Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

38 Pages V « < 4 5 6 7 8 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> [Script] HVtoolBox 1.0.14, A comprehensive out-of-battle script - ISK support

 
post Sep 4 2017, 13:34
Post #101
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(f4tal @ Sep 4 2017, 13:25) *

Import from...? maybe export from? =)

For what reasons you want to export your prices?
If you want just a backup them, then check the very first post, it says how one can backup his data manually (specials buttons in settings are already build and would be included in next version)

If you want to export your prices in form of data/shop, then select equipment you need (click checkboxes), then click ~LIST~ button and input something like this:

CODE
$name @ $myprice

...and voila, you have a list with following format:
Exquisite Sword @ 60000
Average rapier @ 40000
Peerless Axe @ 56000
, or
CODE
$name @ $mypricea

..for that format:
Exquisite Sword @ 60k
Average rapier @ 40k
Peerless Axe @ 56k

There lots of commands you can use in list, check the first/second post for details. =)

...or I understood your question wrong?

in case of shopkeepers, there's a fair chance they set their prices for every piece in item manager - since that was THE script previously used. it makes sense wanting to import that database into toolbox. since you analyzed that one as well, is there sort of a file, a memory saved somewhere that can be easily transferred from item manager to toolbox?



PS: it's "import from" and "export to/into" (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)

This post has been edited by Scremaz: Sep 4 2017, 13:35
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 14:23
Post #102
f4tal



Veteran Poster
********
Group: Members
Posts: 2,662
Joined: 10-January 13
Level 416 (Godslayer)


Oh, my! Of course, it is my bad...

One should open the script and fin this block:

CODE

if (toolBox.version != "0.9.6") {
    toolBox.version = "0.9.6";
    toolBox.templates.listmode = "node";
    toolBox.settings.setHighOver = false;
    toolBox.settings.setRenameSize = "big";
    toolBox.settings.setHighligth = ["legendary","slaughter|phazon|actuator","","","","","","","",""];
    toolBox.settings.setCustomCss = ".styleHigh0 { color: red; }\n.styleHigh1 { color: blue; }\n.styleHigh2 { color: fuchsia; }\n.styleHigh3 { color: chocolate; }\n.styleHigh4 { background: pink; }\n.styleHigh5 { background: white; }\n.styleHigh6 { background: yellowgreen; }\n.styleHigh7 { background: yellow; }\n.styleHigh8 { border-bottom: 1px solid tomato; text-shadow: 1px 1px 3px blue; }\n.styleHigh9 { font-size: 1.2em; }\n#anyid {/* Your code here */;}\n#anycss {/* Your code here */;}";
    toolBox.sync();
}

Then add this code right after it:
CODE

if (localStorage.getItem("HVItemHelper") !== null) {
    var info = JSON.parse(localStorage.getItem("HVItemHelper"));
    for (var id in info.price) {
        toolBox.prices[id] = info.price[id]
    }
    toolBox.sync()
}


It should convert old-ItemManager prices into new HVtoolBox format. When prices were converted successfully, user can safely delete added block. However HVtoolBox and ItemManager may store prices a little bit different, so little quirk may appear here and there... =(

This post has been edited by f4tal: Sep 4 2017, 14:23
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 16:55
Post #103
Maharid



The Sleeper
*******
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 2,389
Joined: 27-April 10
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Thanks for version 0.9.5, i was nable to fix the problem, even getting a previous backup of the browser and making a new install of Tool Box.

Item Manager Checkbox will show correctly everywhere so i will keep it for the equip shop for now hoping that in future the checkbox will fix themself in some way.

Just a question, what are the part of the script that create the checkbox in the equipment page?

I can try to make some change to the varios pixel measure to see it htey are just created but finish out of screen or covered with something else.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 18:16
Post #104
KitsuneAbby



Curse God of the Hentai Shrine
**********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 7,571
Joined: 12-July 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(f4tal @ Sep 4 2017, 14:23) *

Oh, my! Of course, it is my bad...

One should open the script and fin this block:

CODE

if (toolBox.version != "0.9.6") {
    toolBox.version = "0.9.6";
    toolBox.templates.listmode = "node";
    toolBox.settings.setHighOver = false;
    toolBox.settings.setRenameSize = "big";
    toolBox.settings.setHighligth = ["legendary","slaughter|phazon|actuator","","","","","","","",""];
    toolBox.settings.setCustomCss = ".styleHigh0 { color: red; }\n.styleHigh1 { color: blue; }\n.styleHigh2 { color: fuchsia; }\n.styleHigh3 { color: chocolate; }\n.styleHigh4 { background: pink; }\n.styleHigh5 { background: white; }\n.styleHigh6 { background: yellowgreen; }\n.styleHigh7 { background: yellow; }\n.styleHigh8 { border-bottom: 1px solid tomato; text-shadow: 1px 1px 3px blue; }\n.styleHigh9 { font-size: 1.2em; }\n#anyid {/* Your code here */;}\n#anycss {/* Your code here */;}";
    toolBox.sync();
}

Then add this code right after it:
CODE

if (localStorage.getItem("HVItemHelper") !== null) {
    var info = JSON.parse(localStorage.getItem("HVItemHelper"));
    for (var id in info.price) {
        toolBox.prices[id] = info.price[id]
    }
    toolBox.sync()
}


It should convert old-ItemManager prices into new HVtoolBox format. When prices were converted successfully, user can safely delete added block. However HVtoolBox and ItemManager may store prices a little bit different, so little quirk may appear here and there... =(


Ah thanks!
That should be permanent in the releases BTW.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 19:12
Post #105
Noni



Hataraku Noni-sama
***********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 13,131
Joined: 19-February 16
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Small question, for the sake of selling trophies to blackjac00

He requests that all (or 10) types of trophies are sent in 1 MoogleMail, with only 1 CoD. If I use the moogle function and select 10 types of thophies, the script will sent 10 mail, right? So what I do now is I calculate the total COD for 10 types of trophies, which is a pain in the ass to do.

Can it be made that 1 mail is generated for each 10 types of items sent to one person? With 1 COD for the total of all items?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 19:18
Post #106
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(DJNoni @ Sep 4 2017, 19:12) *

Small question, for the sake of selling trophies to blackjac00

He requests that all (or 10) types of trophies are sent in 1 MoogleMail, with only 1 CoD. If I use the moogle function and select 10 types of thophies, the script will sent 10 mail, right? So what I do now is I calculate the total COD for 10 types of trophies, which is a pain in the ass to do.

Can it be made that 1 mail is generated for each 10 types of items sent to one person? With 1 COD for the total of all items?

there's the option "one message - up to 10 attachments".
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 19:21
Post #107
ALL_MIGHT



Becoming addicted to LN and WN
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16
Level 460 (Godslayer)


(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif)
Is this HV toolBox Script, buggy?

Because i just notice that my one equipment is missing.
I had been using this script since Sep 2 2017.

And till yesterday i had that equipment .

But today
(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
It's missing.
(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
equipment link was
https://hentaiverse.org/equip/61925704/cbc999e99a

This post has been edited by ALL_MIGHT: Sep 4 2017, 19:22
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 19:25
Post #108
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Sep 4 2017, 19:21) *

did you salvage it?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 19:29
Post #109
ALL_MIGHT



Becoming addicted to LN and WN
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16
Level 460 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Scremaz @ Sep 4 2017, 22:55) *

did you salvage it?

I don't think so.
it was one of my good equiment.
and what makes all the thing worst is that it was on rent (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
(So basically i had to return it. now it's not in my Inventory (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) )

and i only salvage average,fair and crude equipments
and i never salvage any above it.

This post has been edited by ALL_MIGHT: Sep 4 2017, 19:32
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 19:48
Post #110
piyin



Reasons to love the IRS.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,819
Joined: 4-February 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Sep 4 2017, 19:21) *

(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/anime_cry.gif)
Is this HV toolBox Script, buggy?

Because i just notice that my one equipment is missing.
I had been using this script since Sep 2 2017.

And till yesterday i had that equipment .

But today
(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
It's missing.
(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
equipment link was
https://hentaiverse.org/equip/61925704/cbc999e99a


Mhhh... interesting!
maybe something worht reporting about the script here... but im gonna guess it is most a human mistake.
anyway if the first one is at fault... ALL OF US MUST FELL FEAR!!! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)
QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Sep 4 2017, 19:29) *

I don't think so.
it was one of my good equiment.
and what makes all the thing worst is that it was on rent (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
(So basically i had to return it. now it's not in my Inventory (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif) )

and i only salvage average,fair and crude equipments
and i never salvage any above it.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 19:55
Post #111
ALL_MIGHT



Becoming addicted to LN and WN
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16
Level 460 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(piyin @ Sep 4 2017, 23:18) *

Mhhh... interesting!
maybe something worht reporting about the script here... but im gonna guess it is most a human mistake.
anyway if the first one is at fault... ALL OF US MUST FELL FEAR!!! (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)


I only noticed it because that equipment was on rent.
and today , now when was ready to sent rented equipment back it was missing.
(I know till yesterday it was present because i asked query related to it in Ask the expert with link and Uncle even Checked and replied to it.)

If it is error . Please check , so it wouldn't happen to anybody else.

This post has been edited by ALL_MIGHT: Sep 4 2017, 20:04
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 20:30
Post #112
piyin



Reasons to love the IRS.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,819
Joined: 4-February 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Sep 4 2017, 19:55) *

I only noticed it because that equipment was on rent.
and today , now when was ready to sent rented equipment back it was missing.
(I know till yesterday it was present because i asked query related to it in Ask the expert with link and Uncle even Checked and replied to it.)

If it is error . Please check , so it wouldn't happen to anybody else.


Have you checked your MM sending box?
just to be sure it is not in a stuck message there.

Also: who was the owner of the equipment?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 20:32
Post #113
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(piyin @ Sep 4 2017, 20:30) *

Have you checked your MM sending box?
just to be sure it is not in a stuck message there.

no, it's gone, otherwise the link would say something.

there may still be a mistake though. ALL_MIGHT, are you sure it's correct?
also, did you check your credit log to see if you clicked "Bazaar" button by mistake?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 20:32
Post #114
ALL_MIGHT



Becoming addicted to LN and WN
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16
Level 460 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(piyin @ Sep 5 2017, 00:00) *

Have you checked your MM sending box?
just to be sure it is not in a stuck message there.

Also: who was the owner of the equipment?

No (IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
It's not stuck

Owner of equipment was ST-Ru.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 20:37
Post #115
ALL_MIGHT



Becoming addicted to LN and WN
*******
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 1,548
Joined: 14-October 16
Level 460 (Godslayer)


QUOTE(Scremaz @ Sep 5 2017, 00:02) *

no, it's gone, otherwise the link would say something.

there may still be a mistake though. ALL_MIGHT, are you sure it's correct?
also, did you check your credit log to see if you clicked "Bazaar" button by mistake?

(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
You were correct.it was in credit log
below is my credit log
Attached Image

This post has been edited by ALL_MIGHT: Sep 4 2017, 20:39
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 20:46
Post #116
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(ALL_MIGHT @ Sep 4 2017, 20:37) *

(IMG:[invalid] style_emoticons/default/cry.gif)
You were correct.it was in credit log
below is my credit log
Attached Image

uhu. not good. how comes? i mean, moogle panel is way bigger than bazaar/salvage ones. and even double-color.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 20:50
Post #117
piyin



Reasons to love the IRS.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 10,819
Joined: 4-February 09
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(Scremaz @ Sep 4 2017, 20:46) *

uhu. not good. how comes? i mean, moogle panel is way bigger than bazaar/salvage ones. and even double-color.


(IMG:[i.imgur.com] http://i.imgur.com/iD82B.gif)


But thanks this happened (ironically) now we know the script isnt at fault, right?

This post has been edited by piyin: Sep 4 2017, 20:52
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 20:55
Post #118
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


right. plus, it's not like it doesn't ask for confirmations...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 21:25
Post #119
KitsuneAbby



Curse God of the Hentai Shrine
**********
Group: Catgirl Camarilla
Posts: 7,571
Joined: 12-July 14
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


Why one should lock all the interesting equips ASAP.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

 
post Sep 4 2017, 21:31
Post #120
Scremaz



A certain pervert. OT expert. Just dancing around in the game.
***********
Group: Gold Star Club
Posts: 24,304
Joined: 18-January 07
Level 500 (Ponyslayer)


QUOTE(decondelite @ Sep 4 2017, 21:25) *

Why one should lock all the interesting equips ASAP.

especially if they are loaned. it's not like toolbox doesn't allow to put a "loan" tag to discern them...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


38 Pages V « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 2nd April 2025 - 14:35