Loading. Please Wait...
|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Oct 19 2015, 19:17
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(djackallstar @ Oct 19 2015, 13:50) Hmm dunno why ... your link leads me to this post:
That's the top of the page. Reload, and you'll be fine.
|
|
|
Oct 19 2015, 20:18
|
djackallstar
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Oct 20 2015, 01:17) That's the top of the page. Reload, and you'll be fine.
I tried 3 methods: (with ABP disabled) 1. Focus on the URL bar and press Enter. 2. Press F5 to reload the page. 3. Press Ctrl + F5 to reload the page (bypassing the cache) Still the same page (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/faint.gif) Fx 38
|
|
|
Oct 19 2015, 20:55
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(djackallstar @ Oct 19 2015, 20:18) I tried 3 methods: (with ABP disabled) 1. Focus on the URL bar and press Enter. 2. Press F5 to reload the page. 3. Press Ctrl + F5 to reload the page (bypassing the cache) Still the same page (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/faint.gif) Fx 38 Then just scroll down FFS.
|
|
|
Oct 20 2015, 05:36
|
djackallstar
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Oct 20 2015, 02:55) Then just scroll down FFS.
I found why your post is on the next page instead of the correct page after cliking your link: it is because I changed the "number of posts to show for each topic page" to 10. After changing it to 20, the issue is fixed. (IMG:[ i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/y5goWbp.png)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 20 2015, 07:44
|
ahmadindra20
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 175
Joined: 4-January 13
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Oct 10 2015, 21:54) Anyone remembers the AJAX battle script from nihilvoid, Reloader? For those who don't know about it (ie almost everyone), this script allows you to use the power of AJAX to refresh individual elements on the page during a battle without refreshing the entire page, in order to reduce rendering time. In other words, it boosts the speed of battles significantly. (I wish HV would use AJAX for battles natively... but that's another story.) Here is the current version I'm using. It also includes Mousemelee, Show Gems, and Disable Buff/Debuff Blinking, and can be customize to your heart's content to suit your needs. I've disabled the display of the battle log, too. ( Warning: Since the script makes the battle page reload only every new round, other battle scripts will probably not work with it. Disable them and include them in this script (look for the 'TODO's in the code) in order to make them work together.) Reloader for Firefox:
Reloader.user.js.txt ( 15.58k )
Number of downloads: 413 Please let me know if you find any bugs. Suggestions are appreciated too. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) hi pal (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) could u edit the reloader script so the mousemelee replaced with spell (like spellspam) please (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 20 2015, 08:51
|
gynew
Group: Members
Posts: 2,019
Joined: 27-December 08
|
QUOTE(djackallstar @ Oct 19 2015, 22:36) I found why your post is on the next page instead of the correct page after cliking your link: it is because I changed the "number of posts to show for each topic page" to 10. After changing it to 20, the issue is fixed. Image
Strange. I changed it to 30 since a long time ago, and I don't remember having any issues like that. Dan31 link leads me to the correct post.
|
|
|
Oct 20 2015, 11:00
|
djackallstar
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
|
QUOTE(gynew @ Oct 20 2015, 14:51) Strange. I changed it to 30 since a long time ago, and I don't remember having any issues like that. Dan31 link leads me to the correct post.
Because in this case, the issue occurs only when the value is 10. This post has been edited by djackallstar: Oct 20 2015, 11:01
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 20 2015, 18:52
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(ahmadindra20 @ Oct 20 2015, 07:44) hi pal (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) could u edit the reloader script so the mousemelee replaced with spell (like spellspam) please (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) Here you go:
Reloader.user.js.txt ( 16.58k )
Number of downloads: 114Comment/uncomment the lines depending on the spell you wanna use by default. For example, if you want to use Fiery Blast: CODE //Change default action var caller; //Fiery Blast caller = document.getElementById("111"); unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 111); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(111); //Freeze //caller = document.getElementById("121"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 121); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(121); //Shockblast //caller = document.getElementById("131"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 131); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(131); //Gale //caller = document.getElementById("141"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 141); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(141); //Smite //caller = document.getElementById("151"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 151); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(151); //Corruption //caller = document.getElementById("161"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 161); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(161);
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 21 2015, 21:53
|
ahmadindra20
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 175
Joined: 4-January 13
|
wow, ur reply is so fast, thanks Dan31, (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) but if i want to cast shockblast spell, is this script correct? //Change default action var caller; //Shockblast caller = document.getElementById("111"); unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 111); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(111); //Freeze //caller = document.getElementById("121"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 121); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(121); //Shockblast //caller = document.getElementById("131"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 131); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(131); //Gale //caller = document.getElementById("141"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 141); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(141); //Smite //caller = document.getElementById("151"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 151); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(151); //Corruption //caller = document.getElementById("161"); //unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 161); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(161); __________ if the script is wrong, would u make for shockblast and gale please (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) sorry for being so stupid (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 22 2015, 00:20
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
Oh my. It looks like I have to do a bit of explaining here. Any line with // is a comment, and is thus ignored when the script is run. Comments mostly serve as a way to put notes in the code for explanations or as a way of preventing bits of code from running while still being able to put them back on a whim. In other words, by changing that comment, you did nothing. What you should do instead is to comment/uncomment some lines (= add/remove some //), like this: For Shockblast: CODE //Shockblast caller = document.getElementById("131"); unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 131); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(131); For Gale: CODE //Gale caller = document.getElementById("141"); unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 141); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(141); Don't forget to comment back the lines that you don't use. I expected you to compare what is in the script with my example for Fiery Blast, and figure that you needed to remove or add some // to make things go your way. Oh well.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 22 2015, 18:12
|
ahmadindra20
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 175
Joined: 4-January 13
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Oct 22 2015, 00:20) Oh my. It looks like I have to do a bit of explaining here. Any line with // is a comment, and is thus ignored when the script is run. Comments mostly serve as a way to put notes in the code for explanations or as a way of preventing bits of code from running while still being able to put them back on a whim. In other words, by changing that comment, you did nothing. What you should do instead is to comment/uncomment some lines (= add/remove some //), like this: For Shockblast: CODE //Shockblast caller = document.getElementById("131"); unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 131); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(131); For Gale: CODE //Gale caller = document.getElementById("141"); unsafeWindow.battle.lock_action(caller, 1, 'magic', 141); unsafeWindow.battle.set_hostile_subattack(141); Don't forget to comment back the lines that you don't use. I expected you to compare what is in the script with my example for Fiery Blast, and figure that you needed to remove or add some // to make things go your way. Oh well. woooww fantastic, thank u so much pal, u r the best, I am really appreciated it, and once again thanks friend, see u again (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 25 2015, 20:22
|
tatarime
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
|
A little update of "Battle Stats Ex" script. Show [Used Skill] [Casted Spell], and some bug fix.
[attachembed=72659]
This script show detail of total damage & used item & passed turn counter. I think, this works lightweight and convenient. Please try it! [attachmentid=72658]
|
|
|
Oct 25 2015, 20:58
|
Void Domain
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
|
QUOTE(tatarime @ Oct 26 2015, 02:22) A little update of "Battle Stats Ex" script. Show [Used Skill] [Casted Spell], and some bug fix.
This script show detail of total damage & used item & passed turn counter. I think, this works lightweight and convenient. Please try it! [attachmentid=72658]
It works nicely (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) May I suggest you add "hits taken" so we can know the total amount of damage.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 26 2015, 06:56
|
Void Domain
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 30-May 10
|
QUOTE(Void Domain @ Oct 26 2015, 02:58) It works nicely (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) May I suggest you add "hits taken" so we can know the total amount of damage. Ok I looked into the code and made some mod to display hits taken and total damage CODE var str1 = "<b>[Received Damage]</b> " + avg + data.total + " / " + data.count +" / "+ extData("#", true);
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 26 2015, 11:47
|
tetron
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,583
Joined: 30-July 14
|
QUOTE(tatarime @ Oct 25 2015, 23:52) A little update of "Battle Stats Ex" script. Show [Used Skill] [Casted Spell], and some bug fix.
[attachembed=72659]
This script show detail of total damage & used item & passed turn counter. I think, this works lightweight and convenient. Please try it! [attachmentid=72658]
Nice update. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) Only one slight grammatical error: It's always "Cast", not "Casted". (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) And this script still mess up certain pages, so please add these lines: CODE // @exclude http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Bazaar* // @exclude http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=in // @exclude http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Character&ss=se // @exclude http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Forge* This post has been edited by tetron: Oct 26 2015, 11:49
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 28 2015, 04:18
|
Shine-Addict
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 728
Joined: 16-July 13
|
Project - AutomatonA small background app that help you get all the rewards on time. Not even need one click. (IMG:[ na.cx] https://na.cx/i/f61kS2.jpg) Ideas"To automatically feed monster" "To practice programming" "To combine good scripts to one ultimate program" DesignBackground app start up with customized settings. (IMG:[ na.cx] https://na.cx/i/ujF2Ti.jpg) Features"Get daily income""Fully automatic feeding" "Time slot customization" "Process notification" "Nice tray icon" "Auto start up when windows start up" "Iron man armor stat(equip durability)*(maybe)""Super auto training*(maybe)""Super auto repairing*(maybe)""Active battle stats monitoring*(maybe)""Quick Lottery preview*(maybe)""Auto trash selling*(maybe)""Auto shriner*(maybe)"Development stage 1Java based, GUI help required. Join me[ www.paypal.com] Fund me Log@29/10/2015 Java project created. Library imported. Login test successful. *Feed coding needed. @16/11/2015 Project withhold, due to fallout 4. This post has been edited by Ckyc: Nov 16 2015, 00:43
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 29 2015, 05:24
|
tatarime
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
|
QUOTE(Void Domain @ Oct 26 2015, 06:56) Ok I looked into the code and made some mod to display hits taken and total damage CODE var str1 = "<b>[Received Damage]</b> " + avg + data.total + " / " + data.count +" / "+ extData("#", true);
Yes, there is no problem with that code. But sorry, I do not like the appearance that displays a lot of numbers. When updates about Physical / Magical, it may to be to improve together. QUOTE(tetron @ Oct 26 2015, 11:47) Nice update. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) Only one slight grammatical error: It's always "Cast", not "Casted". (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) Hahaha! ...Really embarrassing. Thanks for the great advice, I updated it.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 29 2015, 05:29
|
tatarime
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 802
Joined: 23-June 10
|
A little update of "Battle Stats Ex" script. Show [Used Skill] [Cast Spell], and some bug fix. This script show detail of total damage & used item & passed turn counter. I think, this works lightweight and convenient. Please try it!
HV___Battle_Stats_Ex.user.zip ( 1.89k )
Number of downloads: 61This post has been edited by tatarime: Oct 29 2015, 05:30
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 30 2015, 19:01
|
boulay
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,675
Joined: 27-June 11
|
I couldn't possibly pass on that, right? The HalloweenVerse, version beta 5.1 This one's still stuck at the beta stage, because I'm making some experiments on it.
HalloweenVerse_beta_5.1.css ( 108.12k )
Number of downloads: 82
HalloweenVerse_beta_5.1_Chrome.zip ( 12.79k )
Number of downloads: 69So, why 5.1? It's basically the graphically reworked beta 5. Since it may not appeal to everyone, I'm releasing this as a standalone version. Screenshots: Here is the original beta 5, the "conformist version" (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) [attachmentid=67804] [attachmentid=67805]
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 1 2015, 10:45
|
tetron
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,583
Joined: 30-July 14
|
@Vriska, seems like your Monster Lab Babysitter has a major fault: Sample 1: Sample 2: Sample 3: The upper left list is from the "HV Track Drop" script, and the other is from Babysitter. Looks like the Babysitter is discarding the very first gift when assembling the list of gifts. Please fix it.
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|