Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

291 Pages V « < 65 66 67 68 69 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd)

 
post May 17 2014, 13:19
Post #1321
ctxl



バカ
****
Group: Members
Posts: 425
Joined: 20-May 12
Level 455 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(kuro009 @ May 16 2014, 23:27) *
Can anyone please make a script to hide the Locked equipments in the Forge and show only the unlocked ones? (For mass salvaging purpose)

Paste the following into the developer console:

CODE
var x = document.querySelectorAll(".il, .ilp"); for (var i = x.length - 1; i >= 0; i -= 1) x[i].parentNode.style.display = "none";


Demo GIF:

Attached Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 17 2014, 13:21
Post #1322
kuro009



Peerless Retarded H-Collector of E-Hentai
*****
Group: Members
Posts: 747
Joined: 8-May 10
Level 303 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ May 17 2014, 15:38) *

Hint:
  1. Start with my HV Item Filter script
  2. locked equips will have either "il" or "ilp" class, and unlocked equips have "iu" or "iup" class (the ilp and iup class are for first equip of each equip type, with an empty space right above). I can guess the i stands for item, u/l stands for unlocked/locked, and p for paragraph (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
  3. to learn javascript, start/search [developer.mozilla.org] here
Well gl (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)

Nah, removeChild() can do the job, but I'm too lazy to code right now. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
Your Item Filter will be just fine, (for now). (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif)

QUOTE(ctxl @ May 17 2014, 16:49) *

Paste the following into the developer console:
CODE
var x = document.querySelectorAll(".il, .ilp"); for (var i = x.length - 1; i >= 0; i -= 1) x[i].parentNode.style.display = "none";


Many many thanks for the code.
Here is the userscript version:
Attached File  Salvage_Mode.user.zip ( 561bytes ) Number of downloads: 54


This post has been edited by kuro009: May 17 2014, 13:36
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 17 2014, 18:15
Post #1323
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(holy_demon @ May 17 2014, 18:08) *
Hint:
  1. Start with my HV Item Filter script
  2. locked equips will have either "il" or "ilp" class, and unlocked equips have "iu" or "iup" class (the ilp and iup class are for first equip of each equip type, with an empty space right above). I can guess the i stands for item, u/l stands for unlocked/locked, and p for paragraph (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
  3. to learn javascript, start/search [developer.mozilla.org] here
Well gl (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
Unfortunately, it'll takes much more to create a proficiency statistics script (the very script that I wanted!). I'm not gonna dream big and make it as elaborate as HVSTAT atm, but I want it to be able to record the individual instances of proficiency gains and store it in localstorage file as logs at bare minimum.

I've got the list of HTML elements to be retrieved (incomplete), but that's it.

<div id="togpane_log" class="bttp btlp"><table><td class="t3b turnEnd">
You gain 0.03 points of staff proficiency.
You gain 0.03 points of cloth armor proficiency.
You gain 0.03 points of elemental magic proficiency.
You gain 0.03 points of divine magic proficiency.
You gain 0.03 points of forbidden magic proficiency.
You gain 0.03 points of supportive magic proficiency.
You gain 0.03 points of deprecating magic proficiency.
</td></tbody></div>

The only other way I could think about is to reverse engineer HVSTAT... and man, ain't that a heavy code, and I could barely even recognize the prof retrieving codes at all, let alone reverse engineer them.

QUOTE(kuro009 @ May 17 2014, 19:21) *
Many many thanks for the code.
Here is the userscript version:
Attached File  Salvage_Mode.user.zip ( 561bytes ) Number of downloads: 54
Uh, it didn't work for me...


This post has been edited by LostLogia4: May 17 2014, 18:37
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 19 2014, 06:26
Post #1324
Razor320



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 220
Joined: 17-October 13
Level 361 (Godslayer)


LostLogia4, try regular expressions.

Sample code to parse line of such kind.
CODE

var regexp = /You\sgain\s(\d+(?:\.\d+))\spoints\sof\s(.+?)\sproficiency/;
var result = regexp.exec(text);

var proficiencyKind = result[2];
var proficiencyGain = parseFloat(result[1]);



User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 19 2014, 07:13
Post #1325
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Razor320 @ May 19 2014, 12:26) *
LostLogia4, try regular expressions.

Sample code to parse line of such kind.
CODE

var regexp = /You\sgain\s(\d+(?:\.\d+))\spoints\sof\s(.+?)\sproficiency/;
var result = regexp.exec(text);

var proficiencyKind = result[2];
var proficiencyGain = parseFloat(result[1]);
Thanks, will find a way to write the script after I get my way around Javascript, if nobody else did already.

Anyway, more importantly, I'll need a shopkeeper version of "HV - Item Menu for 0.78" script with "Equipment Popup" which displays equip popup (to bypass no-hotkey scripts) and a "Send" option which brings me to the Mooglemail screen with the equips attached while removing the Salvage and Send to freeSHOP option... Urgently.

This post has been edited by LostLogia4: May 19 2014, 13:14
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 20 2014, 03:55
Post #1326
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


Got this kind of problem:

(IMG:[i.imgur.com] https://i.imgur.com/fwuejgd.png)

And the error log along with it (yeah, I just learned debugging just today).

TypeError: y.onclick is not a function 077c.js:1
POST http://hentaiverse.org/ [HTTP/1.1 200 OK 297ms]
TypeError: y.onclick is not a function 077c.js:1
error {target: IDBRequest, currentTarget: IDBRequest, eventPhase: 2, bubbles: true, cancelable: true, defaultPrevented: false, timeStamp: 1400550701187000, originalTarget: IDBRequest, explicitOriginalTarget: IDBRequest, isTrusted: true, NONE: 0}

And a few more:
[object DeadObject] hvstat.user.js:1748
AbortError hvstat.user.js:1746
error {target: IDBRequest, currentTarget: IDBRequest, eventPhase: 2, bubbles: true, cancelable: true, defaultPrevented: false, timeStamp: 1400550840640000, originalTarget: IDBRequest, explicitOriginalTarget: IDBRequest, isTrusted: true, NONE: 0}
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 20 2014, 06:12
Post #1327
Kazetenshi



No Credits No Problems
****
Group: Members
Posts: 314
Joined: 8-August 12
Level 318 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(kuro009 @ May 17 2014, 13:21) *

Nah, removeChild() can do the job, but I'm too lazy to code right now. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
Your Item Filter will be just fine, (for now). (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif)
Many many thanks for the code.
Here is the userscript version:
Attached File  Salvage_Mode.user.zip ( 561bytes ) Number of downloads: 54



I think you might want to change the @match in that userscript, at least I had to in order to make it work.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 20 2014, 17:32
Post #1328
revsex



Regular Poster
******
Group: Members
Posts: 896
Joined: 12-November 11
Level 412 (Godslayer)


Nvm..

This post has been edited by revsex: May 21 2014, 15:33
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 21 2014, 16:43
Post #1329
Razor320



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 220
Joined: 17-October 13
Level 361 (Godslayer)


HentaiVerse Shop Filter Plus version alpha

This is second iteration of script i used personally to sell and salvage multiple items at once. New version comes with new functions, new interface and cross-browser support.
Works on Firefox [tested on v27] (with Scriptish, also should work with GreaseMonkey) and Google Chrome [tested on v34] (as native extension and with Tampermonkey).

Custom font engine must be used in order to get it working.

Features:
  • Select multiple items in Equpment shop using checkboxes or native HV selection (unavailable when using as native Chrome extension)
  • Hide items by some criteria using fitering function, multiple filters could be used at once
  • Easy way to include new text-based filters
  • Programmable multiple selection buttons
  • Salvage or sell selected items at once

[attachmentid=43471]
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 21 2014, 16:47
Post #1330
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


Fellow auctioneers, I present to thee this script from amy_cc.
No salvaging and send to freeshop command as they're hellborn plague for auctioneers, added "Send" command (go to MM with the equip attached) and equip popup command to bypass hotkeys.
And middle clicking the equips does it all, made upon my request within hours no less.
Note: according to amy_cc, this script need to know MM_POST_KEY. this value is saved in browser's local storage.



This post has been edited by LostLogia4: May 22 2014, 02:46
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 26 2014, 11:04
Post #1331
oohmrparis



We are ping-pong player
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


View proficiency in Battle, from HVSTAT.
Introduction, read proficiency in character page.
This one supported Custom font only.
Attached File  HV_proficiency_view.zip ( 1.4k ) Number of downloads: 68


This post has been edited by oohmrparis: May 27 2014, 10:03
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 26 2014, 14:44
Post #1332
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ May 26 2014, 17:04) *
View proficiency in Battle, from HVSTAT.
Attached File  HV_proficiency_view.zip ( 1.4k ) Number of downloads: 68
About time. thanks a zillion. The three latest scripts posted here had been very helpful to me.
Also, I'm the 1st downloader.

Side note: Can you make it display the top three most gained proficiencies right below the status bar as well?
And finally... it's not displayed outside of battle (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif)
EDIT: Turns out, that's the least of your troubles, it records the proficiency gain to be twice the actual rate...

This post has been edited by LostLogia4: May 27 2014, 07:48
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 27 2014, 06:30
Post #1333
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


This script needs fixing to include the skill description triggered by onmouseover. And the Tier 3 holy spell.
Attached File  quickbar.user.zip ( 1.69k ) Number of downloads: 46
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 27 2014, 08:53
Post #1334
holy_demon



Osananajimi<3
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


A tiny addition to RiddleLimiter

RiddleLimiter Plus 1.1
Attached File  RiddleLimiterPlus_1.1.user.zip ( 822bytes ) Number of downloads: 1036

Add big, red, clickable buttons to PonyRiddle so you don't have to type in the answer
Pressing 1,2,3 can answer the riddle (for A,B,C respectively)

This post has been edited by holy_demon: May 27 2014, 08:54
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 27 2014, 10:22
Post #1335
something



Expressionless Lolicon
*******
Group: Members
Posts: 1,106
Joined: 14-January 07
Level 355 (Godslayer)


can someone fix the Sell All script? pretty sure it's been broken for awhile now
or write a new one; whichever is easier
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 27 2014, 10:22
Post #1336
oohmrparis



We are ping-pong player
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 521
Joined: 18-June 13
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE
Side note: Can you make it display the top three most gained proficiencies right below the status bar as well?
And finally... it's not displayed outside of battle anime_cry.gif
EDIT: Turns out, that's the least of your troubles, it records the proficiency gain to be twice the actual rate...

I think that it doesn't need any outside of battle.
Maybe, the cause of records the proficiency gain to be twice,
Because you restart the browser in turn proficiency has gain. This bug fixed.
Now drop update ver.
Attached File  HV_proficiency_view_2.0.zip ( 1.94k ) Number of downloads: 66

CODE
var display = true;

Top 3 gains item color is red.
Display turn off/on in Character page. Default is true.
Click reset, storage data initialization.
Attached Image

This post has been edited by oohmrparis: May 27 2014, 10:30
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 27 2014, 14:29
Post #1337
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(oohmrparis @ May 27 2014, 16:22) *
Top 3 gains item color is red.
Display turn off/on in Character page. Default is true.
Click reset, storage data initialization.
Attached Image
Can you make these three appear at the left pane right below the stamina bars as well for it to be tracked in real-time battle? That'll help a lot for proficiency grinding.

Turns out the double prof gain bug is because I have it activated on both Scriptish (too lazy to remove it...) and Greasemonkey... (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)

Also, is there a script that displays the currently trained subject (like Adept Learner) on the left pane?

This post has been edited by LostLogia4: May 27 2014, 15:35
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 27 2014, 15:26
Post #1338
LostLogia4



Translating Miku's Yuri Nikki for the heck of it~~
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,716
Joined: 4-June 11
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(something @ May 27 2014, 16:22) *
can someone fix the Sell All script? pretty sure it's been broken for awhile now
or write a new one; whichever is easier
The "Sell All" script? I sure as hell don't wanna accidentally sell off to-be-auctioned equips, so I don't sell any whenever I hold one... (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)
Somebody please write me a hide sell & sell all button script...

Here's the new version, it batch sells and salvages stuff in equip shops and hides important equips at the same time. I personally used it in conjunction with Item Filter due to the buggy search.
QUOTE(Razor320 @ May 21 2014, 22:43) *
HentaiVerse Shop Filter Plus version alpha
*snip*
[attachmentid=43471]
...unless if you used it as Chrome's native extension, in that case, better get its equivalent of Greasemonkey or tough luck (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)

This post has been edited by LostLogia4: May 27 2014, 15:31
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 28 2014, 06:36
Post #1339
Razor320



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 220
Joined: 17-October 13
Level 361 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(LostLogia4 @ May 27 2014, 17:26) *

Here's the new version, it batch sells and salvages stuff in equip shops and hides important equips at the same time. I personally used it in conjunction with Item Filter due to the buggy search.
...unless if you used it as Chrome's native extension, in that case, better get its equivalent of Greasemonkey or tough luck (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/heh.gif)

Describe, please, what problem is in search? I didn't experience any troubles with it... It provides an interface to code filtering function of any complexity, for example, i setup option that selects all Exqusite and crappier equipment (for standard equip, for shade/power and such upper limit is Average) which have less than 321 PXP.
And are your comment means that you couldn't run this script in Chrome?

This post has been edited by Razor320: May 28 2014, 06:43
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 28 2014, 07:52
Post #1340
Gasior



Anti-social suicide (during treatment)
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,667
Joined: 20-October 10
Level 477 (Godslayer)


HV Equipment Comparison 0.6.3.3

Attached File  HVEquipCompare_0.6.3.3.user.zip ( 19.25k ) Number of downloads: 102

Since userscripts.org is down i put it here.
- minor bug fix


I will no longer working on this script in the future.
Please do not write to me because I will not answer.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


291 Pages V « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
3 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 12th January 2025 - 07:14