Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 153 154 155 156 157 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post May 24 2016, 16:00
Post #3081
izpekopon



Fading into Oblivion
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,498
Joined: 27-August 15
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ May 24 2016, 21:52) *

Change order if block in buffCheck() and use placeDisplay's insertBefore parameter.

* @param {number} insertBefore Optional. insert the new node before
function placeDisplay(icon, style, action, onclick, insertBefore) {
}

Consequently, maybe edit below code
CODE

if (hp <= Settings.limits.heal) {
  var healAction = heal();
  if (healAction !== false) {
    placeDisplay(healAction[0], healAction[1], healAction[2], false, 0);
  }
  Common.state.paused = true;
}


CODE

placeDisplay(healAction[0], healAction[1], healAction[2], false, 1);


Sorry, i don't think i understand. My knowledge on scripting is mediocre. /(>_<)\
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 24 2016, 16:05
Post #3082
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(izpekopon @ May 24 2016, 23:00) *

Sorry, i don't think i understand. My knowledge on scripting is mediocre. /(>_<)\



Find this
CODE

if (hp <= Settings.limits.heal) {
  var healAction = heal();
  if (healAction !== false) {
    placeDisplay(healAction[0], healAction[1], healAction[2], false, 0);
  }
  Common.state.paused = true;
}


Change 0 to 1
CODE

if (hp <= Settings.limits.heal) {
  var healAction = heal();
  if (healAction !== false) {
    placeDisplay(healAction[0], healAction[1], healAction[2], false, 1);
  }
  Common.state.paused = true;
}
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 24 2016, 16:11
Post #3083
Juggernaut Santa



Living in HV 0.83 until Tenboro adds the Tower to Persistent
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,129
Joined: 26-April 12
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


So...all this means that I can invert the choice of gems/spells (normally it picks the gem and then the spell, I wanted the other way around) when they are both present and I use the spacebar?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 24 2016, 16:11
Post #3084
izpekopon



Fading into Oblivion
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,498
Joined: 27-August 15
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ May 24 2016, 22:05) *

Change 0 to 1
CODE

if (hp <= Settings.limits.heal) {
  var healAction = heal();
  if (healAction !== false) {
    placeDisplay(healAction[0], healAction[1], healAction[2], false, 1);
  }
  Common.state.paused = true;
}

Is this the only part of the setting i have to change?

What about this portion?
QUOTE

Change order if block in buffCheck() and use placeDisplay's insertBefore parameter.

* @param {number} insertBefore Optional. insert the new node before
function placeDisplay(icon, style, action, onclick, insertBefore) {
}

Consequently, maybe edit below code
CODE

if (hp <= Settings.limits.heal) {
  var healAction = heal();
  if (healAction !== false) {
    placeDisplay(healAction[0], healAction[1], healAction[2], false, 0);
  }
  Common.state.paused = true;
}


Thanks!

This post has been edited by izpekopon: May 24 2016, 16:12
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 24 2016, 16:37
Post #3085
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ppp82p @ May 24 2016, 23:11) *

So...all this means that I can invert the choice of gems/spells (normally it picks the gem and then the spell, I wanted the other way around) when they are both present and I use the spacebar?

You can customize your order by edit above code.
spacebar and middle click use icons order (left to right or top to bottom).

QUOTE(izpekopon @ May 24 2016, 23:11) *

Is this the only part of the setting i have to change?

oh, only health gem.
wait...
here [attachmentid=86305]
QUOTE(izpekopon @ May 24 2016, 23:11) *

What about this portion?

function buffCheck() make order

This post has been edited by hansvar92: May 24 2016, 16:53
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 24 2016, 17:05
Post #3086
izpekopon



Fading into Oblivion
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,498
Joined: 27-August 15
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ May 24 2016, 22:37) *

oh, only health gem.
wait...
here [attachmentid=86305]
Thank you! I understand abit better now. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

if i wanted all gems to trigger first, it would be using this previous code which u provided me, right?
CODE
if (hp <= Settings.limits.heal) {
  var healAction = heal();
  if (healAction !== false) {
    placeDisplay(healAction[0], healAction[1], healAction[2], false, 1);
  }
  Common.state.paused = true;
}


This post has been edited by izpekopon: May 24 2016, 17:09
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 24 2016, 23:47
Post #3087
Overt Ninja



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 266
Joined: 20-January 12
Level 352 (Godslayer)


I've been using CracklingCast lately and it's pretty great, but I have a very minor problem.
The HV Dark theme I've been using causes the Channeling Gem icon to invert its colours, so I changed it to another similar icon which worked fine. The probelm is that whenever the actual Channeling effect is on I get a broken image.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 25 2016, 04:48
Post #3088
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(izpekopon @ May 25 2016, 00:05) *

if i wanted all gems to trigger first, it would be using this previous code which u provided me, right?

yes

QUOTE(Overt Ninja @ May 25 2016, 06:47) *

I've been using CracklingCast lately and it's pretty great, but I have a very minor problem.
The HV Dark theme I've been using causes the Channeling Gem icon to invert its colours, so I changed it to another similar icon which worked fine. The probelm is that whenever the actual Channeling effect is on I get a broken image.

Channeling (Mystic) Gem icon is (IMG:http://hentaiverse.org/y/e/channeling.png)
Channeling buff icon is invert color
If you want to change icon, use img src (maybe need permission to access) or base64
ex) use hv internal img src (focus icon)
CODE

var Icons = {
  ......
  Channeling  : "/y/e/focus.png"
};


This post has been edited by hansvar92: May 25 2016, 04:49
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 25 2016, 06:09
Post #3089
Overt Ninja



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 266
Joined: 20-January 12
Level 352 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ May 25 2016, 02:48) *

yes
Channeling (Mystic) Gem icon is (IMG:http://hentaiverse.org/y/e/channeling.png)
Channeling buff icon is invert color
If you want to change icon, use img src (maybe need permission to access) or base64
ex) use hv internal img src (focus icon)
CODE

var Icons = {
  ......
  Channeling  : "/y/e/focus.png"
};


Yup, that fixed it. Thanks.

What about changing when the renewal of spell buffs pop up? Currently they pop up when there is 1 turn remaining but I'd rather have it pop up at 0 turns.

Also, I'm having some trouble firing off the weapon skills like Shield Bash and Vital Strike. I've tried manually selecting the skill before hovering over an enemy and binding it to the right-click but the normal attack seems to take priority.
The only way I've gotten it to work is by selecting the skill and then clicking the target which isn't always a useful solution if I'm trying to do things in order.

This post has been edited by Overt Ninja: May 25 2016, 06:26
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 25 2016, 20:41
Post #3090
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Overt Ninja @ May 25 2016, 13:09) *

Yup, that fixed it. Thanks.

What about changing when the renewal of spell buffs pop up? Currently they pop up when there is 1 turn remaining but I'd rather have it pop up at 0 turns.

Also, I'm having some trouble firing off the weapon skills like Shield Bash and Vital Strike. I've tried manually selecting the skill before hovering over an enemy and binding it to the right-click but the normal attack seems to take priority.
The only way I've gotten it to work is by selecting the skill and then clicking the target which isn't always a useful solution if I'm trying to do things in order.


I'm bug factory (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

[attachmentid=86360]
[attachmentid=86361]
fix10 - add select spell cast on hover. how to reset? click "ATTACK" (toggle to "Battle Time").
fixed bug not use normal scroll when have not avatar/gods scrolls with preferAvatarGod set to true
add expire turn option. set to true detect expire at 0 turn. but sometimes 0 turn is too short.
fix9 - change detect buff expire turn 1 to 0

This post has been edited by hansvar92: May 25 2016, 20:43
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 25 2016, 21:30
Post #3091
Overt Ninja



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 266
Joined: 20-January 12
Level 352 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ May 25 2016, 18:41) *

I'm bug factory (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

[attachmentid=86360]
[attachmentid=86361]
fix10 - add select spell cast on hover. how to reset? click "ATTACK" (toggle to "Battle Time").
fixed bug not use normal scroll when have not avatar/gods scrolls with preferAvatarGod set to true
add expire turn option. set to true detect expire at 0 turn. but sometimes 0 turn is too short.
fix9 - change detect buff expire turn 1 to 0

You're awesome, thanks a lot dude!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 28 2016, 16:27
Post #3092
hc br



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 3,674
Joined: 18-October 15
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


修改
1.武器譯名修正(太刀.脇差),精準->平衡
2.素材名稱修改(將所有緞造材料對應成用來強化的項目)
3.所有戰鬥用道具的說明補完及錯誤修正(神之卷軸並未包含加速)
(2016/2/20)1.01修改:第499列 "Stone-skin"->Stoneskin
(2016/2/22)1.10修改:為了交易方便,鍛造材料恢復英文名,將其對應項目翻譯在道具說明框框裡
(2016/5/28)1.11修改:1.插件生效網址改動,2.生命捲軸的道具解說修正
HV物品漢化-V3.0-繁體1.11
[attachmentid=86550]

HV物品汉化-V3.0-简体1.11
[attachmentid=86551]
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 29 2016, 00:38
Post #3093
RoadShoe



Press any key to continue... Where's the any key?
********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 3,241
Joined: 9-August 15
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Chrome is greying out what I'm getting here through mediafire, and saying it must come directly from their own little virtual fruit stand.

It's saying if I want to activate the apps, the author must upload it to their store.

Is this a new form of Apple iOwnyou.C? Or is this something easily bypassed and I just don't know how.

This is the first of my ever using scripts in Chrome, so I have zero experience in this.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 29 2016, 00:40
Post #3094
rm6x3



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 85
Joined: 25-February 13
Level 185 (Destined)


Would someone be able to fix a script?
Tried using the [www.mediafire.com] Stylize script to get rid of the scrollbar in HV, and it doesn't seem to work.

Here's the original thread for the script, he hasn't been on in a month, so I thought it'd be better to ask here for assistance.

Thank you. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 29 2016, 00:53
Post #3095
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


Check Scripts FAQ (see link in my signature) - here you can find instruction how can you run scripts in Chrome browser. ^_~
In few words - you need download app named "Tampermonkey" and install it in Chrome, then install scripts via this app. =)
And no, this is not "Apple iOwnyou.C"-stuff - you can install them whatever you want time and delete freely. To be honest, you can even can do this without abovementioned app, but because it provide good dashboard and useful functions - why should we hesistate?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 30 2016, 11:01
Post #3096
hc br



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 3,674
Joined: 18-October 15
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


HV界面漢化V2.6,物品漢化V3.0-1.12 (2016-5-30)

原作者為 ggxxhy
使用法:
火狐安裝 Greasemonkey 或 Scriptish [addons.mozilla.org] https://addons.mozilla.org/zh-TW/firefox/ad...tish/developers
Chrome安裝 Tampermonkey
未安裝過的點選"編輯新腳本"將檔案內容全選複製貼上,
已安裝過的選擇可停用舊腳本後新增,等確認沒問題後再刪除舊腳本
在CHARACTER -> Settings 的 Font Engine 更改可顯示中文的字型後生效

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/pdHwpam.png)

建議將HV網頁縮放為90%執行,以利解說超連結使用
V2.6改版
1.依照0.84版做最佳化及內容修正
2.插件.解說用超連結更新

HV界面漢化V2.6-繁體
[attachmentid=86668]

HV界面漢化V2.6-简體
[attachmentid=86669]

[attachembed=86674]
[attachembed=86675]

修改紀錄:
1.武器譯名修正(太刀.脇差),精準->平衡
2.素材名稱修改(將所有緞造材料對應成用來強化的項目)
3.所有戰鬥用道具的說明補完及錯誤修正(神之卷軸並未包含加速)
(2016/2/20)1.01修改:第499列 "Stone-skin"->Stoneskin
(2016/2/22)1.10修改:為了交易方便,鍛造材料恢復英文名,將其對應項目翻譯在道具說明框框裡
(2016/5/28)1.11修改:1.插件生效網址改動,2.生命捲軸的道具解說修正,3."小馬塑像"改為"塑像"
(2016/5/30)1.12修改:1.作者跟正,2.附註版本日期
HV物品漢化-V3.0-繁體1.12
[attachmentid=86670]

HV物品汉化-V3.0-简体1.12
[attachmentid=86671]

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/HU6BEN0.png)

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/tUr8PEb.png)
(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/wZgY3N2.png)
(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/g1oONFl.png)
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 30 2016, 13:25
Post #3097
boulay



Noob
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,675
Joined: 27-June 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(rm6x3 @ May 29 2016, 00:40) *

Would someone be able to fix a script?
Tried using the [www.mediafire.com] Stylize script to get rid of the scrollbar in HV, and it doesn't seem to work.

Here's the original thread for the script, he hasn't been on in a month, so I thought it'd be better to ask here for assistance.

Thank you. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

I tried looking into it, managed to make something that works for the character and the equipment panels (same name as the original, for consistency)

Attached File  HV_Stylize_css_fix.css ( 3.54k ) Number of downloads: 135
Attached File  HV_Stylize_css_NoStylish.zip ( 533bytes ) Number of downloads: 55

Attached File  Stylize_Chrome.zip ( 1.53k ) Number of downloads: 269


The .css is only for extracting ressources, you can ignore it. Just dl the NoStylish if you're using firefox.

I saw that it originally covered the bazaar's equipment shop as well but it will take a little longer to make something decent from that...

Screenshot:
Attached Image

This post has been edited by boulay: May 30 2016, 13:29
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 30 2016, 23:01
Post #3098
rm6x3



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 85
Joined: 25-February 13
Level 185 (Destined)


QUOTE(boulay @ May 30 2016, 04:25) *

I tried looking into it, managed to make something that works for the character and the equipment panels (same name as the original, for consistency)

Attached File  HV_Stylize_css_fix.css ( 3.54k ) Number of downloads: 135
Attached File  HV_Stylize_css_NoStylish.zip ( 533bytes ) Number of downloads: 55

Attached File  Stylize_Chrome.zip ( 1.53k ) Number of downloads: 269


The .css is only for extracting ressources, you can ignore it. Just dl the NoStylish if you're using firefox.

I saw that it originally covered the bazaar's equipment shop as well but it will take a little longer to make something decent from that...

Screenshot:
Attached Image


Sweet, thank you!
Quick question though, is there a way to customize the font size of the stats? Mine seems to be a little too small.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 30 2016, 23:16
Post #3099
boulay



Noob
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,675
Joined: 27-June 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(rm6x3 @ May 30 2016, 23:01) *

Sweet, thank you!
Quick question though, is there a way to customize the font size of the stats? Mine seems to be a little too small.

it's this line in the css
CODE
  div.cspp div{font-size:9pt !important;}

I tried a bunch of fonts and they looked normal though, which one are you using?

This post has been edited by boulay: May 30 2016, 23:28
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 31 2016, 03:07
Post #3100
rm6x3



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 85
Joined: 25-February 13
Level 185 (Destined)


QUOTE(boulay @ May 30 2016, 14:16) *

it's this line in the css
CODE
  div.cspp div{font-size:9pt !important;}

I tried a bunch of fonts and they looked normal though, which one are you using?


I'm using a font called [dl.dafont.com] BlackKnightFLF

I'll edit the font size in the css. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

Or not, I can't seem to figure out how to open it to edit it, I tried using the no stylish version in tampermonkey, but it didn't work for me, I'm pretty new to scripting, so I'm not sure how to modify them, or keep chrome extensions always running, even when reopening the browser..

This is how mine is looking, btw:
Attached Image

This post has been edited by rm6x3: May 31 2016, 03:23
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 153 154 155 156 157 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th January 2025 - 21:49