Loading. Please Wait...
|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
May 1 2016, 04:43
|
NerfThis
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
|
QUOTE(Barov @ May 1 2016, 00:20) Do you know how to change the gem/heal icons to activate on click rather than mouseover?
Also, would commenting out 507-518 simply prevent pausing for mana pots?
I update CracklingCast fix4 CracklingCast_v1_0_3_fix4.user.js.zipSee DescriptionAnd you should be edit code. CODE if (hasGem()) { var g = document.getElementById('ikey_p').getAttribute('onmouseover'); var type = g.slice(26, g.indexOf(' Gem')); var icon = ""; switch (type) { case 'Mystic': icon = 'channeling.png'; break; case 'Health': icon = 'healthpot.png'; break; case 'Mana': icon = 'manapot.png'; break; case 'Spirit': icon = 'spiritpot.png'; break; } placeDisplay('/y/e/' + icon, "", function () { useGem(); }, true, 0); }
if (hp <= Settings.limits.heal) { var healAction = heal(); if (healAction !== false) { placeDisplay(healAction[0], healAction[1], healAction[2], true, 0); } Common.state.paused = true; }
And if you want prevent pausing, //Common.state.paused = true; (not false, if set to false, above Common.state.paused value is change) CODE if (mp <= Settings.limits.mpotion && canUseItem('mpotion')) { placeDisplay(Icons.MPotion, 'width: 26px; height: 26px; border: 2px solid blue', function () { useItem('mpotion') }); //Common.state.paused = true; }
I test few rounds on Iron v31 with reloader vanilla reloader. This post has been edited by hansvar92: May 1 2016, 05:06
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 1 2016, 23:47
|
esam
Group: Members
Posts: 2,193
Joined: 23-January 16
|
Ffs, no clue what I did but tried to remove the spirit stance icon since it would not disappear after being activated. Whilst trying that all icons have disappeared, when undoing what I did the icons will not come back. Only two scripts activated, cracklingcast and reloader Shouldn't have touched it mid DwD (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) edit:i fiddled around in cracklingcast, didn't touch reloader This post has been edited by esam: May 2 2016, 00:05
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 2 2016, 01:32
|
ginjok
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,736
Joined: 23-April 12
|
QUOTE(tatarime @ Apr 29 2016, 01:17) And Mana Draught is this way: CODE !$Replenishment; Mana Draught; Health = Regeneration, Spirit = Refreshment Try it. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) Thanks. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) But it seems to increase the usage of Draughts, as it "recasts" as soon as it is available again, and it doesn't "work" on the first round (initial casting has to be done manually?).
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 2 2016, 04:31
|
NerfThis
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
|
QUOTE(esam @ May 2 2016, 06:47) Ffs, no clue what I did but tried to remove the spirit stance icon since it would not disappear after being activated. Whilst trying that all icons have disappeared, when undoing what I did the icons will not come back. Only two scripts activated, cracklingcast and reloader Shouldn't have touched it mid DwD (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) edit:i fiddled around in cracklingcast, didn't touch reloader try my fixand if you don't want accidentally multiple actions at a turn, you should be use reloader fix, too.
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 2 2016, 04:41
|
tatarime
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
|
QUOTE(ginjok @ May 2 2016, 08:32) Thanks. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) But it seems to increase the usage of Draughts, as it "recasts" as soon as it is available again, and it doesn't "work" on the first round (initial casting has to be done manually?). OK, please try this version. Spell Spam #Reloader 3.5.2.16
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 2 2016, 12:06
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
|
SmartSearch 1.2.1
SmartSearch_1.2.1.user.js.txt ( 24.44k )
Number of downloads: 69
See latest post for the most up-to-date version See first post here for initial info Changes: The catastrophic localStorage error has been fixed. - Now uses IndexedDb instead of localStorage, because the sheer amount of saved text in forums (millions of characters) could not be held given localStorage's small size limit. You need a browser that supports IndexedDb. (The latest versions of Firefox and Chrome are fine)
- On left-click, links are opened in a new tab instead of replacing the SmartSearch about:blank page. I still suggest using control-click though.
- Links other than to hentaiverse.org are no longer saved in the database
- 4 new columns: eid, price, thread saved timestamp, post edited timestamp.
- Posts that were edited more than 60 days ago, or that were saved in the database more than 60 days ago, are now highlighted to warn you that the poster may not be active.
- The ignore interface now has a button that lets you delete the thread from the database completely.
- Various other minor fixes
- Options: As seen at the top of the script, you may change the day limit before posts are marked as old (different color), as well as a couple other things.
(If you were using the temporary version 1.1.2 I secretly edited into my post yesterday, you'll need to uncomment dbDelete at the top and run the script, and afterwards similarly uncomment dbCreate and run the script) Many things are different, so there are almost certainly still a couple problems here and there. Please let me know if you run into any of them. This post has been edited by Superlatanium: May 3 2016, 08:34
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 2 2016, 20:39
|
another planet
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 389
Joined: 10-January 11
|
zzzzzz
reloader 1.2 still great..
This post has been edited by hunter80906: May 2 2016, 20:41
|
|
|
May 3 2016, 08:33
|
Superlatanium
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,575
Joined: 27-November 13
|
SmartSearch 1.2.2
SmartSearch_1.2.2.user.js.txt ( 24.57k )
Number of downloads: 146 * Fixed an issue when Saving would fail when reading a thread with a poll you had voted on
|
|
|
May 3 2016, 12:08
|
pervdiz
Group: Members
Posts: 444
Joined: 27-October 09
|
Does reloader 1.3.3b work with Firefox 32 ? Item Manager 1.5, HV Counter Save 1.2.1 and Income Summary 1.4.6 seem to do their job but Reloader doesn't seem to do anything.
Also I have a weird thing with keybinds, #4 can attack once or twice but then opens some kind of console and inputs this sign : ' (which is lowercase for 4 on french keyboards), and I have to exit it by hitting esc or clicking some monster/spell.
|
|
|
May 3 2016, 13:42
|
FabulousCupcake
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 490
Joined: 15-April 14
|
QUOTE(pervdiz @ May 3 2016, 12:08) Does reloader 1.3.3b work with Firefox 32 ? Item Manager 1.5, HV Counter Save 1.2.1 and Income Summary 1.4.6 seem to do their job but Reloader doesn't seem to do anything.
No idea; need to read the release notes from FF32-FF4X to check that. May I know why you're using non-latest-version browser?
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 3 2016, 14:20
|
pervdiz
Group: Members
Posts: 444
Joined: 27-October 09
|
QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ May 3 2016, 13:42) No idea; need to read the release notes from FF32-FF4X to check that. May I know why you're using non-latest-version browser?
I'm using FF only for HV purposes, I tried this version because somebody told me it worked fine and wasn't a ressource hog. I kinda distrust latest versions of browsers, here at work I use chrome 50 b/c it's default, and at home I use some recent version of opera that lacks most of the features I liked about opera few years ago (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/dry.gif) I don't really know which browser to use nowadays, all of them seem to use blink anyway (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/mellow.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 3 2016, 16:55
|
boulay
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,675
Joined: 27-June 11
|
Ambience Series[attachmentid=84993]
Ambience_Choco_0.2.css ( 40.57k )
Number of downloads: 68[attachmentid=84995] [attachmentid=84999] Changelog: - Fixed the dark text in the attachment page (dark text+dark background doesn't really work...) - Changed some forgotten pics dunno if there's still some... - There are Chrome/Opera versions now \o/ Screenshots: Note: The NoStylish file doesn't work on Chrome, use the .crx or .nex
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 4 2016, 10:50
|
Anemone
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 814
Joined: 16-May 13
|
Hi everyone! Is there anyone can help me please? I have a problem with Reloader_vanilla_v1.1.1_fix and CracklingCast_v1_0_3_fix5 but they are still alive The explain on ehwiki is Stop beating dead horses: Occurs when a player executes an attack against an already eliminated enemy. This is most commonly triggered by a spell's status effect dealing damage to a dead foe though it can also be caused when a player visits a past version of the page and tries to attack a currently dead enemy. What can i do about the problem?
This post has been edited by Anemona7: May 9 2016, 07:00
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 4 2016, 11:27
|
anon079
Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 7
Joined: 30-April 16
|
Hi, i just installed Equipement Comparison Script and can't get it to work.
I followed instructionin those threads showtopic=192652 showtopic=191192
After getting the popup from pressing C, using the other keybinds from the script just gets me a "EC Loading..." message which almost instantly disappear. The stats displayed don't change at all. I tried all the keybinds only the wikipedia one gives a different result (i get a message box with a date).
Where could the problem be coming from ?
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 4 2016, 12:23
|
f4tal
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
|
QUOTE After getting the popup from pressing C, using the other keybinds from the script just gets me a "EC Loading..." message which almost instantly disappear. The stats displayed don't change at all. I tried all the keybinds only the wikipedia one gives a different result (i get a message box with a date).
Can you tell, please, version of Equipment Comparison Script you have download (nowadays actual version is 0.6.5.2) And tell us your browser and his version? ^^ QUOTE Hi everyone! Is there anyone can help me please? It looks like Reloader do not update properly status of enemies (they are dead already, but for script they are alive). Just wildguesing - please try to switch off Vanilla Reloader 1.1.1. and install Reloder 1.3.3b: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?s=&am...t&p=4441690Will this fix your problem? If so - this mean that Vanilla Reloader have some kind of bugs in and should be fixed =/ This post has been edited by f4tal: May 4 2016, 12:24
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 4 2016, 13:09
|
Anemone
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 814
Joined: 16-May 13
|
QUOTE(f4tal @ May 4 2016, 18:23) It looks like Reloader do not update properly status of enemies (they are dead already, but for script they are alive). Just wildguesing - please try to switch off Vanilla Reloader 1.1.1. and install Reloder 1.3.3b: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?s=&am...t&p=4441690Will this fix your problem? If so - this mean that Vanilla Reloader have some kind of bugs in and should be fixed =/ Thanks,I have tried Reloder 1.3.3b,but the problem still exists,and the problem is the enemies are still alive when battleLog show Stop beating dead horses.
|
|
|
May 4 2016, 13:36
|
Fudo Masamune
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,636
Joined: 2-February 10
|
refresh the page. happens a lot when there's lots of time out when playing.
|
|
|
May 4 2016, 13:54
|
anon079
Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 7
Joined: 30-April 16
|
QUOTE(f4tal @ May 4 2016, 12:23) Can you tell, please, version of Equipment Comparison Script you have download (nowadays actual version is 0.6.5.2) And tell us your browser and his version? ^^
Firefox 46.0.1 ECS 0.6.5.2
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 4 2016, 19:00
|
f4tal
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
|
QUOTE Firefox 46.0.1 ECS 0.6.5.2 Strange my firefox can update only to 45. I supposed 46.0.1 is kind of developer build? Script works perfectly in my firefox. Wildguesing: 1. Try in different browser. Iron portable for example. If script will work - something wrong with your firefox 2. If your have more scripts - try to switch them off, maybe some incompatibility problems? 3. Maybe something wrong with your local storage where script contain its data? Try to install some addon in firefox which will clean javascript local storage. 4. Maybe problem in Greasemonkey addon in your firefox? I have version 3.8 - everything works good. 5. Maybe there are some restriction in your browser? For example your switch on some addon which block javascripts to launch? QUOTE refresh the page. happens a lot when there's lots of time out when playing. Very strange bug I have no problem like this o_o EDIT: by the way, why people use Vanilla Reloader, but not Reloader 1.3.3b? Speed improvement? ... Just a side note - all this multiply fixes for Crackling cast, fixed for Vanilla Reloader and other stuff give me a headache. Can someone tell why we have so many fixes for them both and which is best combo to run right now? =( This post has been edited by f4tal: May 4 2016, 19:01
|
|
|
|
|
|
3 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|