Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 145 146 147 148 149 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Apr 20 2016, 16:06
Post #2921
Rhydin



Number Cruncher
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 884
Joined: 5-June 15
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ppp82p @ Apr 20 2016, 15:58) *

Disable reloader's hp thresholds and re-set the cracklingcast ones, maybe they conflict with each other.


That actually did the trick, thanks a lot.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 21 2016, 17:14
Post #2922
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 12,936
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


I run Reloader (see below for version), and at end of battle I get to see the time, rounds, expericence etc. from the battle. Only, I get it as a running total: the total experience gained since I installed Reloader, the total time played since installing reloader. What I would like is just the statistics of the battle I just finished! Is this a bug, or - more likely - am I doing something wrong?

// ==UserScript==
// @name Reloader
// @namespace HVRLD3
// @author nihilvoid, Dan31, FabulousCupcake
// @run-at document-end
// @include http://hentaiverse.org/*
// @version 1.3.3a
// @grant none
// ==/UserScript==
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 21 2016, 17:45
Post #2923
FabulousCupcake



Casual Poster
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 490
Joined: 15-April 14
Level 448 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(DJNoni @ Apr 21 2016, 17:14) *

I run Reloader (see below for version), and at end of battle I get to see the time, rounds, expericence etc. from the battle. Only, I get it as a running total: the total experience gained since I installed Reloader, the total time played since installing reloader. What I would like is just the statistics of the battle I just finished! Is this a bug, or - more likely - am I doing something wrong?

// ==UserScript==
// @name Reloader
// @namespace HVRLD3
// @author nihilvoid, Dan31, FabulousCupcake
// @run-at document-end
// @include http://hentaiverse.org/*
// @version 1.3.3a
// @grant none
// ==/UserScript==


HV was updated to v0.84 and is no longer working properly with Reloader 1.3.3a.
Please update to version 1.3.3b
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 22 2016, 21:17
Post #2924
ahmadindra20



Casual Poster
***
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 175
Joined: 4-January 13
Level 356 (Godslayer)


hello everyone, I need help with HoverPlay [1.9.5] script made by simrock87.
I have problem with stop hovering on channeling proc function, it does not work anymore after HV 0.84 patch

A long ago before HoverPlay 1.9.5 came up, I used to use stop hovering on channeling proc function from HVStat Slim 1.8 but the hover action don't stop when alert.

Thanks everyone, (sorry for my bad english, I hope you understad)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 22 2016, 21:22
Post #2925
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


It may not work, but try to do this thing:
line ~434:
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src="http://ehgt.org/v/e/channeling.png"]');

change to:
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src="http://hentaiverse.org/y/e/channeling.png"]');


Is it work now?

And one more thing - Simrock87 released CracklingCast 1.0.3 script which is way better and more functional then HoverPlay, try to check it out ^^"
Here is link: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry4403324

This post has been edited by f4tal: Apr 22 2016, 22:46
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 23 2016, 11:23
Post #2926
garm0



Active Poster
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,871
Joined: 1-January 10
Level 436 (Godslayer)


Well, I actually like "Trackdrops" script, version 2.1.0 which was working perfectly with 0.83, and is broken with 0.84:

Equipment drops are no longer registered, either as trash or with full names for Exq+

Other functions seems to work: gifts, salvaging so fixing the trackdrops script should be quite easy for some of our experts here.

Trackdrops can be downloaded from the script compendium:

https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry4355810

(last script of this post, version 2.1.0 is just perfect, no need to fix higher versions.)

Thanks for checking.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 23 2016, 13:01
Post #2927
ahmadindra20



Casual Poster
***
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 175
Joined: 4-January 13
Level 356 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(f4tal @ Apr 22 2016, 21:22) *

It may not work, but try to do this thing:
line ~434:
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src="http://ehgt.org/v/e/channeling.png"]');

change to:
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src="http://hentaiverse.org/y/e/channeling.png"]');


Is it work now?

And one more thing - Simrock87 released CracklingCast 1.0.3 script which is way better and more functional then HoverPlay, try to check it out ^^"
Here is link: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry4403324

It still dont work (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
I dont use CracklingCast 1.0.3 it seems very complicated to configure the setting and the important thing is there is no var stop_on_channeling function in it (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 24 2016, 04:08
Post #2928
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ahmadindra20 @ Apr 23 2016, 20:01) *

It still dont work (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
I dont use CracklingCast 1.0.3 it seems very complicated to configure the setting and the important thing is there is no var stop_on_channeling function in it (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)


HV 0.84 image src change 'http://ehgt.org/v' to 'http://hentaiverse.org/y'.
You should be change all 'http://ehgt.org/v' to 'http://hentaiverse.org/y' or remove 'http://ehgt.org/v/e/' (I'm not sure correct address).
And then appropriately fix all.
But I recommand wait for update CracklingCast.

ex) line 434:
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src="http://ehgt.org/v/e/channeling.png"]');


change to:
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src$="channeling.png"]');

or
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src*="channeling.png"]');


[src$="foo"] will match ending with foo.
[src*="foo"] will match containing foo.


QUOTE(garm0 @ Apr 23 2016, 18:23) *

Well, I actually like "Trackdrops" script, version 2.1.0 which was working perfectly with 0.83, and is broken with 0.84:

Equipment drops are no longer registered, either as trash or with full names for Exq+

Other functions seems to work: gifts, salvaging so fixing the trackdrops script should be quite easy for some of our experts here.

Trackdrops can be downloaded from the script compendium:

https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry4355810

(last script of this post, version 2.1.0 is just perfect, no need to fix higher versions.)

Thanks for checking.


Although I don't use Track Drops.
I just test Track Drops [2.1.0].
Test a few arenas, RE and RoB on SRWare Iron v31.
It's still working fine for me.

I only change Trash Gear Regular expression for easy to test ('/(Crude|Fair|Average|Fine|Superior)/' to '/(Crude|Fair|Fine)/').

[attachembed=84320]

This post has been edited by hansvar92: Apr 24 2016, 07:13
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 24 2016, 13:00
Post #2929
ahmadindra20



Casual Poster
***
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 175
Joined: 4-January 13
Level 356 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ Apr 24 2016, 04:08) *

HV 0.84 image src change 'http://ehgt.org/v' to 'http://hentaiverse.org/y'.
You should be change all 'http://ehgt.org/v' to 'http://hentaiverse.org/y' or remove 'http://ehgt.org/v/e/' (I'm not sure correct address).
And then appropriately fix all.
But I recommand wait for update CracklingCast.

ex) line 434:
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src="http://ehgt.org/v/e/channeling.png"]');


change to:
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src$="channeling.png"]');

or
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src*="channeling.png"]');


[src$="foo"] will match ending with foo.
[src*="foo"] will match containing foo.
Although I don't use Track Drops.
I just test Track Drops [2.1.0].
Test a few arenas, RE and RoB on SRWare Iron v31.
It's still working fine for me.

I only change Trash Gear Regular expression for easy to test ('/(Crude|Fair|Average|Fine|Superior)/' to '/(Crude|Fair|Fine)/').

[attachembed=84320]

I have change ex) line 434: to
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src$="channeling.png"]');

and then I test it and the result is.........
Hurray! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) Hurray! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) Hurray! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) at last! it work like charm, thank you very much hansvar92, you are the master, I am really grateful to you, and ofcourse thanks to f4tal too
wowww, its really nice to have wonderful people in this game (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 24 2016, 18:54
Post #2930
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ahmadindra20 @ Apr 24 2016, 20:00) *

I have change ex) line 434: to
CODE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src$="channeling.png"]');

and then I test it and the result is.........
Hurray! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) Hurray! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) Hurray! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) at last! it work like charm, thank you very much hansvar92, you are the master, I am really grateful to you, and ofcourse thanks to f4tal too
wowww, its really nice to have wonderful people in this game (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)


I think it's still not correctly working other (use old img src; draughts, spirit stance, inactive SoL when trigger Cloak of the Fallen).
Here's a roughly fix for img src and misc. [attachmentid=84341]
This is only temporary fix.
I tested shortly on SRWare Iron v31.
I'm not have permission from author.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 24 2016, 19:05
Post #2931
garm0



Active Poster
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,871
Joined: 1-January 10
Level 436 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ Apr 24 2016, 04:08) *


Although I don't use Track Drops.
I just test Track Drops [2.1.0].
Test a few arenas, RE and RoB on SRWare Iron v31.
It's still working fine for me.

I only change Trash Gear Regular expression for easy to test ('/(Crude|Fair|Average|Fine|Superior)/' to '/(Crude|Fair|Fine)/').

[attachembed=84320]


I tried on iron V49, TrackDrops does not work at all.
I would love to try on Iron V31 (for windows), but I can't find any download link...
can someone point me in the right direction? (or fix Trackdrops 2.1.0 for Firefox 45.0.2)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 24 2016, 19:25
Post #2932
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(garm0 @ Apr 25 2016, 02:05) *

I tried on iron V49, TrackDrops does not work at all.
I would love to try on Iron V31 (for windows), but I can't find any download link...
can someone point me in the right direction? (or fix Trackdrops 2.1.0 for Firefox 45.0.2)


here
[download1.srware.net] http://download1.srware.net/old/iron/

but some scripts will not working on old version chrome (like FabulousCupcake's reloader).
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 24 2016, 21:48
Post #2933
ahmadindra20



Casual Poster
***
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 175
Joined: 4-January 13
Level 356 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ Apr 24 2016, 18:54) *

I think it's still not correctly working other (use old img src; draughts, spirit stance, inactive SoL when trigger Cloak of the Fallen).
Here's a roughly fix for img src and misc. [attachmentid=84341]
This is only temporary fix.
I tested shortly on SRWare Iron v31.
I'm not have permission from author.


yahoo (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) , once again u have shine with your knowledge master (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cool.gif) , I am really appreciated it (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 25 2016, 08:46
Post #2934
nobody_xxx



((´☻ω☻`) $◞౪◟$ (´☻ω☻`))
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 13,753
Joined: 7-December 10
Level 496 (Godslayer)


try to use crackingcast + reloader 1.3.3b ~ result is my no pop up message is kinda broken (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)

still appear sometime it just freeze even though I move to next round (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

using ironv48 portable here (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)


if I using vanilla reloader + cracklist ~ I need to press " enter " to the next round manually (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

This post has been edited by nobody_xxx: Apr 25 2016, 08:53
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 25 2016, 11:31
Post #2935
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(nobody_xxx @ Apr 25 2016, 15:46) *

try to use crackingcast + reloader 1.3.3b ~ result is my no pop up message is kinda broken (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)

still appear sometime it just freeze even though I move to next round (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

using ironv48 portable here (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)
if I using vanilla reloader + cracklist ~ I need to press " enter " to the next round manually (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)


try vanilla reloader with this [attachmentid=84382]
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 25 2016, 12:03
Post #2936
nobody_xxx



((´☻ω☻`) $◞౪◟$ (´☻ω☻`))
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 13,753
Joined: 7-December 10
Level 496 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hansvar92 @ Apr 25 2016, 16:31) *

try vanilla reloader with this [attachmentid=84382]

thanks (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 25 2016, 14:51
Post #2937
garm0



Active Poster
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,871
Joined: 1-January 10
Level 436 (Godslayer)


Well thanks Hansvar92 for the link and for your help, Trackdrops 2.2.1 works with Iron v31, but now that I have discovered reloader, it is quite impossible to go back... (went from 0.9t/s to 2.6t/s)

I will gather some credits then try to offer a bounty to get Trackdrops 2.2.1 fixed for Firefox 45.0.2, the script is quite short, it is compatible with 0.84, so it can be fixed for my browser!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 25 2016, 16:42
Post #2938
simrock87



<('.'<) (>'.')> (^'.')>
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 647
Joined: 12-June 11
Level 399 (Godslayer)


Haven't been here in quite a while and it seems i missed a patch (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)

I probably won't get to check HV stuff until mid-may, so if anyone has some fixed versions they are free to put them up (note: this goes for all my scripts, you may modify/fix/dowhateverwith/copyfrom them as long as you give credit (note2: credit as in credit, not HV money (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)))
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 25 2016, 16:42
Post #2939
NerfThis



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,467
Joined: 3-February 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(garm0 @ Apr 25 2016, 21:51) *

Well thanks Hansvar92 for the link and for your help, Trackdrops 2.2.1 works with Iron v31, but now that I have discovered reloader, it is quite impossible to go back... (went from 0.9t/s to 2.6t/s)

I will gather some credits then try to offer a bounty to get Trackdrops 2.2.1 fixed for Firefox 45.0.2, the script is quite short, it is compatible with 0.84, so it can be fixed for my browser!


I can't found Track Drops 2.2.1.
I saw source code of Track Drops 2.1.0 - 2.2.0.
I think Track drops doesn't work on reloader.
And all version have Battletoads difficulty. I think it's stopped develop.
I test to Track Drops 2.2.0 on iron v48 portable without reloader.
f4tal said Track Drops 2.1.0 and 2.1.1 Work perfectly on HV 0.83.
May be Track Drops 2.2.0 some feature is not work on HV 0.83.
Track Drops track both battle and non-battle.
Furthermore 2.2.0 support random encounter.
So test is not simple for short time.
I don't know Track Drops 2.2.0 what features are not work on HV 0.83 and HV 0.84.
But Track equip correct work for me now.
I'm confused by combined which version Track Drops, which reloader and which browser.
I'm sorry I couldn't help you.

[attachembed=84392]


------------------------------
I try to Track Drops 2.1.1 with vanilla reloader, and test on Iron v31 and v48.
Track working find for me. But I test very shortly (only 2 equipments drops).
Try vanilla reloader 1.1.1 with this on Iron v31 or v48.

Removed: fix for chrome and FF

This post has been edited by hansvar92: Apr 25 2016, 21:23
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 25 2016, 18:23
Post #2940
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


QUOTE
thanks happy.gif

Good you resolved your problem here ^^"
QUOTE
I think Track drops doesn't work on reloader.

I do think in this way. Have not enough time yesterday and day before, but today I tried to check this question more closely.
It looks like neither Track Drop works with Reloader (and i think none item management script will work good with Reloader - that's why we have fox for Income Summary by Superlatanium in last Reloader).
I have tried to install Track Drop, version 2.1 on clear Iron 48 without any other script - it worked very good. But after installing Reloader 1.3.3b - script stop to work (it still counts rounds, but not drops itself).
How to make it work? I don't know =(
Tried to relocate position and order - nope, different version - nope, vanilla reloader - nope.
The only think that can help here is another hotfix on Reloader like for Income Summary. But here only FabulousCupcake may help =(
QUOTE
var channeling = document.querySelector('div.bte > img[src$="channeling.png"]');

I will remember this solution. Thanks, Hansvar92 (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)
QUOTE
I'm not have permission from author.

I have no permission from any author while did Compendium xD
QUOTE
f4tal said Track Drops 2.1.0 and 2.1.1 Work perfectly on HV 0.83.
May be Track Drops 2.2.0 some feature is not work on HV 0.83.

When i tested all this scripts last time - Track Drops 2.1.0 & 2.1.1 works good for me, but more recent versions are not. Maybe things are changed and I will be glad if someone tested all them and will tell me more about which works and which not?
QUOTE
I can't found Track Drops 2.2.1.

Me too. Can someone share this script?

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th January 2025 - 10:17