Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 80 81 82 83 84 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Sep 2 2014, 15:07
Post #1621
djackallstar



ดีjackallstar
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Colman @ Sep 2 2014, 20:39) *

I believe fully auto forum spammer should be banned.

Script removed.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2014, 00:08
Post #1622
AngelW



Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 5
Joined: 7-February 13
Level 213 (Destined)


Hello,i'm kinda new and wanted to try a few scripts for HW but most of them sems to not work properly ...

The one that highlight items quality in the equipement and item shop for exemple,don't sems to work at all .

Are they expired or is it me doing something wrong ?

PS: found something that worked for me the very first version of HV Equipment Highlights 1.1.0 ,but all the newer ones do not display any color changes at all ....

This post has been edited by AngelW: Sep 4 2014, 00:35
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 5 2014, 14:23
Post #1623
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 485 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(AngelW @ Sep 4 2014, 00:08) *

Hello,i'm kinda new and wanted to try a few scripts for HW but most of them sems to not work properly ...

The one that highlight items quality in the equipement and item shop for exemple,don't sems to work at all .

Are they expired or is it me doing something wrong ?

PS: found something that worked for me the very first version of HV Equipment Highlights 1.1.0 ,but all the newer ones do not display any color changes at all ....

You should use Holy Demon's Item Manager script (here).
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 5 2014, 15:39
Post #1624
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Dan31 @ Sep 5 2014, 22:23) *

You should use Holy Demon's Item Manager script (here).


For clarification, my script don't highlight equipment, I might include that feature (customized highlighting) in future version but I will need to upgrade the localStorage into indexedDB first.

In fact, the highlight you probably see in my screencap is done by a slightly modified version ofk-kirei's Better Equipment Shop

This is the version I'm using (modified to highlight peerless and work in the 0.80 forge)

Attached File  HV_Equip_Light.user.zip ( 1.77k ) Number of downloads: 78


This post has been edited by holy_demon: Sep 5 2014, 15:42
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 6 2014, 03:51
Post #1625
Usagi =



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
Level 453 (Dovahkiin)


Hi, so I have a question:

I know:

var xmon = document.getElementsByClassName('btm3');
var monster = xmon[0].children[0].innerHTML;

gives me the monster name of the first monster but its in some very long <div>blah</div> form, how can I change it to words so that I can do something like:

if (monster == 'konata')

instead of

if (monster == 'long<div>blah</div>")
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 6 2014, 04:12
Post #1626
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(LOL50015 @ Sep 6 2014, 11:51) *

Hi, so I have a question:

I know:

var xmon = document.getElementsByClassName('btm3');
var monster = xmon[0].children[0].innerHTML;

gives me the monster name of the first monster but its in some very long <div>blah</div> form, how can I change it to words so that I can do something like:

if (monster == 'konata')

instead of

if (monster == 'long<div>blah</div>")


Use textContent instead of innerHTML. It only returns the content of text nodes

Your shoud learn [www.w3.org] CSS selectors and use querySelector

like this
CODE
var xmon = document.querySelectorAll("btm3 * *");
var monster = xmon[0].textContent;


This post has been edited by holy_demon: Sep 6 2014, 04:13
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 6 2014, 06:19
Post #1627
katatumri



Regular Poster
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 552
Joined: 18-September 13
Level 340 (Godslayer)


It is the dawn of a new day!
Reflecting on your journey so far, you find that you are a little wiser.
You gain 7,862,096 EXP!
You gain 225 Credits
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 6 2014, 14:27
Post #1628
lolzerznijmniewdupe



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 278
Joined: 9-July 08
Level 223 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(screwit @ Jan 7 2014, 16:45) *

Just wondering, is there a script which displays the damage done by a monster next to its box?

I'm searching for exactly that. A script to show how much damage a monster did to me.

If nothing like this exists, how much would it cost to have it made for me?
The basics would be each monster has damage done shown next to it (it can be after the box, I play fullscreen tab anyway) and the monster that did the most has that damage in red. Similarly, a second number would show total dmg done.
It doesn't need to store anything, I know there's a scrollback limit now but I'm happy with the total damage even if it's only X latest rounds that's only shown.

I can explain in detail once someone is interested. As for how much I'd pay, I'm broke. At best I can get 2 hath a day, so prices like 100 hath are ridiculously out of my reach.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 7 2014, 06:55
Post #1629
Usagi =



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
Level 453 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Sep 6 2014, 10:12) *

Use textContent instead of innerHTML. It only returns the content of text nodes

Your shoud learn [www.w3.org] CSS selectors and use querySelector

like this
CODE
var xmon = document.querySelectorAll("btm3 * *");
var monster = xmon[0].textContent;



lol I'm just a newbie who only know very basic things (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)

I don't know, but textContent always return " " for me.

As an experiment,
I try using:

var a = document.getElementsByClassName("btm3")[0].querySelectorAll(".fd2>div")[0];

to get the first character of the first monster's name, which is "<div class="f2lb f250"></div>"

then I do:

a.textContent

and it returns " "

maybe I'm doing something wrong? I'm using iron 37 btw.

This post has been edited by LOL50015: Sep 7 2014, 06:55
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 7 2014, 07:53
Post #1630
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(LOL50015 @ Sep 7 2014, 14:55) *

lol I'm just a newbie who only know very basic things (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)

I don't know, but textContent always return " " for me.

As an experiment,
I try using:

var a = document.getElementsByClassName("btm3")[0].querySelectorAll(".fd2>div")[0];

to get the first character of the first monster's name, which is "<div class="f2lb f250"></div>"

then I do:

a.textContent

and it returns " "

maybe I'm doing something wrong? I'm using iron 37 btw.

You're not using custom font.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 7 2014, 08:22
Post #1631
Usagi =



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
Level 453 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Sep 7 2014, 13:53) *

You're not using custom font.


omg suddenly it works! thank you!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 8 2014, 17:09
Post #1632
lolzerznijmniewdupe



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 278
Joined: 9-July 08
Level 223 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(lolzerznijmniewdupe @ Sep 6 2014, 14:27) *

I'm searching for exactly that. A script to show how much damage a monster did to me.

If nothing like this exists, how much would it cost to have it made for me?
The basics would be each monster has damage done shown next to it (it can be after the box, I play fullscreen tab anyway) and the monster that did the most has that damage in red. Similarly, a second number would show total dmg done.
It doesn't need to store anything, I know there's a scrollback limit now but I'm happy with the total damage even if it's only X latest rounds that's only shown.

I can explain in detail once someone is interested. As for how much I'd pay, I'm broke. At best I can get 2 hath a day, so prices like 100 hath are ridiculously out of my reach.


Any feedback would be nice. It would let me know if there's no interest due to price/complexity/lack of interest.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 8 2014, 17:50
Post #1633
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(lolzerznijmniewdupe @ Sep 9 2014, 01:09) *

Any feedback would be nice. It would let me know if there's no interest due to price/complexity/lack of interest.


It's not simple, since it requires a lot of fiddling with regexp on the battle log, and regexp is a big pain in the ass. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif) And the script doesn't even sound that useful for that amount of work.

To put in perspective, a standalone HP scaling script (outside of HVStat) is in high demand, but nobody has bothered to release it, and that script is much simpler than what you want (only reading the first few line if the log vs reading all damage line of the log)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 8 2014, 18:06
Post #1634
lolzerznijmniewdupe



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 278
Joined: 9-July 08
Level 223 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Sep 8 2014, 17:50) *

It's not simple, since it requires a lot of fiddling with regexp on the battle log, and regexp is a big pain in the ass. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif) And the script doesn't even sound that useful for that amount of work.

Thank you for replying.

I don't know anything about JS, but regexping for "you for" from a block of text isn't much fiddling at all.
Anything before that starting from "t3"> gets matched against the list of monsters and any number between the space after "for" and a second space is the number that gets displayed.

Javascript is completely alien to me, but retrieving such data from the battle log isn't much of a hassle, unless I'm missing some sort of hurdle.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 8 2014, 18:31
Post #1635
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(lolzerznijmniewdupe @ Sep 9 2014, 02:06) *

I don't know anything about JS, but regexping for "you for" from a block of text isn't much fiddling at all.
Anything before that starting from "t3"> gets matched against the list of monsters and any number between the space after "for" and a second space is the number that gets displayed.

Javascript is completely alien to me, but retrieving such data from the battle log isn't much of a hassle, unless I'm missing some sort of hurdle.


The biggest pain of working with regexp in this case is to figure out where to start reading from and where to stop reading.

You will also need to get the monster name so you can match with the monster list. How are you going to regexp from a monster called "I hit you for 9000"?

On top all of that you will need to sort and manage those numbers, and persist the data between pageload.

JS is relatively easy language to learn if you're already experienced in programming. It took me about 4 days to teach myself JS and write SpellSpam, using HV KeyBind as a sort of template. So yeah, use this project as an occasion to learn JS (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 8 2014, 19:28
Post #1636
lolzerznijmniewdupe



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 278
Joined: 9-July 08
Level 223 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Sep 8 2014, 18:31) *

JS is relatively easy language to learn if you're already experienced in programming. It took me about 4 days to teach myself JS and write SpellSpam, using HV KeyBind as a sort of template. So yeah, use this project as an occasion to learn JS (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif)

Monsters are all in their own mkey_X divs and I don't need any persistent data. It's enough to only parse what's on the current pageload.
I don't know how to program, only basic "poweruser" things about linux, source code, etc. I can fiddle with stuff through mimicking, but JS is too complex.
Anyway, thank you for the answers. I'll look for JS help.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 8 2014, 21:53
Post #1637
Razor320



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 220
Joined: 17-October 13
Level 361 (Godslayer)


CODE

//Constructs special object which contain results of log parsing.
var damageTable = {};
{
   var monHitReg = /(.+)\s+(?:uses?|hits?|crits?)\s+?you\s+?for\s+?(\d+)\s+?([^\s]+)/;
   var table = document.querySelector("#togpane_log table");
   if (table != null){
      for (var i = 0; i<table.rows.length; i++){
         var row = table.rows[i];
         var out = monHitReg.exec(row.cells[2].textContent);
         if (out != null){
            out[2] = parseInt(out[2]);
            if (out[1] in damageTable){
               damageTable[out[1]][0] += out[2];
               if (damageTable[out[1]][1] != out[3]) damageTable[out[1]][1] += "," + out[3];
            } else {
              damageTable[out[1]] = [out[2], out[3]];
            }
         }
      }
   }
}

//Example - transform parsed data to simple html code
var out = "<table><tr><th>Monster</th><th>Damage</th><th>Damage type(s)</th></tr>";
for (var k in damageTable){
   out += "<tr><td><b>" + k + "</b></td><td>" +
          damageTable[k][0] + "</td><td>" +
          damageTable[k][1] + "</td></tr>";
}
out += "</table>";

//Example output - use generated html to display small rectangle with
//information at top right corner of window
var block = document.createElement("div");
block.style = "background-color:white;padding:9px;font-size:9pt;font-face:sans-serif;color:black;" +
   "position:fixed;top:0;right:0;z-index:1000";
block.innerHTML = out;
document.body.appendChild(block);


lolzerznijmniewdupe,
above is example code, showing one way of how to make what you have requested. While it could be used as is (just create new userscript that runs on "http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Battle*" and past this code into it), i will recommend to rewrite output in form you like.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 8 2014, 22:18
Post #1638
lolzerznijmniewdupe



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 278
Joined: 9-July 08
Level 223 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Razor320 @ Sep 8 2014, 21:53) *

CODE

//Constructs special object which contain results of log parsing.
var damageTable = {};
{
   var monHitReg = /(.+)\s+(?:uses?|hits?|crits?)\s+?you\s+?for\s+?(\d+)\s+?([^\s]+)/;
   var table = document.querySelector("#togpane_log table");
   if (table != null){
      for (var i = 0; i<table.rows.length; i++){
         var row = table.rows[i];
         var out = monHitReg.exec(row.cells[2].textContent);
         if (out != null){
            out[2] = parseInt(out[2]);
            if (out[1] in damageTable){
               damageTable[out[1]][0] += out[2];
               if (damageTable[out[1]][1] != out[3]) damageTable[out[1]][1] += "," + out[3];
            } else {
              damageTable[out[1]] = [out[2], out[3]];
            }
         }
      }
   }
}

//Example - transform parsed data to simple html code
var out = "<table><tr><th>Monster</th><th>Damage</th><th>Damage type(s)</th></tr>";
for (var k in damageTable){
   out += "<tr><td><b>" + k + "</b></td><td>" +
          damageTable[k][0] + "</td><td>" +
          damageTable[k][1] + "</td></tr>";
}
out += "</table>";

//Example output - use generated html to display small rectangle with
//information at top right corner of window
var block = document.createElement("div");
block.style = "background-color:white;padding:9px;font-size:9pt;font-face:sans-serif;color:black;" +
   "position:fixed;top:0;right:0;z-index:1000";
block.innerHTML = out;
document.body.appendChild(block);


lolzerznijmniewdupe,
above is example code, showing one way of how to make what you have requested. While it could be used as is (just create new userscript that runs on "http://hentaiverse.org/?s=Battle*" and past this code into it), i will recommend to rewrite output in form you like.

Thank you very much (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)
Now I only need to find some HTML guides instead of full JS. Thank you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 9 2014, 10:05
Post #1639
axionmaximum



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 353
Joined: 16-April 10
Level 409 (Godslayer)


Here is my little suggestion.
Can you add a feature stop attacking when channeling?
QUOTE(Owyn @ Aug 23 2014, 13:26) *

MouseMelee Lightning++ / HoverPlay 1.8

Attached File  HoverPlay.user.js.zip ( 2.63k ) Number of downloads: 1067


- Hover over monsters to (spell)-attack them (uses first available spell from the Spell_List if list is not empty - no rotation\spellcycle) (number-keys spellspam too)(when you have a spell or debuff charged\hovered - it would normal attack then)

- before attacking checks for hp, mp, sp and if it's too low - shows icons for fixing that (heals, pots etc) instead of attacking

- for spirit stance - shows icon (of protection scroll) if it's 250%

- for gems - includes gem script (works as previously + hoverable) - so you should remove\turn off separate show gem script if you have it

- for buffs - moves expiring buffs to "gem-bar" & makes those click-hoverable to rebuff + stops attacking if enabled in options. (You must have those buffs in your Quickbar for rebuff to work)

- shift hotkey - disables hover-attacking (alert bars and rebuff icons would still be shown)

- Space \ RightClick hotkey - consumes first item from left at the "gem-bar" (e.g. heal, spirit stance, potion, rebuff)

- MiddleClick hotkey - a spell \ skill hotkey (can be either any Spell or any Skill in the list, not just offensive\deprecating)

- Spell to cast in new round - a spell \ skill that would be cast once (one cast of one spell\skill at the new round) (can be either any Spell or any Skill in the list, not just offensive\deprecating)

- options - by default options are set for holy-mage-play, you must edit options at the top of the script before installing it to better suit your needs (if you aren't a holy mage)! :
= choose spells to spam (or make var Spell_list = []; to not spam any spells and just normal-attack)
= you can only use offensive & deprecating spells for Spell_List (ones affecting enemy)

Recommended settings for melee players (not mages):
CODE
//// settings:
var Spell_list = [];
var Spell_list_on_new_round = [];
var Spell_middle_click = ['Imperil'];
// thresholds for stop
var HP_T = 0.40;
var MP_T = 0.11;
var SP_T = 0.1;
var stop_on_rebuffs = true;


new in this release:
- Check if potion is already in effect before showing its icon
- Some little performance optimizations
- Now heal & full-heal spells don't need to be in quickcast bar when low on hp
Previous ver changelog: see in old post - https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry3419843


This post has been edited by axionmaximum: Sep 9 2014, 10:13
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 10 2014, 04:22
Post #1640
seyrenwindstorm



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 103
Joined: 23-January 12
Level 190 (Destined)


QUOTE(Owyn @ Aug 23 2014, 18:26) *

MouseMelee Lightning++ / HoverPlay 1.8


i'm having some problem with HoverPlay script
the hoverplay never had any problem until now, but suddenly it just stops working every time the page loads and i need to hover to the quickbar to make the hoverplay active again or else it would just stop working at all.
the buff, potion and all the side icon gone.

how to fix this issue?

thank you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
3 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 13th January 2025 - 08:01