 |
 |
 |
[Script] Monsterbation 1.4.1.2, A comprehensive hovering script for HentaiVerse and ISK. Including CrunkJuice 1.3.0, an out-of-battle script |
|
Dec 8 2024, 06:28
|
polisperic
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 120
Joined: 15-September 23

|
QUOTE(mikazuki119 @ Nov 25 2024, 03:08)  hmmm aint it already exist ? at battle there is small number that indicate which round you are currently fighting and the total number of round , and after the battle ended its will show how many turns taken and time taken
I meant to say that you should be able to see time taken, turns taken, etc. in the console log like how you can see damage dealt/taken and drops.
|
|
|
Jan 16 2025, 08:08
|
kvenom
Lurker
Group: Lurkers
Posts: 2
Joined: 18-February 16

|
How to chenge the bazaar quality filter settings in CrunkJuice?
I am not much of a coder and I don't understand some variables in that part.
|
|
|
Jan 19 2025, 20:08
|
polisperic
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 120
Joined: 15-September 23

|
I turned on the setting "ask for confirmation before using energy drink" and (stupidly) tested it to see if it works. I put my cursor over my Stamina, clicked Use Restorative, and then clicked Cancel, not OK, in the confirmation box. Despite clicking Cancel, it still consumed an Energy Drink. Is this a bug? (You can test this behavior even if you don't have any energy items as the game will say "No energy items available.")
|
|
|
Mar 11 2025, 03:32
|
Dark Padian
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 35
Joined: 12-November 24

|
Is there a set of commands to cycle through elemental spells off of cool-down in a round-robin order?
|
|
|
Mar 11 2025, 06:14
|
Nier.X
Newcomer
 Group: Recruits
Posts: 11
Joined: 6-December 23

|
Can you automatically release the magic cycle?This requires my manual operation.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 24 2025, 19:25
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,394
Joined: 27-April 10

|
I have those bind key: Bind(KEY_UP, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_DOWN, Toggle('Spirit')); Now they have stopped working i don't understand why. Those two work perfecly: Bind(KEY_LEFT, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_RIGHT, Cast('Heartseeker')); Anyone have a suggestion on how fixing this? I have done some extra round and found out this: clickLeft = Cast('Imperil') // default ---WORKING--- clickMiddle = Use('2'), ---WORKING--- clickRight = Strongest([Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon'), Cast('Vital Strike')]), ---WORKING--- wheelUp = Use('1'), NOT WORKING wheelDown = Use('3'), NOT WORKINGBind(KEY_1, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); ---WORKING---Bind(KEY_2, Toggle('Spirit')); ---WORKING---Bind(KEY_PAGEUP, Use('1')); NOT WORKINGBind(KEY_PAGEDOWN, Use('3')); NOT WORKINGBinding the keys to numpad is also ok but i can't make it work. --- At the current moment, unable to solve the problem in any way, i added the Cure and Full.Cure icons in the quickbar in the position nearest to the monsters then i made this new set of commands: clickLeft = Cast('Imperil') // default clickMiddle = Use('2'), clickRight = Strongest([Cast('Orbital Friendship Cannon'), Cast('Vital Strike')]), Bind(KEY_T, ToggleHover); Bind(KEY_R, Toggle('Defend')); Bind(KEY_F, Toggle('Focus')); Bind(KEY_SPACE, Cast('Vital Strike')); Bind(KEY_LEFT, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_RIGHT, Cast('Heartseeker')); Bind(KEY_UP, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_DOWN, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_SLASH, Use('1')); Bind(KEY_APOSTROPHE, Use('3')); Bind(KEY_GRAVE, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_H, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_K, Cast('Heartseeker')); Bind(KEY_U, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_J, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_7, Use(1)); Bind(KEY_8, Use(2)); Bind(KEY_9, Use(3)); Bind(KEY_A, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_D, Cast('Heartseeker')); Bind(KEY_W, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_S, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_1, Use(1)); Bind(KEY_2, Use(2)); Bind(KEY_3, Use(3)); Bind(KEY_Q, Use(1)); Bind(KEY_R, Use(3)); Now in place of "UP, DOWN, LEFT, RIGHT" i can use UJHK, and use "START-ù, à, ò" for "Spirit-Spirit, 1, 3" (the symbol are different cause i'm using an Italian Keybord). Still, i don't see any reason for key like UP, DONW, PAGEUP, PAGEDOWN, HOME and END to not work. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) This post has been edited by Maharid: May 2 2025, 14:39
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 25 2025, 22:31
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,394
Joined: 27-April 10

|
Uhm, thinking it was a script problem i updated it to the last one, everything work flawlessy BUT the option above, so if i wheel up pr down nothing happen. Plus, in the last verson i can't make any customized key binding work. I have put them like i was in my old one: CODE // Examples: // Bind(KEY_M, Shift, Use(1));\ -- Shift + M = Use Item 1 // Bind(KEY_LBRACKET, Cast('WRATH OF THOR'));\ -- Case insensitive. Key [ = cast Wrath of Thor. // Bind(KEY_A, Nothing);\ -- You can unbind a default key. // Bind(KEY_I, Use('p'));\ -- I uses Powerup Gem. // Bind(KEY_F, Toggle('Focus'));\ -- Toggle focus. // Bind(KEY_S, Toggle('Spirit'));\ -- Toggle spirit stance. // Bind(KEY_T, Strongest([Cast('Ragnarok'), Cast('Disintegrate'), Cast('Corruption')]));\ -- Strongest Dark spell. // Bind(KEY_B, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')]));\ -- Use available Cure spell. // Bind(KEY_N, Strongest([Use(3), Use(2), Use(1)]));\ -- Use available item. // Bind(KEY_A, HoverAction(Nothing));\ -- Attack selected monster by holding A, to be used with hoverAction = false. // Bind(KEY_I, HoverAction(Cast('Imperil')));\ -- Cast Imperil on selected monster, ignore alerts. // Bind(KEY_I, HoverAction(Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Imperil')]), true));\ -- Single cast of Imperil, respect alerts. // Bind(KEY_I, Impulse(Cast('Imperil'))); -- Inject Imperil into hover rotation. // Bind(KEY_1, Strongest([TargetMonster(0), Cast('Imperil')]));\ -- Cast Imperil on monster A. // Bind(KEY_Z, Any, ToggleHover);\ -- Toggle hoverplay, regardless of modifier keys. // Bind(KEY_F, Drops);\ -- Show drops. // Bind(KEY_UP, CursorUp); -- Move cursor up. // Bind(KEY_DOWN, Strongest([CursorDown, ClearTarget]));\ -- Move cursor down, stop hover. // Bind(KEY_LEFT, Strongest([CursorTarget, Cast('Imperil')]));\ -- Cast Imperil on selected monster. // Bind(KEY_RIGHT, CursorHover);\ -- Hover on selected monster, recommended use with clearRound = true.
Bind(KEY_W, ToggleHover));\ -----THOSE ARE MY BID KEYS, THIS PART IS OBVIOUSLY ABSENT----- Bind(KEY_D, Toggle('Defend'));\ Bind(KEY_F, Toggle('Focus'));\ Bind(KEY_SPACE, Cast('Vital Strike'));\ Bind(KEY_LEFT, Cast('Regen'));\ Bind(KEY_RIGHT, Cast('Heartseeker'));\ Bind(KEY_UP, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')]));\ Bind(KEY_DOWN, Toggle('Spirit'));\ Bind(KEY_PAGEUP, Use('1'));\ Bind(KEY_PAGEDOWN, Use('3'));\ -----THOSE ARE MY BID KEYS, THIS PART IS OBVIOUSLY ABSENT-----
// custom profiles // to override defaults, add elements to 'settings' sections This don't work, i made some try and used only the one in the example to no avail, the script break, what i'm doing wrong? I have used Monsterbation Configuration Linter, with my setting and with a clear script, in both cases the key are shown as working but they break the whole script. This post has been edited by Maharid: Mar 28 2025, 21:39
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 29 2025, 00:41
|
l13763824039
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,154
Joined: 6-July 21

|
QUOTE(Dark Padian @ Mar 10 2025, 21:32)  Is there a set of commands to cycle through elemental spells off of cool-down in a round-robin order?
QUOTE(Nier.X @ Mar 11 2025, 00:14)  Can you automatically release the magic cycle?This requires my manual operation.
For mouse binding, CODE Strongest([Cast('Storms of Njord'), Cast('Downburst'), Cast('Gale')]) //hover action: Impulse(Strongest([Use('5'), Cast('Storms of Njord'), Cast('Downburst'), Cast('Gale')])) // wheel down
QUOTE(Maharid @ Mar 25 2025, 16:31)  ...
Tried all of your "not working", and they all work for me. For PgUp/Pgdown, make sure you have "Num Lock" turned off. For wheel up/down, there is "enable wheel bindings everywhere". If you don't have this option on, you can only have wheel work when your cursor is over monsters。Even if you're using something that doesn't require a target.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 29 2025, 22:29
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,394
Joined: 27-April 10

|
QUOTE(l13763824039 @ Mar 28 2025, 23:41)  Tried all of your "not working", and they all work for me. For PgUp/Pgdown, make sure you have "Num Lock" turned off. For wheel up/down, there is "enable wheel bindings everywhere". If you don't have this option on, you can only have wheel work when your cursor is over monsters。Even if you're using something that doesn't require a target.
I actually used UP DOWN from the arrow pad and PAGEUP PAGEDOWN from the INS-CANC set, none of those work now. The setting clickEverywhere and wheelEverywhere are on, nothing, NUM LOCk on and off, nothing. CODE clickEverywhere = true, // by default, click actions are only performed when the cursor is over a live monster // setting this to true will enable middle and right click bindings and disable the context menu everywhere wheelEverywhere = true, // same as above, but for the wheel clickLeft = Cast('Imperil') // default clickMiddle = Use('2'), clickRight = Strongest([Cast('Vital Strike'), Cast('Merciful Blow')]), wheelUp = Use('1'), wheelDown = Use('3'), wheelLeft = Use('1'), wheelRight = Use('3'), hoverAction = Nothing, // Attack hoverShiftAction = Use('1'), // alternate hover action when holding shift I made s tub with the settin above and those changed biddings: CODE Bind(KEY_W, ToggleHover); Bind(KEY_D, Toggle('Defend')); Bind(KEY_F, Toggle('Focus')); Bind(KEY_SPACE, Cast('Vital Strike')); Bind(KEY_LEFT, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_RIGHT, Cast('Heartseeker')); Bind(KEY_UP, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_DOWN, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_ENTER, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_SLASH, Use('1')); Bind(KEY_APOSTROPHE, Use('3')); Bind(KEY_GRAVE, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_H, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_K, Cast('Heartseeker')); Bind(KEY_U, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_J, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_7, Use('1')); Bind(KEY_8, Use('2')); Bind(KEY_9, Use('3')); I'm using an alder version of the script, if i use the las one no binding work, no matter where i place them or how i write them. It started the day i wrote this, i don't understand why. I tought it was the keybord but it work on anything else, i still replaced it and nothing happened.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 30 2025, 03:23
|
l13763824039
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,154
Joined: 6-July 21

|
QUOTE(Maharid @ Mar 29 2025, 16:29)  ... I'm using an alder version of the script, if i use the las one no binding work, no matter where i place them or how i write them.
It started the day i wrote this, i don't understand why.
I tought it was the keybord but it work on anything else, i still replaced it and nothing happened.
Ummm, I can't help with older version. If you have problems with the newer version, maybe you need to clean the cache and cookies for HV. Sometimes, the cache force you to use the older version. Sometimes, it's because the local setting of localStorage from order version is not compatible with newer version (they should be compatible) But be careful, cleaning cookies will clean your local setting and data for HV, you need to backup. For MB, there is "Dump" button in the setting. For Battlestate, there is import. I don't know where you can save setting and battle data stored by the other scripts. Try if your new setting work, then try if your backup work Here is a few of my mage bindings CODE Bind(KEY_1, Any, Impulse(Strongest([TargetMonster(1), Cast('Imperil')]))); Bind(KEY_2, Any, Impulse(Strongest([TargetMonster(4), Cast('Imperil')]))); Bind(KEY_3, Any, Impulse(Strongest([TargetMonster(7), Cast('Imperil')]))); Bind(KEY_A, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure'), Use(4)])); Strongest([Cast('Storms of Njord'), Cast('Downburst'), Cast('Gale')]) // hover action Impulse(Strongest([Use('5'), Cast('Storms of Njord'), Cast('Downburst'), Cast('Gale')])) // wheel down
Impulse: work during hover Strongest: act from right to left if applicable. If this action doesn't require a target or already chosen a target, stop executing. Your style works on me, not sure if it's due to style This post has been edited by l13763824039: Mar 30 2025, 03:30
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Mar 30 2025, 11:55
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,394
Joined: 27-April 10

|
QUOTE(l13763824039 @ Mar 30 2025, 02:23)  Ummm, I can't help with older version. If you have problems with the newer version, maybe you need to clean the cache and cookies for HV. Sometimes, the cache force you to use the older version. Sometimes, it's because the local setting of localStorage from order version is not compatible with newer version (they should be compatible) But be careful, cleaning cookies will clean your local setting and data for HV, you need to backup.
For MB, there is "Dump" button in the setting. For Battlestate, there is import. I don't know where you can save setting and battle data stored by the other scripts.
Try if your new setting work, then try if your backup work
Impulse: work during hover Strongest: act from right to left if applicable. If this action doesn't require a target or already chosen a target, stop executing. Your style works on me, not sure if it's due to style
Ah, i needed to use the setting, i edited the file directly like in the old script. Now i use this bindings and they work: CODE Bind(KEY_T, ToggleHover); Bind(KEY_R, Toggle('Defend')); Bind(KEY_F, Toggle('Focus')); Bind(KEY_SPACE, Cast('Vital Strike')); Bind(KEY_LEFT, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_RIGHT, Cast('Heartseeker')); Bind(KEY_UP, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_DOWN, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_ENTER, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_SLASH, Use('1')); Bind(KEY_APOSTROPHE, Use('3')); Bind(KEY_GRAVE, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_H, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_K, Cast('Heartseeker')); Bind(KEY_U, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_J, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_7, Impulse(Use(1))); Bind(KEY_8, Impulse(Use(2))); Bind(KEY_9, Impulse(Use(3))); Bind(KEY_A, Cast('Regen')); Bind(KEY_D, Cast('Heartseeker')); Bind(KEY_W, Strongest([Cast('Full-Cure'), Cast('Cure')])); Bind(KEY_S, Toggle('Spirit')); Bind(KEY_1, Impulse(Use(1))); Bind(KEY_2, Impulse(Use(2))); Bind(KEY_3, Impulse(Use(3))); Bind(KEY_P, Settings); I cleared everything but the buttons stil not work, i don't know why, but i was stupid, looking at your bindings i used WASD and 123 in place of the arrows and the mouse wheelso i have it all near. It's not perfect but i can menage without much problem now, thank you. Still i'm baffled on how strange is that somethign so basic can broke without any reason and can't be fixed in any way. This post has been edited by Maharid: Apr 1 2025, 00:32
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Apr 6 2025, 04:47
|
bousage
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 20
Joined: 10-September 12

|
Is there a way to set something up to check and see if you have a certain buff, and if not (or one turn left), it will cast that buff?
|
|
|
Apr 7 2025, 03:51
|
l13763824039
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,154
Joined: 6-July 21

|
QUOTE(bousage @ Apr 5 2025, 22:47)  Is there a way to set something up to check and see if you have a certain buff, and if not (or one turn left), it will cast that buff?
I believe this is considered botting, which is not allowed. All actions require user input. I hope 10b can implement stackable draught/scroll/infusion since they're instant action
|
|
|
Apr 7 2025, 09:44
|
bousage
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 20
Joined: 10-September 12

|
QUOTE(l13763824039 @ Apr 6 2025, 19:51)  I believe this is considered botting, which is not allowed. All actions require user input.
I hope 10b can implement stackable draught/scroll/infusion since they're instant action
Right, I meant a routine would check if you have the listed buffs up then casts any missing buff after pressing a key. I tried Impulse + Strongest but that didn't work. ATM I have the buffs I usually use mapped to WASD.
|
|
|
Apr 9 2025, 02:28
|
Dark Padian
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 35
Joined: 12-November 24

|
How do you bind Fus Ro Dah?
The skill name 'Fus Ro Dah' doesn't seem to work.
|
|
|
May 3 2025, 02:51
|
Maharid
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,394
Joined: 27-April 10

|
QUOTE(Dark Padian @ Apr 9 2025, 02:28)  How do you bind Fus Ro Dah?
The skill name 'Fus Ro Dah' doesn't seem to work.
I'm not using it but i think it's this: Bind(KEY_KEY Cast('FUS RO DAH')); FUS RO DAH need to be all maiusc. ----------------------------- I have resolved my bingind problem... found out tha an extension update broke the whitelist i added for hentaiverse and was interefering with catching the imputs. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif)
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Today, 02:02
|
Dark Padian
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 35
Joined: 12-November 24

|
QUOTE(Maharid @ May 3 2025, 02:51)  I'm not using it but i think it's this: Bind(KEY_KEY Cast('FUS RO DAH')); FUS RO DAH need to be all maiusc. ----------------------------- I have resolved my bingind problem... found out tha an extension update broke the whitelist i added for hentaiverse and was interefering with catching the imputs. (IMG:[ invalid] style_emoticons/default/duck.gif) I tried but it doesn't seem to work.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Today, 05:46
|
Pretty anon
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,670
Joined: 10-April 17

|
QUOTE(Dark Padian @ Apr 8 2025, 18:28)  How do you bind Fus Ro Dah?
The skill name 'Fus Ro Dah' doesn't seem to work.
This is mine for key F: CODE Bind(KEY_F, Impulse(Cast('FUS RO DAH'))); Impulse used because if not, the hovering will always be faster and will take priority making it so you never actually get it off unless you toggle the hover off and click the monsters after using the keybind.
|
|
|
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
 |
 |
 |
|