|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Oct 7 2016, 16:04
|
Juggernaut Santa
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,129
Joined: 26-April 12
|
QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ Oct 7 2016, 16:03) Seems to run fine. The only nagging issue I found is that you have to move your cursor/rehover the monster on round start.
Isn't that a required thing that disallows the script picking a target automatically? I thought so (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 7 2016, 16:19
|
Sapo84
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,332
Joined: 14-June 09
|
QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ Oct 7 2016, 16:03) The only nagging issue I found is that you have to move your cursor/rehover the monster on round start. This can be fixed by uncommenting line 611-616 in v1.3.3b;
Yep, I was referring to that. This only happens with 49, so I'm definitely skipping that version. QUOTE(ppp82p @ Oct 7 2016, 16:04) Isn't that a required thing that disallows the script picking a target automatically? I thought so (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif) No, it's the browser that doesn't get the monster under the cursor if you don't move it. To bypass that you save the coordinates and use them to select the monster. So stupid. This post has been edited by Sapo84: Oct 7 2016, 16:20
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 7 2016, 16:25
|
Juggernaut Santa
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,129
Joined: 26-April 12
|
QUOTE(Sapo84 @ Oct 7 2016, 16:19) No, it's the browser that doesn't get the monster under the cursor if you don't move it. To bypass that you save the coordinates and use them to select the monster. So stupid.
Are you really sure? QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ Oct 7 2016, 16:03) This can be fixed by uncommenting line 611-616 in v1.3.3b;
Even if I delete those lines, I still need to move my cursor to make the hoverplay go on at new round.
|
|
|
Oct 7 2016, 16:53
|
DamienCash
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 241
Joined: 14-October 13
|
QUOTE(Vilis @ Oct 7 2016, 06:13) Is there a script that will give me a quickbar for items? Sorry for the late reply. If you are still in the market, ItembarEx is my go-to since I cannot accidentally hover over Gems to use them. This post has been edited by DamienCash: Oct 7 2016, 16:54
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 7 2016, 17:26
|
NerfThis
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
|
@ppp82p Use Legendary or Peerless! (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif) CODE var rangesNonDamage = { 5 : {midGradeQty : 6, highGradeQty : 0, catalystCost : catalystCost.Robust}, 8 : {midGradeQty : 5, highGradeQty : 1, catalystCost : catalystCost.Robust}, 12 : {midGradeQty : 4, highGradeQty : 2, catalystCost : catalystCost.Robust}, 16 : {midGradeQty : 3, highGradeQty : 3, catalystCost : catalystCost.Vibrant}, 20 : {midGradeQty : 2, highGradeQty : 4, catalystCost : catalystCost.Vibrant}, 23 : {midGradeQty : 1, highGradeQty : 5, catalystCost : catalystCost.Vibrant}, 25 : {midGradeQty : 0, highGradeQty : 6, catalystCost : catalystCost.Vibrant}, 50 : {midGradeQty : 0, highGradeQty : 6, catalystCost : catalystCost.Coruscating} };
var rangesDamage = { 5 : {midGradeQty : 6, highGradeQty : 0, catalystCost : catalystCost.Robust}, 12 : {midGradeQty : 5, highGradeQty : 1, catalystCost : catalystCost.Robust}, 20 : {midGradeQty : 4, highGradeQty : 2, catalystCost : catalystCost.Robust}, 25 : {midGradeQty : 3, highGradeQty : 3, catalystCost : catalystCost.Robust}, 27 : {midGradeQty : 3, highGradeQty : 3, catalystCost : catalystCost.Vibrant}, 35 : {midGradeQty : 2, highGradeQty : 4, catalystCost : catalystCost.Vibrant}, 42 : {midGradeQty : 1, highGradeQty : 5, catalystCost : catalystCost.Vibrant}, 50 : {midGradeQty : 0, highGradeQty : 6, catalystCost : catalystCost.Vibrant}, 100 : {midGradeQty : 0, highGradeQty : 6, catalystCost : catalystCost.Coruscating} };
@nobody_xxx latest equipment compare only changed wiki data. use custom font. This post has been edited by hansvar92: Oct 7 2016, 17:42
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 11 2016, 16:33
|
genocide814
Newcomer
Group: Members
Posts: 88
Joined: 22-June 11
|
I use countdown timer for RE only lol other scripts seems to be complex for me
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 13 2016, 08:41
|
NerfThis
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
|
HV - Auction Helper_v0.0.0.4 [attachmentid=92889]
Make auction template from your inbox. I test iron 31 and FF v49.0.1.
CAUTION: Be careful before use this script. This script could be changed previous auction item ID (Clo01), if your inbox has been changed. To avoid this issue, if you already make auction template then you should be manually add new auction item and ID without this script (recommended).
// Version history // 0.0.0.4: Fixed replaceAll for name decoration // 0.0.0.3: Added check/uncheck all checkbox in intermediate result // 0.0.0.2: Fixed some bugs and improve auction item name decoration // 0.0.0.1: Initial upload
- Sample pics inbox [attachmentid=92660]
intermediate result (check mm, CoD 0 and Repair < 75 are for only test purpose) [attachmentid=92661]
result template [attachmentid=92662]
in forum [attachmentid=92659]
HVEquipCompare_0.6.5.8 [attachmentid=93136] * 0.6.5.8 - Update to Wiki Ranges data (26 October 2016) * 0.6.5.7 - Added " M " hotkey to switch wiki base compare method old and new (only compare Pmax). - Fixed 'F' and 'H' key fall through
CracklingCast fix15 - prevent to num key and right click when paused (like hover attack). [attachmentid=92917] [attachmentid=92918]
This post has been edited by hansvar92: Oct 26 2016, 13:25
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 29 2016, 23:02
|
FruitSmoothie
Group: Members
Posts: 302
Joined: 23-October 12
|
Is reloader within the script rules allowed for the game? I don't know exactly what it does but it seems a lot of people use it. The way some people talked about it though, I'm worried it might automate more than it's supposed to? Maybe a misunderstanding, just wanna make sure I'm not going to get banned.
I used to play this a lot and had some nice scripts to auto end a round (Auto spacebar), add timers to buffs, and make important text drops/info more noticeable. Wondering if it does any of those things? By the screenshot it seems to have some of those things, hope they aren't just other mods.
Edit: Ok, tested it and it seems all good. I didn't notice anything that breaks the rules. I must have had most the parts of this script before. Now I hope that script that shows an icon when you get gem pickups is still around/working.
This post has been edited by FruitSmoothie: Oct 29 2016, 23:56
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 29 2016, 23:25
|
Juggernaut Santa
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,129
Joined: 26-April 12
|
QUOTE(hansvar92 @ Oct 13 2016, 08:41) HVEquipCompare_0.6.5.8
It seems to still have incorrect formulas or so... My 38.45 block shield forged to 50 is showing "38.38" as a base value when pressing T (improved from 0.6.5.4 when it was showing 38.26, but no change from 0.6.5.6) My 49.21 wd 18.65 parry rapier forged to 10/50 (and butcher 4) is showing "49.77" for the adb (wrong a lot) and almost right parry value (18.63 aka it could be a round down error) This post has been edited by ppp82p: Oct 29 2016, 23:27
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 30 2016, 03:01
|
NerfThis
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
|
QUOTE(FruitSmoothie @ Oct 30 2016, 06:02) Is reloader within the script rules allowed for the game? I don't know exactly what it does but it seems a lot of people use it. The way some people talked about it though, I'm worried it might automate more than it's supposed to? Maybe a misunderstanding, just wanna make sure I'm not going to get banned.
I used to play this a lot and had some nice scripts to auto end a round (Auto spacebar), add timers to buffs, and make important text drops/info more noticeable. Wondering if it does any of those things? By the screenshot it seems to have some of those things, hope they aren't just other mods.
Edit: Ok, tested it and it seems all good. I didn't notice anything that breaks the rules. I must have had most the parts of this script before. Now I hope that script that shows an icon when you get gem pickups is still around/working.
Vanilla reloader only update a partial of page instead of refresh entire page. Vanilla reloader + some scripts = fabcake's reloader. AFAIK, it's fine. But I'm not admin. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif) QUOTE(ppp82p @ Oct 30 2016, 06:25) It seems to still have incorrect formulas or so...
My 38.45 block shield forged to 50 is showing "38.38" as a base value when pressing T (improved from 0.6.5.4 when it was showing 38.26, but no change from 0.6.5.6) My 49.21 wd 18.65 parry rapier forged to 10/50 (and butcher 4) is showing "49.77" for the adb (wrong a lot) and almost right parry value (18.63 aka it could be a round down error)
Yes, especially block is incorrect. Equipment Base CoefficientsBlock Chance is 0.998. Script code correctly following wiki. But, I don't know correct value. If wiki updated, I will update script. This post has been edited by hansvar92: Oct 30 2016, 03:06
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 30 2016, 03:55
|
FruitSmoothie
Group: Members
Posts: 302
Joined: 23-October 12
|
Is there some way to turn off hover selection in Reloader? It's really messing me up as a mage who occasionally manually targets things.
Oh cool, it was enough to just switch hover select from true to false in the file. I'm not used to things being this easy lol. Noticed it also has the gem powerup icon in the file as well, that saves me a lot of trouble. Great script.
This post has been edited by FruitSmoothie: Oct 30 2016, 04:03
|
|
|
Oct 31 2016, 06:31
|
Kuoo
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 28,030
Joined: 13-June 13
|
QUOTE(hansvar92 @ Oct 13 2016, 15:41) HV - Auction Helper_v0.0.0.4 Thank you! (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
|
|
|
Nov 3 2016, 16:24
|
Usagi =
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
|
Wa...no increasing morale by feeding crystals?
|
|
|
Nov 5 2016, 08:16
|
Grimrabbit
Newcomer
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 12
Joined: 1-December 12
|
Its only a beta, and it already looks amazing. O_O
|
|
|
Nov 5 2016, 12:52
|
Shine-Addict
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 728
Joined: 16-July 13
|
QUOTE(Grimrabbit @ Nov 5 2016, 17:16) Its only a beta, and it already looks amazing. O_O
I like your signature (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 5 2016, 22:14
|
Scremaz
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
|
QUOTE(ppp82p @ Oct 29 2016, 22:25) My 49.21 wd 18.65 parry rapier forged to 10/50 (and butcher 4) is showing "49.77" for the adb (wrong a lot) and almost right parry value (18.63 aka it could be a round down error)
it's because total ADB multiplier is calculated in the wrong way: script considers an additive stacking, while it actually is multiplicative. forge lv10 gives us 1.193x (or 19.3% = 0.193x increase), while Butcher 4 gives us a further 1.08x (or 8% = 0.08x increase). now, script says that: ADB_mult = 1 + forge_gain + IW_gain = 1.27x and 63.19/1.27 = 49.76 but it actually should be: ADB_mult = ( 1 + forge_gain ) ( 1 + IW_gain ) = 1.28x and 63.19/1.28 = 49.37 not perfect, but already better. the difference should be due to rounding errors, i guess.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 6 2016, 13:46
|
NerfThis
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
|
QUOTE(Scremaz @ Nov 6 2016, 05:14) it's because total ADB multiplier is calculated in the wrong way: script considers an additive stacking, while it actually is multiplicative. forge lv10 gives us 1.193x (or 19.3% = 0.193x increase), while Butcher 4 gives us a further 1.08x (or 8% = 0.08x increase).
now, script says that: ADB_mult = 1 + forge_gain + IW_gain = 1.27x and 63.19/1.27 = 49.76 but it actually should be: ADB_mult = ( 1 + forge_gain ) ( 1 + IW_gain ) = 1.28x and 63.19/1.28 = 49.37
not perfect, but already better. the difference should be due to rounding errors, i guess.
adb fluc = 0.854 CODE function DB(base,fluc,forge,iw) { iw = iw || 0; forge = forge || 0; var forgeFactor = 1 + 0.278875 * Math.log(0.1 * forge + 1), baseRoll = Math.floor(base / fluc / (1 + iw * 0.02) / forgeFactor); return Math.round((baseRoll + (base / fluc - baseRoll * (1 + iw * 0.02) * forgeFactor)) * fluc * 100) / 100; }
function non_DB(base,fluc,forge) { var forgeFactor = 1 + 0.2* Math.log(0.1 * forge + 1), baseRoll = Math.floor(base / fluc / forgeFactor); return Math.round((baseRoll + (base / fluc - baseRoll * forgeFactor)) * fluc * 100) / 100; }
QUOTE(ppp82p @ Oct 30 2016, 06:25) It seems to still have incorrect formulas or so...
My 49.21 wd 18.65 parry rapier forged to 10/50 (and butcher 4) is showing "49.77" for the adb (wrong a lot) and almost right parry value (18.63 aka it could be a round down error)
Script always calculate base value by following formula instead of tooltip base value. base_stat = Scaled Stat / (1 + level / level_factor) In my level, that base_stat is 63.178548070634406 (tooltip base value is 63.19). Anyway, 0.56 difference is too big. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/blink.gif) [attachembed=93544] 1932 Void Damage (base 63.19) Parry Chance+31.12 % (base 24.97) This post has been edited by hansvar92: Nov 6 2016, 13:48
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 6 2016, 15:04
|
Juggernaut Santa
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,129
Joined: 26-April 12
|
QUOTE(hansvar92 @ Nov 6 2016, 12:46) snip
Did you change something in your script? I see this: 49.93 base adb o.o...0.72 more 18.63 parry, ~0.02 less, probably rounding error The pabs, if I remember well, are right. So the adb is still the one with problems. EDIT: PROBLEM SPOTTED It still displays level 412 even though I'm 419 The script has no problem on reading the base font of all stats besides the "soulbound" string. At lv 412 I remember I put custom font for a second, it may be that... But this still doesn't explain how the other stats are calculated correctly while adb is completely wrong Edit 2: Adb ~0.07 less Parry ~0.09 less Well, it's almost right. Let's see the Shield: Block is still ~0.19 less... This post has been edited by ppp82p: Nov 6 2016, 15:18
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|