Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 117 118 119 120 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Nov 18 2015, 18:43
Post #2347
izpekopon



Fading into Oblivion
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,498
Joined: 27-August 15
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Hoheneim @ Nov 19 2015, 00:01) *

Here's my version of the Reloader Script:

Attached File  Reloader2.user.js.txt ( 26.8k ) Number of downloads: 259


Features Added:

1. Light Blue highlight color alert for Channeling and Channel gem Icon
2. Green highlight color alert for when Spirit Shield spell is about to run out
3. Replaced monster letters with numbers
4. Advanced Skill Hotkey Handling: Numpad + key to cycle weapon skills first, Enter to cycle Fus-Roh-Dah first. Handles OFC too.

Hotkey usage: cycle through the skills to select the desired one, then attack any monster to activate the skill

Minor fixes to existing code:

round counter shown above monster slots
hidden "next round" pop-up, so it won't flash at end of round
removed additional classes for the duration effects, styles handled in the relevant sections
The parts modified by me are pointed out by a comment, so you know you have to blame me if I botched something...
Bug reports, suggestion and constructive criticism are always welcome.

Looks good, i found the 'Enter' key to shortcut OFC and T1, T2, T3 skills pretty useful.
Replaced monster letters with numbers, Awesome! now i don't have to count.
The green highlight for hen Spirit Shield spell is about to run out, didn't seem that useful.

Overall verdict: would use. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 19 2015, 11:27
Post #2348
hc br



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 3,755
Joined: 18-October 15
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


background-BLACK V2
[attachmentid=74203]

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/UIbuD7D.png)

CODE
//Added by Hoheneim
            div.style.cssText = 'width:30px;display:inline-block;text-align:center;position:relative;margin-left:-30px;top:-4px;';
            div.firstChild.style.cssText = 'background:BLACK;min-width: 22px;border:1px solid black;padding:0;display:inline-block;font-weight:bold;height:12px;';



change to Dan31's

CODE
//Added by Hoheneim
            div.style.cssText = 'width:30px;display:inline-block;text-align:center;position:relative;margin-left:-30px;top:-4px;';
            div.firstChild.style.cssText = 'background:BLACK;min-width: 22px;padding:0;display:inline-block;font-weight:bold;height:12px;';


This post has been edited by hc br: Nov 19 2015, 18:43
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 19 2015, 17:52
Post #2349
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 487 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hc br @ Nov 19 2015, 10:27) *

background-BLACK
[attachmentid=74187]

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/UIbuD7D.png)

CODE
//Added by Hoheneim
            div.style.cssText = 'width:30px;display:inline-block;text-align:center;position:relative;margin-left:-30px;top:-4px;';
            div.firstChild.style.cssText = 'background:BLACK;min-width: 22px;border:1px solid black;padding:0;display:inline-block;font-weight:bold;height:12px;';


If you change the background to black, you can remove the border.

CODE
//Added by Hoheneim
            div.style.cssText = 'width:30px;display:inline-block;text-align:center;position:relative;margin-left:-30px;top:-4px;';
            div.firstChild.style.cssText = 'background:BLACK;min-width: 22px;padding:0;display:inline-block;font-weight:bold;height:12px;';
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 19 2015, 23:37
Post #2350
Hoheneim



等価交換 - Tōka kōkan
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,245
Joined: 4-January 09
Level 421 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(Dan31 @ Nov 19 2015, 16:52) *

If you change the background to black, you can remove the border.

CODE
//Added by Hoheneim
            div.style.cssText = 'width:30px;display:inline-block;text-align:center;position:relative;margin-left:-30px;top:-4px;';
            div.firstChild.style.cssText = 'background:BLACK;min-width: 22px;padding:0;display:inline-block;font-weight:bold;height:12px;';



Actually, if you change the background to whatever color to match it with a custom page style of your liking I'd suggest using Stylish instead of hardcoding it in the script.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 20 2015, 00:03
Post #2351
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 487 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Hoheneim @ Nov 19 2015, 22:37) *

Actually, if you change the background to whatever color to match it with a custom page style of your liking I'd suggest using Stylish instead of hardcoding it in the script.

+1 for Stylish, applying css directly is much faster than with js.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 20 2015, 00:08
Post #2352
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 487 (Godslayer)


I finally found a way to get rid of the ContextSwitch mumbo jumbo, which means Reloader doesn't require unsafeWindow anymore.

At the beginning, I tried using
CODE
addEventListener("submit", function(e){e.preventDefault();})

and then the alternative
CODE
<form onsubmit="return false;">

to stop the form from being submitted, but neither would work, because the battleform is submitted programatically with the submit() method, which doesn't fire a submit event (oddly enough). Eventually, I figured out I could simply override submit() with the SubmitAction() from Reloader. Done. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cool.gif)

Vanilla Reloader without unsafeWindow:
Attached File  Reloader.user.js.txt ( 4.4k ) Number of downloads: 106
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 20 2015, 15:12
Post #2353
tatarime



2016年12月208日
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


A little update of "Battle Stats Ex" script.
Show total time & turns per second... and some fix.

Attached Image

This script show detail of total damage & used item & passed turn counter.
I think, this works lightweight and convenient.
Please try it!
Attached File  HV___Battle_Stats_Ex.user.zip ( 2.05k ) Number of downloads: 93
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 20 2015, 15:33
Post #2354
Void Domain



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(tatarime @ Nov 20 2015, 21:12) *

A little update of "Battle Stats Ex" script.
Show total time & turns per second... and some fix.

Attached Image

This script show detail of total damage & used item & passed turn counter.
I think, this works lightweight and convenient.
Please try it!
Attached File  HV___Battle_Stats_Ex.user.zip ( 2.05k ) Number of downloads: 93


Thats amazing!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 20 2015, 15:48
Post #2355
Void Domain



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


I think there is a little bug in line 137
change
CODE
    
button.value = data.turn + " turns\n" + timeValue  + " (" + (1000/(now-data.lastTime)).toFixed(2) + " t/s)";

to
CODE

button.value = data.turn + " turns\n" + timeValue  + " (" + (data.turn/totalTime).toFixed(2) + " t/s)";

should fix the problem
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 20 2015, 20:34
Post #2356
tatarime



2016年12月208日
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Void Domain @ Nov 20 2015, 15:48) *

CODE

button.value = data.turn + " turns\n" + timeValue  + " (" + (data.turn/totalTime).toFixed(2) + " t/s)";


It means "Average" turns per second. but,

QUOTE(Void Domain @ Nov 20 2015, 15:48) *

CODE
    
button.value = data.turn + " turns\n" + timeValue  + " (" + (1000/(now-data.lastTime)).toFixed(2) + " t/s)";


It means "Discrete" turns per second.

"Average" is usuful (e.g. HV counter plus), but there is a problem in this script.
Because reset is left to a user's manual operation.
After you go to bed, t/s will always be 0.01 in the next day.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 20 2015, 21:13
Post #2357
Void Domain



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(tatarime @ Nov 21 2015, 02:34) *

It means "Average" turns per second. but,
It means "Discrete" turns per second.

"Average" is usuful (e.g. HV counter plus), but there is a problem in this script.
Because reset is left to a user's manual operation.
After you go to bed, t/s will always be 0.01 in the next day.

Yeah now I see it, thanks for pointing out. It shows you the last turn t/s.
So its not a bug, its a feature (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 21 2015, 21:03
Post #2358
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 487 (Godslayer)


Vanilla Reloader with no jQuery:
Attached File  Reloader.user.js.txt ( 3.27k ) Number of downloads: 1237
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 22 2015, 00:59
Post #2359
tatarime



2016年12月208日
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Dan31 @ Nov 21 2015, 21:03) *

Vanilla Reloader with no jQuery:
Attached File  Reloader.user.js.txt ( 3.27k ) Number of downloads: 1237



It is very good!
But I found a bug.
There is not "#ckey_continue" in random encount.
You should replace this:
CODE
var continueButton = data.getElementById("ckey_continue");

with
CODE
var continueButton = data.querySelector(".btcp");

or getElementsByClassName.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 22 2015, 01:23
Post #2360
tatarime



2016年12月208日
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Battle Stats Ex 1.5

Attached Image

Attached File  HV___Battle_Stats_Ex_1.5.user.zip ( 3.06k ) Number of downloads: 165

(02/20: https & alt)

FEATURES:
  • Detail of total damage
  • Used item
  • Skill & Spell
  • Passed turn counter
  • SORT_BY_NAME switch
  • Suport Reloader
SUPPORTS: Firefox / Chrome

This post has been edited by tatarime: Feb 20 2017, 15:08
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 22 2015, 02:30
Post #2361
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 487 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(tatarime @ Nov 21 2015, 23:59) *

It is very good!
But I found a bug.
There is not "#ckey_continue" in random encount.
You should replace this:
CODE
var continueButton = data.getElementById("ckey_continue");

with
CODE
var continueButton = data.querySelector(".btcp");

or getElementsByClassName.

Well, that's the vanilla version, you aren't actually supposed to use it, but yeah, thanks.

The aim of the Vanilla Reloader will be to replicate the normal behavior exactly. So yeah, I should fix that.

This post has been edited by Dan31: Nov 22 2015, 11:41
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 22 2015, 10:11
Post #2362
Void Domain



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/fyfqZQ1.png)
Somehow the battle stat EX is skipping turns (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)
Can you look into this?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 22 2015, 11:25
Post #2363
nihilvoid



Regular Poster
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 534
Joined: 9-August 11
Level 420 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Dan31 @ Nov 21 2015, 11:03) *

Vanilla Reloader with no jQuery:
Attached File  Reloader.user.js.txt ( 3.27k ) Number of downloads: 1237



Wow, glad to see some iteration on this script (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
Thanks Dan31!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 22 2015, 11:55
Post #2364
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 487 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Void Domain @ Nov 22 2015, 09:11) *

Somehow the battle stat EX is skipping turns (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)
Can you look into this?

Link to script?

QUOTE(nihilvoid @ Nov 22 2015, 10:25) *

Wow, glad to see some iteration on this script (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
Thanks Dan31!

Senpai noticed me today. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/blush.gif)

I still need to fix the navbar at the end of a battle serie on the vanilla Reloader and incorporate the changes (no unsafeWindow + no jquery) in the current modded version (maybe I should rename it to distinguish it from the vanilla one). I guess I should also not hide the popup nor auto-advance to replicate the original behavior. Also, there is currently no append to the log (without jQuery), just a replacement of the whole.

I tried using Hoheneim's version and got some small bugs, I'll have to check it out later.

This post has been edited by Dan31: Nov 22 2015, 11:57
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 22 2015, 12:36
Post #2365
tatarime



2016年12月208日
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Void Domain @ Nov 22 2015, 10:11) *

Somehow the battle stat EX is skipping turns (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)
Can you look into this?


Hmm? (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)

[1] Battle_Stats_Ex count 0th (Battle Start!) turn as one.
[2] counter_plus count only the end of the log view (** 1 You are Victorious!).

[1] should be larger than [2].
Maybe, preservation of data can not keep up with your operation.
QUOTE
Attached File  HV___Battle_Stats_Ex.user.zip ( 2.18k ) Number of downloads: 170

Try this, please. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Nov 22 2015, 12:57
Post #2366
Void Domain



Active Poster
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Dan31 @ Nov 22 2015, 17:55) *

Link to script?

Its the same as tatarime released, on the last page.

QUOTE(tatarime @ Nov 22 2015, 18:36) *

Hmm? (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)

[1] Battle_Stats_Ex count 0th (Battle Start!) turn as one.
[2] counter_plus count only the end of the log view (** 1 You are Victorious!).

[1] should be larger than [2].
Maybe, preservation of data can not keep up with your operation.

Try this, please. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

Thanks but no change, it still skips turns (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif)
I think its true, preservation of data can not keep up with your operation, because the cpu is kinda slow.

Maybe make a workaround? So that Battle_Stats_Ex parse the log only per round not per turn? Now I can't even get the damage data accurate (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 117 118 119 120 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 10th May 2025 - 01:55