|
|
|
HV Script Thread, Discuss your creations. Includes guidelines and infos for script creation (2020-02-28 upd) |
|
Jan 2 2014, 21:23
|
Nerzzzzz
Group: Members
Posts: 337
Joined: 18-April 12
|
QUOTE(auroras @ Jan 3 2014, 03:14) Forgive me if this is already asked & answered, but does this currently work? I'm using a few other scripts via greasemonkey, but I'm not sure how to get this to show up.
Did you try clicking the difficulty (under your level/title) in the left part of the page? CODE Restoratives
Level XXX Bananaslayer
Difficulty Bananas <--- click here
Credits 12,345
|
|
|
Jan 2 2014, 21:54
|
auroras
Newcomer
Group: Members
Posts: 46
Joined: 5-January 13
|
QUOTE(Nerzzzzz @ Jan 2 2014, 21:23) Did you try clicking the difficulty (under your level/title) in the left part of the page? CODE Restoratives
Level XXX Bananaslayer
Difficulty Bananas <--- click here
Credits 12,345 I thought I did, but I hadn't. It works! Thank you very much!
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 3 2014, 15:50
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
QUOTE(skillchip @ Dec 31 2013, 16:12) I've learned not to suggest things, usually doesnt end well.
If it was me, That kind of toggle would be pretty swell, since most of the time you are doing on or the other, not going back and forth between both in the same round unless you are playing seriously.
Sorry for not releasing the new version right away. I just got into Vindictus and didn't find the time to code the script. The good new, it becomes 3.0 O_o You can now edit your spammable spell on the fly without having to edit. SpellSpam 3.0
SpellSpam3.0.user.zip ( 2.33k )
Number of downloads: 106Mages can now play just like melee. When you press the number key (0, 1, 2...), you will cast a spell (by default "Weaken") on the respective target instead of attacking it. If the spell can't be used (on cooldown, no mana, or doesn't exist), you will attack like normal. Features: - Cast a predetermined spell with a single click, hotkey, or hover - Press X to view a status box and you can choose between different methods of click, numkey, hover or any combination. As the author of NoImage, I guarantee you this feature won't slow your clearing speed xD (it only start drawing after you press X, so if you just keep spamming other buttons, it won't show) - Type your spell name to choose which spell to spam (case sensitive, you only need to type the beginning part of the spell name eg. "Weak" would still cast Weaken, but "weak" or "eaken" wouldn't work - You can type "Attack" (or "Att" if you're lazy) to use normal attack - yes you can play MouseMelee with this xD - Ctr, or Alt, or Shift still disable the script temporarily How to use: - Unzip the file, open it in a text editor - Replace "Weaken" in the indicated line with the full name of the spell (capital and all) you want to use, (no longer applicable (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) ) - Install the script - Enter a battle - Press 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/0 - Enjoy your feeling of superiority over us melee - Press X and look at the top to see a tooltip, choose other mode - Type your spell's name - (Optional) Donate me mage gears, preferable holy. I still can't mage (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) Changelog: - merge orignal flavor and MageMelee - press Ctr/Alt/Shift to show a tooltip at the top (on top of the HV icon to show the current mode, can also click to select mode - text field to enter spell's name - some code cleaning and optimization Fun facts: - I died once, and lost 4 stamina (screw you riddle ponies) for testing this. You guys better be grateful (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/dry.gif) Future plan: - you can select spell from a list and/or give suggestions. - shortcut for 3 most recent spells (I know some of you will love it xD ) This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jan 3 2014, 15:53
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 5 2014, 08:30
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
Look out for bugs both in compiled code and in the compiler in this new version: Mousemelee 1.4.4:
MouseMeleeGenerator4.html ( 9.14k )
Number of downloads: 9555Note: 142 DLs for previous 1.4 versions.Brief synopsis of differences: Usage: - Open the html in your favorite browser. There are already some pre-set values, you can change them. HP, MP, SP should be between 0 and 1 for how full you want them for trigger.
- Click on "Compile Mousemelee" button. A link "Your personal airship" should appear. Right-click→save as it as something.user.js file.
Main code: - Instead of modifying code around monsters, it now checks the arrows next to monsters to see if it is hovering over them. As such, if you play HV with javascript turned off/native JS blocked, it will not work. Also, if you move monsters(with css) notably up-down, it may also behave oddly or fail(resizing browser window is fine).
- For leaving the monster, you have to hover your mouse somewhere else after it attacks but before next page loads. (this uses sessionStorage, so if your browser is too old for that look out).
- The check for hover is done every 100ms, so if you have old computer/browser it may incur significant CPU(No more than old, mind you).
Added features: - NEW with 1.4.4 Option to stop the autoattack for a turn with any keypress.
- You can now add minimum HP, MP, and SP values below which the mousemelee will not work. This is shown by a colored border around monsterpane. (Yes, I know green doesn't really fit SP but that way they're easily added together.)
- You can have hoverable quickbar, spirit and gem. In case of quickbar, only hovers if you don't have the buff.
- Option to not keep attacking from last position as default if you finish the round/battle series.
Bug fixes: - Failure to target 10th monster. Again.
- innerText(chrome only) instead of innerHTML making it not work in firefox
This post has been edited by Lement: Jan 6 2014, 06:11
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 5 2014, 22:15
|
pureyang
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 765
Joined: 6-June 12
|
QUOTE(Lement @ Jun 10 2013, 12:10) 0.131:
Mousemelee.crx.zip ( 1.57k )
Number of downloads: 1965changelog: removed hiding dead monsters. (for those interested, visibility: hidden is still allowed, but saw no point) request: Have the script disable itself while cloak of the fallen is active and/or add a slight delay between each click while hovering. It "clicks" so fast that once SoL triggers I can't avoid a retrigger/death. Even HVSTAT "notify on SoL trigger" can't stop it from retriggering (and instantly dying because SoL doesn't work when HP is exactly 1). This post has been edited by mrttao: Jan 5 2014, 22:20
|
|
|
Jan 6 2014, 01:24
|
skillchip
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 5,753
Joined: 31-December 06
|
The new compiler one lets you have an HP threshold to stop function, functions about the same as what you are asking
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 6 2014, 20:19
|
kserox
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 727
Joined: 26-December 10
|
QUOTE(Lement @ Jan 5 2014, 11:30) Look out for bugs both in compiled code and in the compiler in this new version: Mousemelee 1.4.4:
MouseMeleeGenerator4.html ( 9.14k )
Number of downloads: 9555Note: 142 DLs for previous 1.4 versions.Brief synopsis of differences: Uhm... Can I have some kind of a basic read.me for this script? Or maybe a link to some basic post. What exactly does it do? Just hits mobs upon hovering over them with your mouse? Also it stops working (even if mob is pointed by mouse) on certain conditions, right? HPMPSP, also remaining buff time (or not (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif))... anything else? ED: And every time I hover Regen, script keeps casting it, so I should hover Regen VERY QUICK or I'll get 4-5 Regens in a moment. This post has been edited by kserox: Jan 7 2014, 09:03
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 7 2014, 01:30
|
Owyn
Group: Members
Posts: 692
Joined: 12-May 10
|
Sorry for not searching my best but I'll ask - is there a script to analyze new items in the equip. shop? Like how good are those and are those better than equipped ones? Can't seem tofind but I think I saw screens of such
why teh hell people don't upload scrips to userscripts.org or somewhere centralized? ='(
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 7 2014, 09:19
|
Lement
Group: Members
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 28-February 12
|
@kserox: Ah. I keep forgetting that only I have my POV if not knowledge.
What is mousemelee: An userscript that in it's most base form turns hovers over monsters into clicks on them. How to use: 1,2. See "Usage" in previous post. 3. Drag and drop on top of your userscript-supporting browser. chrome may require you to have extensions tab open as you do this.
As for regen problem, that is the expected behavior if your actual quickbar slot for regen and what you told the generator do not match, possibly caused by leaving pre-set values in or switching equipment set. Remaining buff time has no impact on hovering on monsters, but it does have an impact - sort of, only when there's no buff - whether the quickbar slot you gave is hoverable.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 7 2014, 16:45
|
screwit
Newcomer
Group: Recruits
Posts: 10
Joined: 27-July 11
|
Just wondering, is there a script which displays the damage done by a monster next to its box?
|
|
|
Jan 9 2014, 00:55
|
Nightwishman
Group: Members
Posts: 1,512
Joined: 9-December 10
|
Is there a simple script that when I look at an equipment it will show just the base stats; as well as the full range for that stat listed next to (or underneath)? (and could such a script detect the equipment quality?)
|
|
|
Jan 9 2014, 02:17
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(kuro009 @ Dec 16 2013, 19:10) HV Random Encounter Notification 1.3.3 for Firefox [updated for 0.78]: - Now the gap is 30 minutes between two Random Encounters, instead of 1 hour.
I fixed some wonkiness that was happening during the hour before dawn. Should be okay now. HV Random Encounter Notification 1.3.4 for Firefox [updated for 0.78]:
hvren.user.zip ( 1.18k )
Number of downloads: 2263
|
|
|
Jan 10 2014, 09:26
|
varst
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 11,561
Joined: 30-March 10
|
magicscores2 2.0.3.1 edited
magicscores2_Edited.user.zip ( 4.61k )
Number of downloads: 146Minor edit that solves en error when the staff's name is too long. Thanks to those who helped to find and correct this mistake. This post has been edited by varst: Jan 10 2014, 09:39
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 12 2014, 04:29
|
screwit
Newcomer
Group: Recruits
Posts: 10
Joined: 27-July 11
|
@Nightwishman, yes there is, the current maintainer of hvstat has posted it somewhere on this thread i think, page 40~something "HV Equipment Attribute Viewer". edit: it does not show primary attribute bonuses in detail, but a aggregate of all together, still it is a good base to do what you want. if i ever get around to it i will add a price display, soul crushing to see a good piece of gear you cannot justify the expense to buy.
That one works for me, but the latest HVSTAT does not. guess I need to do some research why it fails on my browser.
This post has been edited by screwit: Jan 12 2014, 04:34
|
|
|
Jan 12 2014, 07:10
|
-blood-
Group: Members
Posts: 682
Joined: 3-August 11
|
just want to ask, will "Track Drops" script ever add crystals in the tracking??
i know that there is "HV STAT" but it makes the game laggy so :/
|
|
|
Jan 12 2014, 21:54
|
Dan31
Group: Members
Posts: 4,399
Joined: 26-March 12
|
QUOTE(-blood- @ Jan 12 2014, 06:10) just want to ask, will "Track Drops" script ever add crystals in the tracking??
i know that there is "HV STAT" but it makes the game laggy so :/
I haven't used HV Stats in a while, but I believe you can disable in the options anything you don't use to speed things up.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 13 2014, 00:20
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
QUOTE(Dan31 @ Jan 13 2014, 06:54) I haven't used HV Stats in a while, but I believe you can disable in the options anything you don't use to speed things up.
Well half the reason HV Stat is slow is Jquery. There's really not much you can do about it. The other half is all the added UI element that the browser has to render (namely the HVStat icon+meny, the gem box, the buff/debuff stack/duration notification, Monster HP/MP/SP). I suppose he can disable those options to speed up a bit, though he can't get rid of the icon, unless he's willing to get down n dirty with the source code (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif)
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 13 2014, 19:21
|
ctxl
Group: Members
Posts: 425
Joined: 20-May 12
|
QUOTE(-blood- @ Jan 11 2014, 21:10) just want to ask, will "Track Drops" script ever add crystals in the tracking??
Separate counters for each crystal type? Sure, I'll be updating it to use a more efficient data structure anyways. Probably in the coming weeks. Currently: - One massive array for each difficulty - Each drop/event adds another array object Later: - Drops/events would check for existing array object - If present, increment object property value - If not, create a new object, set value to 1 I've been working on an Inventory+ script this weekend, which should supersede the shop helper script. Unfortunately, caching the contents of an entire inventory eats up ~1MB of localStorage. Hence the need for more efficient drop tracking. --- Edit: new PONIES Here are the [ pastie.org] modifications I made to RiddleLimiter Plus. This post has been edited by ctxl: Jan 13 2014, 20:02
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 14 2014, 00:26
|
holy_demon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 5,417
Joined: 2-April 10
|
By a request, I added a new feature to SpellSpam so you can use right click. When activated (by ticking the rclick box), the usual context menu on monsters will be disabled, and right click on a monster will cast a designated spell instead. Not sure if you guys want this feature in official release. Leave feedback if you guys want support for this feature in future update. SpellSpam 3.1.1
SpellSpam3.1.1.user.zip ( 2.28k )
Number of downloads: 71Change log (from 3.0) - right click feature, context menu behaviors are partially overridden. This post has been edited by holy_demon: Jan 14 2014, 01:02
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 14 2014, 09:15
|
Usagi =
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 29-October 13
|
I'll just try my luck here, can I request a script that plays a sound when riddlemaster is here.
I don't know why mine won't work, it doesn't seem complicated at first,
1 .json for script info 1 .js for IF (riddlemaster){ open html} 1 .html pack all into .crx
you could use this html:
<html> <body> <p>A Riddlemaster has appeared </p> <audio autoplay> <source src="http://www.html5rocks.com/en/tutorials/audio/quick/test.mp3" type="audio/mpeg" /> <source src="http://www.html5rocks.com/en/tutorials/audio/quick/test.ogg" type="audio/ogg" /> </audio> </body> </html>
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|
|
|
|