Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 104 105 106 107 108 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Jun 3 2015, 13:40
Post #2101
Shimaryu



Regular Poster
******
Group: Members
Posts: 956
Joined: 31-January 14
Level 266 (Godslayer)


thx for the scripts everyone
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 4 2015, 01:39
Post #2102
Scootaloot



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 113
Joined: 11-October 12
Level 277 (Godslayer)


So would adding a keybind to attack the "top" enemy be forbidden? I.e. 1, then 2, etc. all without even letting go of the key.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 4 2015, 04:51
Post #2103
simplesimon32



Regular Poster
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 569
Joined: 18-January 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


I've been getting reports that Equipment Comparison script doesn't always work correctly when opening the wiki via the 'r' key, but never could track down the cause. My current theory is that it's a combination of Chrome and window.open, but since I don't have Chrome, I can't really test it. However, I have a possible solution for those not afraid to poke at their installed scripts. In theory, this fix should be valid for Firefox too, but since I'm stuck on an old version, window.open works just fine for me, making testing difficult.

Note: If you're not running Chrome w/ Tampermonkey, this solution probably won't work, since it relies on functions that are part of the Tampermonkey API. I have no idea what APIs Iron or other Chrome builds offer by default, nor if they suffer from this bug to start with.

Short version:
Replace all (total of 4) window.open calls with GM_openInTab calls, then change the @grant line to allow for GM_openInTab.

Long version:
Near line 2000 (2010 in my version), is a line containing "if (key == 'r') {". Skip the next line, and the next 4 lines all contain window.open; just replace all 4 "window.open("s with "GM_openInTab(". Now go to the top of the script, and in the meta section (with all the "// @something" lines), change the one that says "@grant none" to "@grant GM_openInTab". Reload the page, and all should work. If not, then... I don't know yet? (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)

If this works, credit to djackallstar for pointing it out long before I realized it was actually a problem. Sometimes it doesn't pay to be stuck with old versions of stuff. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

QUOTE(Scootaloot @ Jun 3 2015, 19:39) *

So would adding a keybind to attack the "top" enemy be forbidden? I.e. 1, then 2, etc. all without even letting go of the key.

Fairly certain that it would be forbidden, since it falls into the category of auto-selecting mobs, even if it would be doing so in a very simple way.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 6 2015, 07:43
Post #2104
brilliant



Newcomer
*
Group: Members
Posts: 22
Joined: 6-September 10
Level 133 (Lord)


QUOTE(CronoBoA @ May 28 2015, 17:41) *

hitokiri84 already did this 11 days ago.


QUOTE(hitokiri84 @ May 17 2015, 16:23) *

I went ahead and fixed this because it was simple and I'm impatient.

Attached File  difficulty.user.zip ( 1.5k ) Number of downloads: 1474




then the wiki link should also be updated with the above (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/dry.gif) http://ehwiki.org/wiki/HentaiVerse_Scripts_%26_Tools
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 6 2015, 08:21
Post #2105
nobody_xxx



((´☻ω☻`) $◞౪◟$ (´☻ω☻`))
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 13,753
Joined: 7-December 10
Level 496 (Godslayer)


I cann't use/install keybind scripts on my chrome (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

This post has been edited by nobody_xxx: Jun 6 2015, 08:40
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 7 2015, 04:14
Post #2106
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Due to a person's request, I'll put here my implementaton of the stats collection function, as seen here

QUOTE(holy_demon @ Jun 7 2015, 02:49) *

Attached Image


It's part of a bigger script, which I don't want to share, so here's the snippet of the relevant part

Initialisation @ battle start
CODE
    
      db.common.startTime = Date.now();
      db.common.turn = parseInt(document.querySelector("#togpane_log td").textContent);
      db.common.fail = 0;
      db.common.monsterCount = 0;
      db.common.items = {"Mana Potion": 0, "Spirit Potion": 0, "Health Potion": 0, "Mana Elixir": 0, "Spirit Elixir": 0, "Health Elixir": 0};
      db.common.actions = {"Total": 0, "Attack": 0};


Update @round start
CODE
      var line = document.querySelector("#togpane_log tr:nth-last-child(2)");
      var match = line.textContent.match(/Initializing ([\w\s]*) (.*\(Round (\d*?) \/ (\d*)\))?/);
      //get Max Health and monster name - only at the beginning of round
      if (match) {
         this.common.mode = match[1];
         this.common.round = parseInt(match[3]) || 1;
         this.common.maxRound = parseInt(match[4]) || 1;

         this.monsters = [];
         line = line.previousElementSibling;
         for (var i1 = 0; i1 < 10 && line && readHP(line) !== 0; i1++) {
            this.monsters[i1] = new Monster(readName(line), readHP(line), i1 + 1);
            line = line.previousElementSibling;
         }
         if (document.querySelector("#togpane_log tr:first-child").textContent[0] === "0") {
            this.common.monsterCount += this.monsters.length;
         }
      }


localStorage

CODE
db.common = JSON.parse(localStorage.auto_common || "{}");

CODE
localStorage.common = JSON.stringify(db.common);



update@new turn
CODE
         db.common.turn ++;


update@using item
CODE
         db.common.items[item.name] = db.common.items[item.name] + 1 || 1;


update@an action (that's not an item)
CODE
         db.common.actions[action.name] = db.common.actions[action.name] + 1 || 1;
         db.common.actions["Total"]++;


Alert message
CODE
   function getTime(mode) {
      var time = {};
      var tmp = time.value = Date.now() - db.common.startTime;
      time["ms"] = tmp % 1000;
      tmp = time["s"] = (tmp - time["ms"]) / 1000;
      time["s"] = tmp % 60;
      tmp = time["m"] = (tmp - time["s"]) / 60;
      time["m"] = tmp % 60;
      tmp = time["h"] = (tmp - time["m"]) / 60;
      if (mode === "object") {
         return time;
      } else if (mode === "string") {
         return time.h * 60 + time.m + "m" + time.s + "s" + time.ms + "ms";
      } else {
         return time.value;
      }
   }
      return getTime("string") + " " + db.common.round + "/" + db.common.maxRound + " rounds " + db.common.turn + " turns " + db.common.turn / db.common.round + " t/r\n" +
              db.common.fail + " fail " + db.common.monsterCount + " mobs\n" +
              JSON.stringify(db.common.items).replace(/["]/g, "") + " \n----\n" +
              JSON.stringify(db.common.actions).replace(/["]/g, "") + " \n";


Note:db.common.fail is meant for counting connection failure, cos my internet is shitty. Don't concern yourseelf with this variable

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jun 7 2015, 04:25
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 7 2015, 14:15
Post #2107
simrock87



<('.'<) (>'.')> (^'.')>
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 647
Joined: 12-June 11
Level 399 (Godslayer)


So, a while back i tried out maging and was annoyed by the need to chug potions all the time, so i made a little private script to help with that.
Now that the potion system changed i kind of had to redo the script and decided to release it here.

HV - Potion Indicator
v2.0.0

Functionality
Displays a small bar with the relevant Potions above the Monster frame.
Clicking a letter will consume a potion.
Consumables on cooldown get a strike-through effect.

Currently supported: Health Draught/Potion/Elixir, Mana Draught/Potion/Elixir, Spirit Draught/Potion/Elixir, Last Elixir, Energy Drink

Screenshot and Download
Attached Image

Attached File  hvpi.user.js.zip ( 1.49k ) Number of downloads: 111


Tested on
SRWare Iron Version 33.0.1800.0 (260000)


If you find any bugs or want to suggest improvements, please let me know.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 10:15
Post #2108
Ainz Ooal Gown



Overlord
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,189
Joined: 22-June 13
Level 413 (Godslayer)


could someone tell me how to fix HVEquipComparison , please..
press 'F' supposed to create forum link , but when i press 'F' , its make a link like this instead

Magnificent Power Leggings of Slaughter

thank you in advance ..

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 13:42
Post #2109
arialinnoc



Rest time!! _(:з」∠)_
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,704
Joined: 6-April 10
Level 500 (Newbie)


QUOTE(Ainz Ooal Gown @ Jun 8 2015, 15:15) *

could someone tell me how to fix HVEquipComparison , please..
press 'F' supposed to create forum link , but when i press 'F' , its make a link like this instead

Magnificent Power Leggings of Slaughter

thank you in advance ..


re-install it must be easier (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)

edit: hentai_fusion described the issue at post below

This post has been edited by arialinnoc: Jun 8 2015, 14:27
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 14:09
Post #2110
mozilla browser



Nutscrape Navigator
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,131
Joined: 22-December 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


With oohmrparis' ELP scripts, I seem to find that mousing over an equipment link works once, then moving the mouse pointer away and mousing over the same (or different) link fails. And it fails with the thing going round forever.

Has anyone encountered this, and knows of a workaround? I know oohmrparis isn't maintaining it anymore.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 14:16
Post #2111
hentai_fusion



Nyo
************
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 33,480
Joined: 14-August 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Ainz Ooal Gown @ Jun 8 2015, 16:15) *

could someone tell me how to fix HVEquipComparison , please..
press 'F' supposed to create forum link , but when i press 'F' , its make a link like this instead

Magnificent Power Leggings of Slaughter

thank you in advance ..


don't just mouse over the equipment and press F.

open the equipment in new window and press F.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 16:26
Post #2112
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


HV Item Manager 1.5.0
Attached File  HVItemManager_1.5.0.user.zip ( 9.7k ) Number of downloads: 2051


This updates add a shrine button that lets you shrine a lot of trophies at the same time.

Release note:
- 1.5.0:
- auto Shrine
- change the input boxes

This is the spiritual successor of both HVItemFilter and MoogleSpam (unreleased). If you have installed HVItemFilter please uninstall it to avoid conflict.

Bazaar, Moogle, Salvage, Repair, Reforge, Shrine, Filter and Manage multiple items with ease. Works in inventory, shop, forge and moogle page.

New Major Feature:
- Shrine

Quick guide to report error for fast troubleshotting: Important
1 - On the window/tab that you experience error, press CTRL+SHIFT+J (Chrome/Iron/Opera/Webkit) or CTRL+SHIFT+K (Firefox/Gecko)
2 - screen capture (Print Scr) both error windows and the new open window
3 - save the picture into MsPaint or your favorite Image Editor
4 - post it here,reference this good bug report (thank you Cats Lover)

Main Features:
- (textfield at top left, hotkey CTRL+F) Filter item, fully support [developer.mozilla.org] regular expressions, and boolean conditionals (details below)
- (checkbox/textfield next to each item) Checkboxs let you select items for subsequent multi-action. The checkboxes next to consumable/trophies become textfield so you can specify number. Textfield let you mark the unit price for your items. These prices will carry over next session. On top of each pane, there's a checkbox/textfield to select/set price for all selected items of that pane (note: this behaviors change from 1.2.0, if you want tag all, you have to select all, then tag)
- modal pop-up box for confirmation and template, Ok button is preselected so you can press enter to quickly proceeds. You can also press Esc to close this popup box.
- (repair button) multi-repair: repair all selected items
- (salvage button) multi-salvage: salvage all selected items
- (bazzaar button) multi-bazaar: sell all selected items to bazzaar. Only works with equips
- (moogle button) multi-moogle: moogle all selected items to a recipient prompted in a popup. Multiple recipient can be submitted but must be separated by comma/semi-colon (used for item, equips will be sent to only the first person on the list). The template of subject and body uses the same tag as filter.
Now support COD, using the price enter.
- (reforge button) multi-reforge all selected equips
- (itemworld button) go into item world of the first selected equips
- (lock/unlock button) multi-lock/unlock: self-explained
- (list button): will prompt you to type in a template to generate an items like of all selected items. This function is inspired by ctxl's HVMiniShopHelper, so it will have a similar syntax. Currently only support equips.
- (shrine button) shrine tons of trophies/artifact, really fast
- accessible in the moogle, inventory, shop and forge pages
- press right click anywhere to move the toolbox around (if you want to see the normal right click, hold CTRL)
- Notification: when an action is chosen, the item's name will be changed to "<action> <item name>". When the action is finished, you will be given either the result (salvage), "Done" for generic successful action, "In Battle" if you are stuck in battle, or any relevant error message given by Hentaiverse.

Filter syntax:
- You can include type in multiple conditional groups, separated by ',' (comma). These conditionals will be related to each other by logical AND.
- There's 2 type of conditional group:
+ Regexp type (the one in 1.2.0).Ex: Mag|Leg|Peer
+ Boolean type: you can use ||,&&,! logical operand (and, or, not respectively), basic algorithmic operands (+,-,*,/,==,>=,<=,>,<), and tag as variable (eg:$price, $pxp - details in tag section). Ex: $pxp>=320&&$level==0&&!locked => pxp more or equal to 320, level equals 0, not locked
- '-' (minus) at the beginning of the a conditional group to get negation
Filter Example:

CODE
-$locked,average|crude|fair|fine|artifact|crysal|token|energy|figurine

=>show unlocked equips (and items, as items are considered unlocked) that contains average, crude, fair, fine, artifact, crystal, toekn, energy, figurine in their drink (aka my filter after grindfest)

CODE
Power|Phase|Shade|Force, $pxp<320

=>only display equips that contain Power/Phase/Shade/Force in name and pxp must be <320

CODE
-$locked, $cond<75

=>only display unlocked items with condition < 75

CODE
$locked, -Slaughter|Destruction, level==10

=>only display locked equips that don't contain Slaughter/Destruction in their name and level 10

CODE
binding, slaughter|destruction

=>only display binding of slaughter or binding of destruction.
Currently supported tags: (case insensitive)
$NAME, $COUNT, $LEVEL, $PXP, $URL, $ID, $KEY,
$APRICE (200k, 1.1m - price as you entered in tag)
$PRICE (eg: 200000, 1100000 - number form)
$COND (between 0 and 100 - for equip's condition)
$LOCKED (true/false - use this for filter; will return false for non-equip items)
$QUALITY (Exquisite, Peerless, etc...)
$AQUALITY (Exq, Peer, Leg, etc...)
$TYPE (One-handed, Staff, Cloth, etc..),
$ATYPE (1H, 2H, ST, CL, etc...)
$STYPE (Axe, Oak, Phase, etc..),
$PREFIX (Ethereal, Hallowed,etc...),
$SUFFIX (Slaughter, Destruction, etc...),
$PART (Leggings, Gloves, Helmet, etc...) (it's empty on weapon/shield)
$<tag name><number> - showing a the first <number> letter of tag.(eg: $quality3 => Leg/Sup/Mag, $prefix2 =>Et/Ha/Hi)
Template (for List function) example:
CODE
[$ID][url=$URL]$NAME[/url] PxP$PXP Price:$APRICE

=>[39640402]Superior Ethereal Axe of Slaughter PxP302 Price:200k
CODE
[$#][B]$QUALITY3[/B] $PREFIX $STYPE $PART of [I]$SUFFIX[/I]

=> [1]Mag Tempestuous Axe of Slaughter
[2]Mag Hallowed Willow Staff of Curse-weaver

GIF Tutorial:

General Navigation
Attached Image
Filter basic
Attached Image
Filter advanced
Attached Image
List
Attached Image
Bazzaar
Attached Image
Salvage
Attached Image
Moogle item with COD
Attached Image
Moogle equip for auction using template
Attached Image

Special Thanks:
StonyCat for his donation to this project (1000 Hath so far)
Cats Lover (I must have a thing for cat people (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) ) for his feedback on a bug. Several people have also reported, but his detailed report really helped me in pinpointing the problems.
Future features: future features will be based on donations, the features that reach its donation goal will be guaranteed to be included in the next released version. Here are the features that I have in plan:
  1. multi-COD - 500Hath or 4m
  2. mult-shrine - 500Hath or 4m
    an
  3. better feedback system to notify you when multi-actions are completed - 500 Hath or 4m (donated by StonyCat)
  4. list works with items, more tags support such $# $TYPE $STRIKE, etc... (suggest to have more, but I won't do $STATS since scaling function is a lot of work, deserving a separate project)- 500Hath or 4m
  5. customizable filter tickbox, so you don't have to type into the filter field all the time, strong search function, such as search by level/PxP -500Hath or 4m
  6. input history to remember the last 10 input of each categories (filter, moogle recipient, list template, etc...) and modal input box (because prompt() is very limited)
  7. other custom features you want - 500Hath or 4m each
  8. more customizable moogle (StonyCat suggestion)
The idea of donation is to steer development in a direction you wt, and to give me motivation to speed things up. Otherwise I will just add more feature when I feel like it.

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jun 8 2015, 22:04
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 18:50
Post #2113
hentai_fusion



Nyo
************
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 33,480
Joined: 14-August 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


you forgot to change the @version
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 21:13
Post #2114
hitokiri84



Legendary Poster
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,945
Joined: 24-December 07
Level 496 (Godslayer)


Are there any scripts that can block the box used for Cutie Marks on the forum? If not, someone please make one for Firefox. I hate them so much, and they prevent highlighting text underneath them.

Attached Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 21:45
Post #2115
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hentai_fusion @ Jun 9 2015, 02:50) *

you forgot to change the @version

rupped, thanks
Attached File  HVItemManager_1.5.0.user.zip ( 9.7k ) Number of downloads: 2051


This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jun 8 2015, 22:04
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 22:17
Post #2116
sssss2



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,925
Joined: 11-April 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(hitokiri84 @ Jun 9 2015, 04:13) *

Are there any scripts that can block the box used for Cutie Marks on the forum? If not, someone please make one for Firefox. I hate them so much, and they prevent highlighting text underneath them.

Attached Image



It seems that you'are using AdBlock, right?

Add a rule on it.

CODE
forums.e-hentai.org##td[id^=post-main-]>div:first-child:not(.postcolor)


It's much simpler than using a userscript or Stylish.

This post has been edited by sssss2: Jun 9 2015, 07:35
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 23:11
Post #2117
Ainz Ooal Gown



Overlord
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,189
Joined: 22-June 13
Level 413 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(arialinnoc @ Jun 8 2015, 18:42) *

re-install it must be easier (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)

edit: hentai_fusion described the issue at post below

i've reinstaled script many times but still not working (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)

QUOTE(hentai_fusion @ Jun 8 2015, 19:16) *

don't just mouse over the equipment and press F.

open the equipment in new window and press F.

thanks bro, its working (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2015, 23:42
Post #2118
noneya



BRAVO! OH BRAVO!!!
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,965
Joined: 24-September 09
Level 453 (Godslayer)


These scripts saved my HV life
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 9 2015, 03:09
Post #2119
hitokiri84



Legendary Poster
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,945
Joined: 24-December 07
Level 496 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(sssss2 @ Jun 8 2015, 15:17) *

It seems that you'are using AdBlock, right?

Add a rule on it.

CODE
forums.e-hentai.org##td.post1[id^=post-main-]>div:first-child:not(.postcolor)


It's much simpler than using a userscript or Stylish.

Wow, that works. Thanks so much. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)

No, wait. I can still see some of them. It only seems to have removed one instance.

This post has been edited by hitokiri84: Jun 9 2015, 03:10
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 9 2015, 04:34
Post #2120
djackallstar



ดีjackallstar
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hitokiri84 @ Jun 9 2015, 09:09) *

Wow, that works. Thanks so much. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)

No, wait. I can still see some of them. It only seems to have removed one instance.

How about this:
CODE

forums.e-hentai.org##DIV[style*="background:url"]

I think there will be some false positives, tho.

Or possibly this:
CODE

||forums.e-hentai.org/ehgt/cm/*


This post has been edited by djackallstar: Jun 9 2015, 04:37
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 16th January 2025 - 01:57