Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 136 137 138 139 140 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Mar 7 2016, 19:40
Post #2741
cmos



神がかりの宝探し屋
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,214
Joined: 17-March 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ Mar 7 2016, 17:35) *

...

Counter stopped working properly on Firefox.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 7 2016, 20:51
Post #2742
FabulousCupcake



Casual Poster
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 490
Joined: 15-April 14
Level 448 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(cmos @ Mar 7 2016, 18:40) *

Counter stopped working properly on Firefox.

I just tested it on Firefox 44 + Greasemonkey and it worked fine, both Round Counter and HV Counter Plus. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)

Can you tell me more details about the error; how does it look like, or does it not work at all?
Please also tell me the error that shows up in the console ( ctrl+shift+k / alt+cmd+k )

QUOTE(f4tal @ Mar 7 2016, 15:47) *

Checked in Iron - working great; as always ^^

Thank you very much =)

// Do I understand right that you changed a little method for mousemelee, how it worked at the start of every round?
In previous version when new round had starting - mousemelee automatically working; in this version player need to move a cursor to start mousemelee in the beginning of battle?
I remember that in previous version When I finish round - I moved cursor outta of monster's panel to prevent accidentally hitting somebody in the beginning. Then when new round is started - I move cursor on a monster with less HP, then on other, e.t.c. In this new version I can freely put my cursor in the monster's panel at the finish of round - mousemelee will not work until I move cursor a bit? At least it is how new script worked for me...

Try uncommenting these lines of code found in the script and see if it works normally again.
Also please make sure chromeFix is set to true in the settings.
CODE

/*
if ( settings.mouseMelee ) {
    localStorage.setItem('curX', curX);
    localStorage.setItem('curY', curY);
}
*/


This post has been edited by FabulousCupcake: Mar 7 2016, 20:55
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 7 2016, 22:50
Post #2743
himi



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 245
Joined: 29-May 08
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Edit: It seems that counterplus is not keeping/displaying the values for all the turns properly. This includes, total turns, money and experience. You can easily test this by doing a few rounds of grindfest and fleeing.

How exactly is noblinking supposed to work? Because the buff/debuff icons blink when the number of turns left is 1 or 0.

This post has been edited by himi: Mar 7 2016, 23:12
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 7 2016, 22:50
Post #2744
cmos



神がかりの宝探し屋
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,214
Joined: 17-March 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ Mar 7 2016, 21:51) *

I just tested it on Firefox 44 + Greasemonkey and it worked fine, both Round Counter and HV Counter Plus. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)

Can you tell me more details about the error; how does it look like, or does it not work at all?
Please also tell me the error that shows up in the console ( ctrl+shift+k / alt+cmd+k )

Sorry, I meant that it doesn't count the turns/exp/credits/tps at the end of the battle series, and shows only the values from the first round. Console doesn't show any errors. I disabled all other scripts I use. Firefox 44.0.2, Win7, Greasemonkey 3.7
[i.imgur.com] (IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/WBkqWVym.jpg)

This post has been edited by cmos: Mar 7 2016, 22:51
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 7 2016, 23:22
Post #2745
dairyman20111889



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 430
Joined: 27-April 09
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ Mar 7 2016, 07:35) *

— v1.3.2 —
- Added HV State HP module with flexible/relative/fluid hp bar width feature.

(IMG:[static.giantbomb.com] http://static.giantbomb.com/uploads/original/22/224922/2661058-0029778094-tumbl.png)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 8 2016, 00:17
Post #2746
FabulousCupcake



Casual Poster
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 490
Joined: 15-April 14
Level 448 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(himi @ Mar 7 2016, 21:50) *

Edit: It seems that counterplus is not keeping/displaying the values for all the turns properly. This includes, total turns, money and experience. You can easily test this by doing a few rounds of grindfest and fleeing.

QUOTE(cmos @ Mar 7 2016, 21:50) *

Sorry, I meant that it doesn't count the turns/exp/credits/tps at the end of the battle series, and shows only the values from the first round. Console doesn't show any errors. I disabled all other scripts I use. Firefox 44.0.2, Win7, Greasemonkey 3.7
[i.imgur.com] (IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/WBkqWVym.jpg)

Thank you for the report (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)
It has been fixed. »»»
[my.mixtape.moe] This was the issue.

QUOTE(himi @ Mar 7 2016, 21:50) *

How exactly is noblinking supposed to work? Because the buff/debuff icons blink when the number of turns left is 1 or 0.

Looks like it has to be run at document-start, since it runs at `beforescriptexecute`.
I'll find another way to disable the blinking; added it to the todo list.

This post has been edited by FabulousCupcake: Mar 8 2016, 00:18
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 9 2016, 15:53
Post #2747
boulay



Noob
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,675
Joined: 27-June 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(FabulousCupcake @ Mar 7 2016, 23:17) *

I'll find another way to disable the blinking; added it to the todo list.

If it can help, I tried applying this css line in HV Dark:
CODE
div.bte img, div.btm6 img {opacity:1.0 !important;}


it worked just fine for me... (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 13 2016, 22:49
Post #2748
skillchip



Mathematical Trashcat
*********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 5,753
Joined: 31-December 06
Level 492 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(f4tal @ Feb 5 2016, 19:48) *

Name: [www.mediafire.com] HV - Items[0.02] by noinfo


Can you replace this one with the one in my Signature. [dl.dropboxusercontent.com] https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/5046/st...-_Items.user.js I'll see if I can get the script maker to tell me if he actually made a new one but I'm pretty sure the one we are using on the Ranges thread is the correct one as the one posted as 0.02 appears to have some links missing in the include section.

The purpose of the script is to pull data from equipment to a centralized server so that we can ran query's on it so that the wiki can be kept up to date. I'd also appreciate it if you advertised this as a should be used mod, as the more people supplying data the better.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 13 2016, 22:59
Post #2749
boulay



Noob
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,675
Joined: 27-June 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Sorry for the double post;

Monster letters to numbers, css version

Attached File  Monster_letters_to_numbers.css ( 2.04k ) Number of downloads: 232
Attached File  Monster_Letters_to_numbers_Chrome.zip ( 1.38k ) Number of downloads: 82


This version doesn't use pic substitution like the other script, I found by chance how to insert text in divs with css ^^

Introducing this, while I'm at it:

Attached File  Monster_Letters_to_Numbers_NoStylish.zip ( 573bytes ) Number of downloads: 96


It's djackallstar's script made into a file. You can use this to install the .css without using stylish on firefox. No need to dl the .css file if you're using this one.
I couldn't make it work with Iron but didn't try with tampermonkey though...

Screenshot:
Attached Image

Just to note, this will be included within HV Dark lite and NoScript's next version. The other skins will also have a NoStylish file made (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 14 2016, 10:40
Post #2750
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


QUOTE
Can you replace this one with the one in my Signature

Of course and I did! ^^

All this time I think - how ranges in wiki keeping up to date, I thought Tenboro give some authorities raw datas and they publish it in wiki. Now I see that's all about script.
I put links in posts. Yes, so - more people will install this, better the game will be. Thanks! ^^

Update!!!
Version: 2.5 [Date: 14.03.2016]
- Added Next scripts:
--- Reloader [1.3.2b]
--- Reloader [1.3.3a]
--- HV Items [0.01a]
--- ForgeHelper [1.0].user
--- Monster Letter to Numbers [1.0] [Boulay-build].user
- Renamed next scripts:
--- Items [0.02] to HV Items [0.02]
*** Total 510 scripts

DOWNLOAD AS ATTACHMENT:

[attachmentid=81999]
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 15 2016, 09:48
Post #2751
utsuge



Zigur Follower
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,272
Joined: 21-July 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Some glitches for the forge helper

Script won't work when upgrading an unequipped equipment. It seems that I need to post to something like "filter=acloth" according to the actual equipment, instead of "filter=equipped". otherwise I'll get the error message "item not found".

When refreshing the page after forging is completed, browser keeps warning me that I'm about to resubmit postdata. It's kinda annoying.

QUOTE(tatarime @ Mar 4 2016, 11:54) *

HV_ForgeHelper

Attached Image

Attached File  HV_ForgeHelper.user.zip ( 1.22k ) Number of downloads: 81


FEATURES:
  • Upgrade x5 x10 x15 x20
  • Enchant x2 x4 x8 x16
Support: Firefox / Chrome

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 08:51
Post #2752
tatarime



2016年12月208日
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


HV_SmartMonsterLab 2.0.13

Attached Image

Attached Image

Attached File  HV_SmartMonsterLab_2.0.13.user.zip ( 10.53k ) Number of downloads: 252

(02/20: https & alt)

FEATURES:
  • Sort & Filter
  • Multiple Targets & Repeat Action
  • Customizable Slim Interface
  • Upgrades Popup
  • Skill Types
  • Win / Kill / Total Win / Total Kill / BPM (Beat Per Month)
  • Activate Right-Click on the Name
FILTER:
  • Words
    $no / $name/ $class / $lv / $skill1 / $skill2 / $skill3 / $hunger / $morale / $win / $kill / $twin / $tkill / $bpm
    $str / $dex / $agi / $end / $int / $wis / $fire / $cold / $elec / $wind / $holy / $dark
    $scavenging / $brutality / $swiftness / $accuracy / $precision / $overpower / $fortitude / $interception / $dissipation / $evasion / $defense / $warding

  • Operators
    < > <= >= == (equal) != (not equal) && (and) || (or)
    Javascript Expressions

  • Examples
    CODE
    $no > 80 || $morale < 0.6

    Monster's number is bigger than 80, or Monster's morale is smaller than 0.6
    CODE
    $class == Sprite && ($skill1 != Slashing || $skill3 == Elec)

    Class is Sprite, and Skill1 is not Slashing or Skill3 is Elec
    CODE
    Kodou Yuki
    kodou yuki
    dou y

    Hit "Kodou Yuki"
SUPPORTS: Firefox / Chrome



----------

HV_2-PaneMoogle 2.2

Attached Image

Attached Image

Attached File  HV___2_Pane_Moogle_2.2.user.zip ( 2.99k ) Number of downloads: 58

(02/20: https & alt)

FEATURES:
  • Multi-pane Interface
  • Usable holy_demon's HV Item Manager
  • Page Navigation
  • Activate Right-Click on the Title
  • Highlight Selected Mail
  • Bugfix: textarea size (HV Item Manage)
SUPPORTS: Firefox / Chrome



----------

HV_ForgeHelper 1.3

Attached Image

Attached Image

Attached File  HV_ForgeHelper_1.3.user.zip ( 1.68k ) Number of downloads: 96

(02/20: https & alt)

FEATURES:
  • Upgrade x5 x10 x20
  • Enchant x2 x4 x8 x16
  • Fixed Interface
SUPPORTS: Firefox / Chrome



----------

HV_Trainer 1.1

Attached Image

Attached Image

Attached File  HV_Trainer_1.1.user.zip ( 1.99k ) Number of downloads: 148

(02/20: https & alt)

FEATURES:
  • Display Actual Drop Chance
SUPPORTS: Firefox / Chrome

This post has been edited by tatarime: Feb 20 2017, 15:06
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 09:28
Post #2753
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


Thanks, tatarime!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 10:53
Post #2754
tatarime



2016年12月208日
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Thanks to serorin, and jenga201!
I was able to complete HV_Trainer.

EHWiki: Loot Drop Rolls

serorin's greate stat: Attached File  serorin.txt ( 3k ) Number of downloads: 123

QUOTE

◆ -Boss: 1362583 @ 1000r: 8359.4 ◆
■■ Total: 360480 【26.46%】 (Fest: 499379【36.65%】) ■■
★Equipment: 18247 『5.06%』  @【1000r: 111.9】


My stat (Arena + Grindfest, used [hvlist.niblseed.com] Jenga201's Monster Database):
QUOTE

283385 mons
Ave PL: 1331.64
Ave PL Bonus (If capped 15.0%): 13.26%
Ave PL Bonus (If capped 12.5%): 11.63%

Calc Drop Chance:
10% + Sca5% + 13.26% = 28.26% <- too high
10% + Sca5% + 11.63% = 26.63% <- good

129335 mons
Equipment: 1726 (1.335%)
Artifact: 129 (0.0997%)


I think that:

< Scavenger >
prev +0.05% (max 2.50%) => now +0.10% (max 5.00%)

But

< Monster's PL bonus capped >
prev +15.00% => now +12.50%

< Total Drop Chance Bonus >
prev +17.5% => now +17.5%


----------
QUOTE(utsuge @ Mar 15 2016, 16:48) *
Some glitches for the forge helper

Thanks for a bug report.
I fixed it! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

----------
QUOTE(f4tal @ Mar 17 2016, 16:28) *

Thanks, tatarime!

Thanks!
And sorry for that I didn't create Drag & Drop function.

This post has been edited by tatarime: Mar 17 2016, 10:54
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 11:03
Post #2755
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


QUOTE
And sorry for that I didn't create Drag & Drop function.

You disappointed me v_v
Come on! To be absolutely fair - what the point to have drag and drop when we have this filtering and sorting functions? =)

Now when I have 19 monsters - I see the full potential of your Smart Lab. When one have ~10 monsters - there is nothing wrong to do usual routine by itself, but when their number comes to 20 - your script is must.
I wonder how difficulty it is to keep all monsters in state without scripts like this. =)

QUOTE
prev +0.05% (max 2.50%) => now +0.10% (max 5.00%)

Wait s second! Is this mean that max scavenger provide +5% chances, not 2,5%? Wiki is wrong, or what?

This post has been edited by f4tal: Mar 17 2016, 11:05
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 11:38
Post #2756
Void Domain



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(tatarime @ Mar 17 2016, 16:53) *

serorin's greate stat: Attached File  serorin.txt ( 3k ) Number of downloads: 123


So only 3 leg drops in 163 hell fest?
Dayum (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/blink.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 12:56
Post #2757
simrock87



<('.'<) (>'.')> (^'.')>
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 647
Joined: 12-June 11
Level 399 (Godslayer)


Crackling Cast - v1.0.3 yet another Hover Script
<Attachment removed because of forbidden 1st round cast>

Yet another new Hover Script, this time it works with and was in fact designed with Reloader in mind.

Key Selling Blurb
  • Functionally based off HoverPlay
  • Designed to work with Vanilla Reloader v1.1+ (as Chrome/Iron native script), but should work with Reloader 1.3.3+ (untested, for Chrome/Iron with TamperMonkey)
  • Internally a little streamlined
Basic Setup
Toward the top of the script you will find a Settings Block.
I have added comments for the more interesting settings in the script.
Special Note: Spell Names are case-sensitive, also the script will only do what you tell it to, it has no default action. If you want to fall back on Attack or are Melee, you will have to add 'Attack' to the hover list. In case you're not sure about the exact spelling of a spell, check a little lower in the Spells list.

The script ships with 1H settings by default. Here are two examples for Mage and 1H specs that worked out for me.

Example Mage Settings
CODE
    use_reloader : true, // set to true if you're using a Reloader
    spells       : { // Pay Attention to typos. Is case-sensitive
      hover   : ['Inferno', 'Fiery Blast'], // List of Hover spells
      newround: ['Flames of Loki'], // List to cast on new round
      num     : ['Imperil'] // List to cast when number key is pressed
    },
    limits       : { // Limits are percentage based. i.e. 0.8 = 80%
      heal    : 0.4, // Heal rotation threshold
      hdraught: 0.8, // Use Health Draught at or below
      mdraught: 0.7, // Use Mana Draught at or below
      mpotion : 0.55, // Use Mana Potion at or below
      melixir : 0.15, // Use Mana Elixir at or below
      sdraught: 0.7, // Use Spirit Draught at or below
      spotion : 0.4, // Use Spirit Potion at or below
      selixir : 0.25, // Use Spirit Elixir at or below
      oc      : 300 / 250 // Use Spirit Stance at or below (If > 1, never use spirit stance)
    },


Example 1H Settings
CODE
    use_reloader : true, // set to true if you're using a Reloader
    spells       : { // Pay Attention to typos. Is case-sensitive
      hover   : ['Attack'], // List of Hover spells
      newround: ['Orbital Friendship Cannon'], // List to cast on new round
      num     : ['Orbital Friendship Cannon'] // List to cast when number key is pressed
    },
    limits       : {  // Limits are percentage based. i.e. 0.8 = 80%
      heal    : 0.4,  // Heal rotation threshold
      hdraught: 0.0,  // Use Health Draught at or below
      mdraught: 0.6,  // Use Mana Draught at or below
      mpotion : 0.4,  // Use Mana Potion at or below
      melixir : 0.15, // Use Mana Elixir at or below
      sdraught: 0.6,  // Use Spirit Draught at or below
      spotion : 0.4,  // Use Spirit Potion at or below
      selixir : 0.25, // Use Spirit Elixir at or below
      oc      : 100 / 250 // Use Spirit Stance at or below (If > 1, never use spirit stance)
    },


Using it
After the setup the script will allow you to hover the mobs as you're used to doing.
If you reach the point where you told the script to warn you about taking a potion, heal or rebuff, you can as usual either hover the icon, press space bar or right click.
The script will pause in these events and the hover is disabled until there is no longer a conflict.
Shift will suspend the script, you will see an icon in the lower right hand corner.

Quirks you should know about
Alt-Casting only works for self-buffs, as the following number key or hover will pick the next available spell from the corresponding list. If you want to cast by hand, you have to suspend the script by pressing shift.

-----------

Advanced Setup
A little further down in the settings block you will find the following block
CODE
    /**
     * Heal Rotation, switch order or remove options to affect heal rotation
     */
    heal_rotation: [
      Common.recovery.cure,
      Common.recovery.hpotion,
      Common.recovery.fullcure,
      Common.recovery.helixir
    ],

You can swap these lines around to determine your heal order (for example if you prefer fullcure over the others) or comment out/delete lines if you for example don't want to use health elixirs. The script will always use the first available spell in the order provided.

Technical Stuff
Tested and developed as Iron native user script on Iron Version 35.0.1900.0
Tested by FabulousCupcake on Chrome with TamperMonkey
As usual, Untested on Firefox as far as i know

In case you find any more bugs, please let me know as usual.

Thanks and Kudos block
Void Domain for initial testing
FabulousCupcake for extensive debugging and finding way too many errors (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)
Owyn for unwittingly letting me steal the HoverPlay dynamics (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)

Famous last words
There's like 60-140hours worth of coding and testing altogether in these 800 something lines of code. So please be nice (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)

// Edit: Changed Scripts for FF version

This post has been edited by simrock87: Feb 20 2017, 21:43
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 13:03
Post #2758
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


Oh my! This is new word in hoverplaying! Great job! ^^

This script is like Hoverplay+, based on same code or it is absolutely new script and Hoverplay has nothing common with?

Is this script is superior to all hover-type-of-script? Should we use this script and forget about mousemelle, spamspell, hoverplay and all their variations?

Will this script be in-build in Reloader in future? Or it is extremely massive and should be used only apart from Reloader?

This post has been edited by f4tal: Mar 17 2016, 13:04
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 13:58
Post #2759
simrock87



<('.'<) (>'.')> (^'.')>
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 647
Joined: 12-June 11
Level 399 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(f4tal @ Mar 17 2016, 11:03) *

Oh my! This is new word in hoverplaying! Great job! ^^

Thanks, now let me see ...

QUOTE(f4tal @ Mar 17 2016, 11:03) *

This script is like Hoverplay+, based on same code or it is absolutely new script and Hoverplay has nothing common with?

Hmm, the code is, aside from one or two functions i adopted from HP completely new (If you're terminally bored, look at the code. Hint: start from the bottom (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)). Internally it works a lot different from the HoverPlay and SpellSpam, in so far, that it doesn't use the DOM aside from checking if some elements exist to check if something is usable or castable. A lot of stuff that's kept dynamic in other scripts is hard coded which gives it a slight edge in speed (so far i'm averaging about 2-3ms processing time per turn between page load and next request sent). This is mainly due to leveraging Reloader features and not having to rebuilt the whole code on each turn.

QUOTE(f4tal @ Mar 17 2016, 11:03) *

Is this script is superior to all hover-type-of-script? Should we use this script and forget about mousemelle, spamspell, hoverplay and all their variations?

IMHO, use what you like best. I doubt those using SpellSpam will want to switch, especially since tatarime already put out a Reloader version a couple weeks ago (i think).
For HoverPlay this is an alternative, that works well with Reloader, which was a fact that did keep me from trying Reloader for a long time.

QUOTE(f4tal @ Mar 17 2016, 11:03) *

Will this script be in-build in Reloader in future? Or it is extremely massive and should be used only apart from Reloader?

The built-in Reloader is FabulousCupcake's child, if he or someone else wants to include it, they're free to do so, but the script itself was built as a stand-alone (with Reloader of course), making use of the "extended scripting features" introduces with 1.1 or respectively 1.3.3.
The main thing is, that it does not need to be included or adapted like other scripts. If i didn't cock up something in there again, you should simple be able to disable hovering in 1.3.3 and sideload CC and it should take over.
But i think FabulousCupcake should be able to tell you more on that whole topic.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 17 2016, 14:07
Post #2760
FabulousCupcake



Casual Poster
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 490
Joined: 15-April 14
Level 448 (Dovahkiin)


CracklingCast works without significant performance impact with Reloader 1.3.3+ if you disable mousemelee; I don't think I'll put CC into it.

I think it's also worth mentioning that HoverPlay / CracklingCast is superior than the mousemelee feature integrated in the non-vanilla reloader.
- Most if not all spells are hardcoded in them, as opposed to only 6 in the mousemelee.
- Also supports "priority defaults" ( e.g. cast tier 3 spells if possible, tier 2 if not, and tier 1 as last default. )
- Suggests you to use healing items/skills if your health status reaches a certain defined threshold.

This post has been edited by FabulousCupcake: Mar 17 2016, 14:15
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th January 2025 - 13:07