|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Jan 14 2014, 10:54
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
QUOTE(LOL50015 @ Jan 14 2014, 18:15) I'll just try my luck here, can I request a script that plays a sound when riddlemaster is here.
I don't know why mine won't work, it doesn't seem complicated at first,
1 .json for script info 1 .js for IF (riddlemaster){ open html} 1 .html pack all into .crx
you could use this html:
<html> <body> <p>A Riddlemaster has appeared </p> <audio autoplay> <source src="http://www.html5rocks.com/en/tutorials/audio/quick/test.mp3" type="audio/mpeg" /> <source src="http://www.html5rocks.com/en/tutorials/audio/quick/test.ogg" type="audio/ogg" /> </audio> </body> </html>
the audio tag doesn't support cross-domain resource. You have to use embed instead. Try this CODE <audio autoplay> <source src="http://www.html5rocks.com/en/tutorials/audio/quick/test.mp3" type="audio/mpeg"/> <embed hidden=true src="test.mp3"/> </audio>
Alternatively, you could just use this CODE <embed hidden=true autoplay=true src="http://www.html5rocks.com/en/tutorials/audio/quick/test.mp3"/>
but embed tag usually messes up my IDM extension, so I make it a habit to wrap it with <audio>.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 14 2014, 11:02
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
With the new RiddleMaser, I modified the RiddleLimiter script so only there's only 3 options instead of the previous 4 I take no credit; all I did was removing the letter 'D', and a comma xD
RiddleLimiter.user.zip ( 874bytes )
Number of downloads: 304This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jan 14 2014, 11:07
|
|
|
Jan 14 2014, 22:06
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
QUOTE(ctxl @ Jan 14 2014, 04:21) Edit: new PONIES Here are the [ pastie.org] modifications I made to RiddleLimiter Plus. I made a few change to the css rule so the 3 buttons properly align with the images, and tidied it up a bit because I'm a clean freak. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) Also pack it into a ready-to-go userscript for the not-so-technically-savvy xD
RiddleLimiterPlus.user.zip ( 635bytes )
Number of downloads: 863
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 15 2014, 08:18
|
-blood-
Group: Members
Posts: 682
Joined: 3-August 11
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Jan 9 2014, 08:17) I fixed some wonkiness that was happening during the hour before dawn. Should be okay now. HV Random Encounter Notification 1.3.4 for Firefox [updated for 0.78]:
hvren.user.zip ( 1.18k )
Number of downloads: 2263thank you for this! P.S seems like i skipped this one when i was reading this thread (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) This post has been edited by -blood-: Jan 15 2014, 08:19
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 15 2014, 17:20
|
Owyn
Group: Members
Posts: 692
Joined: 12-May 10
|
May I post fixed\forked versions of scripts other people might find usefull here? What about wiki then? Should\May I write something there when I fix\fork scripts? Here it is anyway, tell me if something's wrong. *Also have these ones fixed if you'r interested: HV - Show Gems, Pony Hider QUOTE(ctxl @ May 27 2013, 12:41) --------- HVMMLA: HV - Mini Monster Lab Additions
hvmmla.user.zip ( 2.1k )
Number of downloads: 446Includes the stuff I care about: drag+drop sorting, crystal+chaos token calculation and hotkeys. Hotkeys are: c = feed, v = feed max, b = pill, n = next, m = back Feed max and pill hotkeys will ask for confirmation. Next/back hotkeys follow sorting order. No support for the default font engine. Ever.
hvmmla.user.js.zip ( 2.27k )
Number of downloads: 62- fixed not being able to go to previous monster when you are on first monster in your list - prev\next default HV buttons now also follow your order - additional arrows hotkeys: // UP - feed max, DOWN - pills, LEFT = back, RIGHT = next - removed confirmation for feed max and confirmation cancel alerts
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 16 2014, 05:55
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
Is it possible to change the No Popup script so it does not automatically skip to next round when a legendary or Peerless was dropped?
|
|
|
Jan 16 2014, 06:46
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
QUOTE(Ichy @ Jan 16 2014, 14:55) Is it possible to change the No Popup script so it does not automatically skip to next round when a legendary or Peerless was dropped?
CODE var popup = document.getElementById("ckey_continue"); if (popup && !/\[.*?(Legendary|Peerless).*?\]/.test(document.getElementById("togpane_log").textContent)) { popup.click(); }
Modified from my personal skipping script This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jan 16 2014, 12:36
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 16 2014, 14:02
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
I had an inspiration from the SpellSpam right click feature, so I let you specify different spells for each mouse/keyboard interaction, and cast buff with a single click anywhere. So here it is, SpellSpam 3.2. Now even melee users can get spam cure xD SpellSpam 3.2
SpellSpam3.2.user.zip ( 2.26k )
Number of downloads: 84Mages can now play just like melee (And melee can spam their skill (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)). When you press the number key (0, 1, 2...), you will cast a spell on the respective target instead of attacking it. If the spell can't be used (on cooldown, no mana, or doesn't exist), you will attack like normal. New features:- Choose different spell for each interaction (word of caution: don't activate hover along with other mouse interactions). Eg. you can middle click to cast Weaken, right click to cast Imperil, left click to cast Silence, and attack like normal with numkey xD - Cast buff with a single mouse click (left, right, or middle) on battle log (only battle log, it will stop working if you enter the item/spell menu), or any monster. Eg. you can cast Cure with right click - Middle click! (It's untested though, because my middle mouse is broken T.T ( Features: - Cast a predetermined spell with a single click, hotkey, or hover - Press X to view a status box and you can choose between different methods of click, numkey, hover or any combination. As the author of NoImage, I guarantee you this feature won't slow your clearing speed xD (it only start drawing after you press X, so if you just keep spamming other buttons, it won't show) - Type your spell/skill name next to an interaction to choose which spell/skill to spam (case sensitive, you only need to type the beginning part of the spell name eg. "Weak" would still cast Weaken, but "weak" or "eaken" wouldn't work - You can type "Attack" (or "Att" if you're lazy) to use normal attack - yes you can play MouseMelee with this xD - Ctr, or Alt, or Shift still disable the script temporarily Suggested set-up for 1h melee (aka. my set up) - num: Attack - click: Shield Bash - mclick (disabled, cos my middle mouse is broken (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) - rclick: Cure - hover: Attack Feedback me on the middle click thing, whether it works or not (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) EDIT: re-upload download to fix an issue when you still cast targetting spell when you're not clicking on a monster, which can be confusing. Sorry for the inconvenience This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jan 16 2014, 14:52
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 16 2014, 17:16
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
QUOTE(holy_demon @ Jan 16 2014, 06:46) CODE var popup = document.getElementById("ckey_continue"); if (popup && !/\[.*?(Legendary|Peerless).*?\]/.test(document.getElementById("togpane_log").textContent)) { popup.click(); }
Modified from my personal skipping script No Popup looks like this. CODE // ==UserScript== // @name No "You are Victorious" Popup // @namespace NO POPUP // @description Automatically advances the round by clicking the "You are Victorious" popup. // @author GaryMcNabb // @version 1.6 // @history 1.6 Item World's final victory message is now properly exluded from being auto-dismissed (Mewtty) // @history 1.5 Disabled on Item World final screen and added exclude for 'showequip' page (GaryMcNabb) // @history 1.4 Fixed Bug with zombie scripts (MrTT) // @history 1.3 Fixed Bug with page reloading (GaryMcNabb) // @history 1.2 Disabled on Ring of Blood final screen (GaryMcNabb) // @history 1.1 Disabled on Arena final screen (GaryMcNabb) // @history 1.0 Initial Release (GaryMcNabb) // @include http://hentaiverse.org* // @exclude http://hentaiverse.org/pages/showequip* // ==/UserScript== var a=document.getElementById("ckey_continue");if(!a)return 0;var b=a.getAttribute("onclick");if(b!=="common.goto_arena()"&&b!=="common.goto_ring()"&&b!=="common.goto_itemworld()")a.click();return 0; where do I place the code?
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 16 2014, 17:51
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
QUOTE(Ichy @ Jan 17 2014, 02:16) ....
where do I place the code?
like this CODE var a = document.getElementById("ckey_continue"); if (a) { var b = a.getAttribute("onclick"); if (b !== "common.goto_arena()" && b !== "common.goto_ring()" && b !== "common.goto_itemworld()" && !/\[.*?(Legendary|Peerless).*?\]/.test(document.getElementById("togpane_log").textContent)) a.click(); }
This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jan 16 2014, 17:52
|
|
|
Jan 16 2014, 18:23
|
Ichy
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,061
Joined: 19-February 09
|
yay thabks. Now i need to get a drop to check if it works (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
|
|
|
Jan 16 2014, 18:49
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
Doesn't need to be a drop, a skill attack containing Legendary or Peerless will suffice.
|
|
|
Jan 16 2014, 19:02
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
QUOTE(Lement @ Jan 17 2014, 03:49) Doesn't need to be a drop, a skill attack containing Legendary or Peerless will suffice.
Well I surround the regex expression with [ ]. As far as I know you can't put special character in skill or monster's name and drops are the only instance where block brackets are used. Though I suppose a regex like this /\[[\w\s]*?(Legendary|Peerless)[\w\s]*?\]/ would be more "safe" (well, unless someone wants to prank you and manages to name their monster/skill [Legendary Troll of Peerless Proportion] or something xD This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jan 16 2014, 19:32
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2014, 04:04
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
So, I decided to rewrite Lement's Mousemelee in a totally different way. Here is the result. HV Mousemelee Light for Firefox:
hvmml.user.zip ( 440bytes )
Number of downloads: 112 I may add options later. The script works with Chrome too, but Chrome seems to interpret the 'onmouseover' attribute exactly like 'onmousemove', which means Chrome users have to move the mouse after each attack. Not cool. So Chrome users are probably better off with Lement's script. This post has been edited by Dan31: Jan 19 2014, 04:07
|
|
|
Jan 19 2014, 04:06
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
<woops>
This post has been edited by Dan31: Jan 19 2014, 04:06
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2014, 14:32
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Jan 19 2014, 13:04) So, I decided to rewrite Lement's Mousemelee in a totally different way. Here is the result. HV Mousemelee Light for Firefox:
hvmml.user.zip ( 440bytes )
Number of downloads: 112 I may add options later. The script works with Chrome too, but Chrome seems to interpret the 'onmouseover' attribute exactly like 'onmousemove', which means Chrome users have to move the mouse after each attack. Not cool. So Chrome users are probably better off with Lement's script. I tested on Chrome 32, I don't have move mouse at all Btw, if I make a script that will randomly attack another monster if the monster I'm trying to attack is dead, would that be considered too automatic? Well if it's allowed, you can leave your mouse at the same spot for the entire run until ponies xD
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2014, 16:34
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(holy_demon @ Jan 19 2014, 13:32) I tested on Chrome 32, I don't have move mouse at all
Btw, if I make a script that will randomly attack another monster if the monster I'm trying to attack is dead, would that be considered too automatic?
Well if it's allowed, you can leave your mouse at the same spot for the entire run until ponies xD
It would both select a target and attack, so no, it's not allowed. Glad to hear the script is working with Chrome for you.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2014, 18:33
|
Owyn
Group: Members
Posts: 692
Joined: 12-May 10
|
QUOTE(ctxl @ May 27 2013, 12:41) HVMMLA: HV - Mini Monster Lab Additions
hvmmla.user.zip ( 2.1k )
Number of downloads: 446Includes the stuff I care about: drag+drop sorting, crystal+chaos token calculation and hotkeys. Hotkeys are: c = feed, v = feed max, b = pill, n = next, m = back Feed max and pill hotkeys will ask for confirmation. Next/back hotkeys follow sorting order. No support for the default font engine. Ever. - fixed not being able to go to previous monster when you are on first monster in your list - prev\next default HV buttons now also follow your order - additional arrows hotkeys: // UP - feed max, DOWN - pills, LEFT = back, RIGHT = next - removed confirmation for feed max and confirmation cancel alerts new in this version: - fixed hotkeys not to work when you have skill name field focused (so you can safely rename skills now without hotkeys triggering)
hvmmla.user.js.zip ( 2.3k )
Number of downloads: 345
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2014, 20:07
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
Aaaand another small script. This one turns monsters' health bar red when their HP is below 25%. Critical Monster Health:
hvcmh.user.zip ( 521bytes )
Number of downloads: 96 Note: the script uses the monster health bar width to determine whether the HP is below 25% or not (it doesn't calculate remaining HP relatively to initial HP), so it is a little inaccurate. I took a 1px security margin so that Merciful Blow should always be able to kill wounded monsters when the bar is red (otherwise HP can possibly be a little above 25% depending of the rounding). That script isn't too useful, but, eh, that was a good training for me.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2014, 21:22
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
Bug fix SpellSpam 3.2.1
SpellSpam3.2.1.user.zip ( 2.3k )
Number of downloads: 263Mages can now play just like melee (And melee can spam their skill (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)). When you press the number key (0, 1, 2...), you will cast a spell on the respective target instead of attacking it. If the spell can't be used (on cooldown, no mana, or doesn't exist), you will attack like normal. Features: - left/right/middle click, hotkey, or hover over a monster to cast a spell (targetting, non-targetting, special skill, or normal attack) - left/right/middle click on the battle log to cast non-targetting spell. - Press X to view a status box, and activate click, numkey, hover to your liking - Type your spell/skill name next to an interaction to choose which spell/skill to spam (case sensitive, you only need to type the beginning part of the spell name eg. "Weak" would still cast Weaken, but "weak" or "eaken" wouldn't work - You can type "Attack" (or "Att" if you're lazy) to use normal attack - yes you can play MouseMelee with this xD - Ctr, Alt, or Shift disables the script temporarily Change log: - organise the status box - not cast spell if the spell is unusable (greyed out). This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jan 19 2014, 21:25
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|