you might PM him.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 167 168 169 170 171 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
3 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th January 2025 - 22:58