Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 69 70 71 72 73 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post Jun 8 2014, 15:17
Post #1401
Owyn



Casual Fapper
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 692
Joined: 12-May 10
Level 354 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(fatquack @ Jun 8 2014, 17:15) *

Now the reset link is at the same place as the button for HV STAT.

sorry, never used HV STAT... (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif) so, if there isn't any place left, where should it be then?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 15:55
Post #1402
fatquack



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 463
Joined: 4-November 12
Level 459 (Godslayer)


Maybe somewhere in the left column?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 17:02
Post #1403
hentai_fusion



Nyo
************
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 33,477
Joined: 14-August 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


left column, below "Equipped set: 1"


edit: updated the position of the timer myself...

search for
CODE

timerDiv.style.cssText = "display:block; position: absolute; top:3px; left:1100px;";


and change it to
CODE

timerDiv.style.cssText = "display:block; position: absolute; top:580px; left:50px;";



edit 2: anyway to make the timer show up during a battle as well?

cos it does not show while in an arena battle.

This post has been edited by hentai_fusion: Jun 8 2014, 17:36
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 17:51
Post #1404
Owyn



Casual Fapper
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 692
Joined: 12-May 10
Level 354 (Godslayer)


QUOTE
left column, below "Equipped set: 1"

but I don't have such text "equipped set: x" T_T

+(seems to be in the middle of nowhere then) - looks uglier than top right.

QUOTE
edit 2: anyway to make the timer show up during a battle as well?

cos it does not show while in an arena battle.

yeap, it's made so on purpose... cuz you can't do REs while in battle...

just change line 14
CODE
if (!battleLog)

to
CODE
if (true)
or remove this check properly
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 18:57
Post #1405
hentai_fusion



Nyo
************
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 33,477
Joined: 14-August 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


my bad.. that "equipped set" is from hv stats so if you do not have it, then try "top:550px" or smaller value.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 19:05
Post #1406
Owyn



Casual Fapper
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 692
Joined: 12-May 10
Level 354 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Owyn @ Feb 1 2014, 15:19) *

1.3.4.2f Attached File  hvren.user.js.zip ( 1.22k ) Number of downloads: 343

Fixed time lag when time desyncs from actual remaining time due to the lag of your computer or getting low priority of javascript execution on this page (you switched from it)


+fixed for HV 0.80
- now "RESET" text is removed, instead your reset timer by just clicking on the clock
+fixed when resetting time to instantly tick from 30:00 and not old time before reloading page

Attached File  hvren.user.js.zip ( 1.19k ) Number of downloads: 1329
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 19:39
Post #1407
hentai_fusion



Nyo
************
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 33,477
Joined: 14-August 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(simrock87 @ Jun 8 2014, 18:51) *

Hot-fixed version of HV Equipment Comparison

All credits to Gasior.

Attached File  HVEquipCompare.user.js.zip ( 20.01k ) Number of downloads: 839



pressing 'R' brings up the equipment range page but does not go to the appropriate section of the web page and does not highlight the stats.

QUOTE(Owyn @ Jun 9 2014, 01:05) *

+fixed for HV 0.80
- now "RESET" text is removed, instead your reset timer by just clicking on the clock
+fixed when resetting time to instantly tick from 30:00 and not old time before reloading page

Attached File  hvren.user.js.zip ( 1.19k ) Number of downloads: 1329



is it just me or does the timer not reset when RE is triggered?

cos one of the older timer script will auto reset when it detects RE is triggered.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 19:43
Post #1408
Owyn



Casual Fapper
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 692
Joined: 12-May 10
Level 354 (Godslayer)


QUOTE
is it just me or does the timer not reset when RE is triggered?

cos one of the older timer script will auto reset when it detects RE is triggered.

checked that before uploading, all worked fine, now checked again - again fine.

how can it not update when it's 0? did re, opened character pane after, saw new time 29:37
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 19:43
Post #1409
Razor320



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 220
Joined: 17-October 13
Level 361 (Godslayer)


Quick fix for HV Shop Filter Plus alpha:
Replace this
CODE
if(confirm("Do you want to salvage all selected items?")){
    var iter = BazaarUriIterator(list, "/?s=Bazaar&ss=fr", "select_item=$1&select_action=salvage");

with this
CODE
if(confirm("Do you want to salvage all selected items?")){
    var iter = BazaarUriIterator(list, "/?s=Forge&ss=sa", "select_item=$1");


It should repair salvage function, though it doesn't solve problem with incorrect calculation of scraps count, that would require slightly more complex patch. I will publish version beta soon.

This post has been edited by Razor320: Jun 8 2014, 19:44
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 19:56
Post #1410
hentai_fusion



Nyo
************
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 33,477
Joined: 14-August 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Owyn @ Jun 9 2014, 01:43) *

checked that before uploading, all worked fine, now checked again - again fine.

how can it not update when it's 0? did re, opened character pane after, saw new time 29:37


my timer got screwed up juz now so RE happened before the timer reaches 0.

maybe that's why...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 20:02
Post #1411
Owyn



Casual Fapper
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 692
Joined: 12-May 10
Level 354 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hentai_fusion @ Jun 8 2014, 21:56) *

my timer got screwed up juz now so RE happened before the timer reaches 0.

maybe that's why...

timer never resetted itself on an encounter, it resetted itself when player clicked red text "READY?" in it
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 20:20
Post #1412
hentai_fusion



Nyo
************
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 33,477
Joined: 14-August 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


the RE timer i used to use, before it got overwritten by your timer, resets the timer by detecting the RE url.

personally i find that that is better cos i have encountered on several occasions in the past whereby RE does not trigger on e-hentai.org whereas the galleries has never failed me.

i usually trigger my RE by visiting galleries that i know that are not in "fjord".


edit: attached is the old RE timer script that i was using.
Attached File  hvren.user.zip ( 1.18k ) Number of downloads: 72




This post has been edited by hentai_fusion: Jun 8 2014, 20:44
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 21:10
Post #1413
simrock87



<('.'<) (>'.')> (^'.')>
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 647
Joined: 12-June 11
Level 399 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(hentai_fusion @ Jun 8 2014, 19:39) *

pressing 'R' brings up the equipment range page but does not go to the appropriate section of the web page and does not highlight the stats.


My JS Fu isn't good enough for that one... (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)

Hints for anyone more knowledgable than me (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) :

- Sometimes it works on refresh, sometimes it doesn't.

- Highlighting code itself is functional, as well as detecting, that it's in wiki and has to look for the lines.

- I suppose it has something to do with the load event, as Wiki.check() doesn't get called in the instances the highlighting does not work. (debug load event to check)
-- The binding itself is called every time.

- Running the script with // @run-at document-start doesn't help either.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 8 2014, 21:13
Post #1414
tazmanian devil



RAWR~
********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 3,017
Joined: 24-October 12
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


I altered my copy of the hvren script right after the patch came out to "top:3px; left:1040px" and it works swimmingly with HVStat.

This post has been edited by tazmanian devil: Jun 8 2014, 21:14
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 9 2014, 05:01
Post #1415
animeai



The Obsolete Hunter
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 620
Joined: 18-November 09
Level 333 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(LostLogia4 @ May 27 2014, 16:26) *

The "Sell All" script? I sure as hell don't wanna accidentally sell off to-be-auctioned equips, so I don't sell any whenever I hold one... (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)
Somebody please write me a hide sell & sell all button script...

Here's the new version, it batch sells and salvages stuff in equip shops and hides important equips at the same time. I personally used it in conjunction with Item Filter due to the buggy search.
...unless if you used it as Chrome's native extension, in that case, better get its equivalent of Greasemonkey or tough luck (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)


Fixed version for 0.80 patch allows salvaging again

[pastebin.com] http://pastebin.com/6t2UrHsN
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 9 2014, 09:07
Post #1416
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Added "Salvage-all" and "Repair-all" buttons for my own convenience (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)

HV Item Manager 1.2.0
Attached File  HVItemManager_1.2.0_public.user.zip ( 5.44k ) Number of downloads: 331


This is the spiritual successor of both HVItemFilter and MoogleSpam (unreleased). If you have installed HVItemFilter please uninstall it to avoid conflict.

Bazaar, Moogle, Salvage, Repair, Filter and Manage multiple items with ease. Works in inventory, shop, forge and moogle page.

New Feature:
- multi-salvage
- multi-repair
- more tag template

Main Features:
- (textfield at top left, hotkey CTRL+F) Filter item, fully support [developer.mozilla.org] regular expressions, you can add the tag "-free" or "-unlocked" add the beginningto filter unlocked/locked equips respectively
- (checkbox/textfield next to each item) Checkboxs let you select items for subsequent multi-action. The checkboxes next to consumable/trophies become textfield so you can specify number. Textfield let you mark the unit price for your items. These prices will carry over next session. On top of each pane, there's a checkbox/textfield to select/set price for all unhidden items of that pane.
- (repair button) multi-repair: repair all selected items
- (salvage button) multi-salvage: salvage all selected items
- (bazzaar button) multi-bazaar: sell all selected items to bazzaar. Only works with equips
- (moogle button) multi-moogle: moogle all selected items to a recipient prompted in a popup. Works with both equips and items, does not support COD.
- (lock/unlock button) multi-lock/unlock: self-explained
- (list button): will prompt you to type in a template to generate an items like of all selected items. This function is inspired by ctxl's HVMiniShopHelper, so it will have a similar syntax. Currently only support equips.
- accessible in the moogle, inventory, shop and forge pages

Currently supported tags: $NAME, $PRICE, $COUNT, $LEVEL, $PXP, $URL, $ID, $KEY,
$QUALITY(Exquisite, Peerless, etc...)
$TYPE(One-handed, Staff, Cloth, etc..),
$STYPE(Axe, Oak, Phase, etc..),
$PREFIX (Ethereal, Hallowed,etc...),
$SUFFIX (Slaughter, Destruction, etc...),
$PART (Leggings, Gloves, Helmet, etc...) (it's empty on weapon/shield)

template example:
CODE
[$ID][url=$URL]$NAME[/url] PxP$PXP Price:$PRICE

=>[39640402]Superior Ethereal Axe of Slaughter PxP302 Price:200k
CODE
[B]$QUALITY[/B] $PREFIX $STYPE $PART of [I]$SUFFIX[/I]

=> Magnificent Tempestuous Axe of Slaughter
Magnificent Hallowed Willow Staff of Curse-weaver

- multi-tick and multi-price. On each equip/item pane there will a set of tickbox and textfield (2 text if it's item pane), so you select/set price for all displayed items (Items filtered out by the filter will not be affected). Caution: this function might lag your computer if there's too many item.
- if you are using multi bazaar/moogle/lock function, please leave the tab open for a while so the script could send all the requests to the server.

Future features: future features will be based on donations, the features that reach its donation goal will be guaranteed to be included in the next released version. Here are the features that I have in plan:
  1. multi-COD - 500Hath or 4.5m
  2. multi-salvage - 500Hath or 4.5m
  3. mult-shrine - 500Hath or 4.5m
  4. better feedback system to notify you when multi-actions are completed - 500 Hath or 4.5m
  5. list works with items, more tags support such $# $TYPE $STRIKE, etc... (suggest to have more, but I won't do $STATS since scaling function is a lot of work, deserving a separate project)- 500Hath
  6. customizable filter tickbox, so you don't have to type into the filter field all the time, strong search function, such as search by level/PxP -500Hath
  7. other custom features you want - 500Hath or 4.5m each
Once the total donation reaches 2000 Hath (or 18m - Hath is valued at 9k/hath), I will finish up all the main features without further donation. Custom features will need donation to be included, unless I find useful enough to be included in the main features.

This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jun 9 2014, 12:24
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 9 2014, 10:35
Post #1417
ctxl



バカ
****
Group: Members
Posts: 425
Joined: 20-May 12
Level 455 (Godslayer)


HV - Single Instance
- automatically closes superfluous HentaiVerse windows (e.g. when activating a Random Encounter)
- [pastie.org] link / [pastebin.com] mirror
- [i.imgur.com] demo gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 9 2014, 12:25
Post #1418
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Jun 9 2014, 17:07) *

HV Item Manager 1.2.0
Attached File  HVItemManager_1.2.0_public.user.zip ( 5.44k ) Number of downloads: 331



Attached File  HVItemManager_1.2.0_public.user.zip ( 5.44k ) Number of downloads: 331


Reuploaded the version where salvage and repair actually work (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)

I'm testing this beta version with item world and right click to move the menu box around
Attached File  HVItemManager_1.3.0.user_public.zip ( 5.65k ) Number of downloads: 58
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 9 2014, 12:39
Post #1419
galahad678



Newcomer
*
Group: Recruits
Posts: 16
Joined: 14-September 08
Level 92 (Lord)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ Jun 9 2014, 12:25) *

Attached File  HVItemManager_1.2.0_public.user.zip ( 5.44k ) Number of downloads: 331


Reuploaded the version where salvage and repair actually work (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)

I'm testing this beta version with item world and right click to move the menu box around
Attached File  HVItemManager_1.3.0.user_public.zip ( 5.65k ) Number of downloads: 58



Man, these look really useful. This new repair thing is killing me.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 9 2014, 18:15
Post #1420
aided



Fragile DW Shader
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 773
Joined: 1-September 12
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(simrock87 @ Jun 8 2014, 19:10) *

My JS Fu isn't good enough for that one... (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)

Hints for anyone more knowledgable than me (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) :

- Sometimes it works on refresh, sometimes it doesn't.

- Highlighting code itself is functional, as well as detecting, that it's in wiki and has to look for the lines.

- I suppose it has something to do with the load event, as Wiki.check() doesn't get called in the instances the highlighting does not work. (debug load event to check)
-- The binding itself is called every time.

- Running the script with // @run-at document-start doesn't help either.


I have a question - or maybe asking for some modification.

Before 0.6.2.8, 'W' key(now on 'B' key) displayed somewhat like this:

(IMG:https://forums.e-hentai.org/uploads/post-1108315-1383641414.jpg)

I(and some of my friends) was using the older one because of familiarity, but now it's gone. I don't know how to fix it.

Any way to re-add that comparison to 'B' key?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 12th January 2025 - 12:05