Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

28 Pages V « < 11 12 13 14 15 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> [Script] HV Utils 3.0.0 (31 December 2023), A comprehensive out-of-battle script for Hentaiverse and ISK

 
post Apr 26 2019, 14:42
Post #241
KamuiSeph



Rehabilitated Former Cheater
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,076
Joined: 29-August 08
Level 461 (Godslayer)


Possible bug?
The first RE of the day does not beep.
After triggering Dawn (or, the "failed to load random encounter" issue thing)
The timer goes down from 30minutes (the RE counter resets to 0) and when I reach 00:00 it just doesn't beep.
After that each subsequent RE beeps as normal.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 30 2019, 09:45
Post #242
xesxesgnik



Nyaruhodo
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,228
Joined: 28-April 14
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Feature suggestion: Equipment simulation

I think it would be awesome if it's possible to simulate the effect of equipment without wearing it. Maybe by feeding in the equipment link. Not even the whole stats - just the magic score for mage and adb for melee would be super cool.
This would be really great when buying items in auction, evaluating an item whose level is too high that I can't wear it.

Something like this:

Attached Image

Sorry if this'd be too much of a hassle. Thank you!

This post has been edited by Saioux: Apr 30 2019, 09:47
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 11 2019, 07:36
Post #243
sssss2



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,946
Joined: 11-April 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


[attachmentid=131476]

HVUT_2.7.0.b1 - beta version
HVUT_URL_1.0.5


Bug fixes

- Charset issues that prevented the script from executing or displaying some characters.
- Random Encounter Timer bug that prevented the dawn of a new day message to display.
- Shrine bug that tracked "Your equipment inventory is full" message as a reward.


Equip/Item code generator changes

- Now it uses "{$variable}" instead of "${variable}"
- "{$condition:text}" means that if "$condition" variable is set, it prints "text"

- "settings.itemCodeTemplate" can be set in Item Inventory
- If "padCountWithZero" is 5 and a stock is "432", to make "432" to "00432", "{$zero}" would be "00"
- "keepStock" can be set to "min( items )"

CODE

// set BBCode = {$zero:[color=transparent]$zero[/color]}{$count} x {$name} @ {$price}
// set unpricedCode = {$zero}{$count} x {$name} (offer)
// set stockoutCode = [color=#ccc][s]{$zero}{$count} x {$name}{$price: @ $price}[/s][/color]

// set padCountWithZero = 0

// set keepStock = 0
// set keepStock = min( Crystal of Vigor, Crystal of Finesse, Crystal of Swiftness, Crystal of Fortitude, Crystal of Cunning, Crystal of Knowledge )



MonsterLab: Power Level & Crystal Calculator

[attachmentid=131477]


Changes

- MENU: Display the stock of Energy Drink and Caffeinated Candy, under USE RESTORATIVE button
- MENU: Go to the writing MoogleMail page if there is no new mail (settings.MoogleMailLinkToWrite)

- Character: Expand the right battle data pane by default (settings.characterExpandStatsByDefault)

- MoogleMail: Hide equipment categories with no matches
- MoogleMail: Search by equipment's ID
- MoogleMail: Use k and m when setting a price

- Item World: Remember last IWed equipment per each category


Others

- Create Monsterbation 1.3.0 setting button in the menu
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 13 2019, 10:43
Post #244
fihero



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,264
Joined: 25-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


Thanks for the update!

Is there anyway to set stockoutCode so that when there's no more stock, it deletes the line like in the previous versions?

Also as mentioned in my previous post, if I click on the "Select:Sell" or "Select:Salvage" button, it doesn't select the unlocked IW10 equipment as well. This would be helpful since I occasionally do simple IW10's on junk Legendaries and I would like to salvage/sell them afterwards. Will this be included in a future update?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 13 2019, 13:46
Post #245
sssss2



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,946
Joined: 11-April 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(fihero @ Jun 13 2019, 17:43) *

Thanks for the update!

Is there anyway to set stockoutCode so that when there's no more stock, it deletes the line like in the previous versions?


Go to line 3533 and change like this.

CODE
// from
if(!option.unpricedCode && !prices.hasOwnProperty(name) || !option.stockoutCode && !count) {
    return;
}
if(option.keepStock) {
    count = Math.max(0,count-option.keepStock);
}



CODE
// to
if(option.keepStock) {
    count = Math.max(0,count-option.keepStock);
}
if(!option.unpricedCode && !prices.hasOwnProperty(name) || !option.stockoutCode && !count) {
    return;
}



QUOTE(fihero @ Jun 13 2019, 17:43) *

Also as mentioned in my previous post, if I click on the "Select:Sell" or "Select:Salvage" button, it doesn't select the unlocked IW10 equipment as well. This would be helpful since I occasionally do simple IW10's on junk Legendaries and I would like to salvage/sell them afterwards.


Now, all IWed equipment are protected by default, regardless of its tier/quality, as you want.

And you can sell or salvage them manually.


QUOTE(fihero @ Jun 13 2019, 17:43) *
Will this be included in a future update?


What does 'this' mean?

Due to my poor English skill, I can't understand what you want.

This post has been edited by sssss2: Jun 13 2019, 15:24
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 13 2019, 19:59
Post #246
fihero



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,264
Joined: 25-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(sssss2 @ Jun 13 2019, 04:46) *

Go to line 3533 and change like this.



Thanks, that worked!

QUOTE(sssss2 @ Jun 13 2019, 04:46) *

What does 'this' mean?


By 'this', I meant will there be an option to unprotect IWed equipment in a future update? In my use-case, protecting only locked equipment is enough for me.

Or perhaps a line change in the script that can help do that now?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 14 2019, 02:13
Post #247
sssss2



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,946
Joined: 11-April 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(fihero @ Jun 14 2019, 02:59) *

Thanks, that worked!
By 'this', I meant will there be an option to unprotect IWed equipment in a future update? In my use-case, protecting only locked equipment is enough for me.

Or perhaps a line change in the script that can help do that now?



Sorry, you may need it, but I don't think it's really useful for most other people.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 15 2019, 06:10
Post #248
fihero



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,264
Joined: 25-May 10
Level 500 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(sssss2 @ Jun 13 2019, 17:13) *

Sorry, you may need it, but I don't think it's really useful for most other people.


No problem, I just thought it might be useful to some other people too.



Another issue I have is the spaces between the equipment (breastplate/gauntlets/leggings/etc) in the WTS Code.

My equipCode setting looks like:
CODE
"[{$_eid}] [Lvl {$level}] [url={$url}]{$bbcode}[/url] {$note} Price: {$price}",


When I click on the WTS Code button, this is the output:

CODE
[size=2][b][the Fleet][/b][/size]

[131535097] [Lvl 425] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/131535097/64f5204e89][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Breastplate of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 82%, Pmit 99%, Mmit 75%, Evd 53%, Res 43%, Str 39%, Dex 9%, End 68%, Agi 49%, Crus 1%, Slas 55%, Interf 23% Price: 120k

[174257769] [Lvl 493] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/174257769/4ddb51d437][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Gauntlets of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 53%, Pmit 29%, Mmit 67%, Evd 21%, Res 21%, Str 52%, Dex 83%, End 67%, Agi 61%, Crus 92%, Slas 28%, Interf 44% Price: 80k

[138913201] [Lvl 434] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/138913201/660874ca7d][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Leggings of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 18%, Pmit 38%, Mmit 55%, Evd 65%, Res 70%, Str 70%, Dex 25%, End 97%, Agi 77%, Crus 47%, Slas 90%, Interf 5% Price: 50k

[189395842] [Lvl 500] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/189395842/3d93cf854f][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Boots of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 62%, Pmit 0%, Mmit 2%, Evd 57%, Res 49%, Str 83%, Dex 23%, End 71%, Agi 18%, Crus 40%, Slas 44%, Interf 14% Price: 80k
[179455387] [Lvl 498] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/179455387/f3c6d6f361][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Boots of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 57%, Pmit 52%, Mmit 96%, Evd 54%, Res 35%, Str 33%, Dex 65%, End 83%, Agi 7%, Crus 10%, Slas 83%, Interf 21% Price: 50k
[148181623] [Lvl 457] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/148181623/9188c1ad58][b]Legendary[/b] Ruby [b]Shade[/b] Boots of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 80%, Pmit 60%, Mmit 70%, Evd 42%, Res 73%, Str 21%, Dex 12%, End 65%, Agi 49%, Crus 92%, Slas 98%, Interf 64% Price: 50k


Preferably I would like it without the spaces since I think it looks nicer:

CODE
[size=2][b][the Fleet][/b][/size]

[131535097] [Lvl 425] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/131535097/64f5204e89][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Breastplate of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 82%, Pmit 99%, Mmit 75%, Evd 53%, Res 43%, Str 39%, Dex 9%, End 68%, Agi 49%, Crus 1%, Slas 55%, Interf 23% Price: 120k
[174257769] [Lvl 493] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/174257769/4ddb51d437][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Gauntlets of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 53%, Pmit 29%, Mmit 67%, Evd 21%, Res 21%, Str 52%, Dex 83%, End 67%, Agi 61%, Crus 92%, Slas 28%, Interf 44% Price: 80k
[138913201] [Lvl 434] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/138913201/660874ca7d][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Leggings of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 18%, Pmit 38%, Mmit 55%, Evd 65%, Res 70%, Str 70%, Dex 25%, End 97%, Agi 77%, Crus 47%, Slas 90%, Interf 5% Price: 50k
[189395842] [Lvl 500] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/189395842/3d93cf854f][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Boots of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 62%, Pmit 0%, Mmit 2%, Evd 57%, Res 49%, Str 83%, Dex 23%, End 71%, Agi 18%, Crus 40%, Slas 44%, Interf 14% Price: 80k
[179455387] [Lvl 498] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/179455387/f3c6d6f361][b]Legendary[/b] [color=#f00]Savage[/color] [b]Shade[/b] Boots of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 57%, Pmit 52%, Mmit 96%, Evd 54%, Res 35%, Str 33%, Dex 65%, End 83%, Agi 7%, Crus 10%, Slas 83%, Interf 21% Price: 50k
[148181623] [Lvl 457] [url=https://hentaiverse.org/equip/148181623/9188c1ad58][b]Legendary[/b] Ruby [b]Shade[/b] Boots of the Fleet[/url] IW 10, ADB 80%, Pmit 60%, Mmit 70%, Evd 42%, Res 73%, Str 21%, Dex 12%, End 65%, Agi 49%, Crus 92%, Slas 98%, Interf 64% Price: 50k


Any way to do this in the script?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 15 2019, 10:55
Post #249
Nezu



Rat
********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 3,930
Joined: 29-January 12
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(fihero @ Jun 15 2019, 05:10) *

Another issue I have is the spaces between the equipment (breastplate/gauntlets/leggings/etc) in the WTS Code.
...
Any way to do this in the script?


In the current version of HVUtils, at line 3667 onwards you should find the switch cases for each type of equipment to be encoded. Each one will look something like this:

The key part in them is the 5th line as shown in the example below (which adds the linebreak). You can comment it out like so:

CODE
case "Staff":
    if(eq.info.type !== p.info.type) {
        code += "\n\n[size=2][b][" + eq.info.type + "][/b][/size]\n\n";
    } else if(eq.info.prefix !== p.info.prefix) {
        // code += "\n";
    }
    break;


Repeat for the other sections, including the one starting 'default: // armors'.

Tested (see attachment).
Attached Image

This post has been edited by lestion: Jun 15 2019, 10:56
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 29 2019, 12:15
Post #250
KamuiSeph



Rehabilitated Former Cheater
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 2,076
Joined: 29-August 08
Level 461 (Godslayer)


Updated and getting this after RE timer reaches zero:

Expired [1]

Clicking it does nothing, can't reset RE

If I try to manually start an RE I get

Ready [undefined]

showing up where the usual RE text would be

It is unclickable.

If I go to "news" I can launch it through the regular site, but alt site still says "expired [1]"

This post has been edited by KamuiSeph: Jun 29 2019, 17:14
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jun 29 2019, 23:05
Post #251
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,095
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(KamuiSeph @ Jun 29 2019, 12:15) *

Updated and getting this after RE timer reaches zero:

Expired [1]

Clicking it does nothing, can't reset RE

If I try to manually start an RE I get

Ready [undefined]

showing up where the usual RE text would be

It is unclickable.

If I go to "news" I can launch it through the regular site, but alt site still says "expired [1]"


Only in gallery, right? I had that too, this solved it:

reTimerOnGallery : false,

User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 5 2019, 20:09
Post #252
sssss2



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,946
Joined: 11-April 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


nvm

This post has been edited by sssss2: Jul 9 2019, 20:17
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 9 2019, 20:17
Post #253
sssss2



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,946
Joined: 11-April 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


HVUT 2.7.0 beta2

[attachmentid=132220]

- Fixed Random Encounter Timer bug
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 17 2019, 23:40
Post #254
ahroun



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 285
Joined: 22-January 11
Level 359 (Godslayer)


Any chance this will be made compatible with Greasemonkey?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 18 2019, 02:06
Post #255
mangafans1



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 234
Joined: 10-October 17
Level 471 (Godslayer)


exceuse me (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

may i ask how to modfied the code to make the ES auto sell Average wood staff instead salvage them because scrap wood is useless to me

i want some credits to buy scrap metal
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 18 2019, 18:29
Post #256
sssss2



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,946
Joined: 11-April 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ahroun @ Jul 18 2019, 06:40) *

Any chance this will be made compatible with Greasemonkey?


nope.


QUOTE(mangafans1 @ Jul 18 2019, 09:06) *

exceuse me (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

may i ask how to modfied the code to make the ES auto sell Average wood staff instead salvage them because scrap wood is useless to me

i want some credits to buy scrap metal


Set the price of Salvage->Scrap Wood to 0, in Item Inventory.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 19 2019, 01:17
Post #257
mangafans1



Casual Poster
***
Group: Members
Posts: 234
Joined: 10-October 17
Level 471 (Godslayer)


found it and set it with 0 and it works thank you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 19 2019, 04:01
Post #258
ahroun



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 285
Joined: 22-January 11
Level 359 (Godslayer)


A few questions (used Tampermonkey in he end):

- This script and HVTools are incompatible, aren't they? Or at least they have conflicts.
- Is there a tutorial? There are quite a few features I can't seen to activate, like Monster Lab ones, at least it doesn't show like yours.
- Does the script have a "settings" section for it that doesn't involve script tampering? Like Monsterbation does, for example. I feel safer if I can avoid editing scripts, as I'm not sure sometimes that what I'm touching won't break.

2 bugs I've found, not sure if there are more or not:

- I guess this only happens to me, but the Arena integration doesn't work. It just deletes the upper buttons, but it doesn't show the 2nd page.
- Hit "Ready" button for RE but stuck on Loading. Had to RE it manually by going to news page.
- In Arenas page, the equipment list shows as Loading. Not sure if I can enchant stuff from there, but so far, does nothing except show the popup with the equipment.
- Monster Lab: Wins checker does nothing, only see a few dots. Monster upgrader isn't highlighted.

If you want feedback, this looks like a big black box to me. The script is nice and seems to have a lot of potential, but I don't even know where or how to start.

PS: how do "sell" and "salvage" buttons in Equipment Shop work? I click on them before and/or after clicking on what I want to sell/salvage and nothing happens. Aren't they supposed to sell/salvage whatever you have selected by clicking (as long as it's unlocked, obviously)?

This post has been edited by ahroun: Jul 19 2019, 04:44
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 19 2019, 07:40
Post #259
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,095
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ahroun @ Jul 19 2019, 04:01) *

A few questions (used Tampermonkey in he end):

- This script and HVTools are incompatible, aren't they? Or at least they have conflicts.
- Is there a tutorial? There are quite a few features I can't seen to activate, like Monster Lab ones, at least it doesn't show like yours.
- Does the script have a "settings" section for it that doesn't involve script tampering? Like Monsterbation does, for example. I feel safer if I can avoid editing scripts, as I'm not sure sometimes that what I'm touching won't break.

2 bugs I've found, not sure if there are more or not:

- I guess this only happens to me, but the Arena integration doesn't work. It just deletes the upper buttons, but it doesn't show the 2nd page.
- Hit "Ready" button for RE but stuck on Loading. Had to RE it manually by going to news page.
- In Arenas page, the equipment list shows as Loading. Not sure if I can enchant stuff from there, but so far, does nothing except show the popup with the equipment.
- Monster Lab: Wins checker does nothing, only see a few dots. Monster upgrader isn't highlighted.

If you want feedback, this looks like a big black box to me. The script is nice and seems to have a lot of potential, but I don't even know where or how to start.

PS: how do "sell" and "salvage" buttons in Equipment Shop work? I click on them before and/or after clicking on what I want to sell/salvage and nothing happens. Aren't they supposed to sell/salvage whatever you have selected by clicking (as long as it's unlocked, obviously)?


there is "tutorial": explanation of what each feature does, integrated in the script, in the comment fields behind the code. Feel free to ask-the-experts if you have trouble

Don't use HV toolbox together with HV Utils. What works best is to run HV Utils + Monsterbation and nothing else. Well I do run HV - items of course to fill our centralized equipment database. That works fine.

No settings section. But settings are very easy, in the beginning of the code. If you can't figure it out, ask for help in the ask-the-experts thread. And you don't need to adjust settings if it is too hard, default setting do the job.


Bugs: These are not bugs that I encounter. Lots of players use HV Utils and nobody else reported this. So, it is probably something on your end.
- All those features work fine for me (tampermonkey 4.8.41 Iron Version 74.0.3850.0 (Official Build) (64-bit))

Black box? It takes some time to learn what every thing does, but many players are using it. It is an incredible good and powerful script. It's not a script for people who don't know the game, not for new players. It's a script for experts, no, THE script for experts. If you need help to figure out how it works, just ask-the-experts.

Sell/salvage work just like that. Click "select salvage" and then click "salvage" and the script salvages everything that makes sense to salvage, except the good stuff: legendary, peerless, stuff you bought in bazaar (untradable): those you need to manually unlock first.

Your version of the script is clearly not working. You need to figure out why your system has trouble with running scripts.




User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 19 2019, 09:33
Post #260
ahroun



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 285
Joined: 22-January 11
Level 359 (Godslayer)


My Tampermonkey is 4.9.5921, so it should work, technically speaking (installed using Mozilla Addons page, so I guess it's official too), seeing that yours is older.

When I say blackbox I don't mean game knowledge or stuff like that, but rather, that I have little control of what it does for me (or rather, with an unfriendly interface) and I'm not even sure if what I think it's doing it really is what is doing.

Well, I guess I can't figure out what's wrong with my system or the script except Windows XP compatibility (or lack of it, I guess), so add to that half of the features of this script are down, including mass Enchant, monster upgrade checker, sell/salvage (I've done what you say) and others.

If it's not that, it's out of my ability to figure out what's wrong with my system.

I guess I'm switching back to HVTools and only use HVUtils for specific things.

This post has been edited by ahroun: Jul 19 2019, 09:34
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


28 Pages V « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th March 2025 - 19:39