Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 79 80 81 82 83 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Aug 23 2014, 23:57
Post #1601
axire



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 156
Joined: 9-August 14
Level 322 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Owyn @ Aug 23 2014, 07:26) *

MouseMelee Lightning++ / HoverPlay 1.8

Attached File  HoverPlay.user.js.zip ( 2.63k ) Number of downloads: 1067


- Hover over monsters to (spell)-attack them (uses first available spell from the Spell_List if list is not empty - no rotation\spellcycle) (number-keys spellspam too)(when you have a spell or debuff charged\hovered - it would normal attack then)

- before attacking checks for hp, mp, sp and if it's too low - shows icons for fixing that (heals, pots etc) instead of attacking

- for spirit stance - shows icon (of protection scroll) if it's 250%

- for gems - includes gem script (works as previously + hoverable) - so you should remove\turn off separate show gem script if you have it

- for buffs - moves expiring buffs to "gem-bar" & makes those click-hoverable to rebuff + stops attacking if enabled in options. (You must have those buffs in your Quickbar for rebuff to work)

- shift hotkey - disables hover-attacking (alert bars and rebuff icons would still be shown)

- Space \ RightClick hotkey - consumes first item from left at the "gem-bar" (e.g. heal, spirit stance, potion, rebuff)

- MiddleClick hotkey - a spell \ skill hotkey (can be either any Spell or any Skill in the list, not just offensive\deprecating)

- Spell to cast in new round - a spell \ skill that would be cast once (one cast of one spell\skill at the new round) (can be either any Spell or any Skill in the list, not just offensive\deprecating)

- options - by default options are set for holy-mage-play, you must edit options at the top of the script before installing it to better suit your needs (if you aren't a holy mage)! :
= choose spells to spam (or make var Spell_list = []; to not spam any spells and just normal-attack)
= you can only use offensive & deprecating spells for Spell_List (ones affecting enemy)

Recommended settings for melee players (not mages):
CODE
//// settings:
var Spell_list = [];
var Spell_list_on_new_round = [];
var Spell_middle_click = ['Imperil'];
// thresholds for stop
var HP_T = 0.40;
var MP_T = 0.11;
var SP_T = 0.1;
var stop_on_rebuffs = true;


new in this release:
- Check if potion is already in effect before showing its icon
- Some little performance optimizations
- Now heal & full-heal spells don't need to be in quickcast bar when low on hp
Previous ver changelog: see in old post - https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry3419843


Awesome, thanks! Just tested it out and it's cured my drinking problems!

This post has been edited by axire: Aug 23 2014, 23:58
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 26 2014, 17:21
Post #1602
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


Is there any script that enables equipment popups in attached mails?
Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by LostLogia4: Aug 26 2014, 17:21
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2014, 04:44
Post #1603
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


SpellSpam 3.5.1b
[attachmentid=49471]

Beta release, cos I coded while sleepy

Change log from 3.5.0:
- buff condition (including Channeling)
- With click and numkey, if condition fails, don't resume default behaviors (normal attack)
- various bug fix, shift works properly now


Bind different Attack/Skill/Spell to numkey, clicks, and hover. Support Rotation/Multicast. Eg: Cast Cure, Full-Cure, Heroic Health Potion, Spark of Life with right click, or Merciful Blow, Vital Strike, Shield Bash, Attack with hover (mousemelee-like). Press X to open customization tooltip. Hold Ctr/Alt/or Shift to temporarily disable the script without having to open the tooltip

Features:
- left/right/middle click, hotkey, or hover over a monster to cast a spell (targetting, non-targetting, special skill, or normal attack)
- left/right/middle click on the battle log to cast non-targetting spell.
- Press X Press any alphabet key to view a status box, and activate click, numkey, hover to your liking
- Type your spell/skill name next to an interaction to choose which spell/skill to spam (case sensitive, you only need to type the beginning part of the spell name eg. "Weak" would still cast Weaken, but "weak" or "eaken" wouldn't work
- You can type "Attack" (or "Att" if you're lazy) to use normal attack - yes you can play MouseMelee with this xD
- Rotation: use comma, or semicolon to separate spells in the same roation. Spell should be ordered by their priority. Notice: dot is no longer supported as separator so it can be used in decimal number for conditionals
Example:
CODE
Cure; Full-Cure; Heroic Health Potion; Spark of Life

Cast cure first. If cure on cooldown, cast Full-Cure. If Full-Cure on cooldown, use Heroic Health. If no moe Heroic health, cast Spark.

CODE
Merciful Blow; Vital Strike; Shield Bash; Attack

Cast Merciful Blow (T3) first. If it's not yet available, cast Vital Strike(T2). If not available, cast Shield Bash(T1). If no skill is available, attack normally.

- Conditionals you can specify a condition for the rotation to work. Currently only supported character info:
$HP: health (0 - 100)
$MP: mana (0 - 100)
$SP: spirit (0 - 100)
$OC: overcharge (0 - 250)
$SS: Spirit Stance (true/false)
$buffName: return the current duration of the spell. buffName is case-sensitive and must exclude all space character, eg: "Channeling"->Channeling, "Spark of Life"->$SparkofLife, "Spirit Shield" -> "$SpiritShield. Caution: some spells will have different buff name, eg: Haste -> $Hastened. The duration will be +1 of the value given by HV, for ease of Boolean operation. eg. if your spell is blinking and about to expire, its duration will be 1. IA spells duration is 1 as well

Example:
CODE
$HP>20;$SP>10;$OC>=210;$SS;Orbital Friendship Cannon

Cast OFC if Health > 20%, Spirit > 10%, Overcharge >= 210 and Spirit Stance is activated

CODE
$HP>50;$MP>10;!$SS;Silence;Imperil

Cast Silence;Imperil rotation if Health > 50%, Mana > 10%, and Spirit Stance not activated

CODE
$HP<40;$MP>20;Cure;Full-Cure;Defend

Cast Cure;Full-Cure;Defend rotation if Health < 40% and Mana > 20%

CODE
$Hastened;$Protection;$ShadowVeil;$SpiritShield;$SparkofLife;Shield Bash;Spirit Shield

Cast Shield Bash;Spirit Shield if you still have Hastened, Protection Shadow Veil, Spirit Shield, Spark of Life buff

CODE
!$Channeling; Attack

Attack if you have no Channeling

CODE
$Channeling<=1; Heartseeker;

Cast Heartseeker if your Channeling buff will expire in 1 turn (it's blinking)


- Spell Profile you can now change spell profile with hotkey. Press shift + alpha key (A, B, C... Z) to assign your current spell profile to an alpha key, Press the alpha key to load its assigned spell profile. To delete, assign the key to an unchecked profile (all boxes are unticked). The status box now shows the list of all assigned profile.

Note: this assignment won't overwrite any of HV hotkey, eg: if you press S, you will load the profile associated with S, AND use Spirit Stance

- Ctr, Alt disables the script temporarily. Shift now only disables hover mode.

Special Thanks to: cruelsion (Hath commission with 3.5.0), Veince and Colman (bug report)

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Aug 27 2014, 04:51
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2014, 04:50
Post #1604
Colman



Where is the loli?
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,319
Joined: 15-November 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Aug 27 2014, 10:44) *

- With click and numkey, if condition fails, don't resume default behaviors (normal attack)

I believe someone may want the default behaviors when condition fail.
e.g. auto heal for melee "$HP<30;heal"
Perhaps add a true and fault flag in the script to turn it on/off. (it is only one line anyway)

This post has been edited by Colman: Aug 27 2014, 04:53
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 27 2014, 04:54
Post #1605
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Colman @ Aug 27 2014, 12:50) *

I believe someone may want the default behaviors when condition fail. Perhaps add a true and fault flag in the script to turn it on/off. (it is only one line anyway)


Well on second thought, it sounds exploitative so yeah, I gotta make it harder for them to exploit (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)

Besides, it seems to be related to a numkey bug, and I can't be arsed to debug it out
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 29 2014, 10:02
Post #1606
screwit



Newcomer
*
Group: Recruits
Posts: 10
Joined: 27-July 11
Level 312 (Dovahkiin)


As is spellspam needs little to be made into a bot, so yeah, exploitative indeed.
But there were botters long before, doubt they will care or need this latest iteration of a bot-able framework to run wild.
Just don't code a pony captcha solver.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 30 2014, 06:05
Post #1607
djackallstar



ดีjackallstar
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Jul 6 2014, 19:53) *

Script that displays the condition in equipment page.
[attachmentid=46151]
If equipment can repair, repair by right-clicking.
If you need confirmation dialog, erase the double slash of two places near the bottom of the code.
Scraps bug fixed.

Thanks for the script, I use it every day and it's pretty neat!
I found a small bug in the repairCost function:

this.repairCost = function(qu, type) {
var catalyst, num, scrap;
if(type == 'Staff' || type == 'Shield') scrap = 'Scrap Wood';
else if(type == 'Light') scrap = 'Scrap Leather';
else if(type == 'Cloth') scrap = 'Scrap Cloth';
else scrap = 'Scrap Metal';
if(qu == 'Exquisite' || qu == 'Magnificent') catalyst = 'Diluted Catalyst', num = 4;
else if(qu == 'Legendary' || qu == 'Peerless') catalyst = 'Regular Catalyst', num = 2;
else catalyst = 'Wispy Catalyst', num = 10;
return [catalyst, num, scrap];
};

According to HentaiVerse 0.80 Release Notes:
"- Forge upgrades now require a catalyst. There are six tiers of catalyst items, all of which can be bought in the item store.
-- Superior and below will initially require a tier 1 catalyst, Exquisite tier 2, Magnificent tier 3, and Legendary+ tier 4.
(Calculated from quality, not the name that happens to be attached, so legacy equipment may go up or down a tier.)
-- Upgrade levels past half the base maximum will increase the required tier by 1. Upgrade levels past the base maximum will increase the required tier by 2.
-- Catalyst items are NOT returned when an item is salvaged."

So basically:
The type of catalyst needed has to do with the upgrades of an equipment, and is subject to the quality score (instead of quality prefix) of a weapon.

Some info you might be interested in: (from http://ehwiki.org/wiki/Equipment_Prefixes#Quality)
"It should be noted that stats generate prefixes, not the other way around (with the exception of peerless which is its own seperate roll). The quality prefix is basically the average value of all the stats given to a piece of gear. For a stat that ranges from 5-10, getting 5 is +1 quality while getting 10 is +6 quality. The sum of the quality scores is then divided by the maximum possible quality score to get a quality rating between 0 and 1."


This post has been edited by djackallstar: Aug 30 2014, 15:05
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 30 2014, 12:48
Post #1608
oohmrparis



We are ping-pong player
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(djackallstar @ Aug 30 2014, 06:05) *

Thanks for the script, I use it every day it's pretty neat!
I found a small bug in the repairCost function:

this.repairCost = function(qu, type) {
var catalyst, num, scrap;
if(type == 'Staff' || type == 'Shield') scrap = 'Scrap Wood';
else if(type == 'Light') scrap = 'Scrap Leather';
else if(type == 'Cloth') scrap = 'Scrap Cloth';
else scrap = 'Scrap Metal';
if(qu == 'Exquisite' || qu == 'Magnificent') catalyst = 'Diluted Catalyst', num = 4;
else if(qu == 'Legendary' || qu == 'Peerless') catalyst = 'Regular Catalyst', num = 2;
else catalyst = 'Wispy Catalyst', num = 10;
return [catalyst, num, scrap];
};

According to HentaiVerse 0.80 Release Notes:
"- Forge upgrades now require a catalyst. There are six tiers of catalyst items, all of which can be bought in the item store.
-- Superior and below will initially require a tier 1 catalyst, Exquisite tier 2, Magnificent tier 3, and Legendary+ tier 4.
(Calculated from quality, not the name that happens to be attached, so legacy equipment may go up or down a tier.)
-- Upgrade levels past half the base maximum will increase the required tier by 1. Upgrade levels past the base maximum will increase the required tier by 2.
-- Catalyst items are NOT returned when an item is salvaged."

So basically:
The type of catalyst needed has to do with the upgrades of an equipment, and is subject to the quality score (instead of quality prefix) of a weapon.

Some info you might be interested: (from http://ehwiki.org/wiki/Equipment_Prefixes#Quality)
"It should be noted that stats generate prefixes, not the other way around (with the exception of peerless which is its own seperate roll). The quality prefix is basically the average value of all the stats given to a piece of gear. For a stat that ranges from 5-10, getting 5 is +1 quality while getting 10 is +6 quality. The sum of the quality scores is then divided by the maximum possible quality score to get a quality rating between 0 and 1."


I'm sorry, I did not understand it well because I'm not good at English.
Briefly, what kind of bug is it?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 30 2014, 13:26
Post #1609
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 485 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Aug 30 2014, 12:48) *

I'm sorry, I did not understand it well because I'm not good at English.
Briefly, what kind of bug is it?

Forged items may require more expensive catalysts for repair.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 30 2014, 14:47
Post #1610
djackallstar



ดีjackallstar
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ Aug 30 2014, 18:48) *

I'm sorry, I did not understand it well because I'm not good at English.
Briefly, what kind of bug is it?

1. If an equipment has upgrades, then sometimes it needs better type of catalysts (ex: from Diluted to Regular).
2. If an quipment is "legacy" (no longer drop), then sometimes it needs worse/better type of catalysts (ex: from Diluted to Wispy, or from Diluted to Vibrant).

This post has been edited by djackallstar: Aug 31 2014, 03:41
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 30 2014, 15:00
Post #1611
oohmrparis



We are ping-pong player
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Dan31 @ Aug 30 2014, 13:26) *

Forged items may require more expensive catalysts for repair.



QUOTE(djackallstar @ Aug 30 2014, 14:47) *

1. If an equipment has upgrades, then sometimes it needs better type of catalysts (ex: from Diluted to Regular).
2. If an quipment is "legacy" (no longer drop), then sometimes it needs worse/better type of catalysts (ex: from Diluted to Wispy, or from Diluted to Vibrant).

Thanks (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

hmm...It may take time to fix. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Please be repaired by another script until it.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 30 2014, 18:54
Post #1612
oohmrparis



We are ping-pong player
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Script that displays the condition in equipment page.(Beta ver)
[attachmentid=49650]

If equipment can repair, repair by right-clicking.
If you need confirmation dialog, erase the double slash of two places near the bottom of the code.
Cost bug fixed.
May take a little time to read from a different page the cost.

This post has been edited by oohmrparis: Aug 30 2014, 20:04
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 1 2014, 13:58
Post #1613
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Aug 27 2014, 12:44) *

Beta release, cos I coded while sleepy


No bug spotted so far... Apparently my code quality improves when I'm sleepy =_=
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 1 2014, 15:24
Post #1614
Dan31



Chilling around
********
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
Level 485 (Godslayer)


Nevermind.

This post has been edited by Dan31: Sep 1 2014, 15:24
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 2 2014, 11:13
Post #1615
djackallstar



ดีjackallstar
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Script removed.

This post has been edited by djackallstar: Sep 2 2014, 15:08
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 2 2014, 12:23
Post #1616
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(djackallstar @ Sep 2 2014, 17:13) *
Download from external site
You know, you can just put the script in ZIP file and upload it as reply attachment...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 2 2014, 13:08
Post #1617
djackallstar



ดีjackallstar
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(LostLogia4 @ Sep 2 2014, 18:23) *

You know, you can just put the script in ZIP file and upload it as reply attachment...

Yeah I know, but I prefer letting people capable of viewing the code online, or installing the script with one click without having to download and unzip the file.
And for me, managing source code using Greasyfork/GitHub/Git is way more easier than using attachment.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 2 2014, 13:36
Post #1618
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(djackallstar @ Sep 2 2014, 19:13) *


2.You can also change var auto_submit = false to var auto_submit = true in the script,
and the script will automatically click the "Add Reply" button for you.


Should just make it click the button automatically for you (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 2 2014, 13:48
Post #1619
djackallstar



ดีjackallstar
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 8,211
Joined: 23-July 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Sep 2 2014, 19:36) *

Should just make it click the button automatically for you :heh:

Fixed.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 2 2014, 14:39
Post #1620
Colman



Where is the loli?
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,319
Joined: 15-November 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


I believe fully auto forum spammer should be banned.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
4 User(s) are reading this topic (4 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 13th January 2025 - 05:41