Loading. Please Wait...
|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Nov 22 2015, 02:30
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(tatarime @ Nov 21 2015, 23:59) It is very good! But I found a bug. There is not "#ckey_continue" in random encount. You should replace this: CODE var continueButton = data.getElementById("ckey_continue"); with CODE var continueButton = data.querySelector(".btcp"); or getElementsByClassName. Well, that's the vanilla version, you aren't actually supposed to use it, but yeah, thanks.The aim of the Vanilla Reloader will be to replicate the normal behavior exactly. So yeah, I should fix that. This post has been edited by Dan31: Nov 22 2015, 11:41
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 22 2015, 11:55
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(Void Domain @ Nov 22 2015, 09:11) Somehow the battle stat EX is skipping turns (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif) Can you look into this? Link to script? QUOTE(nihilvoid @ Nov 22 2015, 10:25) Wow, glad to see some iteration on this script (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) Thanks Dan31! Senpai noticed me today. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/blush.gif) I still need to fix the navbar at the end of a battle serie on the vanilla Reloader and incorporate the changes (no unsafeWindow + no jquery) in the current modded version (maybe I should rename it to distinguish it from the vanilla one). I guess I should also not hide the popup nor auto-advance to replicate the original behavior. Also, there is currently no append to the log (without jQuery), just a replacement of the whole. I tried using Hoheneim's version and got some small bugs, I'll have to check it out later. This post has been edited by Dan31: Nov 22 2015, 11:57
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 22 2015, 12:57
|
Void Domain
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Nov 22 2015, 17:55) Link to script?
Its the same as tatarime released, on the last page. QUOTE(tatarime @ Nov 22 2015, 18:36) Hmm? (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif) [1] Battle_Stats_Ex count 0th (Battle Start!) turn as one. [2] counter_plus count only the end of the log view (** 1 You are Victorious!). [1] should be larger than [2]. Maybe, preservation of data can not keep up with your operation. Try this, please. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) Thanks but no change, it still skips turns (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) I think its true, preservation of data can not keep up with your operation, because the cpu is kinda slow. Maybe make a workaround? So that Battle_Stats_Ex parse the log only per round not per turn? Now I can't even get the damage data accurate (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 22 2015, 16:05
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
Vanilla Reloader:
Reloader.user.js.txt ( 3.85k )
Number of downloads: 361 As I previously said, my aim with the vanilla Reloader will now be to emulate exactly the normal behavior of the game, the only difference being the use of AJAX. So if you notice any difference, please report. (For this reason, the popup between rounds is back and the autoadvance has been disabled.) I will now focus on implementing the recent changes made on the vanilla Reloader on the modded one (no unsafeWindow + no jQuery).
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 22 2015, 18:09
|
Void Domain
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
|
@tatarime I was actually testing some firefox config namely nglayout.initialpaint.delay thats why I need a t/s monitor. And it also seems to be the culprit, when it is set to too low the battle stat ex will likely to skip turns. And when I set it back to a higher value the turn skipping is less or none. Its interesting to say the least (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif) The default of this value is 250 in ms, for anyone using firefox set it to 100 or less should increase your t/s
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 22 2015, 22:16
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
Reloader for Firefox:
Reloader.user.js.txt ( 14.68k )
Number of downloads: 619 This one is the modded version, implementing the recent changes to the vanilla one (no unsafeWindow and no jQuery). Changes still ongoing, but I have other stuff to do, so I'll get on it later this week. As usual, report any bug, make suggestions, etc. Edit: Obvious bug corrected. For some reason, battles are also initialized in shops (what the hell?), leading to some weird interaction with the disable blinking function that would also disable shop interaction as a result. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif) This post has been edited by Dan31: Nov 22 2015, 23:01
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 01:15
|
oohmrparis
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
|
How do I use Reloader? Need Grease monkey / Temper monkey?
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 01:24
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Nov 23 2015, 00:15) How do I use Reloader? Need Grease monkey / Temper monkey?
Reloader only works with Firefox/Greasemonkey for now (I'm planning to add some Chrome and Opera compatibility in the future). Since it's using AJAX to dynamically replace elements on the page, other battle scripts probably won't work with it, so you should disable them if you want to try out Reloader.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 03:53
|
kushinamilf
Newcomer
Group: Members
Posts: 20
Joined: 17-September 15
|
QUOTE(Hoheneim @ Nov 18 2015, 03:00) Like this? If you know how to edit the script, here's what you need to add in the round counter section: right after the line: x.id = 'round';copy and paste the following lines: var roundStyle = { 'position': 'absolute', 'left': '1080px', 'top': '15px', 'width': '120px', 'font-size': '20px', 'font-weight': 'bold', 'z-index': '10', 'text-align':'right'}; $('#round').css(roundStyle); If you want I could post here my version or I can send it to you to see if you could integrate my changes in a cleaner way into your script. really really thank u (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 04:38
|
tatarime
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
|
QUOTE(Void Domain @ Nov 22 2015, 18:09) @tatarime I was actually testing some firefox config namely nglayout.initialpaint.delay thats why I need a t/s monitor. And it also seems to be the culprit, when it is set to too low the battle stat ex will likely to skip turns. And when I set it back to a higher value the turn skipping is less or none. Its interesting to say the least (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif) The default of this value is 250 in ms, for anyone using firefox set it to 100 or less should increase your t/s Thanks for the report. But I didn't recreate that problem (nglayout.initialpaint.delay = 0, 100, 250, 1000 ...). I'm using these: CODE Windows XP 32bit Firefox 41.0.1 Greasemonkey 3.6 Iron 46.0.2450.0 Core2Duo (made in 2009 pc) HVSTAT: ON or OFF Reloader: ON or OFF
If it is Windows7/8/10-specific problem, I might not fix now. Sorry. QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Nov 23 2015, 01:15) How do I use Reloader? Need Grease monkey / Temper monkey?
I'm using in Tampermonkey. 私はTampermonkeyで使ってますけど、問題なく動いてますよ。 拡張機能として読ませるとまだダメなんですけど。
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 04:52
|
oohmrparis
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Nov 23 2015, 01:24) Reloader only works with Firefox/Greasemonkey for now (I'm planning to add some Chrome and Opera compatibility in the future). Since it's using AJAX to dynamically replace elements on the page, other battle scripts probably won't work with it, so you should disable them if you want to try out Reloader.
Will you change some cords of reloader? CODE var replacements = '.bte, #ckey_spirit, #ckey_defend, .cwbdv, #togpane_magico, #togpane_magict, #togpane_item, #quickbar, #togpane_log'; ↓ CODE var replacements = '.bte, #ckey_spirit, #ckey_defend, .cwbdv, #togpane_magico, #togpane_magict, #togpane_item, #quickbar, #togpane_log > table'; Become able to use all scripts in Reloader. QUOTE I'm using in Tampermonkey. 私はTampermonkeyで使ってますけど、問題なく動いてますよ。 拡張機能として読ませるとまだダメなんですけど。
上記のようにコードに手を加えてもらえれば全てのスクリプトを対応させることが可能になります 私はUserScriptLoaderなのでまあ使えないんですけどね (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif) This post has been edited by oohmrparis: Nov 23 2015, 05:47
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 09:32
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Nov 23 2015, 03:52) CODE var replacements = '.bte, #ckey_spirit, #ckey_defend, .cwbdv, #togpane_magico, #togpane_magict, #togpane_item, #quickbar, #togpane_log > table'; Become able to use all scripts in Reloader. How so? Maybe you are thinking about a script in particular? Most scripts need a page reload to function properly. (I don't have time to test anything right now btw.)
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 13:28
|
oohmrparis
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
|
HVSTAT slim v1.9 Function ・No popup, effect durations, effect stacks, round counter, turn border. remove function ・adjust key, alert function, equips set display.
hvmma_mod.user.zip ( 1.66k )
Number of downloads: 112
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 13:34
|
oohmrparis
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
|
HVSTAT slim for Reloader Bata [attachmentid=74445] It is late like a cow. The script is usable by Reloader when you change Reloader cord but becomes late. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/faint.gif) This post has been edited by oohmrparis: Nov 23 2015, 13:36
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 17:53
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Nov 23 2015, 12:34) HVSTAT slim for Reloader Bata [attachmentid=74445] It is late like a cow. The script is usable by Reloader when you change Reloader cord but becomes late. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/faint.gif) To my surprise, it works. I'll have to check it out later, it might be interesting to externalize the various scripts instead of packing them all in Reloader. Vanilla Reloader for Firefox:
Reloader.user.js.txt ( 3.85k )
Number of downloads: 1976Edit: MutationObserver? Smart. This post has been edited by Dan31: Nov 23 2015, 17:54
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 20:41
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
For Epion, and whoever else who needs it, here is a script adding a confirmation popup upon consumming an energy drink. Might be useful for those who don't want to gulp down 65k credits accidentally.
HV_Confirm_Use_of_ED.user.js.txt ( 508bytes )
Number of downloads: 187
|
|
|
Nov 23 2015, 20:55
|
Epion
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,350
Joined: 20-February 08
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|