Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

33 Pages V « < 2 3 4 5 6 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HV STAT v4.3.3 (5/14/2011), The HV Statistics, Tracking, and Analysis Tool

 
post Dec 6 2009, 16:57
Post #61
masquepiph



Elite Poster
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,823
Joined: 23-February 07
Level 370 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(HASJ2 @ Dec 6 2009, 06:17) *

Surprises me no one said it, but, for hosting, you can use www.UserScripts.org
That's basically where all GreaseMonkey scripts are.

It's not the script itself that's the issue. It's css files / images that the script needs.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 6 2009, 17:04
Post #62
grumpymal



I hate everything >:C
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08
Level 362 (Godslayer)


If we can get this @require/@resource thing resolved, I'll be able to host the files on my old server, since people will just be downloading the extra files that one time when they install.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2009, 01:49
Post #63
bbgr



Forever Alone
************
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 27,771
Joined: 19-September 08
Level 327 (Ascended)


https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?s=&am...st&p=559903

Done, now all seems to work...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 7 2009, 07:28
Post #64
grumpymal



I hate everything >:C
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08
Level 362 (Godslayer)


Looks like Innate Arcana breaks the duration counter. I'll have to fix that, too....

EDIT:
Well, dangit. Here I thought I had it figured out. I've got it working for ONE autocast spell, but more than that breaks it and I can't figure out how to get around it. The script is having problems automating pulling the expiration data and displaying them in the right order because of the way the stats effects bar is coded.

This post has been edited by cmal: Dec 8 2009, 01:12
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 03:41
Post #65
masquepiph



Elite Poster
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,823
Joined: 23-February 07
Level 370 (Godslayer)


Well, BB is down, and the version I've been working on using @require and @resource is at least still alive! Lol.

There are some display issues like what I mentioned previously - I simply can't figure out how to get the close window button to show up without mousing over it - but at least you can get to the main menu and everything.

Still working on it >_>

Edit: For Cmal:

CODE

// @require        http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.3.2/jquery.min.js
// @require     http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/1.7.2/jquery-ui.min.js
// @resource    jQueryUICSS http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/jqueryui.css
// @resource    ui-icons_222222_256x240.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-icons_222222_256x240.png
// @resource    ui-icons_454545_256x240.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-icons_454545_256x240.png
// @resource    ui-icons_888888_256x240.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-icons_888888_256x240.png
// @resource    ui-icons_2e83ff_256x240.png    http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-icons_2e83ff_256x240.png
// @resource    ui-icons_cd0a0a_256x240.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-icons_cd0a0a_256x240.png
// @resource    ui-bg_flat_0_aaaaaa_40x100.png    http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-bg_flat_0_aaaaaa_40x100.png
// @resource    ui-bg_glass_55_fbf9ee_1x400.png    http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-bg_glass_55_fbf9ee_1x400.png
// @resource    ui-bg_glass_65_ffffff_1x400.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-bg_glass_65_ffffff_1x400.png
// @resource    ui-bg_glass_75_e6e6e6_1x400.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-bg_glass_75_e6e6e6_1x400.png
// @resource    ui-bg_glass_75_dadada_1x400.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-bg_glass_75_dadada_1x400.png
// @resource    ui-bg_glass_75_ffffff_1x400.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-bg_glass_75_ffffff_1x400.png
// @resource    ui-bg_highlight-soft_75_cccccc_1x100.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-bg_highlight-soft_75_cccccc_1x100.png
// @resource    ui-bg_inset-soft_95_fef1ec_1x100.png http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/css/images/ui-bg_inset-soft_95_fef1ec_1x100.png
...
...
...
    var resources = {
        'ui-icons_222222_256x240.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-icons_222222_256x240.png'),
        'ui-icons_454545_256x240.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-icons_454545_256x240.png'),
        'ui-icons_888888_256x240.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-icons_888888_256x240.png'),
        'ui-icons_2e83ff_256x240.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-icons_2e83ff_256x240.png'),
        'ui-icons_cd0a0a_256x240.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-icons_cd0a0a_256x240.png'),
        'ui-bg_flat_0_aaaaaa_40x100.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-bg_flat_0_aaaaaa_40x100.png'),
        'ui-bg_glass_55_fbf9ee_1x400.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-bg_glass_55_fbf9ee_1x400.png'),
        'ui-bg_glass_65_ffffff_1x400.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-bg_glass_65_ffffff_1x400.png'),
        'ui-bg_glass_75_e6e6e6_1x400.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-bg_glass_75_e6e6e6_1x400.png'),
        'ui-bg_glass_75_dadada_1x400.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-bg_glass_75_dadada_1x400.png'),
        'ui-bg_glass_75_ffffff_1x400.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-bg_glass_75_ffffff_1x400.png'),
        'ui-bg_highlight-soft_75_cccccc_1x100.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-bg_highlight-soft_75_cccccc_1x100.png'),
        'ui-bg_inset-soft_95_fef1ec_1x100.png': GM_getResourceURL('ui-bg_inset-soft_95_fef1ec_1x100.png')
        };

    var style = document.createElement('style');
    style.type = 'text/css';

    var css = GM_getResourceText("jQueryUICSS");    
    $.each(resources, function(resourceName, resourceUrl) {
      css = css.replace( 'images/' + resourceName, resourceUrl);
    });    
    style.innerHTML = css;
    document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(style);



This is what my hack does. If it doesn't make sense, ask. Also, if you have some way of telling jqueryui.css that the images are stored on the local computer besides this horrendous method, I'm all ears.

Also, I'll add in the duration badge so that the red square is there, instead of white text against the proc icon background.

This post has been edited by DemonEyesBob: Dec 8 2009, 03:50
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 04:00
Post #66
grumpymal



I hate everything >:C
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 7 2009, 20:41) *

Well, BB is down, and the version I've been working on using @require and @resource is at least still alive! Lol.

There are some display issues like what I mentioned previously - I simply can't figure out how to get the close window button to show up without mousing over it - but at least you can get to the main menu and everything.

Still working on it >_>

Edit: For Cmal:

CODE
snip


This is what my hack does. If it doesn't make sense, ask. Also, if you have some way of telling jqueryui.css that the images are stored on the local computer besides this horrendous method, I'm all ears.

Also, I'll add in the duration badge so that the red square is there, instead of white text against the proc icon background.

Is this any different from what you linked in your PM?

As for loading from local, you could try the file:// protocol. url(file://... instead of url(images/.... Not sure how well that would work.

Badge hack. Just replace the entire function.
CODE

    function showDurationBadge(icon, duration) {
        icon = $(icon);
        var position = icon.position();
        var left = position.left + icon.width() - 16 + 2;
        // 2 px off the icon's right edge
        var top = position.top - 2;
        // 2 px off the icon's top edge
        var bg = 'http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/img/durBadge16x16.png';
//        var html = "<div style='position:absolute;z-index:1074;background-image:url(" + bg + ");font-size:11px;font-weight:bold;font-family:Arial;line-height:16px;color:white;text-align:center;" +
        var html = "<div style='position:absolute;z-index:1074;background-color:red;font-size:11px;font-weight:bold;font-family:Arial;line-height:16px;color:white;text-align:center;" +
        "width:16px;height:16px;overflow:hidden;top:" + top + "px;left:" + left + "px;'>" + duration + "</div>";
        icon.after(html);
    }
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 04:05
Post #67
masquepiph



Elite Poster
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,823
Joined: 23-February 07
Level 370 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(cmal @ Dec 7 2009, 23:00) *

Is this any different from what you linked in your PM?

As for loading from local, you could try the file:// protocol. url(file://... instead of url(images/.... Not sure how well that would work.

I actually tried that right before posting, but I couldn't get it to work. Maybe my directory names are fucked up or something, or I used the wrong slashes. Please give it a shot since that would be brilliant if it worked.

Some documentation I've found seems to indicate that url(images.png) should actually work if images.png is in the same directory as the css file, but that doesn't seem to work either...
QUOTE

Badge hack. Just replace the entire function.
CODE

    function showDurationBadge(icon, duration) {
        icon = $(icon);
        var position = icon.position();
        var left = position.left + icon.width() - 16 + 2;
        // 2 px off the icon's right edge
        var top = position.top - 2;
        // 2 px off the icon's top edge
        var bg = 'http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/img/durBadge16x16.png';
//        var html = "<div style='position:absolute;z-index:1074;background-image:url(" + bg + ");font-size:11px;font-weight:bold;font-family:Arial;line-height:16px;color:white;text-align:center;" +
        var html = "<div style='position:absolute;z-index:1074;background-color:red;font-size:11px;font-weight:bold;font-family:Arial;line-height:16px;color:white;text-align:center;" +
        "width:16px;height:16px;overflow:hidden;top:" + top + "px;left:" + left + "px;'>" + duration + "</div>";
        icon.after(html);
    }


Well, I can still @resource the durBadge16x16.png no? That will make it load locally instead of grabbing from appspot every time.

This post has been edited by DemonEyesBob: Dec 8 2009, 04:10
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 04:06
Post #68
bbgr



Forever Alone
************
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 27,771
Joined: 19-September 08
Level 327 (Ascended)


Now not working again, no idea? (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 04:17
Post #69
grumpymal



I hate everything >:C
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 7 2009, 21:05) *

I actually tried that right before posting, but I couldn't get it to work. Maybe my directory names are fucked up or something, or I used the wrong slashes. Please give it a shot since that would be brilliant if it worked.

Haven't had a chance to play with it yet, so I'll take a look at it once I figure out the IA duration issue. I might have to rewrite the function and use a different method.

QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 7 2009, 21:05) *

Some documentation I've found seems to indicate that url(images.png) should actually work if images.png is in the same directory as the css file, but that doesn't seem to work either...

That's strange, since by all means this should work. Its a relative filepath so it should know they're there...

QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 7 2009, 21:05) *

Well, I can still @resource the durBadge16x16.png no? That will make it load locally instead of grabbing from appspot every time.

Sure, but for now, since appspot is down, you can use a plain red HTML square instead of a fancy rounded square image.

Edit:
Have you tried modifying your local copy of the CSS file?

This post has been edited by cmal: Dec 8 2009, 04:24
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 04:40
Post #70
masquepiph



Elite Poster
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,823
Joined: 23-February 07
Level 370 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(cmal @ Dec 7 2009, 23:17) *

Have you tried modifying your local copy of the CSS file?

That's what I'm trying all these ideas on lol.

QUOTE
That's strange, since by all means this should work. Its a relative filepath so it should know they're there...

Arggg!!! Work damn you!!!!

This post has been edited by DemonEyesBob: Dec 8 2009, 04:40
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 04:53
Post #71
grumpymal



I hate everything >:C
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 7 2009, 21:40) *

That's what I'm trying all these ideas on lol.

Well, your hack is basically doing that on runtime. Just wanted to know if you tried manually editing your local copy of the file instead of doing it via the script.

QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 7 2009, 21:40) *

Arggg!!! Work damn you!!!!

I hate it when this happens. Its usually something stupid or some minute detail like "oh, that one particular instance of usage isn't supported by that method". All I can think of now is asking someone who actually knows CSS.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 04:59
Post #72
masquepiph



Elite Poster
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,823
Joined: 23-February 07
Level 370 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(cmal @ Dec 7 2009, 23:53) *

Well, your hack is basically doing that on runtime. Just wanted to know if you tried manually editing your local copy of the file instead of doing it via the script.

Yeah, I meant that I tried editing the css file manually and disabling that hack.

QUOTE
I hate it when this happens. Its usually something stupid or some minute detail like "oh, that one particular instance of usage isn't supported by that method". All I can think of now is asking someone who actually knows CSS.

I think it's the gm + jquery + css combo going on - maybe it doesn't count that folder as the base or something.... Might ask around though, because that would make things much easier.

This post has been edited by DemonEyesBob: Dec 8 2009, 05:01
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 06:04
Post #73
HASJ2



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 59
Joined: 2-September 09
Level 37 (Journeyman)


QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 6 2009, 12:57) *

It's not the script itself that's the issue. It's css files / images that the script needs.

I don't know anything about programming, even less about java, but I remember reading about using base64 coding to use images, so that a jscript could use it without the need of a server, as it would be translated by java.
Gotta find it again...

edit: found it: It's a [addons.mozilla.org] Stylish '[userstyles.org] style':
CODE
.tab-progress, .progress-bar, .progress-remainder
{
   background: none !important; /* Hides the default Fission progress bar */
}

#urlbar .progress-bar
{
   border-bottom: 7px solid transparent !important;     /* Needed, trust me on this one */
   margin: 0 -15px -7px 22px !important;     /* Fiddle with to adapt to other themes */
   -moz-border-image: url("data:image/png;base64,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 3UBXKDk7aT+3z9NmVX693b62r1NdTTRjcXWaCcR0852uZTq542kkABY6fOlFvL8pIVytJE8Y9eRFdWfys1pWCd3GU9fZqXM9WRybzy+TR6eneIsQZ9eucwN5mEOetNYTsXpKVg8MFHBkPKMv1ksF2f
59/ eSnCRRLwt80VXDnEMXC+75QhiTa8zQZ88ncR9VdUwo3NogpwNDDi7Xpdw5TTDyR5DVWd3h46jWVfWMS2jj3BcYGfnr4JIBGgB70I0ZceE7Ba5waSuJ7CsU0ZJT6JeiVsE7bMoTVd+HJsM5rCCfh3+q
ETkF5RHL/CDAAHzjrPmlYuMQAAAAASUVORK5CYII%3D") 0 0 7 0 stretch !important;
}


I guess now you guys can make it work, I think...

This post has been edited by HASJ2: Dec 8 2009, 06:21
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 06:22
Post #74
grumpymal



I hate everything >:C
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08
Level 362 (Godslayer)


I've considered base64 encoding the images, but it would cause unnecessary bloat. I've filed it away as a last resort.

I've finished rewriting the show duration function to skip IA effects. I'm getting a strange null error in the log, though, but it doesn't seem to break anything....

I'm going to try to finish everything up in the next day or three and push the release so I can concentrate on getting rid of this damned reliance on server requests for resources.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 07:05
Post #75
masquepiph



Elite Poster
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,823
Joined: 23-February 07
Level 370 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(HASJ2 @ Dec 8 2009, 01:04) *

I don't know anything about programming, even less about java, but I remember reading about using base64 coding to use images, so that a jscript could use it without the need of a server, as it would be translated by java.
Gotta find it again...

edit: found it: It's a [addons.mozilla.org] Stylish '[userstyles.org] style':
CODE
.tab-progress, .progress-bar, .progress-remainder
{
   background: none !important; /* Hides the default Fission progress bar */
}

#urlbar .progress-bar
{
   border-bottom: 7px solid transparent !important;     /* Needed, trust me on this one */
   margin: 0 -15px -7px 22px !important;     /* Fiddle with to adapt to other themes */
   -moz-border-image: url("data:image/png;base64,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 3UBXKDk7aT+3z9NmVX693b62r1NdTTRjcXWaCcR0852uZTq542kkABY6fOlFvL8pIVytJE8Y9eRFdWfys1pWCd3GU9fZqXM9WRybzy+TR6eneIsQZ9eucwN5mEOetNYTsXpKVg8MFHBkPKMv1ksF2f
59/ eSnCRRLwt80VXDnEMXC+75QhiTa8zQZ88ncR9VdUwo3NogpwNDDi7Xpdw5TTDyR5DVWd3h46jWVfWMS2jj3BcYGfnr4JIBGgB70I0ZceE7Ba5waSuJ7CsU0ZJT6JeiVsE7bMoTVd+HJsM5rCCfh3+q
ETkF5RHL/CDAAHzjrPmlYuMQAAAAASUVORK5CYII%3D") 0 0 7 0 stretch !important;
}


I guess now you guys can make it work, I think...



QUOTE(cmal @ Dec 8 2009, 01:22) *

I've considered base64 encoding the images, but it would cause unnecessary bloat. I've filed it away as a last resort.

I've finished rewriting the show duration function to skip IA effects. I'm getting a strange null error in the log, though, but it doesn't seem to break anything....

I'm going to try to finish everything up in the next day or three and push the release so I can concentrate on getting rid of this damned reliance on server requests for resources.


That's actually what GM_getResourceURL(imagename) does; return the base64 encoding of the image. If I'm allowed to stick that in the css file I'm going to, bloat or no, because it will make it faster and require less bandwidth. I'm still stuck on how to fix the close tab button, but since it's an aesthetic issue and I don't really care and anyone who does can go complain elsewhere, I'm willing to simply note it as a bug and move on >_<

@require works perfectly for jquery and jqueryui and we can @resource the css file, so things are actually kinda coming together, albeit slowly (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 08:28
Post #76
HASJ2



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 59
Joined: 2-September 09
Level 37 (Journeyman)


QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 8 2009, 03:05) *

That's actually what GM_getResourceURL(imagename) does; return the base64 encoding of the image. If I'm allowed to stick that in the css file I'm going to, bloat or no, because it will make it faster and require less bandwidth. I'm still stuck on how to fix the close tab button, but since it's an aesthetic issue and I don't really care and anyone who does can go complain elsewhere, I'm willing to simply note it as a bug and move on >_<

@require works perfectly for jquery and jqueryui and we can @resource the css file, so things are actually kinda coming together, albeit slowly (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif)

I agree. It's just too much trouble for just a close button, if that's all.

This post has been edited by HASJ2: Dec 11 2009, 05:20
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 08:46
Post #77
Drygone Forever



I'll see you when I see you.
**********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 9,125
Joined: 26-August 06
Level 404 (Dovahkiin)


Cunt battle buddy.

Y!?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 8 2009, 20:31
Post #78
grumpymal



I hate everything >:C
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08
Level 362 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(cmal @ Dec 7 2009, 23:22) *

I've finished rewriting the show duration function to skip IA effects. I'm getting a strange null error in the log, though, but it doesn't seem to break anything....

Somehow, it started breaking something and caused the script to stop tracking. It still did highlighting, mob info, and duration counters, it just stopped showing the UI icon and stopped capturing data. I've reverted back to the old function until I can figure out what's going wrong. Dammit.

EDIT:
....Aaaannnndd....its fixed. Dammit, this script is starting to piss me off. I haven't been flip tables over frustrated with programming since the robot from my senior design project.

This post has been edited by cmal: Dec 8 2009, 20:49
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 9 2009, 05:16
Post #79
Panuru



il principe del regno della pasta
*********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,351
Joined: 14-July 08
Level 429 (Godslayer)


(IMG:[i267.photobucket.com] http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii304/TuxedoMonkey/CollegeNerds.png)

I'll be happy with anything that does turn count, proc countdown, and HP display. Don't kill yourselves.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Dec 11 2009, 05:23
Post #80
HASJ2



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 59
Joined: 2-September 09
Level 37 (Journeyman)


QUOTE(Panuru @ Dec 9 2009, 01:16) *

(IMG:[i267.photobucket.com] http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii304/TuxedoMonkey/CollegeNerds.png)

I'll be happy with anything that does turn count, proc countdown, and HP display. Don't kill yourselves.

lol, all programmers are like this, except the lazy ones.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


33 Pages V « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 3rd April 2025 - 06:54