Post #1
Oasis-Scantrad

Newcomer
Group: Members
Level 57 (Expert)

Hi,

Sorry, i'm not good with english, so...
Today i come in "my home" page for uploading gallery and i se this message :
You have been banned from submitting galleries to this system.

[Front Page]

And i have receive no message in my personal box here, so how i can fix this, please ?

Thanks in advance and good day. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

post May 18 2011, 12:50
Post #2
Spectre

The Bell Tolls for All.
Group: Global Mods
Level 272 (Godslayer)

Probably because of whatever galleries were involved in this post:

https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry1096965
+Quote Post

post May 18 2011, 13:01
Post #3
Rikis

Bringer of Light
Group: Gold Star Club
Level 500 (Godslayer)

(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)
+Quote Post

post May 18 2011, 14:45
Post #4
Oasis-Scantrad

Newcomer
Level 57 (Expert)

Thanks for the link, but that's not an answer.
I can see url but without any explination. O_o

And the bann finish when ?
I can't see my page of "maintain galery" because of that.

Thanks again in advance.
+Quote Post

post May 18 2011, 16:19
Post #5
Tenboro

Admin

You were banned for attempting to bypass the cleanup/renaming process by dropping and reposting galleries.
+Quote Post

post May 19 2011, 07:48
Post #6
Oasis-Scantrad

Newcomer
Level 57 (Expert)

thanks. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

it's temporary or permanent ? i need to ask to somoene to fix this ?
+Quote Post

post May 19 2011, 11:04
Post #7
lovehcomics

Active Poster
Level 272 (Godslayer)

It looks like a recurring pattern from looking at your comments on your galleries... So if temporary, it'll be a 'while'. It's sad, because you have a ton of good uploads but tried to bypass system rules. (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
+Quote Post

post May 19 2011, 12:18
Post #8
Oasis-Scantrad