Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

44 Pages V « < 40 41 42 43 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> [Script] Monsterbation 1.4.1.2, A comprehensive hovering script for HentaiVerse and ISK. Including CrunkJuice 1.3.0, an out-of-battle script

 
post Jan 15 2023, 06:19
Post #807
what_is_name



Regular Poster
******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 983
Joined: 5-May 19
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


some requested feature and known bug fix, as the changes are a bit dispersing so I post a modify version base on the 1.4.1.2
Changes:
add items cooldown
your idle time which higher than the setting threshold will be subtracted from the final play time
add sparks counter
fix riddle not working when ajax next round conflict with some other plugin
fix horse counter, and now it only count the success one which give you buff
** the old Riddlemaster function is broken now but untouch in this modify, theoretically enable or disable it won't make difference
** the timelog.horse increasement in Riddlemaster function should be deleted if the function is fix for other use, otherwise the horse will be double counte
fix proficiencies sometimes double count when logPasteover is enable (maybe)
fix persona switch fail in setting panel

also a diff file for review or code merge

Attached File  HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.4.1.2.w.user.js.txt ( 163.43k ) Number of downloads: 2959
Attached File  1.4.1.2.w.diff.txt ( 13.98k ) Number of downloads: 135


This post has been edited by what_is_name: Jan 15 2023, 08:44
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jan 18 2023, 03:07
Post #808
mathl33t



Active Poster
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,075
Joined: 9-April 19
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Thanks a bunch for this nice update!

I get slightly annoyed whenever I drink a mana elixir and then the mana potion immediately becomes available. Now I'll know and can kill a turn. Helpful stat tracking changes too, especially for grindfest/tower where my time basically measures how much I get distracted.

This post has been edited by mathl33t: Jan 18 2023, 03:08
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jan 19 2023, 15:41
Post #809
BA-ZA-HEI



Casual Poster
****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 463
Joined: 21-March 22
Level 500 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(what_is_name @ Jan 15 2023, 12:19) *

some requested feature and known bug fix, as the changes are a bit dispersing so I post a modify version base on the 1.4.1.2
Changes:
add items cooldown
your idle time which higher than the setting threshold will be subtracted from the final play time
add sparks counter
fix riddle not working when ajax next round conflict with some other plugin
fix horse counter, and now it only count the success one which give you buff
** the old Riddlemaster function is broken now but untouch in this modify, theoretically enable or disable it won't make difference
** the timelog.horse increasement in Riddlemaster function should be deleted if the function is fix for other use, otherwise the horse will be double counte
fix proficiencies sometimes double count when logPasteover is enable (maybe)
fix persona switch fail in setting panel

also a diff file for review or code merge

Attached File  HentaiverseMonsterbation.1.4.1.2.w.user.js.txt ( 163.43k ) Number of downloads: 2959
Attached File  1.4.1.2.w.diff.txt ( 13.98k ) Number of downloads: 135



Very useful! Thank you! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jan 20 2023, 17:15
Post #810
peter723pan



Regular Poster
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 656
Joined: 16-June 11
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(what_is_name @ Jan 15 2023, 06:10) *

I think I have debugged a lot in this script, why don't you try yourself and see if "It does what you want"? none of your code actually work in this script.


My bad. You are right.

I was finding a differet way to do eval() thing.

[cmd1,cmd2] actions[n]();
This in event it does what you say .
Event function not just add a frame function() {} .
Works differently.

normal call

try it in w3schools
[www.w3schools.com] https://www.w3schools.com/jsref/tryit.asp?f...e=tryjsref_max2

CODE
<script>
var a = Math.max(5, 10);
var b = Math.max(0, 150, 30, 20, 38);


function C1() {
        a = 666;}
function C2(xx) {
        alert(xx);
        b = 777;}
function C3(ee) {}
C3([C1,C2]);


document.getElementById("demo").innerHTML =
a + "<br>" + b + "<br>";
</script>


Triggers nothing.


Try call function in array ee index 0.
CODE
<script>
var a = Math.max(5, 10);
var b = Math.max(0, 150, 30, 20, 38);


function C1() {
        a = 666;}
function C2(xx) {
        alert(xx);
        b = 777;}
function C3(ee) {ee[0]();}
C3([C1,C2]);


document.getElementById("demo").innerHTML =
a + "<br>" + b + "<br>";
</script>

Triggers C1 , that is fine.

Try give C2 a argument ,see what happen.
CODE
<script>
var a = Math.max(5, 10);
var b = Math.max(0, 150, 30, 20, 38);


function C1() {
        a = 666;}
function C2(xx) {
        alert(xx);
        b = 777;}
function C3(ee) {ee[0]();}
C3([C1,C2('qq')]);


document.getElementById("demo").innerHTML =
a + "<br>" + b + "<br>";
</script>

Triggers C1 fine, C2 triggers too, but I did not call it in C3.


Try call array ee index 1 , call a function with argument.
CODE
<script>
var a = Math.max(5, 10);
var b = Math.max(0, 150, 30, 20, 38);


function C1() {
        a = 666;}
function C2(xx) {
        alert(xx);
        b = 777;}
function C3(ee) {ee[1]();}
C3([C1,C2('qq')]);


document.getElementById("demo").innerHTML =
a + "<br>" + b + "<br>";
</script>

Triggers C2 twice, first time argument line , second time C3 array ee[1](); but second time raise error.

Then in Monsterbation .
Bind backspace key this action.
CODE
Bind(8, Strongest([CursorTarget,Cast1('Ragnarok'), Cast2('Disintegrate'), Cast('Corruption')]));


Add test functions
CODE
function Cast1(name) {
    return function() {
        debugger;
        alert('check me1');};}
function Cast2(name) {
    return function() {
        debugger;
        alert('check me2');};}


Modify Strongest()
CODE
function Strongest(actions) { return function() { var n = actions.length; while ( n-- > 0 ) {actions[n]();alert('check me3');debugger;} };}


Ttrigger order:
me3 me2 me3 me1 me3 me3
while ( n-- > 0 ) loop
Cast('Corruption') triggered me3
Cast2('Disintegrate') triggered me2 me3
Cast1('Ragnarok') triggered me1 me3
CursorTarget me3

In event call , argument line does not trigger call , use array to call a function with argument
would not raise error .
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jan 24 2023, 14:56
Post #811
Always_liar



Newcomer
*
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 46
Joined: 29-November 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


I tried hotkey to cast skill while hovering.

It looks werid. Most of the time, the casting icon appeared then canceled, skil wasn't cast on monster.

Unless i press hotkey after moving cursor out, then click back.

But this way is too slow to keep tps.

Does anyone have any good suggestions?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jan 25 2023, 19:53
Post #812
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,132
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Always_liar @ Jan 24 2023, 13:56) *

I tried hotkey to cast skill while hovering.

It looks werid. Most of the time, the casting icon appeared then canceled, skil wasn't cast on monster.

Unless i press hotkey after moving cursor out, then click back.

But this way is too slow to keep tps.

Does anyone have any good suggestions?

moving the cursor out works best, but you could try the 'impulse' function in monsterbation. For me, that doesn't really solve the issue as it seems to work somewhat delayed. Another way is to use hover-shift, and make the hover cast the spell when you press shift
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jan 31 2023, 15:12
Post #813
Always_liar



Newcomer
*
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 46
Joined: 29-November 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Noni @ Jan 25 2023, 19:53) *

moving the cursor out works best, but you could try the 'impulse' function in monsterbation. For me, that doesn't really solve the issue as it seems to work somewhat delayed. Another way is to use hover-shift, and make the hover cast the spell when you press shift


Thank you.
I think normal attack(hover) interrupt or higher priority than spell in MB.
I had turned to mage recently, no longer use normal attack.
Now there is no such problem.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Feb 15 2023, 18:04
Post #814
Giant Explosion



Just win the race!
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,906
Joined: 23-May 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Hey all, Crunk Juice seems to be broken. Doesn't show morale values or food values for monsters. Broke a good while ago for me. Hoping that it's not just on my end. Anyone know of any fix?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Feb 20 2023, 00:35
Post #815
moonlightsailor



Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 5
Joined: 18-February 23
Level 56 (Expert)


Sorry, if this question has been asked before. I tried looking around a bit...

Is there a script that allows you to use keybinds (1-=) to select spells etc?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Mar 16 2023, 16:31
Post #816
nek



Casual Poster
****
Group: Members
Posts: 441
Joined: 22-June 08
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


del

This post has been edited by nek: Mar 19 2023, 15:37
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Apr 11 2023, 12:08
Post #817
EromancerX



Newcomer
**
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 91
Joined: 10-January 22
Level 486 (Dovahkiin)


I've tried to change config storing method from localStorage to GM_setValue, not sure if there is any bugs. It should be helpful to sync config among devices.
It will be great if you may check this out when having leisure time.

Attached File  hvm_GM_Value.txt ( 168.78k ) Number of downloads: 20


* = localStorage.$1 ---> * = GM_getValue($1,null)
localStorage.$1 = $2 ---> GM_setValue('$1',$2)
localStorage.removeItem(%1) ---> GM_deleteValue(%1)

This post has been edited by EromancerX: Apr 11 2023, 12:11
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 1 2023, 19:32
Post #818
Alorian



Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 6
Joined: 16-January 12
Level 306 (Godslayer)


Hi, tell me about the script settings.

In the shortcut keys, there is such a parameter wheelleft, wheelright - this is how these values are called? WheelUp/WheelDown I understand, the wheel is up or down, but left/right, what kind of mouse "magic" is this? Is it possible to somehow reconfigure these hotkeys to be on Xbottom1/Xbottom2 (the usual two side keys)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 1 2023, 21:21
Post #819
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,132
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Alorian @ May 1 2023, 19:32) *

Hi, tell me about the script settings.

In the shortcut keys, there is such a parameter wheelleft, wheelright - this is how these values are called? WheelUp/WheelDown I understand, the wheel is up or down, but left/right, what kind of mouse "magic" is this? Is it possible to somehow reconfigure these hotkeys to be on Xbottom1/Xbottom2 (the usual two side keys)

usually you can remap those side buttons to a keyboard key - and those can be linked to an action in Monsterbation. But you can't just change the default wheelleft/right.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 1 2023, 22:55
Post #820
Alorian



Lurker
Group: Recruits
Posts: 6
Joined: 16-January 12
Level 306 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Noni @ May 1 2023, 22:21) *

But you can't just change the default wheelleft/right.


And what is this wheelleft/right anyway? Google says that this is horizontal scrolling and it works on other sites if you hold down the mouse wheel and swipe the mouse left or right, but in the PM window in chrome, this action does not trigger the spell (I am interested in the spell of silence)
How can I call this action and does it work at all in the script?

P.S. In general, my main problem is that I can't set up hotkeys for the spells I need (silence, for example) on the keyboard keys so that they work when I hover over the monster icon. This action works fine when I press the left or right mouse button with the pointer, but if, for example, I write such a code:
CODE
Bind(KEY_S, Any, Cast('Silence');

and I press the activation key when my cursor is pointed at the monster, then the spell is not used. But at the same time, this code:
CODE
Bind(KEY_S, Hooveraction(Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Silence')]), true));

it works fine, although at first I have to press the Z key, which is inconvenient. How do I write code that would activate a silence spell on a monster under the cursor when a key is pressed?

P.P.S. I found an x-mouse button control program that allows you to reassign mouse keys, and now I can activate the left/right wheel using the side mouse keys. At least figured it out. But still, I will be glad if someone tells me the correct code so that the spells are activated by pressing a key under the mouse cursor.

This post has been edited by Alorian: May 1 2023, 23:43
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post May 2 2023, 18:21
Post #821
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,132
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Alorian @ May 1 2023, 22:55) *

And what is this wheelleft/right anyway? Google says that this is horizontal scrolling and it works on other sites if you hold down the mouse wheel and swipe the mouse left or right, but in the PM window in chrome, this action does not trigger the spell (I am interested in the spell of silence)
How can I call this action and does it work at all in the script?

P.S. In general, my main problem is that I can't set up hotkeys for the spells I need (silence, for example) on the keyboard keys so that they work when I hover over the monster icon. This action works fine when I press the left or right mouse button with the pointer, but if, for example, I write such a code:
CODE
Bind(KEY_S, Any, Cast('Silence');

and I press the activation key when my cursor is pointed at the monster, then the spell is not used. But at the same time, this code:
CODE
Bind(KEY_S, Hooveraction(Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Silence')]), true));

it works fine, although at first I have to press the Z key, which is inconvenient. How do I write code that would activate a silence spell on a monster under the cursor when a key is pressed?

P.P.S. I found an x-mouse button control program that allows you to reassign mouse keys, and now I can activate the left/right wheel using the side mouse keys. At least figured it out. But still, I will be glad if someone tells me the correct code so that the spells are activated by pressing a key under the mouse cursor.


CODE
Bind(KEY_S, Any, Cast('Silence');
you are missing a bracket. Please use the Monsterbation Linter, it's such a terrible pain to get it fault free without it: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showtopic=253425
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 4 2023, 20:18
Post #822
wanghao012345aol



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 52
Joined: 22-January 19
Level 372 (Dovahkiin)


alertBuffs: '/(healthpot.png|manapot.png|scroll.png|infusion.png|regen.png|heartseeker.png|arcanemeditation.png|protection.png|channeling.png)/',

protection.png
channeling.png

I added these but did not stop. Am I doing something wrong? (ver 1.4.1.2.w)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 5 2023, 04:59
Post #823
LogJammin



MagNet Magnate
*****
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 597
Joined: 11-October 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(wanghao012345aol @ Jul 4 2023, 18:18) *

alertBuffs: '/(healthpot.png|manapot.png|scroll.png|infusion.png|regen.png|heartseeker.png|arcanemeditation.png|protection.png|channeling.png)/',

protection.png
channeling.png

I added these but did not stop. Am I doing something wrong? (ver 1.4.1.2.w)


Stop on channeling is forbidden, so it's hardcoded to not work on channeling if I remember right

No idea why it isn't working with protection, maybe add protection_scroll.png and see if that works?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Jul 5 2023, 08:25
Post #824
wanghao012345aol



Newcomer
**
Group: Members
Posts: 52
Joined: 22-January 19
Level 372 (Dovahkiin)


QUOTE(LogJammin @ Jul 5 2023, 04:59) *

Stop on channeling is forbidden, so it's hardcoded to not work on channeling if I remember right

No idea why it isn't working with protection, maybe add protection_scroll.png and see if that works?


Thanks for the reply.
I added protection_scroll.png and tried it and it works.
With protection.png it did not work.

edit:
It worked fine, adding it to the critical buffs in the monsterbation menu, not from a user script in tempermonkey.

This post has been edited by wanghao012345aol: Jul 5 2023, 20:26
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 5 2023, 16:30
Post #825
m33b00



Newcomer
*
Group: Recruits
Posts: 12
Joined: 30-December 21
Level 308 (Godslayer)


The behavior of mouse bindings is different from key bindings, which makes me confuse

CODE
Impulse(Cast('Imperil'))


When mouse hovers over monster A, the code above binding "wheel up" works in sequence:
1.wheel up
2.choose spell Imperil
3.cast spell on monster A

CODE

// Bind(KEY_I, HoverAction(Cast('Imperil')));\ -- Cast Imperil on selected monster, ignore alerts.
// Bind(KEY_I, HoverAction(Strongest([ToggleHover, Cast('Imperil')]), true));\ -- Single cast of Imperil, respect alerts.
// Bind(KEY_I, Strongest([TargetMonster(0), Cast('Imperil')]));\ -- Cast Imperil on monster A.
// Bind(KEY_I, Strongest([CursorTarget, Cast('Imperil')]));\ -- Cast Imperil on selected monster.
// Bind(KEY_I, CursorHover);\ -- Hover on selected monster, recommended use with clearRound = true.


Whichever code above doesn't work like mouse binding.With mouse hovering, they work in sequence:
1.Press KEY_I
2.choose spell Imperil
3.end, no casting action (all code make no difference)

Is there any way to bind keyboard and make their behavior the same as mouse binding? thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Aug 31 2023, 02:04
Post #826
SidZBear



Regular Poster
*****
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 560
Joined: 31-May 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Picked this up again after being away from a while. working on getting my bindings and actions set up again, but im having issues with hover action.

CODE
Bind(KEY_A, Any, Impulse(Strongest([Cast('Cure'), Cast('Full-Cure'), Use(1)])));
works just fine, but
CODE
Strongest([Use(2), Cast('Paradise Lost'), Cast('Banishment'), Cast('Smite')])
does not; not only that but when I try to save it gives me a pop up of somekind and reverts the line. what gives?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


44 Pages V « < 40 41 42 43 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 4th April 2025 - 09:36