 |
 |
 |
HV STAT v4.3.3 (5/14/2011), The HV Statistics, Tracking, and Analysis Tool |
|
Dec 12 2009, 12:27
|
hen_Z
Group: Members
Posts: 499
Joined: 31-August 09

|
Can you pack it and post as attachment? I can't get it from that link...
|
|
|
Dec 12 2009, 14:39
|
HASJ2
Newcomer
  Group: Members
Posts: 59
Joined: 2-September 09

|
Working flawlessly so far, except for the item grid, but that's a minor issue.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 12 2009, 14:43
|
masquepiph
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 6,823
Joined: 23-February 07

|
@cmal: CODE } else if (content.match(/gain the effect Channeling/i)) { _channel++; } else if (content.match(/use mana gem/i)) { _channel--; // cancel counter increase from using Gem
I believe you should be checking for mystic gem, not mana gem (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/wink.gif) Also, something custom I've done to mine, seeing as I don't actually use the highlighting since it's just too much for me, but I like knowing when certain things happen when I'm not paying attention: QUOTE // bleeding wound counts as damage if (content.match(/bleeding wound hits/i)) { regex.lastIndex = 0; _damageDealt[0] += regex.exec(content)[0] * 1; } else if (content.match(/(mystic|mana) gem powerup/i)) { alert("USEFUL POWERUP!");
(IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) Also, would you mind adding a simple gem drop tracking thing. I'm kinda interested in their drop rate and distribution. Not terribly important, but just something to eventually add (unless Tenb comes out and tells us the numbers lol). This post has been edited by DemonEyesBob: Dec 12 2009, 15:46
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 12 2009, 15:39
|
mayuri9
Group: Members
Posts: 325
Joined: 25-September 08

|
it's very useful >w< Thanks a lot ! I really love to see a stat from previous fight (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 12 2009, 19:00
|
grumpymal
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08

|
QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 12 2009, 07:43)  I believe you should be checking for mystic gem, not mana gem (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/wink.gif) I'm such a careless dev. I knew I was supposed to do something because a powerup gave Channeling, which would skew stats, but then when I went to do it my brain went on vacation and I did the wrong thing. I'll fix it real quick. QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 12 2009, 07:43)  Also, something custom I've done to mine, seeing as I don't actually use the highlighting since it's just too much for me, but I like knowing when certain things happen when I'm not paying attention:
Good idea. I think I'll add an alert for gem drops, but only for the useful ones (Health, Mana, Mystic). QUOTE(DemonEyesBob @ Dec 12 2009, 07:43)  Also, would you mind adding a simple gem drop tracking thing. I'm kinda interested in their drop rate and distribution. Not terribly important, but just something to eventually add (unless Tenb comes out and tells us the numbers lol).
Its already on the books. As you could see from my previous fudges of "LOL forgot to put in the highlight code" and "LOL wrong powerup", I was more preoccupied with testing against all the old stuff to worry too much about the new HV patch.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 12 2009, 19:14
|
Master_S
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,063
Joined: 18-April 09

|
QUOTE(cmal @ Dec 12 2009, 06:24)  Okay, I fixed the problem. It was a bad variable assignment. Redownload the script from the OP and update. As a bonus, I've put in Powerup drop highlight.
Working great! Thanks!
|
|
|
Dec 12 2009, 19:33
|
hen_Z
Group: Members
Posts: 499
Joined: 31-August 09

|
... Please,
Can someone of you, who managed to get it running, post this script here as archived attachment?! For some weird reason I cannot access to the site linked in OP to get it myself.
This post has been edited by hen_Z: Dec 12 2009, 19:33
|
|
|
Dec 12 2009, 19:50
|
grumpymal
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08

|
QUOTE(hen_Z @ Dec 12 2009, 12:33)  ... Please,
Can someone of you, who managed to get it running, post this script here as archived attachment?! For some weird reason I cannot access to the site linked in OP to get it myself.
Attached it to the OP. My host's file manager crapped out while I was trying to upload something, so I couldn't get to the attachment right away.
|
|
|
Dec 12 2009, 19:51
|
yuripe
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,889
Joined: 8-March 09

|
QUOTE(cmal @ Dec 12 2009, 12:24)  Okay, I fixed the problem. It was a bad variable assignment. Redownload the script from the OP and update. As a bonus, I've put in Powerup drop highlight.
nice update ! have try, and working well.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 12 2009, 22:28
|
hen_Z
Group: Members
Posts: 499
Joined: 31-August 09

|
QUOTE No resource with name: durBadge16x16.png Источник: file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/000.MAGI-0/Application%20Data/Mozilla/Firefox/Profiles/x5varki2.default/gm_scripts/hv_statistics_tracking_a/hv_statistics_tracking_a.user.js Строка: 4294966996 ... I feel soo unlucky... (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) even better: QUOTE Ошибка: неправильный (Error: wrong?) Источник: file:///C:/Downloads/HV_STAT.user.js Строка 1, символ 1 Исходный код: // ==UserScript== When I erased it an tried to drag&drop to install once more... This post has been edited by hen_Z: Dec 12 2009, 22:31
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 12 2009, 22:50
|
grumpymal
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08

|
I don't read/speak Russian, so I can't help as much with trying to debug those error messages, but there shouldn't be anything wrong with the badge (I just tested it right now). You can try going into the Settings tab and un-checking the Use Image Badge option so that it defaults to the HTML version.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 12 2009, 23:02
|
hen_Z
Group: Members
Posts: 499
Joined: 31-August 09

|
Basically, I drag&drop scrip on Firefox, click yes, install, and get the error saying wrong, path to script from where I try to install and first line with arrow pointing on space after two slashes. Not installs... Also, QUOTE uncaught exception: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80040111 (NS_ERROR_NOT_AVAILABLE) [nsIHttpChannel.requestSucceeded]" nsresult: "0x80040111 (NS_ERROR_NOT_AVAILABLE)" location: "JS frame :: chrome://greasemonkey/content/scriptdownloader.js :: anonymous :: line 166" data: no] Maybe this is what causes it to fail? And if I am creating new script and pasting STAT's code in it, it just plain refuses to start, popping error on badge... with some absurd row number: 4294966996 This post has been edited by hen_Z: Dec 12 2009, 23:08
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 12 2009, 23:15
|
grumpymal
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08

|
It looks like it might be GM is failing to download the duration badge. If that's the case, its a problem with GreaseMonkey and/or possibly my host. You can try changing the address of the badge in the script to [ dumpsandbox.appspot.com] http://dumpsandbox.appspot.com/bb/img/durBadge16x16.png and reinstalling the script.
|
|
|
Dec 13 2009, 01:52
|
coredumperror
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,750
Joined: 31-January 09

|
Do we need to re-download the script each time you release a new version? For some reason, reading you and Bob's talk from the old EVO thread made me think that we don't... but I want to be sure.
|
|
|
Dec 13 2009, 02:02
|
grumpymal
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,923
Joined: 2-April 08

|
To get the latest changes, yes you'll need to download the new versions to update. However, you do not need to do the uninstall. You only need to do that any time the resources are changed (probably only if a new version of jQ comes out or if I finally get my custom color scheme working), in which case I'll tell you that you need to uninstall to update.
I believe there's a way to make the script auto-update using another metadata command and userscripts.org, so I'll look into that for the future.
|
|
|
Dec 13 2009, 02:11
|
hen_Z
Group: Members
Posts: 499
Joined: 31-August 09

|
... Cant we just have entire set of graphics packaged with script and fetched straight from hard drive instead of relying on initial downloading from web?
Also, my bug does look like FF / GM thing, as nothing helps.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 13 2009, 05:22
|
HASJ2
Newcomer
  Group: Members
Posts: 59
Joined: 2-September 09

|
There's a GM script from Userscripts that automatically search for updates and updates them. Maybe you can reverse it and make it work with STAT. QUOTE(DemonEyesBob) Also, something custom I've done to mine, seeing as I don't actually use the highlighting since it's just too much for me, but I like knowing when certain things happen when I'm not paying attention: QUOTE(cmal) Good idea. I think I'll add an alert for gem drops, but only for the useful ones (Health, Mana, Mystic). For me it'd be rather preferable to alert on all drops, since I still lose some because the monsters drops one and I already had one, just didn't use it. You could make it a customizable thing, it's the only thing missing from STAT right now, IMO. Customization. (I'm looking at you, HP popup! I would like you more if didn't show on every turn, rather, after 2 or 3...)
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Dec 13 2009, 05:23
|
20200
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 7,687
Joined: 28-May 07

|
Anyone know how to use this thing in Chrome?
|
|
|
Dec 13 2009, 11:44
|
HASJ2
Newcomer
  Group: Members
Posts: 59
Joined: 2-September 09

|
Out of nowhere, STAT stopped showing the monsters HP/Weaknesses after the 4th monster. And I just noticed, also did the wrench =O It's working now...? What the... QUOTE(Boggyb @ Dec 13 2009, 01:23)  Anyone know how to use this thing in Chrome?
Chrome doesn't support @resource, so it's not possible for now. Not even Battle Buddy worked =[ This post has been edited by HASJ2: Dec 13 2009, 11:54
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
 |
 |
 |
|