Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 98 99 100 101 102 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Mar 19 2015, 13:12
Post #1981
oohmrparis



We are ping-pong player
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


CODE

    if (settings.channeling) {
        var m = $('.bte > img[src$="channeling.png"]');
        if(m && m.nextSibling.textContent <= 0) {
            if (!storage.channeling) {
                storage.setItem('channeling', true);
                adjustKey('You gain channeling effect!');
            } else {
                storage.removeItem('channeling');
            }
        } else if(storage.channeling) {
            storage.removeItem('channeling');
        }
    }

I don't taste it. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 19 2015, 14:13
Post #1982
showoff



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,778
Joined: 31-December 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Mar 19 2015, 11:12) *

CODE

    if (settings.channeling) {
        var m = $('.bte > img[src$="channeling.png"]');
        if(m && m.nextSibling.textContent <= 0) {
            if (!storage.channeling) {
                storage.setItem('channeling', true);
                adjustKey('You gain channeling effect!');
            } else {
                storage.removeItem('channeling');
            }
        } else if(storage.channeling) {
            storage.removeItem('channeling');
        }
    }

I don't taste it. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif)

Thanks anyway (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 22 2015, 23:58
Post #1983
CluePith



Casual Poster
***
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 145
Joined: 22-February 14
Level 355 (Godslayer)


So i'm trying to get hoverplay to work but can't seem to get it to do anything when i hover over a monster, i can turn it off and on but once it's on i can't target nor attack any monster

Using greasemonkey on firefox, simply copy pasted the script into greasemonkey and all i changed were the settings to accomodate melee characters

any idea what i'm doing wrong?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 23 2015, 02:25
Post #1984
gilf



Regular Poster
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 564
Joined: 19-April 12
Level 336 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(CluePith @ Mar 22 2015, 17:58) *

So i'm trying to get hoverplay to work but can't seem to get it to do anything when i hover over a monster, i can turn it off and on but once it's on i can't target nor attack any monster

Using greasemonkey on firefox, simply copy pasted the script into greasemonkey and all i changed were the settings to accomodate melee characters

any idea what i'm doing wrong?


Are you using the latest version, Hoverplay 1.8? The link in the wiki is outdated.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 23 2015, 10:59
Post #1985
CluePith



Casual Poster
***
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 145
Joined: 22-February 14
Level 355 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(gilf @ Mar 23 2015, 03:25) *

Are you using the latest version, Hoverplay 1.8? The link in the wiki is outdated.


that would explain alot probably >.<

Sorry for not looking further into it, it does in fact work now
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 24 2015, 00:55
Post #1986
ionttdx



Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 2
Joined: 23-March 15


Started using Hoverplay today and it's awesome, makes my life so much easier!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 24 2015, 06:47
Post #1987
FruitSmoothie



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 302
Joined: 23-October 12
Level 374 (Dovahkiin)


Is the multiple quick bars from the scripts page on the wiki broken/outdated? When I load it up, it just seems to mess up my quickbar. I'm not seeing any way to modify it. It's just showing a bunch of skills that I can't click and I think I don't even have some of them. Really not enough quickbar slots for mages by default.

I think I just read that there was an update that broke them, is there an alternative yet?

This post has been edited by FruitSmoothie: Mar 24 2015, 06:54
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 28 2015, 08:46
Post #1988
sddsd



Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 8
Joined: 21-August 10
Level 132 (Ascended)


HV Random Encounter Notification 1.4f
CODE
1.4:
[*]added audio alert feature(alarm)
[*]added alarm on/off button
[*]cleaned it up a bit
1.4.1:
[*]found/fixed bug

If you wanna change the audio file change the "var alert" just replace the URL with one of your likening, also you can also change the volume with "alert.volume". (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
I added this feature because it's very useful. I don't really have time to keep track of the counter. So my cat tells me! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
hf
Attached File  HV_Random_Encounter_Notification_1.4.1.user.zip ( 1.78k ) Number of downloads: 116


This post has been edited by sddsd: Mar 28 2015, 23:24
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 1 2015, 16:57
Post #1989
simrock87



<('.'<) (>'.')> (^'.')>
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 647
Joined: 12-June 11
Level 399 (Godslayer)


Pretty sure this exists in some form or other already, but anyway ...

HV Proficiency Gain Sidebar
Will display proficiency gains live in the Sidebar.
The count will reset after the current battle/arena/whatever is finished.
Attached Image

Attached File  hvpg.user.js.zip ( 1.06k ) Number of downloads: 65


If you find any bugs, please let me know.

// Edit:
Tested with Chrome Version 41.0.2272.89 (64-bit)

This post has been edited by simrock87: Apr 1 2015, 17:06
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 3 2015, 09:44
Post #1990
Necromusume



Selachian
*********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 6,506
Joined: 17-May 12
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


In the Monster Sitter script, you can change
CODE
if (BarWidth<100)

to
CODE
if (BarWidth<=110)

so it'll feed them when their hunger reaches 1000, now that food only restores 1000 hunger.

tested with a pet whose hunger was at 997, and it didn't feed her yet, so <= should be fine.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 5 2015, 18:13
Post #1991
dfsfsdfdf



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 50
Joined: 18-March 15
Level 16 (Novice)


Did you try clicking the difficulty (under your level/title) in the left part of the page?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 8 2015, 12:11
Post #1992
showoff



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,778
Joined: 31-December 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Nov 13 2014, 13:31) *

oh, i see (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) but this console is hard to see...
hoverplay code rewrite this.
CODE

    if(ret && stop_on_rebuffs)
    {
        document.getElementById('monsterpane').setAttribute('style', 'border:2px solid silver;');
    }
    return ret;
}



CODE

    if(ret && stop_on_rebuffs)
    {
        document.getElementById('monsterpane').setAttribute('style', 'border:2px solid silver;');
    }
    stacks();
    return ret;
}

function stacks() {
  var targets = document.querySelectorAll('.btm6 > img'),
    i = targets.length;
  if (i) {
    while(i--) {
      var text = targets[i].getAttribute('onmouseover'),
        stack = text.match(/x\d/);
      if (stack) {
        var left = targets[i].offsetLeft + 16,
          div = targets[i].parentNode.appendChild(document.createElement('div'));
        div.textContent = stack;
        div.style.cssText ='position:absolute;width:12px;top:2px;left:'+left+'px;background:#FF6600;border:1px solid black;font-size:7pt;font-weight:bold;text-align:center;';
      }
    }
  }
}



May I have the duration also? (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 8 2015, 12:54
Post #1993
oohmrparis



We are ping-pong player
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(showoff @ Apr 8 2015, 12:11) *

May I have the duration also? (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)

Yep. or try this
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 8 2015, 17:57
Post #1994
showoff



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,778
Joined: 31-December 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Apr 8 2015, 10:54) *

Yep. or try this

But this one only shows the stack level, not the round duration of the skill left (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 8 2015, 20:35
Post #1995
oohmrparis



We are ping-pong player
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


CODE
if(ret && stop_on_rebuffs)
    {
        document.getElementById('monsterpane').setAttribute('style', 'border:2px solid silver;');
    }
    return ret;
}


CODE
if(ret && stop_on_rebuffs)
    {
        document.getElementById('monsterpane').setAttribute('style', 'border:2px solid silver;');
    }
    durations();
    return ret;
}

function durations() {
        var targets = document.querySelectorAll('img[onmouseover *= "effect"]'), i = targets.length;
        while (i --) {
            var duration = targets[i].getAttribute('onmouseover').match(/, ([-\d]+)\)/);
            if (!duration || duration < 0) duration = '-';
            else duration = duration[1];
            var div = targets[i].parentNode.insertBefore(document.createElement('div'),targets[i].nextSibling);
            var num = div.appendChild(document.createElement('div'));
            div.style.cssText = 'width:30px;display:inline-block;text-align:center;position:relative;margin-left:-30px;top:-4px;';
            num.textContent = duration;
            num.style.cssText = 'background:white;border:1px solid black;padding:0 2px;display:inline-block;min-width:15px;font-weight:bold;';
        }
}
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 9 2015, 05:25
Post #1996
showoff



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,778
Joined: 31-December 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Apr 8 2015, 18:35) *

CODE
if(ret && stop_on_rebuffs)
    {
        document.getElementById('monsterpane').setAttribute('style', 'border:2px solid silver;');
    }
    return ret;
}


CODE
if(ret && stop_on_rebuffs)
    {
        document.getElementById('monsterpane').setAttribute('style', 'border:2px solid silver;');
    }
    durations();
    return ret;
}

function durations() {
        var targets = document.querySelectorAll('img[onmouseover *= "effect"]'), i = targets.length;
        while (i --) {
            var duration = targets[i].getAttribute('onmouseover').match(/, ([-\d]+)\)/);
            if (!duration || duration < 0) duration = '-';
            else duration = duration[1];
            var div = targets[i].parentNode.insertBefore(document.createElement('div'),targets[i].nextSibling);
            var num = div.appendChild(document.createElement('div'));
            div.style.cssText = 'width:30px;display:inline-block;text-align:center;position:relative;margin-left:-30px;top:-4px;';
            num.textContent = duration;
            num.style.cssText = 'background:white;border:1px solid black;padding:0 2px;display:inline-block;min-width:15px;font-weight:bold;';
        }
}



Thanks so much!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 9 2015, 22:30
Post #1997
trueGAS



Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 5
Joined: 12-January 11
Level 263 (Godslayer)


Is there a script for changing sets quicker?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 10 2015, 00:16
Post #1998
TheGreyPanther



Prowler
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,757
Joined: 8-April 11
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(trueGAS @ Apr 9 2015, 22:30) *

Is there a script for changing sets quicker?

https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry3010674
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 10 2015, 04:32
Post #1999
djackallstar



ดีjackallstar
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Is there a script that can quickly change between potion combinations?

My potion combinations (change every now and then):
13 MP + 2 SP in all arenas except DwD (no ether tap)
15 MP + 0 SP in DwD (need ether tap)
15 MP + 0 SP in Hellfest ~ Nintendofest (no imperil)
15 MP + 0 SP in BTfest (need imperil)
14 MP + 1 SP in IWTBHfest (need imperil)
12 MP + 3 SP in PFUDORfest (need imperil)
12 MP + 3 SP in IWTBH IW
10 ~ 12 MP + 5 ~ 3 SP in PUFDOR IW

This post has been edited by djackallstar: Apr 10 2015, 04:33
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 11 2015, 00:05
Post #2000
trueGAS



Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 5
Joined: 12-January 11
Level 263 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(TheGreyPanther @ Apr 10 2015, 00:16) *

u're a saver, tnx
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
3 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th January 2025 - 17:57