 |
 |
 |
[Script] Monsterbation 1.4.1.2, A comprehensive hovering script for HentaiVerse and ISK. Including CrunkJuice 1.3.0, an out-of-battle script |
|
Jan 4 2022, 15:51
|
raraha
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 270
Joined: 4-January 18

|
QUOTE(what_is_name @ Jan 3 2022, 17:46)  ..., and in 0.89 Isekai without the answer check you won't able to submit the answer. For Monseterbation, there is some way to avoid that: use relative position to find script: replace the CODE document.getElementsByTagName('script')[2] to CODE document.querySelector('#riddlemaster+script') or find script from original riddle page instead of the active document: replace the CODE document.getElementsByTagName('script')[2] to CODE doc.getElementsByTagName('script')[2] If there is a conflict, The submit button will be disabled even you check any of the box, exactly the same as what Maharid described: https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry6048417I've also tried both of the methods you provided and they work. Thank you
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 23 2022, 16:24
|
monk31
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 33
Joined: 14-March 12

|
Is there way I can have hover alternate between two spells? (i.e. hover cast "Fiery", then "Freeze"), or is not allow? Code mentions "hover rotation" in comment: CODE // Bind(KEY_I, Impulse(Cast('Imperil'))); -- Inject Imperil into hover rotation. So i think i need something like this "hover rotation", but i not sure how make it work.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 23 2022, 16:55
|
Shank
Group: Global Mods
Posts: 9,054
Joined: 19-May 12

|
You can put something like: CODE Strongest([Cast('Flames of Loki'), Cast('Inferno'), Cast('Fiery Blast')]) in your hover rotation. This will cast Flames of Loki if possible, when it's on cooldown it will cast Inferno if possible, if that's on cooldown as well, it will cast Fiery Blast. It prioritises the spell furthest to the left first, you can just swap the spells with the ones you want. I don't know if doing a rotation with two tier 1 spells like you want will work though, when they have no cooldown, since it'll probably always do the left spell in the list first, but tbh, explosion damage isn't worth it, it's better to just pick 1 element and have the three same element spells on rotation
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 23 2022, 17:00
|
monk31
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 33
Joined: 14-March 12

|
QUOTE(Shank @ Jan 23 2022, 16:55)  I don't know if doing a rotation with two tier 1 spells like you want will work though, when they have no cooldown, since it'll probably always do the left spell in the list first
yeah, I think you are right QUOTE , but tbh, explosion damage isn't worth it, it's better to just pick 1 element and have the three same element spells on rotation
I was thinking since fire lower ice resistance, use fire then ice, but I am not smart this game. Probably you are right & lower resistance is negligible. Thanks This post has been edited by monk31: Jan 30 2022, 16:25
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 30 2022, 00:03
|
sssss2
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 3,955
Joined: 11-April 14

|
I made a new function to replace a clickableRiddlemaster. Pressing a specific key clicks the associated button. - Twilight Sparkle : T - Rarity : R - Fluttershy : F - Rainbow Dash : D and B; I call her 'Dash' to distinguish her from Rarity; See Dash, say Dash, and then press D key. - Pin Qie Pie : Q and P; P key is far from other keys. - Applejack : A - Submit : Enter Go to line 1146 and modify the entire 'function Riddlemaster', and enable settings.clickableRiddlemaster. CODE // LINE 1146 function Riddlemaster() { var bot; if ( !cfg.clickableRiddlemaster || !(bot = document.getElementById('riddlemaster')) ) return; if ( cfg.trackSpeed ) { timelog.horse = (timelog.horse ? timelog.horse : 0) + 1;} if ( !document.getElementById('buttsex') ) { var style = document.createElement('style'); style.id = 'buttsex'; style.innerHTML = '#riddlemaster { width:1004px; ' + (cfg.condenseLeft?'margin-left:0; ' : cfg.riddleRight?'margin-right:0; ' : '' ) + '}'; document.head.appendChild(style);
function riddle_keydown(e) { if(!document.getElementById('riddlemaster')) return; var k = e.which, p = {84:0,82:1,70:2,66:3,68:3,80:4,81:4,65:5}[k]; if(p !== undefined) { document.querySelectorAll('input[name="riddleanswer[]"]')[p].click(); } else if(k === 13) { if(!document.getElementById('riddlesubmit').disabled) { document.getElementById('riddlesubmit').click(); } } } document.addEventListener('keydown',riddle_keydown); } } // END
function Gems() {
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 30 2022, 00:17
|
monk31
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 33
Joined: 14-March 12

|
QUOTE(sssss2 @ Jan 30 2022, 00:03)  I made a new function to replace a clickableRiddlemaster.
Pressing a specific key clicks the associated button.
Thanks very much! But... if not want use this is probably better set settings.clickableRiddlemaster "false" now, yes?
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 30 2022, 10:53
|
Srac
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,122
Joined: 18-November 13

|
QUOTE(sssss2 @ Jan 29 2022, 22:03)  I made a new function to replace a clickableRiddlemaster.
Thank you for a good function! I also made a style to replace riddleRight and condenseLeft of RiddleMaster.  Modify the entire 'function Riddlemaster'. CODE // combat helper functions function Riddlemaster() { if ( !document.getElementById('riddlemaster') ) return; if ( cfg.trackSpeed ) { timelog.horse = (timelog.horse ? timelog.horse : 0) + 1;} if ( !document.getElementById('buttsex') ) { var style = document.createElement('style'); style.id = 'buttsex'; document.head.appendChild(style); if ( cfg.condenseLeft || cfg.riddleRight ) { var miniRiddle = '#riddlemaster { width: 606px; position: absolute; left: ' + (cfg.riddleRight ? '618' : '0') + 'px; margin: unset; }' + '#riddleimage { position: absolute; }' + '#riddleimage > img { width: 698px; transform: rotate(-90deg) translate(-150px, -157px); }' + '#riddlemid { width: 226px; position: absolute; left: 388px; margin: 120px 0; }' + '#riddler1 { justify-content: left; flex-flow: column; width: auto; }' + '#riddler1 > div { margin: 10px 0; }'; style.innerHTML = miniRiddle; document.querySelector('#riddleimage > img').addEventListener('click', function() { style.innerHTML == '' ? style.innerHTML = miniRiddle : style.innerHTML = '' }); } if ( cfg.clickableRiddlemaster ) { function riddle_keydown(e) { if ( !document.getElementById('riddlemaster') ) return; var k = e.which, p = {84:0,82:1,70:2,66:3,68:3,80:4,81:4,65:5}[k]; if ( p !== undefined ) { document.querySelectorAll('input[name="riddleanswer[]"]')[p].click(); } else if ( k === 13 ) { if ( !document.getElementById('riddlesubmit').disabled ) { document.getElementById('riddlesubmit').click(); } } else if ( k === 32 ) { if ( cfg.condenseLeft || cfg.riddleRight ) { document.querySelector('#riddleimage > img').click(); }}} document.addEventListener('keydown',riddle_keydown); }}}
function Gems() {
It contains sssss2's riddle_keydown function. By clicking the pony image or pressing the Space, can switch between original and condensed image.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Jan 30 2022, 15:59
|
monk31
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 33
Joined: 14-March 12

|
i start isekai & every 2 round script stop work? (round hover stop work & auto advance stop & battle log go back to original look). In persistant is be work ok everything (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Any idea why? My guess is some settings from persistant be cause trouble maybe, but not sure how to fix? Maybe I should copy-paste default monsterbation settings under isekai settings brackets, { }?
Also refresh fix but only for 2 round againProblem be monsterbar. I turn off now in isekai custom settings. My guess is try load spell icons I not unlock yet in isekai (was getting document.getelementbyid error). Sorry change post many time This post has been edited by monk31: Jan 30 2022, 16:36
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 4 2022, 16:24
|
raraha
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 270
Joined: 4-January 18

|
According to #122 reply https://forums.e-hentai.org/index.php?showt...p;#entry6041708"You can use a CSS add-on to change any visual thing to whatever you want on the browser-side." QUOTE(sssss2 @ Jan 30 2022, 00:03)  I made a new function to replace a clickableRiddlemaster.
Derived from the code provided by sssss2, added some features for rotation, loading preset filters, as well as adjusting brightness & contrast by key pressing Basically it loads a Preset filter as default, and have hotkeys as follows: - 1: load Preset filter 1 - 2: load Preset filter 2 - 3: load Preset filter 3 - E: rotate 45 degree clockwise - W: rotate 45 degree anti-clockwise - G: rotate 180 degree - C: + Contrast - X: - Contrast - B: + Brightness - V: - Brightness - Z: Reset filter and position Note: - Replace original hotkey B for + Brightness - Remove original hotkey P for consistency (all the hotkeys are on the left hand side) CODE // combat helper functions function Riddlemaster() { var bot; if ( !cfg.clickableRiddlemaster || !(bot = document.getElementById('riddlemaster')) ) return; if ( cfg.trackSpeed ) { timelog.horse = (timelog.horse ? timelog.horse : 0) + 1;} if ( !document.getElementById('buttsex') ) { var style = document.createElement('style'); style.id = 'buttsex'; style.innerHTML = '#riddlemaster { width:1004px; ' + (cfg.condenseLeft?'margin-left:0; ' : cfg.riddleRight?'margin-right:0; ' : '' ) + '}'; document.head.appendChild(style);
// Preset Filter Value var rotateAngle = 0; var brightnessVal = 1; // 1 is default and represents the original image. var contrastVal = 1.35; // 1 is default, and represents the original image. var hueRotateVal = 0; // 0deg is default, and represents the original image. var invertVal = 0; // 0 is default and represents the original image. var saturateVal = 1.5; // 1 is default and represents the original image. style.innerHTML += '#riddleimage > img {filter: brightness(' + brightnessVal + ') contrast(' + contrastVal + ') hue-rotate(' + hueRotateVal + 'deg) invert(' + invertVal + ') saturate(' + saturateVal + ')}'; function riddle_keydown(e) { if(!document.getElementById('riddlemaster')) return; var isStyleChanged = false; var k = e.which, p = {84:0,82:1,70:2,68:3,81:4,65:5}[k]; // T:0,R:1,F:2,D:3,Q:4,A:5 if(p !== undefined) { document.querySelectorAll('input[name="riddleanswer[]"]')[p].click(); } else if(k === 13) { if(!document.getElementById('riddlesubmit').disabled) { document.getElementById('riddlesubmit').click(); } } else if(k === 49) { // 1 Preset brightnessVal = 1; contrastVal = 1.35; hueRotateVal = 0; invertVal = 0; saturateVal = 1; isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 50) { // 2 Preset brightnessVal = 0.7; contrastVal = 3; hueRotateVal = 0; invertVal = 0; saturateVal = 1.5; isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 51) { // 3 Preset brightnessVal = 0.8; contrastVal = 1.8; hueRotateVal = 0; invertVal = 0; saturateVal = 2; isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 69) { // E rotateAngle += 45; if (rotateAngle == 360) { rotateAngle = 0; } isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 87) { // W rotateAngle -= 45; if (rotateAngle < 0) { rotateAngle += 360; } isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 71) { // G rotateAngle += 180; if (rotateAngle >= 360) { rotateAngle -= 360; } isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 67) { // C contrastVal += 0.1; if (contrastVal > 3) { contrastVal = 3; } isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 88) { // X contrastVal -= 0.1; if (contrastVal < 0.3) { contrastVal = 0.3; } isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 66) { // B brightnessVal += 0.05; if (brightnessVal > 1.5) { brightnessVal = 1.5; } isStyleChanged = true; } else if(k === 86) { // V brightnessVal -= 0.05; if (brightnessVal < 0.3) { brightnessVal = 0.3; } isStyleChanged = true; } else if (k === 90) { // Z - Reset rotateAngle = 0; brightnessVal = 1; contrastVal = 1; hueRotateVal = 0; invertVal = 0; saturateVal = 1; style.innerHTML = '#riddlemaster { width:1004px; ' + (cfg.condenseLeft?'margin-left:0; ' : cfg.riddleRight?'margin-right:0; ' : '' ) + '}'; } if (isStyleChanged) { var filterCssString = '#riddleimage > img {filter: brightness(' + brightnessVal + ') contrast(' + contrastVal + ') hue-rotate(' + hueRotateVal + 'deg) invert(' + invertVal + ') saturate(' + saturateVal + ')}'; if (rotateAngle == 0 || rotateAngle == 180) { style.innerHTML = '#riddlemaster { width:1004px; ' + (cfg.condenseLeft?'margin-left:0; ' : cfg.riddleRight?'margin-right:0; ' : '' ) + '}' + '#riddleimage > img {transform: rotate(' + rotateAngle + 'deg)} ' + filterCssString; } else if (rotateAngle == 90 || rotateAngle == 270) { style.innerHTML = '#riddlemaster { width:1004px; ' + (cfg.condenseLeft?'margin-left:0; ' : cfg.riddleRight?'margin-right:0; ' : '' ) + '}' + '#riddleimage > img {transform: translate(0px, 220px) rotate(' + rotateAngle + 'deg)} ' + '#riddlemid {position: relative; top: 450px} ' + '#csp{overflow:scroll; overflow-x: hidden} ' + '#mainpane{overflow:visible} ' + filterCssString; } else { // 45deg if (cfg.condenseLeft) { style.innerHTML = '#riddlemaster { width:1004px; margin-left:0; }' + '#riddleimage > img {transform: translate(42px, 266px) rotate(' + rotateAngle + 'deg)} ' + '#riddlemid {position: relative; top: 538px} ' + '#csp{overflow:scroll; overflow-x: hidden} ' + '#mainpane{overflow:visible} ' + filterCssString; } else if (cfg.riddleRight) { style.innerHTML = '#riddlemaster { width:1004px; margin-right:0; }' + '#riddleimage > img {transform: translate(-50px, 266px) rotate(' + rotateAngle + 'deg)} ' + '#riddlemid {position: relative; top: 538px} ' + '#csp{overflow:scroll; overflow-x: hidden; direction:rtl} ' + '#mainpane{overflow:visible} ' + filterCssString;
} else { style.innerHTML = '#riddlemaster { width:1004px; }' + '#riddleimage > img {transform: translate(0px, 266px) rotate(' + rotateAngle + 'deg)} ' + '#riddlemid {position: relative; top: 538px} ' + '#csp{overflow:scroll; overflow-x: hidden} ' + '#mainpane{overflow:visible} ' + filterCssString; } } } } document.addEventListener('keydown',riddle_keydown); } } // END
function Gems() {
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Feb 5 2022, 21:50
|
monk31
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 33
Joined: 14-March 12

|
if i want to change key binding when change personas, I need paste all bindings in persona settings, or is way I can put just binding i want change?
This post has been edited by monk31: Feb 5 2022, 22:19
|
|
|
Mar 25 2022, 17:14
|
peter723pan
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 656
Joined: 16-June 11

|
Is it possible to show cooldown counting on potions ?
|
|
|
Mar 25 2022, 19:14
|
OnceForAll
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,622
Joined: 3-January 21

|
QUOTE(peter723pan @ Mar 25 2022, 23:14)  Is it possible to show cooldown counting on potions ? It is on the "Requested Feature" list: QUOTE(OnceForAll @ May 20 2021, 23:46)  Another feature request:
Is it possible for items to show cooldowns?
|
|
|
Mar 27 2022, 03:22
|
mathl33t
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,075
Joined: 9-April 19

|
I found a very minor bug: if I get dawn of a new day during battle, the proficiency gets mistakenly added twice, in two consecutive rounds. This does not apply for random encounters.
HVMarket being down is a big loss, but HV would be unplayable without Monsterbation, so thanks again for making, updating, and sharing it.
This post has been edited by mathl33t: Jan 8 2023, 02:03
|
|
|
Apr 11 2022, 19:53
|
IchQuote
Newcomer
 Group: Members
Posts: 45
Joined: 17-March 17

|
Alternatively go to Tools -> Extension and drop the script directly into that screen (chrome://extensions).
this method doesn't work anymore?
|
|
|
Apr 12 2022, 07:16
|
Noni
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,134
Joined: 19-February 16

|
QUOTE(IchQuote @ Apr 11 2022, 19:53)  Alternatively go to Tools -> Extension and drop the script directly into that screen (chrome://extensions).
this method doesn't work anymore?
I think most modern browsers have made that impossible. You need to install tampermonkey or something similar
|
|
|
Apr 21 2022, 23:20
|
paladinefizban
Newcomer
  Group: Members
Posts: 75
Joined: 23-April 11

|
Hey there. I am trying to get Monsterbation and whatever other scripts I need running on my Chrome. I D/Led Tampermonkey already. But, like, yeah, any like step by step instructions? I dont wanna do it wrong.
Thankies!
|
|
|
Apr 22 2022, 10:09
|
OnceForAll
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,622
Joined: 3-January 21

|
QUOTE(paladinefizban @ Apr 22 2022, 05:20)  Hey there. I am trying to get Monsterbation and whatever other scripts I need running on my Chrome. I D/Led Tampermonkey already. But, like, yeah, any like step by step instructions? I dont wanna do it wrong.
Thankies! Click the `user.js.text`, it should open a new tab (or in your current tab) in your browser. Select all, copy. Leave the tab opened, then open TamperMonkey, and click New Script, paste in the editor, hit save. And it's done.
|
|
|
Apr 24 2022, 15:32
|
nek
Group: Members
Posts: 441
Joined: 22-June 08

|
hi, can i stop the launching of imperil when i am sparked or low vitals ?: in the beginning of a round i always cast imperil with 1 , 2 , 3 keys and sometimes i pressed keys so fast i lost the round ( mostly in the ending levels of grindfest )
|
|
|
Apr 26 2022, 05:54
|
OnceForAll
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 1,622
Joined: 3-January 21

|
QUOTE(nek @ Apr 24 2022, 21:32)  hi, can i stop the launching of imperil when i am sparked or low vitals ?: in the beginning of a round i always cast imperil with 1 , 2 , 3 keys and sometimes i pressed keys so fast i lost the round ( mostly in the ending levels of grindfest ) IIRC it is strictly forbidden?
|
|
|
3 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
 |
 |
 |
|